Account


4.5 Stars based on 1722 reviews
By KB
Austin, TX
Amazing Feel and Just Like New
April 26, 2021
Love the new Callaway wedges, and as always, RBG ensures the grips are in top condition, Could not be happier with the product and the value.
ProsShipping was fast Club in great shape Honest, fair price
By Bryson
Canada
Solid Set
April 26, 2021
Quick delivery and great items. Can't wait to use them!
ProsDelivered quickly Good Quality
ConsLockdown is preventing me from using them!
By Bradley
Troy, North Carolina
Love it
April 26, 2021
As advertised
By Bl
Nc
Great club
April 26, 2021
As advertised
By " ".
Flint Mich
Not a good fit
April 25, 2021
Ordered the Ping driver and after waiting for decent weather i finally was able to hit at a driving range. Thought it was a regular shaft, was a senior shaft which was a little whippy. When i looked back at my order it was i that made the mistake and not RBG. Still prefer dealing with Rock Bottom.
By Oscar
Land O Lakes, Florida
Great hybrid
April 25, 2021
Best hybrid I hit and a great prices from rock bottom
By Benjamin S.
Lyman, SC
Won't fit
April 24, 2021
I ordered a used set of Callaway irons. After I received them, I noticed that each iron was 2" longer than my regular ones. I took them to the driving range and could not hit them.
By Gerry
Burke, Va
Easy to hit
April 24, 2021
I bought this hybrid hoping to get a bit more yardage than I was getting with an older 20 degree Mizuno hybrid and was it a good buy. I am getting and additional 20-25 yards with this club. Its easy on the eyes in setup and even easier to hit. I highly recommend both this club and RBG, which is always a pleasure to deal with.
ProsEasy to hit
ConsNone
By Jason
Chicagoland
Still had shrink wrap on it!!
April 24, 2021
Great club, nice discount vs. buying new. Club head still had shrink wrap on it from Manufacturer so I know it’s barely been used. Only thing missing was a head cover
By Jason
Chicagoland
Great condition barely used
April 24, 2021
First time buying a pre-owned club from RBG. Club was as described and in excellent shape. Would definitely go this route again! Major savings over buying new.
ProsLooks brand new
ConsClub did not come with a head cover, otherwise like new
By Nicholas
New Market, MD
Easy to hit clubs
April 23, 2021
I have the complete set of these Irons and going from a 125 to 130 player now I'm a 95 to 105 player. Very easy to hit and get into the air.
ProsEasy to hit clubs
Consnone
By Tim
Louisville, KY
Solid
April 23, 2021
Good club, pre-owned description was spot on and club was in great shape. Positive addition to my bag
By Chan
USA
These clubs were nice, but over-rated
April 23, 2021
I have helped my family and friends buy clubs. Most of them are really good, but these were a bit over-rated. They should have been value rated, not VG. Having said that, they are still decent clubs.
ProsPlayable for the price
ConsCondition was over-rated.
By Richard
Houston, Texas
A Good Driver
April 22, 2021
The TS2 is a solid performer, more forgiving (for me) than the Rogue it replaces. I hit this club straighter and a little longer, resulting in more fairways hit. The TS2 also produces less spin for me so I not longer get plugged tee shots on soft fairways and actually get some roll out now - my carry and total distance is no longer the same number. The club arrived when promised, well packaged and in the condition I expected from Rock Bottom Golf’s description. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from them.
ProsVery stable and forgiving.
By Bill
Groveland ,fla.
Nice driver
April 22, 2021
I got it a few days after ordering it .so far I am very happy with my purchase.I have gain distant and hit more fairways.
ProsI like the adjustable features on the club.
ConsIt was a little used looking than I thought it would be . But it work fine.
By Sean
Louisiana
Awesome club
April 22, 2021
Awesome club. Hits straight and long.
By David C.
Florida
Cobra T-rail iron set
April 21, 2021
My purchasing experience exceeded my expectations. The service,pricing,quality, and delivery were outstanding. The club's are everything as advertised. Thank you. Rock Bottom crew for everything.
ProsYou name it! All good.
ConsNone!
By JaGatorEd
Florida
Great deal
April 21, 2021
Club was in great shape. Nice and clean. #Rockhead4life
ProsBetter than expected
ConsNone
By Jack
Alabama
TITLEIST TS3
April 21, 2021
This was purchased for a friend who absolutely loves it. Not as forgiving as the TS2 but more adjustable and workable.
ProsLong, consistent ball flight
ConsSlightly less forgiving than the TS2
By B2
Greensboro N.C.
Great Club Great Price!
April 21, 2021
The driver arrived and it looked almost brand new. It was a third of the price of the same club new.
ProsPRICE
Consnone
By 3puttminimum
Detroit, MI
Love this club
April 21, 2021
This tour edge 4 wood has been fantastic so far. You’ll know right away whether you hit it square in the middle or the heel, etc. I teed off on two par 4s with it and both shots should have been right of the fairway but the club does a good job of straightening out your shot. Sounds great when you hit it correctly. Beautiful club head as well, really like the carbon fiber details. I love the weight of the club, it’s a bit heavier than both my 3 and 5 woods, but just enough to notice. So far it holds up pretty well, although I did scratch it a bit at the range by topping the ball. It feels and looks like a much more expensive club. Came with a leather cover. I am now a fan of this brand and will probably replace a few clubs with tour edge products.
ProsLook Sound Responsive feel Weight
ConsNone so far!
By RichieStixx
Australia
Great Set Of Clubs
April 20, 2021
Quick international delivery. Clubs were in excellent condition as advertised. Fantastic value despite the Goods and Services Tax being applied in Australia which needs to be factored in on any large purchase. Also be aware that the purchase price is in US dollars so make the conversion.
By Ronn
Hawaii
Play as good as they look!
April 20, 2021
Excellent wedges and look killer out on the course. The Black frames the ball nicely giving confidence attacking the pins!
ProsLooks and playability
ConsWish they would keep the clean look but know they will rust as time goes on!
By Paul
Wichita, KS
Solid irons
April 19, 2021
They feel buttery and surprisingly forgiving being a player’s iron
By John
Sydney
Great RBG
April 19, 2021
Product as described.
By Channy
USA
Good clubs for the money
April 19, 2021
A good set of clubs for the money
By Mike
Omaha , Nebraska
Killing it
April 18, 2021
Just line advertised. Excellent condition. Great price. Only wish it had come with a head cover
By Kirk
Paris, TN
TS3 driver, like new, as described.
April 17, 2021
I got exactly what I asked and paid for. No complaints here. My new TS3 has found 5 of 6 fairways so far. Hope that trend continues for a long time.
ProsThe driver was in the condition I expected. Basically a brand new club at over half off the original price.
By Oscar
Land O Lakes, Florida
Great club!
April 17, 2021
Best fairway ever bought and great price
ProsAll the above
By Joe
Owensboro Kentucky
Berttinardi putter
April 17, 2021
Putter was in great condition. Really like the way the ball comes off the face. Easy to line up.
By Blackhammer35
Knoxville, TN
Overall Condition was as described
April 17, 2021
After about 10 drives at the driving range, the head flew off the shaft. My pro shop was able to fix it for a low cost. Other than that, I've been happy...
By Chan
USA
Nice basic set
April 16, 2021
The condition and price were good for a starter set
By Warren
Greenville, North Carolina
nice
April 16, 2021
great feeling and good distance, I really like it !
By Dennis
Boston
588TM Cleveland Iorns
April 15, 2021
I am a senior golf and I bought a used set of 588 TM’s this year. I love them they have a low center of gravity and very forgiving. Great clubs for the recreational golfer and if you can find a good used set they won’t break the bank.
By updateCJ
Ak. nz
Nice
April 15, 2021
Nice club A lot smaller than lots of wedges
By American p.
South West Michigan
Very impressed
April 13, 2021
Received the 3 wood I ordered very fast. It was listed as being pre owned but is absolutely brand new. Not a single mark anywhere on the club or club face. 10/10 would recommend
By carl c.
Winter Haven Fl.
Tempo Enhancing Putter
April 12, 2021
Great putter that does what it advertises-help the stroke tempo. I'm 82 and developed a shaky left hand. This Stroke Lab putter has helped and I love it. I believe it will help anyone's shaky stroke as it has mine. Great solid feel & looks.
ProsStroke assist, looks & feel
By William D.
NY
Great look at address. Solid feel.
April 12, 2021
Easy to line up and it has a nice, solid sound when struck well.
By Jennifer J.
New York
Excellent pre-owned quality
April 12, 2021
Love this new club, lightweight to swing and the balls sail.
By Micheal
Blue Lake, California
Great choice to replace my old irons
April 11, 2021
You can feel the weight of the club in its proper place: in the head of the club. Just need to use them a few more times to start shaving more shots off the scorecard. Just have to let the clubs do the work.
ProsGreat results when tou kwt the clubs do the work.
By Micheal
Blue Lake, California
Solid club
April 11, 2021
Very much like the driver I ordered, this club performs very well when the right contact is made. Almost feels like hitting a tennis ball with a racquet. Club works great off the fairway and eats up a lot of yards for you.
ProsIts forgiving and feels great on contact with the ball.
By Ken
CLACKAMAS, Oregon
Solid clubs for a solid price
April 10, 2021
I got this set for my nephew. It's a great starter set. RBG comes through again.
By Derek
Buffalo NY
Great wedge
April 9, 2021
I love this wedge!!!! I got a 54 degree. I figured I would try it out sense I got awesome deal on it. I know one of the cons for this club was not for high handicap player. With that being said I’m am myself a high handicap golfer with some practice and determination the learned this club fairly easy. I will be buying the other 2 so I can have a full set
ProsPrice
By Pete
Southern Illinois
Nice club
April 8, 2021
Very nice club. Love the shorter shaft.
By James K.
Portland
Feel comfortable at address, impact is not so enough to my expectation
April 6, 2021
First of all, Feel comfortable at address. In case of wood, I sometimes got nervous about woods at address. This wood is very fit to me. But feeling of impact is not enough to my expectation, something like hard?, it's my own words the distance of carry is very good compared to my previous TM wood.
ProsVery comfortable at address
ConsFeeling of impact is not enough to my expectation
By Josh
Los banos ca
Worth it
April 5, 2021
The clubs came as expected shipping took a little longer but was well worth the wait . Clubs were basically brand new couldn’t even tell they had been used before . Packaging was great and the order is exactly what I was hoping it would be ... recommend them to anyone
By Daryl
Howey in the Hills, Florida
Iron/Wood
April 5, 2021
This is really a unique club and has out performed my expectations. Club was in excellent condition.
By Greg
Kansas
Fantastic Purchase!
April 5, 2021
Ordered this club and the description was "Like new/used". When I received the club it still had the plastic heat shrink around the club head, so it was brand new! Club is everything I was hoping it would be. Ordering and shipping process was perfect as always from Rock bottom.
Prosclub came in perfect condition
Consnone
By Andres D.
NY
Like New! More Like Brand New!
April 5, 2021
Like new, now like Brand New! Headcover and all. No marks on the face.
ProsHeadcover included. Saved over $100 over a brand new model.
ConsNone
By John H.
Greensboro, NC
long and str8
April 2, 2021
use it standard and try to adjust your swing to fit the club once you can hit it nearly perfect then you can adjust to improve. DON"T adjust to fix your swing. fix your swing and then make minor adjustments

Page 6 of 35
6