Account


By Jett
,
Great club
August 20, 2021
This club is perfect for golfers of all ages and skill levels. When its hit right it flies. definitely has a sweet spot.
By TomupdateCategoryParent
Michigan
G 410 5 hybrid
August 20, 2021
Excellent condition. Like adjustable head. Like better than my G 400
ProsAdjustable head
ConsNone
By Scott
Lafayette, Oregon
Good deal
August 19, 2021
Received in a reasonable amount of time. Condition was very close to description given, which was "very good" only shop wear. There were several chips which I would have graded it only good. All that being said, it was still a very good deal and I will enjoy playing this club. Been looking for a five wood and this is exactly the type of club I have been looking for, shallow face, adjustability and good ratings. Also came with a matching almost new headcover. So many do not include a headcover, and RBG did. I wish I could give you four and 1/2 Stars. I have dealt with RBG for over10 years and they usually deliver what they promise, when there is a mistake they try to make things right, so you can buy with confidence.
ProsQuickly shipped, almost new matching headcover and condition was close to description given. The price was good and made for a good deal for me.
ConsI would not have rated the club, "Very Good", I would have rated it Good.
By DS
St. Louis, MO
Good clubs!
August 19, 2021
Clubs were in great condition. Hitting them well so far!
By Christopher
Memphis, TN
Great Driver
August 18, 2021
Great Driver. I am a mid-handicap and this is a forgiving driver for me.
ProsForgiving
ConsNone
By JACK
AL
HB TURBO FAIRWAY
August 18, 2021
If you're a distance chaser, this may not be the fairway wood for you. If like me, you want one that is high, straight, and maybe a little shorter than your playing partners, this may be for you.
ProsHigh and straight.
ConsMaybe a little shorter than some.
By updateCategoryParent
Select
Great addition to my bag
August 16, 2021
Easy to hit three wood with amazing distance. Great fairway finder off the tee
ProsBetter distance than the new Tsi version
By The G.
NY
Great Wedge!
August 15, 2021
Just as the RTX was great. These wedges are great. The full face is a joy to work with!
By Mark
Oak Creek , Wisconsin
Surprisingly easy to like!
August 14, 2021
I purchased a #7 iron wood and was really surprised at how easy this style of club was to hit. A few weeks later I purchased a #6 iron wood, same result, so naturally a few weeks later I added a #8 iron wood. Completely satisfied with the playability and the condition. The 6 & 8 were like new and included a head cover. The 7 was barely used but alas, no head cover. Tour edge offers an excellent product and great value.
ProsVery forgiving on less than perfect swings.
ConsI don?t like the original grips and immediately replaced them with a mid size grip.
By Robert
Gilbert AZ
Used Driver
August 12, 2021
They said it was used but it looked brand New! What a Deal
By Wayne
Kerrville, TX
Better than my 5 wood.
August 11, 2021
Used it for the first time yesterday. Easy to hit and straighter and longer than my 5 wood.
By Jack r.
The Villages, Florida
LH Driver purchase
August 10, 2021
Hi Rockheads, traded in my old driver and bought a used from Rockbottom, excellent purchase, hitting it well and fast delivery. Totally satisfied with the new club.
ProsCondition is better than expected.
ConsNone.
By PJ
New York
Smooth
August 10, 2021
I hit my driver off the deck often and this is the best one I have ever tried.
By Wade H.
Middlesex va
F9 one length
August 8, 2021
Great condition love the feel. Rock bottom has always had quality clubs for fair prices
By Benjamim
Lexington, Kentucky
Ordered New
August 8, 2021
Great club. Great gap wedge
By Jfk
Ny
Extremely pleased with this club
August 7, 2021
I decided to start playing golf again this year after a 5 year lay off. I upgraded many clubs without spending a fortune. With average swing speed this club has lowered my handicap a few strokes.
By Grady V.
Texas
Just what I was looking for.
August 7, 2021
Replaced my TM hybrids with Big Bertha hybrids. More distance and easier to hit.
ProsMore distance and easier to hit.
By Bob
Ohio
Tour Edge Hybrid
August 5, 2021
Club was just like new. Not a scratch on it. Very solid. Would buy again.
By T
Arizona
Amazed
August 5, 2021
I was really surprised how well this club lifts the ball in the air. Straight and long
ProsEasy to hit for a 3 wood
Consnone
By Robby M.
Conroe, Tx
Incredible Deal from RBG
August 5, 2021
Scotty Cameron Putter Like New - always a great way to buy clubs Everything I hoped for It’s the Indian, not the arrow. However this is a nice arrow
ProsIncredible buy
ConsZero
By Zach
Northern Indiana
Improved my drive
August 4, 2021
I normally slice, but this driver has a natural draw. The little adjustment it has might be a turn off for some golfers but I had mine fitted when I bought it and it was enough for me. I like it.
By Tim
Brandenburg, Kentucky
Nice ball flight
August 3, 2021
These do what I bought them to do. Get it up and out. Very pleased
By William M.
Comanche, TX
Awesome
August 1, 2021
Hitting the drives further and straighter
ProsSwings easy
ConsGrip too small
By Bob
Oxnard, Ca
Great Callaway Mavrik 4 Wood
August 1, 2021
Received just like new Love this club
By chris
Belle Mead, New Jersey
Excellent club
August 1, 2021
Easy to hit looks great feels great
ProsGood price Excellent club
ConsCant think of much. A little bulky I guess but I new that getting it. It?s a cavity set
By John
Northridge
Great club
July 31, 2021
I bought this used and it looked almost brand new. It's a very good 3 wood.
By Jeffrey R.
md
Perfect condition
July 31, 2021
Another quality purchase from RBG.
ProsClub is in perfect condition.
By Terry Y.
Wellington, New Zealand
Ping Sigma G Kushin Putter
July 30, 2021
Putter condition was exactly as described...very happy with the purchase.
ProsI would definitely buy again on Rockbottom's recommendation.
By kag
30115
kag
July 29, 2021
love this club. feels great and very solid
Proshits great and solid club. great value
By Toby B.
Ohio
Good 4 wood
July 29, 2021
Rock bottom got it to me fast and very solid stick. Was listed as value, but club was in great shape.
By Sedge
Illinois
Easy to hit well
July 28, 2021
Tour Edge Exotics EXS 220 driver is easy to hit long with a forgiving face.
By JACK
AL
LOVE THIS HYBRID
July 28, 2021
I've never been a fan of hybrids, always hit irons better. After adapting to the light weight I'm hitting this longer than any other hybrid I've owned.
ProsDISTSNCE, SOUND, AND FEEL.
ConsNONE
By Joel
Saco, Maine
G400 Irons are superb
July 27, 2021
These Irons are super forgiving and have added somewhere between 20-25 yards to my distance on my irons. They have changed my game for the better.
Prosvery forgiving a lot of distance great feel
Consnone
By Joel
Saco, Maine
Rogue 3 wood is the best club in my bag
July 27, 2021
The Rogue 3 wood is such a great club. It is so forgiving and has added so much distance. This club has given me some opportunities to hit the green (or get really close) on some par 5's. I love it!
Prossuper forgiving a lot of distance great feel
Consnone
By Pat B.
Missouri
Great driver
July 24, 2021
I am very happy with this driver. The weighted club head and light “senior” shaft made an immediate impact in the distance of my drives. While I have not yet needed to adjust the loft of the driver yet, it’s good to know I can should the occasion arise. Having used my previous drive for over 20 years, I’m glad I acquired this driver for my bag.
By Jon
Chico, California
Loving it so far
July 24, 2021
An awesome, smooth feeling club. Gets great distance while being forgiving enough.
By Mark
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Driver received promptly in perfect condition
July 23, 2021
Ordered a Titleist driver in "excellent" condition and it arrived promptly (to Australia) in near faultless condition. Very happy and pleasantly surprised with the purchase!!
By Sportsnut
Florida
Great Prices Fast Shipping
July 22, 2021
Always satisfied with Rock Bottom Golf shopping.
ProsGreat Prices Best Trade In Values Fast Shipping
ConsNone
By Josh
Va
Wife loves it
July 22, 2021
Condition as described and my wife loves this club.
By Mark
Rice Lake MN/Tryon NC
Love this club!
July 22, 2021
This Club feels great! It hits long and straight!
By Robert
Sykesville, MD
Oldie but a Goodie
July 20, 2021
The M-2 is not Taylormade's latest and greatest, but there is a reason why this club still sells, and the value of used M-2s are so high. It flat out performs. Plenty of pop and very forgiving. Nothing fancy, no moveable weights, just a very good driver.
By Glenn
Reno
works very well
July 20, 2021
Just what I was looking for-- lighter shaft, higher loft yeilds better launch for me.
By JJOly
Minneapolis
Great Value Driver
July 20, 2021
Great quality club at much less cost vs. the big boys.
By Charles L.
Springfield MO
Epic driver
July 20, 2021
Allows me to swing aggressively with predictable ball flight. Nice replacement for my older Ping G25.
By Jim
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Wilson D7 Hybrids
July 20, 2021
Condition of clubs appeared to be almost new. Have used just a few times and god me they are easy to hit and gave me a little more distance.
By Jim
N Myrtle Beach
Used club
July 18, 2021
nice club, good condition. Just wish it came with a head cover
By Keith
Chicago
Titleist TS2 Driver
July 18, 2021
The Driver is awesome, great condition, however I am disappointed that it didn’t come with the surefit tool to adjust the settings. So now I have to spend another $30 just to get the full use of the product I purchased? Or just use at whatever the setting is already set at. That’s not right!!!!
ProsGreat condition.
ConsSurefit tool not provided!
By Richard
Montgomery, TX
Tour edge HL4 fairway 5 wood
July 16, 2021
I read a Lot of reviews that were very positive I had not tried any of the Tour Edge products before. It is just as good as I read. The ball flight is higher than more normal ball flight and carries well. I would recommend the club to all types of handicappers
By JD
NY
Ping 5 wood
July 16, 2021
For a used club its in great condition. Matches the rest of my set. Very pleased
By Grady H.
Maine
Great clubs
July 15, 2021
Hit this very pure and long. Awesome set, would be better if they came completely black still… still very nice set
ProsEverything
ConsJust cosmetic

Page 2 of 35
2