Account


4.5 Stars based on 1703 reviews
By Allen
Ft. Worth, TX
Great price, perfect condtion
September 28, 2021
Just the club I needed in perfect condition.
By BradleyS
Sydney Australia
Quality product
September 27, 2021
This quality used putter was in the described condition, was reasonable in price and delivered to Australia from the US within a week. I was pleasantly surprised to find the putter had a new grip and Scotty Cameron original head cover.
By Alan H.
Australia
Club head in very good condition
September 25, 2021
Shaft has a lot of whip. It states regular shaft but after showing the club to my playing partners they all agreed and compared the whip to their clubs. I am not hitting it as far as my G400, so I will change the shafts over and hopefully it will improve the driving distance.
By Gregg P.
Greensboro, NC
Excellent addition to my set
September 22, 2021
The PXG 3 wood was in excellent shape and hits wonderfully just like my PXG Driver. Great price and quick delivery!! Love this site!!
By Angus357
North Carolina
Good club!
September 22, 2021
I got this club to replace my 7 iron and I am very happy with it. I love the weight of the club and the club face.
By updateCategoryParent
Chesapeake Va
Great Purchase
September 22, 2021
Great clubs, Excellent condition as described. RBG is great to deal with.
By James
Blue Point, N.Y.
TM P770 irons
September 21, 2021
I've played blades many years. Although I carry a 15 handicap these clubs are very forgiving. I was currently playing Apex 21 irons when I saw these on Rockbottom. What attracted me was that they had senior Mitsubishi 50 gram shafts so I took a chance. Although the 770's have smaller heads they are very solid and quite forgiving. I traded my Apex21 irons, the 770's are more solid and forgiving.
ProsButtery feel, great shafts, quite forgiving.
ConsPricey. But if your serious about your game, this puppies won't disappoint.
By Jay
New York, NY
As advertised
September 19, 2021
Club is good and condition is as advertised. Used with a fair amount of wear on the grind, as one would expect with wedge, but very playable.
By Mike
Florida
Major Upgrade
September 17, 2021
Great irons for the mid to high handicapper. Have seen an improvement in my iron game compared to by previous Adams Blue iron set.
By Mat
Christchurch, New Zealand
Brilliant!
September 17, 2021
Driver arrived in virtually as new condition, with headcover. Amazing deal, would buy from RB Golf again
By Greg
Illinois
2 Hybrid
September 14, 2021
New 2 Hybrid has replaced my 3 wood! Hitting longer with less effort than my 3 wood.
ProsLess swing effort than conventional 3 wood
By Jim
North Hills Ca
Callaway Big Bertha 5 Hybrid
September 13, 2021
Received club in timely matter, well packaged. Description of appearance matched with what was received. As a beginner, this fits my current needs. All what seller stated was what was done
By Doug
Mississippi
Good club
September 12, 2021
Club in above average condition and well worth the price.
ProsQuality hybrid at a great price.
ConsNone
By Philip
Nashville
Excellent clubs
September 12, 2021
I was very impressed with the quality of the club I purchased. I anticipated receiving a club that was heavily worn. To my surprise, my club was in mint condition, I received my club sooner than expected. I will definitely be using Rock Bottom for my future golf club purchases.
By CJ
Little Neck, New York
Awesome hybrid
September 11, 2021
I bought this to use a 2 hybrid. Love the feeling and the sleek look. The condition overall was above what I expected. This was the first ping club in my bag and it didn't disappoint.
By Big A.
Ft. Worth, TX
Perfect shape
September 11, 2021
I bought this club to round out a set. Used but pristine.
By updateCategoryParent
Sydney
Like new
September 11, 2021
Excellent
By Ron
STL, Missouri
Great Hybrid
September 5, 2021
Good out of rough and for chipping around the greens.
By John
Philadelphia, PA
Beautiful 5-wood
September 3, 2021
Titleist does it again! Great 5-wood. compact head and in excellent shape as described. Quick shipping too for this bomber!
Proseverything
ConsN/A
By JACK
AL
LIGHT AND LONG
September 3, 2021
The Big Bertha V fairway wood is a light and forgiving club. If you struggle getting the ball in the air, this club may fit the bill. I made the mistake of trading the one I had previously. It won't happen with this one.
ProsLight, long, and high ball flight.
ConsNONE
By Jeremy C.
Tyler, Texas
Perfect!
September 2, 2021
I bought this club as a "like new" conditioned replacement for my old fairway. It came in BRAND NEW!!! I was extremely happy and the purchase went beyond my expectations.
ProsPerfect
ConsNothing
By Vipin
Auckland
Wilson Staff Golf D200 Irons
August 30, 2021
Very forgiving and long.
ProsGreat clubs. Forgiving and long.
By Skip
IN
Nice Putter
August 28, 2021
Easy to line up, rolls nicely
By Mikey
Gulf Coast
Great deal, awesome driver
August 27, 2021
Club was in great condition and arrived quickly. Love the look of the infinity face.
By Troy P.
Salt Lake City
Great Driver, excellent condition
August 27, 2021
First time buying a pre owned club. It was exactly as described. Super happy with it, now all I have to do is fix my jacked up swing to get the most from it lol.
By JACK
AL
IN THE BAG
August 25, 2021
The 10.5 Premier CS putter has the perfect weight and sight line for me. The milled face gets the ball rolling on the chosen line. This putter is as good as anything else out there for a fraction of the cost.
ProsEVERYTHING
ConsNOTHING
By Brice
Osceola, Indiana
Decent
August 24, 2021
Came in condition a little lower than expected or described in the sale. But I enjoy the club and it came on time.
By Adam
Mishawaka, Indiana
Superior in every way
August 21, 2021
It hit my bag and from day one has been super. I used a ping for a lot of years and put one of those big grips on last year, totally lost feel and confidence. Needed to try a mallet head and PTL this one was my best choice, and my first choice.
ProsHi tech - white tech, one ball top and great lines.
By john
NUMERALLA, New South Wales
Awesome Value !
August 21, 2021
Great club
By Michael
Sydney, Australia
Excellent value
August 21, 2021
Went more right but ok as I usually hit my hybrid left. Excellent value and condition, liked like it had been hit maybe 15 times
By Michael
Sydney Australia
Excellent clubs for the price sun $500USD
August 21, 2021
Duffed the first 8 iron but haven’t been able to test them out at the range. After that. Wet forgiving and improved my game
By Jett
,
Great club
August 20, 2021
This club is perfect for golfers of all ages and skill levels. When its hit right it flies. definitely has a sweet spot.
By TomupdateCategoryParent
Michigan
G 410 5 hybrid
August 20, 2021
Excellent condition. Like adjustable head. Like better than my G 400
ProsAdjustable head
ConsNone
By Scott
Lafayette, Oregon
Good deal
August 19, 2021
Received in a reasonable amount of time. Condition was very close to description given, which was "very good" only shop wear. There were several chips which I would have graded it only good. All that being said, it was still a very good deal and I will enjoy playing this club. Been looking for a five wood and this is exactly the type of club I have been looking for, shallow face, adjustability and good ratings. Also came with a matching almost new headcover. So many do not include a headcover, and RBG did. I wish I could give you four and 1/2 Stars. I have dealt with RBG for over10 years and they usually deliver what they promise, when there is a mistake they try to make things right, so you can buy with confidence.
ProsQuickly shipped, almost new matching headcover and condition was close to description given. The price was good and made for a good deal for me.
ConsI would not have rated the club, "Very Good", I would have rated it Good.
By DS
St. Louis, MO
Good clubs!
August 19, 2021
Clubs were in great condition. Hitting them well so far!
By Christopher
Memphis, TN
Great Driver
August 18, 2021
Great Driver. I am a mid-handicap and this is a forgiving driver for me.
ProsForgiving
ConsNone
By JACK
AL
HB TURBO FAIRWAY
August 18, 2021
If you're a distance chaser, this may not be the fairway wood for you. If like me, you want one that is high, straight, and maybe a little shorter than your playing partners, this may be for you.
ProsHigh and straight.
ConsMaybe a little shorter than some.
By updateCategoryParent
Select
Great addition to my bag
August 16, 2021
Easy to hit three wood with amazing distance. Great fairway finder off the tee
ProsBetter distance than the new Tsi version
By The G.
NY
Great Wedge!
August 15, 2021
Just as the RTX was great. These wedges are great. The full face is a joy to work with!
By Mark
Oak Creek , Wisconsin
Surprisingly easy to like!
August 14, 2021
I purchased a #7 iron wood and was really surprised at how easy this style of club was to hit. A few weeks later I purchased a #6 iron wood, same result, so naturally a few weeks later I added a #8 iron wood. Completely satisfied with the playability and the condition. The 6 & 8 were like new and included a head cover. The 7 was barely used but alas, no head cover. Tour edge offers an excellent product and great value.
ProsVery forgiving on less than perfect swings.
ConsI don?t like the original grips and immediately replaced them with a mid size grip.
By Robert
Gilbert AZ
Used Driver
August 12, 2021
They said it was used but it looked brand New! What a Deal
By Wayne
Kerrville, TX
Better than my 5 wood.
August 11, 2021
Used it for the first time yesterday. Easy to hit and straighter and longer than my 5 wood.
By Jack r.
The Villages, Florida
LH Driver purchase
August 10, 2021
Hi Rockheads, traded in my old driver and bought a used from Rockbottom, excellent purchase, hitting it well and fast delivery. Totally satisfied with the new club.
ProsCondition is better than expected.
ConsNone.
By PJ
New York
Smooth
August 10, 2021
I hit my driver off the deck often and this is the best one I have ever tried.
By Wade H.
Middlesex va
F9 one length
August 8, 2021
Great condition love the feel. Rock bottom has always had quality clubs for fair prices
By Benjamim
Lexington, Kentucky
Ordered New
August 8, 2021
Great club. Great gap wedge
By Jfk
Ny
Extremely pleased with this club
August 7, 2021
I decided to start playing golf again this year after a 5 year lay off. I upgraded many clubs without spending a fortune. With average swing speed this club has lowered my handicap a few strokes.
By Grady V.
Texas
Just what I was looking for.
August 7, 2021
Replaced my TM hybrids with Big Bertha hybrids. More distance and easier to hit.
ProsMore distance and easier to hit.
By Bob
Ohio
Tour Edge Hybrid
August 5, 2021
Club was just like new. Not a scratch on it. Very solid. Would buy again.
By T
Arizona
Amazed
August 5, 2021
I was really surprised how well this club lifts the ball in the air. Straight and long
ProsEasy to hit for a 3 wood
Consnone

Page 1 of 35
1