Account


By William T.
Co?ombia
Nice putt
December 7, 2021
Nice store Thanks
By Jon S.
Bellevue, NE
Best driver I have ever hit
December 4, 2021
After I received this driver from RBG, I immediately went to the driving range to see if I could eliminate my slice from my Ping driver. I set the hosel at the 4:30 position (on a clock, hour hand is between 4 & 5) and never adjusted it again for the entire 75 ball session. My first drive was a bit of a hook and after that, everything was either dead straight, slight draw, or slight fade. It was amazing. About 40 balls in, I picked a specific target and hit 12 balls dead on the target with a dispersion of maybe 5 yards. I couldn't believe it. I am a 1 handicap and been through many drivers to try and find the one that allows me to be comfortable with any style of swing (hard, soft, or target-specific) and I think I have found it. At one point, I had to wipe off the club face directly in the sweet spot because too much ball residue was piling up. On my Ping, that would never happen because my hits would be scattered across the face. This may be for a "high to mid handicapper" but do yourself a favor if you are like me and just struggle with this part of the game but shoot near par...BUY THIS DRIVER!!!! You will not regret it.
ProsLightweight Super forgiving on mishits Easy to hit the sweet spot over and over again Nice, muted sound Ball jumps off the face
ConsNONE!
By darrell c.
Amarillo
EPIC FORGED STAR fairway 21degree
December 3, 2021
SO easy to it. nice distance with good traj. So good I'm getting the 3 wood
By Gary
Janesville W
Purchased Used
December 2, 2021
I have used this wedge before & the wedge itself gets 5 stars for versatility. My game needs that super wide sole that I find real useful for around the green, in the rough & especially the sand. I struggle with "normal bounce" wedges close in & have found these type wedges to be the answer & Cleveland to have the best of this style wedge. I only gave it 4 stars as I purchased used. The face was near new so can't complain but came with an oversize grip which wasn't advertised or I may have missed. Regripping actually gets this back to new price which was a slight bummer.
Prosbounce helps my game
Consgrip change
By Jack
Alabama
SPEEDZONE FAIRWAY
December 1, 2021
This the best looking and most forgiving fairway wood I have ever owned. In the right setting, the ball flight is perfect for me and I may have gained a little distance. Cobra clubs should be on the short list for us aging players.
ProsVery consistent and forgiving.
ConsNONE
By Stan L.
Central PA
PING never disappoints
December 1, 2021
These clubs were like NEW! Beyond satisfied and the price was phenomenal! Buy here!
ProsThe whole experience
ConsNone
By Mike
St Pete
Balanced putter . Swings itself
December 1, 2021
Great savings fir a Scotty
ProsNice feel
ConsNone
By lorenzo
Italy
Like new!
November 27, 2021
Fantastic shape really like new fast shipping thank you
By Geno
St. Louis, MO
SIM2 Max gap wedge
November 27, 2021
I needed this gap wedge to complete my new iron set purchased this summer. It was advertised "Like New". It came still wrapped in plastic. As far as I can tell, it was BRAND NEW. Thanks Scratch for a great deal.
By Ray V.
Virginia
Love at first strike
November 27, 2021
I purchased these used from Rock Bottom, and the description was exactly as described. They arrived quickly, and were packed well. As far as the clubs go, I am in love. I have Cobra Forged Tec One Lengths from 2020, and while they are amazing, I wanted to try the constant lie angle these offer, and the difference is apparent. It truly is one swing, one ball position, one setup.
ProsThe weighting is perfect, giving what I feel like is a slight bias to the head side The solid body club head gives amazing response and feel The constant lie angle gives a consistent performance without the need for changing hand position or slight swing angle
By Matt
Tennessee
Great Wedge
November 26, 2021
RockBottom was great per usual. Fast Shipping. Good packaging. The wedge was like new and it looks impeccable. Haven’t been able to hit it yet but I’ve read via various resources these wedges are the real deal. Excited to try it and out and order a few more.
By Pete
Southern Illinois
Great club
November 25, 2021
Light. Easy to swing. Great condition with a head cover. Love playing this club off the tee. Using this club has made my drives longer.
ProsEasy to hit. Very light.
By William
Sydney
Great stuff
November 25, 2021
Perform very well
By pchanco
Central Ca
Awesome Driver!!!
November 24, 2021
Great driver, long and straight. Rock Bottom Preowned TM SIM2 MAX came in better condition then I expected. They are a pleasure to do business with. Thank you!!!
ProsAdjustability
ConsNone will Preowned,
By Chase
Utah
Like new
November 24, 2021
Couldn’t ask for a better deal. Club came quickly and exactly as expected
By john P.
NSW
Awesome Value !
November 23, 2021
value
By john
NSW
Awesome Value !
November 23, 2021
great club
By john P.
NSW
Awesome Value !
November 23, 2021
good value
By john P.
NSW
Awesome Value !
November 23, 2021
Condition was very nice
By john P.
NSW
Awesome Value !
November 23, 2021
great as always
By Richie
Tylersport, Pennsylvania
Great Fairway Wood
November 23, 2021
This club swings great and hits well. Love the sound!
By Richie
Tylersport, Pennsylvania
Great Driver
November 23, 2021
Great looks, feel, and sound. Lots of technology packed into this club.
By Niccol?
Bologna
Perfect pre-owned Putter
November 22, 2021
The putter arrived to me in perfect conditions, as proposed by the site. It is very nice and with a good touch.
By KTC
Romeoville, IL
Absolutely excellent condition
November 20, 2021
Bought a used in "like new" condition. It absolutely is. Looks like it has never been swung. Not a single blemish.
By Pete
Southern Illinois
Nice club
November 18, 2021
Much better for me than fairway wood. Easy to swing. Looks good behind the ball. Great distance.
By Hopper09
Los Angeles
absolutely happy
November 17, 2021
I was skeptical about buying a club unseen. I bought this described as "Excellent" condition. The club arrived in almost new condition. no markings on the club face, no scratches at all, clean shaft, new condition grip. There was a smudge on the top of the crown that is almost invisible unless you put the club up to your face. I am very pleased.
Prosprice. decent shipping cost and delivery time. overall club condition
ConsI don't know if I missed it in the listing but no head cover. would have been nice to know.
By DK
Singapore
nice Iron clubs
November 16, 2021
nice set, easy to hit and in very good condition
By Paul
San Juan Capistrano, California
Great fairway woods for the price
November 15, 2021
I bought the Tour Edge Hot Launch 3 wood and a 5 wood. I am now reaching par 5's in two strokes.
By Jack B.
Middletown, NJ
Fang Cobra
November 13, 2021
Well balanced with a Sik face for control.
ProsSik face on putter
By Mike
41017
Very nice club
November 11, 2021
The condition is just as described barely even can tell its used. Im happy so far havent played in much yet since colder weather is setting in here in the mid west.
By larry
okc
mini spider
November 11, 2021
great condition
Conspoor shipping tracking
By Robert
Denver
Excellent +
November 9, 2021
I wanted a new wedge to complete my set and found what I was looking for in the pre-owned section. Having bought one other club that way before I felt confident that ‘excellent’ would be in great shape. The club arrived and it was more like ‘brand new’. Very happy with my purchase and very happy that RBG offers reasonably priced preowned clubs and used balls. Oh and the club is amazing. Great weight and a great feel. Will continue to buy Cleveland wedges, they don’t disappoint.
ProsWe?ll made club Great feel
ConsNone
By William
Sydney
Great stuff
November 7, 2021
Come with a New grip
By Nicholas
Huntington Station, New York
Sand Wedge - Like New
November 5, 2021
Purchased like new and looks and feels like a brand new club! Highly recommend
By Nicholas
Huntington Station, New York
4 Hybrid - Great Club
November 5, 2021
Bought like new condition and club looked brand new! Great quality club
By Art W.
Henderson Nevada
Bronze wedge
November 5, 2021
I have golfed 4 times since receiving my Bronze wedge. Actually I bought it for a sand wedge (as advertised). I used it only once in the sand (luck). However I did use it a few times in taller grass near the greens, and WOW I was within 5 feet each time. Once I came within a foot. So far very happy.
Prossee above
By BRIAN M.
RHODE ISLAND
BEST DRIVER I HAVE EVER HIT!
November 2, 2021
THIS IS THE BEST DRIVER I HAVE EVER HIT(AND I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING). USUALLY 15-20 YARDS BEHIND MY BUDDYS, NOW EVEN OR A LITTLE AHEAD. MOST OF THAT COMES FROM THIS CLUB JUST WANTING TO GO STRAIGHT. I HAVE HAD ALL THE MAJOR BRANDS. DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE TOUR EDGE!!
By Steve
Nicholasville
Sweet feel
November 2, 2021
I love working this around greens. Ordered the 60 degree also
By Robert W.
PA
B-Day gift for my son.
November 2, 2021
I have not received his review yet.
ProsI was looking at this driver for my myself since I own a few of there other products.
By Stephen
Scottsdale, Arizona
Awesome condition
November 2, 2021
The awesome condition rating was nearly new
By Jeff B.
Hertford, NC
High flyer with a soft bounce
November 2, 2021
Great wedge, wide face, soft bounce with backspin
ProsGood hitting face/surface
ConsN/A
By Jack
Alabama
GREAT CHOICE
November 2, 2021
Honma golf clubs have always been known for quality and for being unaffordable. The XP-1 line is a great golf club at a price the masses can afford. This hybrid was purchased for a friend and is as good as any.
ProsEASY LAUNCH AND FORGIVENESS.
ConsNONE
By Michael
North Beach, Maryland
Need a grip
October 28, 2021
Purchased value wedge, face good grip awful. Good news I keep a supply of grips on hand for this very situation.
By mpn
North Beach MD
Senior needs help
October 28, 2021
C-300 driver with senior flex delivering both more accuracy and more distance. Had some issues with the adjustment feature, reached out to the Rock and a solution was achieved. Condition, fast free shipping great price and most used clubs come with original head cover, not sure it gets much better.
By George
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Great club
October 28, 2021
I purchased two of these Cobra hybrids 4 and a 5 club to replace my Taylormade M4 irons I was struggling with. They are really great clubs. Fresh out of my bag, never hit them before the shots were near perfect. A little off on distance in a good way but nice and straight and long. Just have to find a 6 hybrid to replace my 6 iron and I will be very happy
ProsLonger Straighter Way more consistency Great price
ConsNone yet
By Chris
Melbourne Aus
Lovely putter
October 27, 2021
Great looking putter and feels superb. Condition was slightly below what I expected, but a nice putter regardless.
ProsLook and feel
Conscondition
By Leonard L.
Portland, OR
Ball gets airborne nicely
October 26, 2021
Nice wedge, easy to hit, good through the turf
ProsEasy to hit, very forgiving
Consa bit clunky
By Brandon
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Awesome Club
October 25, 2021
The club is awesome. Overall, it has great responsiveness, the stiffness is exactly what I was looking for, and the club swings nice and easy. For the price, theres not much that can beat this.
By TM_SpiderX_guy
Glendale, CA
Perfect all around putter!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
October 24, 2021
The most impressive thing about this head is that you get a strong feeling about the efficiency of it. I must say that there isn’t any clubhead that looks similar to it.
By Greg H.
Albany, NY
Great Putter
October 24, 2021
Putter has a great feel to it. Got this one at a great price in excellent condition and rock bottom absolutely delivered!

Page 1 of 36
1