Account


4.5 Stars based on 1645 reviews
By kag
30115
kag
July 29, 2021
love this club. feels great and very solid
Proshits great and solid club. great value
By Toby B.
Ohio
Good 4 wood
July 29, 2021
Rock bottom got it to me fast and very solid stick. Was listed as value, but club was in great shape.
By Sedge
Illinois
Easy to hit well
July 28, 2021
Tour Edge Exotics EXS 220 driver is easy to hit long with a forgiving face.
By JACK
AL
LOVE THIS HYBRID
July 28, 2021
I've never been a fan of hybrids, always hit irons better. After adapting to the light weight I'm hitting this longer than any other hybrid I've owned.
ProsDISTSNCE, SOUND, AND FEEL.
ConsNONE
By Joel
Saco, Maine
G400 Irons are superb
July 27, 2021
These Irons are super forgiving and have added somewhere between 20-25 yards to my distance on my irons. They have changed my game for the better.
Prosvery forgiving a lot of distance great feel
Consnone
By Joel
Saco, Maine
Rogue 3 wood is the best club in my bag
July 27, 2021
The Rogue 3 wood is such a great club. It is so forgiving and has added so much distance. This club has given me some opportunities to hit the green (or get really close) on some par 5's. I love it!
Prossuper forgiving a lot of distance great feel
Consnone
By Pat B.
Missouri
Great driver
July 24, 2021
I am very happy with this driver. The weighted club head and light “senior” shaft made an immediate impact in the distance of my drives. While I have not yet needed to adjust the loft of the driver yet, it’s good to know I can should the occasion arise. Having used my previous drive for over 20 years, I’m glad I acquired this driver for my bag.
By Jon
Chico, California
Loving it so far
July 24, 2021
An awesome, smooth feeling club. Gets great distance while being forgiving enough.
By Mark
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Driver received promptly in perfect condition
July 23, 2021
Ordered a Titleist driver in "excellent" condition and it arrived promptly (to Australia) in near faultless condition. Very happy and pleasantly surprised with the purchase!!
By Sportsnut
Florida
Great Prices Fast Shipping
July 22, 2021
Always satisfied with Rock Bottom Golf shopping.
ProsGreat Prices Best Trade In Values Fast Shipping
ConsNone
By Josh
Va
Wife loves it
July 22, 2021
Condition as described and my wife loves this club.
By Mark
Rice Lake MN/Tryon NC
Love this club!
July 22, 2021
This Club feels great! It hits long and straight!
By Robert
Sykesville, MD
Oldie but a Goodie
July 20, 2021
The M-2 is not Taylormade's latest and greatest, but there is a reason why this club still sells, and the value of used M-2s are so high. It flat out performs. Plenty of pop and very forgiving. Nothing fancy, no moveable weights, just a very good driver.
By Glenn
Reno
works very well
July 20, 2021
Just what I was looking for-- lighter shaft, higher loft yeilds better launch for me.
By JJOly
Minneapolis
Great Value Driver
July 20, 2021
Great quality club at much less cost vs. the big boys.
By Charles L.
Springfield MO
Epic driver
July 20, 2021
Allows me to swing aggressively with predictable ball flight. Nice replacement for my older Ping G25.
By Jim
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Wilson D7 Hybrids
July 20, 2021
Condition of clubs appeared to be almost new. Have used just a few times and god me they are easy to hit and gave me a little more distance.
By Jim
N Myrtle Beach
Used club
July 18, 2021
nice club, good condition. Just wish it came with a head cover
By Keith
Chicago
Titleist TS2 Driver
July 18, 2021
The Driver is awesome, great condition, however I am disappointed that it didn’t come with the surefit tool to adjust the settings. So now I have to spend another $30 just to get the full use of the product I purchased? Or just use at whatever the setting is already set at. That’s not right!!!!
ProsGreat condition.
ConsSurefit tool not provided!
By Richard
Montgomery, TX
Tour edge HL4 fairway 5 wood
July 16, 2021
I read a Lot of reviews that were very positive I had not tried any of the Tour Edge products before. It is just as good as I read. The ball flight is higher than more normal ball flight and carries well. I would recommend the club to all types of handicappers
By JD
NY
Ping 5 wood
July 16, 2021
For a used club its in great condition. Matches the rest of my set. Very pleased
By Grady H.
Maine
Great clubs
July 15, 2021
Hit this very pure and long. Awesome set, would be better if they came completely black still… still very nice set
ProsEverything
ConsJust cosmetic
By Ryan
Des Moines, Iowa
Solid fairway metal
July 14, 2021
Great price on a used club. Works as expected.
By Pj
New York
Perfect set up
July 14, 2021
This fairway wood is easy to hit, great lines and fir perfectly into my game.
By Bethpageman
NY
Rogue 23 degree hybrid
July 13, 2021
Easy to hit, omg and forgiving. You don't need a 4 or 5 iron with this club. Glides thru the rough seamlessly. Can't beat the price. Club was pre-owned but looks new. Thanks Rock bottom
By Kenneth W.
Illinois
Tour edge 3 wood
July 13, 2021
Great club at a fair price great service and shipping.
By David
Louisville, KY
Great set!
July 13, 2021
Best set of irons I've used!
ProsForgiving and good looking
ConsNone that i have notices
By David
Louisville, KY
Great putter!
July 13, 2021
Putter came to me in excellent condition for being "used".
ProsQuality rating was spot on! Quick shipping.
ConsA hair long for me, but couldn't pass up the deal and I can adjust that. Did not come with a headcover.
By Paul
Grafton , MA
Great for beginner
July 13, 2021
Got this driver for brand new golfer (the wife) and she loves it
By Golfjunkie
Mesa, AZ
Perfect fit
July 12, 2021
Slotted perfectly for my bag. Evenflow shaft is awesome! Love it
By Derek
Buffalo
Awesome club
July 11, 2021
You can’t beat rockbottom prices. Came quickly and was in the condition listed
By Steve C.
Oklahoma
Tour Edge Fairway Wood
July 11, 2021
Love the club. It was listed as like new when I bought it and it's every bit that condition. RBG has some of the best equipment and very good prices and they offer quite often very good discounts. I've used tour edge equipment on and off and there woods are hard to beat. I'm getting ready to try the C721 irons out.
By Richard
NJ
Wow wack-e
July 10, 2021
I bought this as a novelty/collectible item. When it arrived I was happy to find, despite the massive putter head, the putter is actually quite light. I could put this putter in the bag if I didn't already have a go-to. For now, I thought it was interesting enough as a conversation piece to hang on the wall above our practice putting mat.
By Richard
NJ
Flop shot weapon
July 10, 2021
I was happy to find a 64? Vokey t grind wedge. I was over the moon when it arrived in nearly unplayed condition. Thank you, RBGolf
By Larry
St. Peter?s, mo
Great 3 wood
July 9, 2021
Longest 3 wood I have ever hit
By Nathan S.
North Richland Hills, TX
I'll give it 4 stars for the average
July 9, 2021
I ordered 2 fairway woods. (1) Titleist TS3 15? and (1) Titleist 16.5?. The idea to have a 14.25? (3 wood) & an 18? (5 wood) with the adjustments. The 16.5? was listed as "Excellent" condition and it really was. I am very impressed with this half of the order. I just need to cut it down .5" and put a new grip on it. The 15? was listed at "Very Good" condition. I would have put this one in the "Value" category. There was ball marks and scratches all over the face and a few borderline "sky" marks on the crown of the face which are very visible at setup. RBG has always been a good place to buy clubs and I have bought a few clubs from them. I trust them but I believe they missed the mark on the 15? fairway wood.
Pros"Excellent" condition is amazing. The club looks great and it truly is in excellent condition.
ConsBe aware of "Very Good" condition. The one I got was borderline "Value" in my opinion.
By Douvle L.
Florida
Game changer
July 7, 2021
I have had problems with my 5 and 6 irons for some reason, my own. But once I got the 5 and 6 iron-wood clubs, it has changed my game I can hit the ball much cleaner. Love my Tour Edge clubs.
ProsGreat clubs
By Paul G.
Streetsboro,Ohio
Great club
July 7, 2021
Easy to get the face of the club on the ball.very forgiving.
By Anthony
jackson, Mississippi
Better than expected
July 5, 2021
These irons are almost brand new, show almost no wear and hit very cleanly.
By Anthony
Jackson, Ms
Great club
July 5, 2021
This fairway wood was in great condition and hits even better than I expected. I am completely happy with my purchase.
By Jun
Auckland, North Island
Love vokey
July 4, 2021
Great wedge
By Pete
Southern Illinois
Nice club
July 4, 2021
Nice club. Well balanced. Hits straight but I couldn’t hit it as far as my current driver.
By Bill
Worcester,Massachusetts
Great Clubs
July 4, 2021
Great clubs great condition when they arrived took them to the range. They felt great 1st round I played clubs did what I expected. Balls held the green nicely with my short irons. I can play knockdown shots again which I couldn't do with my old set. Very happy with my purchase,
ProsGreat set for a 14 handicap on down. If you can hit it in the center these are the clubs to have
ConsNone that I can see yet
By Vito
Rock Island, WA
Pre-Owned?
July 3, 2021
When I opened up my new driver it looked brand new, not like new! Always happy with everything I get from Rock Bottom Golf. I will continue to buy from them in the future. Love, love, love my new driver!
By Roger
Columbus, Kansas
Ping G 400 hybrid
July 3, 2021
great hybrid, hit straight and long
Proseverything about this hybrid is very good
Consnone
By Jlew
Hampton Roads VA
Loving every minute
July 1, 2021
I needed a club for 190 to 205 and was just what I needed. I've been hitting my EXS220's longer and strainer than my old set. The club arrived quickly and the condition was wow for a used club. Tour Edge and Rock Blttom golf are my go to's for all my future golf needs. You can't go wrong with either.
ProsAccuracy and distance
ConsNone to date.
By Dawn P.
Maine
AKA Mini Driver
July 1, 2021
Krank has made their reputation on long distance drivers. That DNA has filtered to the 3 wood. I use my 3 wood in many situations that I feel is tight my driver. Such as narrow fairways, laying up, etc. Accurate like a hybrid with the distance of a driver.
By updateCategoryParent
Fargo, North Dakota
Solid Club
July 1, 2021
I was pleased with the condition of the driver.
By Jim
Pittsburgh
Good Senior club
June 30, 2021
I bought this club for the 40 gram air speeder shaft since I am 67 now. Very lightweight for senior golfers. The ball jumps off the face on mishits except for the bottom of the club. I am still trying the adjustments since this is the first 12 degree driver I bought. When I swing hard I tend to push it right. I was using a regular shaft previously. It carries as far as my previous driver. I think this was a good value especially with the extra Discount for Fathers Day.
ProsLightweight for my slowing swing speed Good carry off most the face Adjustable
ConsYou have to adjust to the weight with an easy swing
By Joe
Pasadena, MD
Great Irons
June 30, 2021
These irons are immaculate. Everything as described and the transaction was easy.
ProsBarley used
ConsNothing!

Page 1 of 33
1