Account


4.5 Stars based on 1722 reviews
By lee
hamilton, NZ
Perfect
May 20, 2021
Like new perfect
By Frank
Portland, Oregon
Love this club.
May 20, 2021
Bought this driver, first time I hit it was off the tee on the first hole. Hit it about 30 yards farther that my old driver. The club was in perfect condition and got to me fast.
By Brian
Lake Odessa Mi
Love the Tour Edge Hybrid
May 19, 2021
Was looking for a low price hybrid. Found the Tour Edge at Rock Bottom. Grat price and delivery was quick
By Chris
New Mexico
Solid driver; make sure you have their adjustment tool!
May 18, 2021
This is a pretty awesome driver. It sounds unique given the use of carbon in the face (way less twangy than other drivers), and the stock shaft (at least, the Vizard stiff 60g) is just fine for me. It's incredibly adjustable as well; however, you'll want to pick up Honma's proprietary adjustment tool. The actual wrench is the same as other golf club torque wrenches, so you can loosen and tighten the bolt with whatever you have laying around. However, because of the non-rotating shaft system, you need their second wrench to hold your adjustment in place while you tighten the bolt. You CAN adjust it without the system, of course. However, their extra wrench VERY clearly marks where you're aligning, and it's almost impossible to tell without it. Case in point - I made an adjustment by eye, then used their wrench and compared the two. I'd missed the point I was aiming for by about 15 degrees when I just used my eye! It is DEFINITELY worth investing in a wrench if your used club doesn't come with one - you can find them brand-new on eBay for not much money. Great club all around, though!
By Chris
Goshen, Indiana
Love this club!
May 18, 2021
Cobra F-Max Hybrid (22 degrees) - this is the first hybrid I have had outside of a 3H. This bridges the gap between my current 3H to my short irons as I don't hit my long irons very well.
By Alex M.
MA
great driver
May 16, 2021
loved it took it to driving range it was a great swing
By Terry
Michigan
Very Good Deal
May 16, 2021
The used HL3 H4 I bought from Rock Bottom Golf was a great deal, was in new condition and arrived sooner than advertised. Oh yeah, it hits like a hammer, long and straight!
ProsPrice Condition Quality Delivery
ConsNone
By Jeff
Willis, Texas
Great Beginner Wood
May 16, 2021
Easy to hit, very forgiving, looks good, feels good and feels great upon contact.
ProsForgiving Feels good in hand Feels good on contact Looks good
By Jeff
Houston, Texas
Look Good Feel Good Do Good
May 16, 2021
This is a sweet driver. Feels great, lightweight, and has a great sound on impact. Not forgiving at all, but a lot of that is me.
ProsLooks great Economic Feel great
ConsUnforgiving for the new golfer
By Jeff
Houston, Texas
Easy to hit
May 16, 2021
Very nice clubs. Easy to hit and feels great on contact (my swing speed is slow). The weight of the clubs are just right, not too heavy or light.
ProsAffordable Forgiving Good Quality Look Good For The Budget Golfer
ConsAn Older Set
By Td1978
Fenton Missouri
Wow - great club and great deal
May 16, 2021
Bought like new category - 3 wood epic flash. They mean Like New wasnt hit ever. Not a mark on the face head or shaft.
ProsGreat 3 wood, easy to hit! This 3 wood is easy to hit straight and far. The ball comes off the face with great velocity and a wonderful feel. Center strikes added yardage when compared to my current gamer. I would recommend this club to anyone looking for some punch and forgiveness!
ConsNone
By Jim
Washington State
"USED" Callaway 60/8 degree MD3 C grind wedge
May 16, 2021
A little rough, but what can you expect in a used wedge. Little work to clean up and works great. C grind is the ticket for harder ground.
ConsRough...
By Ben
New York
Exactly what I expected
May 14, 2021
Solid hybrid to replace my longer irons and arrived in perfect condition.
By Burdgeco
Raleigh NC
Used Taylormade M6-D
May 14, 2021
This club was worth every penny quick shipping and the curve face seems to be working exactly as advertised great job
By Vips
Auckland
Great irons
May 14, 2021
Very consistent. Great swingweight, feel, and performance.
By Huggem07
Warner Robins, GA
Great club for a great price!
May 13, 2021
Love this club
By Huggem07
Warner Robins, GA
Great club for a great price!
May 13, 2021
Love this club.
By CPR
Fayetteville, NC
Srixon Z 765 9 Iron
May 13, 2021
Club has very good turf interaction that prevents it from digging in too deep. Even with a steep swing the club bounce assist in getting through the turf. Very easy to work the ball both ways and has nice weight to it. Enjoying the club very much, thank you. Respectfully
ProsClub has very good turf interaction that prevents it from digging in too deep. Even with a steep swing the club bounce assist in getting through the turf. Very easy to work the ball both ways and has nice weight to it.
ConsTop line a little thick.
By Sherrie
New South Wales
Product as described
May 13, 2021
Great product at great price
By Robby
Conroe, Texas
Rock Bottom Golf “ like new “ clubs are AWESOME
May 13, 2021
Rock Bottom Golf Is the best over and over. A Tour Edge “ Like New “ 3 wood with Project X Hazrdous Yellow shaft for less than $ 100.00. And it came with an unexpected matching head cover My playing buddies just look at the club and say “ you got a good deal “ I just say “ I know “
ProsA great value
By Mike
Detroit Michigan
Very good- ts2
May 13, 2021
Condition is as listed. Can’t wait to use it
By Jim
Fresno Ca
Great club
May 13, 2021
For the money, you can’t beat Tour Edge! Easy to hit and so forgiving
ProsEasy to hit
ConsNone so far
By Jim
Fresno Ca
Great club for the price!
May 13, 2021
Tour Edge is really making some great clubs and the prices are so good Forgiving and the ball just pops off of the face
ProsEasy to hit. Forgiving
ConsNone so far
By updateCategoryParent
Orlando, FL
Great putter
May 13, 2021
Got my putter in essentially brand new condition. Great shape and quick shipping time. Will definitely buy from here again!
By Joel
Washington State
Worth it!
May 12, 2021
Being able to adjust my fairway wood has helped my game tremendously. I was afraid to use my fairway wood before but now it’s my favorite club. Extremely forgiving.
By Bill
Ft Collins, CO
great club
May 7, 2021
Supper deal! Listed as used I think it was new. Wrapper still on the grip and came with the head cover. They match my HL3 irons. Love these iron woods.
ProsWhen I connect it surprises me how far it goes.
By Richard H.
Bellevue, WA
Excellent Wood
May 7, 2021
This is my first time playing with a Honma wood and I am loving it. This is a 7 wood and I can hit it comfortably longer and better than my 5 wood. I can easily reduce the number of Irons in my bag.
ProsExcellent look and feel.
ConsNone so far
By Conor
Auckland, Auckland
Nice club
May 7, 2021
great wedge and condition
By CJ
NZ
nice
May 7, 2021
very good
By CJ
NZ
Nice club
May 7, 2021
easy to hit
Conssmall dent in top
By J B.
columbus, ohio
Great Putter A+++ SERVICE
May 7, 2021
Been wanting an Odyssey putter for a while and Rock Bottom had the best price!
By Phil
USA
Solid clubs for a decent price
May 7, 2021
The Burner 2.0 are good classic old clubs.
By Jack
Alabama
AS ADVERTISED
May 6, 2021
The preowned set of G400 irons were in good condition and exactly what I was looking for. They shipped when promised and on the course the next weekend.
ProsAs advertised condition and quick shipping.
ConsNONE
By Paul
USA
These clubs were nice, but over-rated
May 6, 2021
The irons are nice, but the grips were horrible on this one. Thus the 3 stars because I have to go change the grips
By Channy
USA
These clubs were nice, but over-rated
May 6, 2021
There were 3 different grips on this set. I've thought I'd see that, but oh well.
By Chan
USA
Good clubs for the money
May 6, 2021
A good quality set for the price
By Chan
USA
Great Clubs in Excellent Condition
May 6, 2021
This was a very nice set with nice grips
By Channy
USA
Solid clubs for a solid price
May 6, 2021
RBG comes through again for a nice set of clubs
By Jason
St. Louis, MO
Great club but I thought it was a 4 wood!
May 5, 2021
I searched for a 3 or 4 wood and this came up. When I received it, I realized it's a 21 degree 7 wood. It worked out great because I needed a 7 anyway!
By Steph
Florida
Wonderful Taylormade 5 Wood
May 4, 2021
Bought this to replace a Adams5 wood . Love this Taylormade M6 D-type senior flex 5 wood. Very easy to hit. Great price from Deals at Rock Bottom.
ProsEasy to hit
ConsNone
By NC G.
North Carolina
Great Deal
May 3, 2021
Bought this used and it was in very good condition and a super competitive price, lower than any other website I could compare against. Thanks RBG!
ProsGreat value, condition and performance
By Chan
USA
Good clubs for the money
May 3, 2021
A solid set of irons for the price.
By robert
houston,tx
epic driver
May 1, 2021
driver was in better shape than I thought it even came with head cover also came in a timely manner thanks guys
Proslike new condition, head cover include
By Alex
Enterprise, Alabama
Great club, great condition!
May 1, 2021
Rock Bottom Golf does I again with a great pre-owned Cobra F8 One Length hybrid! Arrived very quick, package well, in better than expected condition!
ProsLaser straight hitting club! Smooth as butter, and deadly around the greens.
ConsNone
By Dale
Clio Michigan
Ts3 driver
April 30, 2021
Great club for the price and really like how it feels.
ProsCost was great and my drives are about 15 yds longer
ConsNone
By Bo
Oklahoma
The irons are a 5 star for me
April 30, 2021
The irons are very forgiving and easy to launch. Also I have gotten back my distant I have lost with my other irons. Rock bottoms price on these irons were very good and the irons looked almost new. Very pleased
By Dave
Salmo, BC
Great club
April 29, 2021
Love this club long and Street was a miracle before , now it's the usual
By Teepee
Florida
Great Distance
April 27, 2021
Great feel and distance is excellent for the 22 degrees. Accurate with a gentle draw. Prompted buying another Honma hybrid.
ProsHead weight, Impact, Shaft, length, and distance.
ConsNone
By Nicholas
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Love this club
April 26, 2021
Most accurate 3 wood I've ever hit
By upLeonarddateCategoryParent
Portland, OR
Ball gets airborne nicely
April 26, 2021
3 woods are typically hard for me to get up in the air, but this model does just that.
Proseasy to get airborne
Consnone

Page 5 of 35
5