Account


4.5 Stars based on 45 reviews
By SF
Colorado
Great Push Cart
November 12, 2021
If you don't need bells and whistles, this is a great push cart! This is a really good basic push cart that checks all the boxes for people who just want a cart instead of carrying their golf bag. It rolls smooth, it folds and unfolds easily, it has adequate storage, and looks good, too. No complaints.
By Ray
Hampton Roads, VA
Good cart… for now.
October 26, 2021
I’ve played three full rounds with this push cart, and here’s what I can tell you: Pros: the metal frame components all are extremely solid, it folds and unfolds simply and extremely easy when you place your foot over the front wheel, the weight isn’t too much to push for a hilly 18, great storage compartments, and the cost was more than fair. Cons: these are my biggest issues… There’s about an inch and a half to two inch drop on the handle when locked, meaning I can lift the handle up about two inches from where I locked it in place. I’m on my third round when a noticeable squeaking started in the rear right wheel. It became progressively worse as I went on. At the turn I asked maintenance for WD-40, it helped for a hole or two but the squeak returned. It’s LONG, like driving a boat long. Don’t try using it without the front wheel unlocked and free to swivel. Overall, you’re going to get what you pay for, and I’m not sure if the tolerances I’m experiencing are normal or not. My fear is premature failure because of the movement and tightness in the different parts. Do I regret the purchase? Yes, but only because my expectations were high after reading so many positive reviews. This cart is comparable to the 5-10 year old Bag Boy carts my club has. That said Rock Bottom did an amazing job shipping and everything was as described, I’m just a little disappointed with the actual product.
ProsThe metal frame components all are extremely solid, it folds and unfolds simply and extremely easy when you place your foot over the front wheel, the weight isn?t too much to push for a hilly 18, great storage compartments, and the cost was more than fair.
ConsThere?s about an inch and a half to two inch drop on the handle when locked, meaning I can lift the handle up about two inches from where I locked it in place. I?m on my third round when a noticeable squeaking started in the rear right wheel. It became progressively worse as I went on. At the turn I asked maintenance for WD-40, it helped for a hole or two but the squeak returned. It?s LONG, like driving a boat long. Don?t try using it without the front wheel unlocked and free to swivel.
By John S.
Florida
Great value golf cart.
September 13, 2021
Bought this cart in May and use it once or twice a week, was very satisfied but noted an issue with one of the wheels not staying in place, contacted Rock Bottom, who put me in touch with the Manufacturer, explained the issue and they sent replacement parts (took about 7days to arrive). Took me a while to figure it out but they did attach a video link. Reading through some reviews there was a design flaw in the wheel attachment, however the replacement parts are an upgraded design, hence it took me a while to figure it out, once I did it took about 30 minutes to replace both sides. Nobody likes things when they break after 4 months but was happy with the service and pleased that they looked at the feedback from customers and improved the design.
By Joel
California
Great product for better price
August 2, 2021
Excellent construction and have had no issues with it. Cup holder and umbrella holder work great. Same as the more expensive ones out there.
ProsWell built Price
ConsLittle big when folded
By updateCategoryParent
Warren,MI
Love it
June 5, 2021
Very well made product I have recommended this product many times to my golf buds 🤗
By Todd
Kiel, Wisconsin
Great for the 18+ hole days
May 24, 2021
Was not sure if I was going to enjoy using as I like to be hands free. Typically only use it if I plan on golfing 18 or more holes in a day. Saves the legs better than carrying them on your back all day. I have been pleasantly pleased with my experience using the cart. I prefer to lock the front wheel in the straight position.
By Michel G.
QC
Umbrella holder
May 15, 2021
When I installed the umbrella holder the screw that hold it on the side broke when I tried to make it holding straight. Not impressed, it should be made of metal instead of plastic. Is there spare parts available. I have 2 rounds of golf only and hope the rest of the parts will resist.
By Chris
Rhode Island
Nice push cart
May 13, 2021
Really like this push cart. I finally broke down to get a push cart and i'm really happy with this purchase. The only issue I really have with the cart, and this is really minor, is the umbrella holder gets in the way on the handle. I basically have it taking up space in the storage when not in use because it was a little annoying and would get in the way of my grip. The brakes work assume, highly recommend getting a cart with a hand brake vs the foot brake style. Rolls nice, though the first day it developed a squeak. Think that can be fixed with WD40. Overall really happy.
ProsNice size Plenty of storage Rolls smooth Braking system
ConsUmbrella holder gets in the way
By Joe
St. George Island Florida
Easy to use
May 8, 2021
Easy to use, two steps you are ready to go. Very solid on the course, rolls very easy. Good amount of storage without adding weight. Perfect for walking on course.
ProsEasy to assemble on course.
ConsNone
By Arvin
Rochester , NY
Super sturdy and lite
April 24, 2021
The construction is very sturdy and light. Lots of compartment space. Not wobbly at all. I drive a Nissan GTR and this fits plus my golf bag in the trunk.
ProsSturdy Iite weight Great looking Tons of space Very compact
ConsDoesn?t come with umbrella holder.
By Darrell
Cazenovia, New York
Rear wheels will fail
April 8, 2021
Excellent storage and brake system. ALTHOUGH, the mechanism that clips the rear wheels to the axles is made of very cheap soft metal they wore out after less than a month of use attempting to contact the manufacturer for replacement. My advice would be to stick with BagBoy.

Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsStorage Brakes
ConsRear wheels will fall off, extremely poorly manufactured AVOID
By Hank
Washington State
Love this cart.
April 7, 2021
Finally decided to join the walking club. I am extremely impressed with this cart. Super light, folds up/open in two moves. The main course that I play is pretty hilly and muddy at the moment, rolls with ease. Love the 360 wheel up front. The storage area is large enough for my big phone up top and the little bag below it holds a lot of extra stuff if needed. My buddies definitely think I scored big time for the price.
By RB
Elkridge, Maryland
Ready to roll
February 16, 2021
During shipping the break handle was damaged. Contacted Rock Bottom and they had me contact Axgio, the new handle was shipped quickly. I installed the handle and now I’m ready to roll when it stop snowing. Seems to be really well built.
By Wayne L.
Jax Florida
Cart works great and is easy to push. Has a good break system.
February 6, 2021
After using this cart for four rounds the wheel locks were worn to the point that they would no longer hold the wheels on when you pick the cart up. Either the metal was too soft or the springs were too strong. It also has wear on the axle. Wheels stay on while using it! I will fix it my own way instead of asking for new wheels. Buyer beware.
ProsEasy operation and light weight. Steers easily as advertised.
ConsWheel retention locks wore out after four rounds!
By Steve g.
Bay Area California
What a piece of junk
February 4, 2021
This is a big, heavy and inelegant piece of gear that looks and feels just wrong. Hard to open, and once it is its structure looks crude, like it was built with oversized parts and little thought. I didn’t even mount my bag on it - I returned it the same day I got it.
By Steve T.
West Hills CA
Smooth Operator
January 29, 2021
Excellent engineering - rolls & steers easily - good balance with bag on the cart. The swivel front wheel feature can be turned on or off. Comfortable push handle. Opens & closes easily. Beverage holder is large enough to carry a water flask. Rectangular shape storage compartment is massive compared to most other push carts.
ProsEasy open & close - rolls easily & well balanced. Great storage - bring your lunch!
Conswould like a seat attachment for those long waits on the tee box
By David
Missouri
Cart easy to set up
January 27, 2021
Purchased for my wife. The brake was broken, but we contacted the company and they sent us a replacement right away. Rolls smooth and easy to fold and unfold.
By Carlos
Flint, Michigan
Great buy
January 27, 2021
Easy to flip out, easy to setup
By Jim
Orlando
Great push cart
January 26, 2021
Easy to push and folds up for easy storage.
ProsStorage
ConsNone
By John A.
Portland, OR
Good quality for a good price
January 23, 2021
Hard to beat the price and quality you get with this push cart.
By Adam
Eddington, Maine
Axglo tri 360
January 17, 2021
Easy assembly, all parts seems rugged. Move effortlessly and folds up easily. Better than what I expected.
ProsQuality parts, light, wheel break on handle, storage space in containers, easy assembly.
ConsNone identified.
By Ryan
California
Great push cart
January 10, 2021
Love the ease of set up and the small space the cart takes up when folded. The only gripe I have is the pictures make it look like a carrying bag is included. It is not.
ProsEasy to set up Very small space needed for storage of cart Lots of storage space on cart
ConsNo carrying or storage bag like pictures show
By Dent
Charleston sc
Axglo cart
December 31, 2020
Well made cart with the exception of the rear wheels. The stance if the wheels are to narrow. If you find your self on a side bill, the cart has a tendency to to over. Would be a great cart if wheels were wider apart
ProsGood storage
ConsRear wheel stance to narrow. Easy to to over.
By Mark
SoCal
Great push cart
December 28, 2020
Very stable, rolls nicely, easy to fold up and folds to a fairly small footprint. Would be nice if it snapped close when folding up but no big deal.
By Jacob
Portland, Oregon
Rolling the greens
December 21, 2020
Such an upgrade over my old two wheel pushcart. Easy to push, plenty of storage space and being an Oregon golfer, the umbrella holder has come in handy a lot. This cart is so good, I don't think I'll be riding for a long long time.
ProsPlenty of space Well made Smoothly rolls Has plenty of room to store my stuff
ConsNon so far
By updateCategoryParent
PDX
Overall great cart
December 11, 2020
*This review is for the four-wheel model* Comes as advertised, overall a great cart for the price (I bought it during black friday sale).
ProsEasy to fold, lots of storage, beverage and umbrella holder.
ConsUmbrella holder doesn't seem to get fully tight, when umbrella is mounted it can easily fall to one side or the other. Carry bag pictured doesn't come with it.
By Jim
Northvilll, Michigan
Easy fold and folds Small for trunk
December 10, 2020
Light weight and rolls easy, no hard pushing needed, folds Small to fit in trunk with clubs without disassembly Has umbrella holder included and cup holder
By updateCategoryParent
San Jose, Ca.
Sturdy Cart
December 8, 2020
Bought this cart because it looked sturdy and it is. Nice looking too. Easy to maneuver. Caution: Front wheel screw was loose and had to tighten. Otherwise would be 5 stars.
ProsSturdy. Comes with umbrella holder and cup holder.
ConsFront wheel screw was loose.
By Ari M.
Cape Cod
The best
November 26, 2020
Awesome cart. Stable, durable and with plenty of storage
By CB
Austin, TX, United States
Works great. Smooth roller.
October 12, 2020
Been walking more and wanted a cart to help ease the load. The Axglo is great. Stable. Rolls true. Holds a lot of gear. Can put a lot of stuff in the "glove box." I'm glad I got the four wheel cart. Really stable and easy to unfold / fold right out of the box. I really like the wheels. More of a rubber compound and not cheap plastic. Seems like I can get some miles with this one. Great price on RBG.
ProsWheel material. Stable. Ease of use.
By Kenny
Muskegon, MI
Smooth!
October 5, 2020
I got a great deal on this cart from RBG. Unlike my trusty 2 wheeled pull cart, this things glides across the terrain like butter on a pan. Smooth as silk! It handles full golf bags without a problem. The braking system is good and folding it up for storage is a synch. I would definitely up another one.
ProsEasy to use
By Glenn
Illinois
Great Cart
September 30, 2020
Easy to fold & unfold. It literally glides as you push! I love the brake on the handle.
By Herb
El Paso, TX
My wife made me buy her one too
September 24, 2020
This thing is great. Well built and easy to use. My wife decided she wanted one as well.
ProsLight, easy to break down, umbrella holder, larger than average storage pockets in the handle.
ConsCup holder is a little small. Once with adjustable sizing would be great for holding larger Yeti or Hydroflask bottles.
By Wade
Louisville, Kentucky
My daughter loves it!
September 21, 2020
Pushes Easily and folds great to fit in small car
By David
Texas
easy fold/unfold cart
August 25, 2020
nice cart, but wheel alignment doesn't always work/help, so it doesn't roll as smooth as I expected. nice features included - umbrella holder, drink holder, etc. hand brake is very convienent
By Dylan
Seattle, WA
Great cart, great deal
August 20, 2020
I love the features on this cart. Lots of pockets, HUGE carrying container built in. It drives well, and is very comfortable on the hands. Breakdown/folds easily and adjusts super easily as well. Built in break at the handle makes it easy to lock the cart.
ProsStorage Space, ease of use.
ConsUmbrella holder not included.
By Dennis
Huntington, IN
Trinity Push Cart
August 17, 2020
pushes easily...love the brake on the handle.
By Fred
Quakertown, PA
Awesome push cart
August 12, 2020
Received in excellent condition. Rolls extremely easy. Was a pleasure to use.
ProsMoves easily, lock on handle easy to use
Consnone
By Ron
Stoughton, WI
Axglo Golf- Trilite Push Cart
August 8, 2020
I bought this push cart for my wife for her birthday. She loves it. Easy to fold and it makes walking 18 holes a breeze. Great price. $50 cheaper with Rock Bottom Golf than on Amazon.
By Keith
Felton, Delaware
As advertised
August 6, 2020
Functions properly and folds pretty compactly compared to most push carts. Be aware of your cup holder attachment when storing. Unfortunately it does not come with the carry/store bag that the pictures may indicate.
By Connor
Sterling, MA
Nice and convenient
July 22, 2020
The cart is great, and wheels really smoothly. It is very sturdy and easy to unfold and folds down to a very small form. I drive a sedan and I can fit this and my clubs in my trunk
By KMV05
New York
Excellent
July 19, 2020
Very good cart. Easy to push around the course - including hilly ones. Great storage space, and a nice price as well. I would definitely buy it again.
ProsMoves easily Great storage space Easy to put clubs on Compact and light when storing or putting back in car after round
By Russell
Turlock, Ca
Good yet bad at the same time
July 15, 2020
it's a great push cart, rolls very well but the hinge/clamp for the handle is very flimsy for being as expensive the cart is.
By Tim
Milwaukee
Very solid product
May 29, 2020
The cart is extremely stable and easy to push. There are plenty of convenient places for your phone, range finder and a drink.
By Brandon
New York
It’s great
May 18, 2020
Great build quality

Page 1 of 1