By Jesse
Atascocita, TX
Do it now!
October 22, 2022
at the time I'm writing this review this rangefinder in $30 cheaper what I paid for it a couple of months ago. Buy it, such a great product. Quick and accurate.
By Mike
NC
Solid range finder
January 6, 2022
Really nothing not to like about it. Easy to read screen, gets yardages quickly and the magnet works great.
ProsQuick and easy to use
By Mike
Indiana
Easy to use
October 2, 2021
It came in two days and is a snap to use. Gives quick and accurate distances for about half the price
By Frederick
Greenville, South Carolina
Great rangefinder
August 22, 2021
Works quickly and accurately, and company will send replacement batteries when you need a new one
By Matt
Beattyville, KY
So far so good!
July 16, 2021
Played a couple rounds with it and seems to be very precise. Friend had a much more expensive rf and was getting the same results. First time using one and was shocked how simple it is, no setup at all.
By Justasgood
PA
Great rangefinder
July 3, 2021
You can't beat this for the price! $55 less than bushnell's V5 and that doesn't have slope ($155 less than their slope version). It works just as good as bushnell's. Plus free lifetime batteries! The $155 savings went towards a new wedge.
ProsAccurate Great price Free lifetime batteries
ConsNone
By DDurso
Youngstown, Ohio
NX9 Pro Slope
June 27, 2021
WOW, I’m very happy with the performance of the NX9 Pro with slope. Precision Pro has set the bar pretty high with the range finder for half the price of comparable products! I would highly recommend this product.
ProsSpot on performance, strong magnet, well built and a great price point.
ConsNone
By Bud E.
Missouri
Good Choice
June 14, 2021
My first rangefinder, so after reading a lot of reviews I decided on this one am glad I did. Gets the same readings as all my partners on course. Easy to use and slope or no slope reading is a nice option.
ProsQuick reads Flag lock vibration Built in magnet
By Todd
Lexington, Alabama
Precision Pro NX9 Slope
May 13, 2021
Excellent range finder. Locks onto the pin and vibrates. The slope feature is awesome and can be turned off for tournament play. Tied my personal best round of 2-under first time using it. Never missed a club. Great purchase!
By Joe
Kirkland, WA
Accurate and Easy
May 12, 2021
Reviews on this rangefinder were good but I was still skeptical - doesn't feel as heavy/sturdy as my old Bushnell but the optics are great and it finds/locks on the pin much quicker. Compared with GPS and playing partners rangefinder throughout a few rounds and it is on the money - buy with confidence!
ProsVibrates on pin reading Nice optics Quick
ConsFeels a little light (this is probably more in my head than anything)
By Eric
Chicago
Ratings Didn’t Lie
May 5, 2021
Worked just as advertised and easy to line up on your target. Definitely happy to get it and at a great price.
ProsEasy to use Locks on target quick Takes guess work out of getting an accurate yardage
By Jon P.
PA
Can't beat for the price
May 4, 2021
Extremely easy to use and the built in magnet works like a charm. Highly recommended
Pros- Easy to use - Locks on to flag with vibe - Built in magnet
Cons- Physical battery (but they do provide replacements)
By Michael
GA
Nice rangefinder
April 25, 2021
Left my Leupold attached to a cart at Grand National in Opelika, never to be seen again. Replaced it with this one. No complaints. Works well. I do miss the LED display, but it was also a lot more expensive.
By Edward
Glenville, New York
Really nice rangefinder
April 3, 2021
Rangefinder is easy to use and provides quality performance. Yardage readings were right on par with rest of my group (2 had expensive bushnell rangefinders). Good weight and the built in magnet is a great feature. Case is nice but the clip is a bit of a problem as it came loose and fell off my bag. Have reinforced with my own carbineer clips but it shouldn't come to that given that everything else is such quality. I guess for the price that is one small drawback compared to high end competitors where you're paying twice as much.
ProsExcellent design Slope feature Great tech Easy to use Nice looking
ConsClip on the case is not heavy duty
By Chris
Richmond Hill, GA
Good shooter
March 14, 2021
The viewer is not as good as a Bushnell as it’s a little more difficult to look through but works well. Slope feature is helpful.
ProsNice shooter for the price.
ConsViewer not as good as my Bushnell.
By MD
Iowa City, IA
Great rangefinder
March 13, 2021
This is my second Pro-NX9 rangefinder I have ordered and would highly recommend it.
ProsSleek and fits nicely in your hand Very easy to locate and lock onto the flag stick or whatever you are trying to gauge Built in magnet to attach to the golf cart (previous model didn't have it) Lifetime battery replacements
By Anonymous
Rhode Island
great rangefinder
December 28, 2020
bought for one of our son's for Christmas... he used it today, didn't disappoint. easy to use, quality rangefinder
Prossize, build quality, magnet, screen

Page 1 of 1