Account


By Poacha
N. East Ct
Well built
January 29, 2022
This bag is constructed of good quality materials. it is the fifth Hot-Z bag we have purchased over the last six years and will be used as a raffle prize in a upcoming charity tournament this year. the ladies like these bag because they look great, light weight and have a 6-way top, 5 zippered pockets including a velour-lined valuables pocket, rain hood, scorecard sleeve and more.
By Charles
Charlotte, Vermont
Good Bag, Great Price
August 31, 2021
Sharp looking functional bag at an excellent price. Hot-Z seems to make solid products that offer plenty of value. Will definitely give them a look when it’s time to replace my cart bag.
ProsPrice, Value
By Zachary
Muncie, Indiana
Sending Back
August 2, 2021
A nice looking/feeling bag, but unfortunately the legs regularly get caught behind the brace at the bottom and won't open to sit the bag up, and the bag has also fallen over a few times for no apparent reason; fortunately RockBottomGolf is willing to make it right, so 5 stars on their customer service, but only 2 stars for the bag.
ConsLegs get stuck and won't allow bag to stand up over 50% of the time; bag has also fallen over multiple times after legs were extended.
By Anonymous
Chicago
Great Bag, Great Price
July 21, 2021
Just started walking again and needed light bag. For the price, you can’t find a better bag, has everything you need and well made.
By Ken
Bullhead City, Arizona
Great bag with one exception
July 15, 2021
The bag is perfect for my complete set of clubs plus the quality is “top notch”. You won’t feel out of place carrying this bag at the fancy country club! I did not like the “pack sack” style carry strap & replaced it with a single one after my first use! Compatible to $200-$300 bags! Wish they had an optional matching “single strap”!
ProsQuality 2nd to none!
ConsDual point ?pack sack? style carrying strap
By Jeff
North Carolina
a great bag
July 6, 2021
It is a very sturdy and well-made bag. The pocket pockets a roomy, and the zippers work very easily. So far, I've only used it while riding to play, but it will be my go-to bag for walking.
Proslightweight, sturdy, great value
By Ken
Bullhead City,Arizona
Great bag with 1 exception
June 26, 2021
Quality product and looks great-more than adequate for set of clubs but totally dislike dual point harness! Wish there had been option to purchase with single strap!
By Lance
East Greenbush, New York
Excellent stand bag
June 13, 2021
Was looking for a new bag with plenty of pockets and sturdy enough for the straps on my pull cart- this bag had both and also is light enough for the rounds where I carry my bag. Good price for a great quality golf bag.
By Jeff
Houston, Texas
Quality at a good price
May 16, 2021
This golf bag is light, functional and pretty ergonomic to use. The stand is a little flimsy, but for the price its a good starter bag for those getting in the game. The straps are comfortable and quite adjustable.
ProsAffordable Ergonomic Adjustable Light
ConsStand Legs Are Flimsy
By Tom
MN
Great bag!
May 3, 2021
Bought this bag for my son who just stepped up to mens clubs. It is light enough for a teen to carry a full set and has lots of space in the pockets for everything.
By rob
Hilton, NY
Great Bag
April 16, 2021
Great bag, has held up for me for 3 season. Not even a zipper has broken off of this.
ConsWould like more dividers for clubs
By Davis
North Central Indiana
Stand bag
March 22, 2021
Great buy, and a great bag, looks good and does what it says..
By Brian V.
Riverside Ca
Hot Z!!!
March 21, 2021
Overall a great bag. Enough room for all of my clubs. Plenty of pockets and room. ✌🏻 B
By JDA
Spring, Texas
Great bag
February 18, 2021
I needed a carry/pull cart bag that was lightweight and this bag is perfect for my needs. I prefer the divided club sections and it has adequate pockets and storage.
By J
Washington
Nice stand bag
February 17, 2021
Great price on this bag. Plenty of storage and looks great.
By Don
NJ - New Jersey
GREAT bag
March 16, 2020
Nice bag,lots of storage
By Jim
Oregon
Good value
February 29, 2020
Should have also had a single strap to make it easier for a caddie to carry. Bought this to fulfill a " bucket" list item and going to "Pebble Beach"!
By Nick M.
Bethpage, NY
Perfect for the price
January 19, 2020
Well worth it.
ProsDurable with space for all your clubs and accessories
ConsN/A
By Bill
NH
I havent used it yet
December 20, 2019
Bought this to take on a golf trip to Ireland next August, 2020. Wanted a lighter, stand bag and this fits the bill perfectly
ProsExceptional price bought on clearance
By Weekly D.
Minnesota
Perfect for low volume golfer
December 18, 2019
Bought for wife who golfs a handful of times a year and will be great for her.
By Greg
Turlock, CA
Great Bag at a great price!
December 11, 2019
Hot-Z is still one of the top brands in the golf industry! Great bag at a great price!
By jim
boston
good bag
December 10, 2019
good value
By Anthony
Lewis Center, Ohio
Golf Stand Bag
November 30, 2019
well designed golf bag to be used as a prize during a charity golf outing
By Vic
Chicago
Awesome
August 26, 2019
This stand bag works awesome. Plenty of pockets and room for clubs. I would highly recommend.
By Jake
St. Clair Shores, Michigan
Good bag for the value
August 20, 2019
My only complaint is that the zippers break pretty easily. Otherwise I am happy with this bag, especially compared to what you'd pay for a name brand. Would probably purchase again.
By Brad
Henderson, North Carolina
Great Bag
August 14, 2019
Individual slots for clubs. Enough pockets to hold balls, tees, towel, etc. Bought one for me and one for my son.
By Les
PA
Super bag
July 31, 2019
This is a great bag. It has all the room you need for your clubs as well as balls, tees, personal items etc. Great value and looks good too.
ProsHandsome looking bag with many pockets
ConsWould have liked an insulated compartment for water bottle.
By jt
TX
great
July 22, 2019
great
By Kirby
Carol Stream IL
Hot-Z Golf Bag
July 20, 2019
Great bag, plenty of space for my clubs. I like the fact that the dividers go all the way to the bottom. Plenty of pockets for storage. I like the fact it’s black & white since I’m a Chicago White Sox fan lol
By Kelly
ohio
great bag
July 15, 2019
Super lite and at a great price
By G0lfer
Marietta GA
Solid bag
March 19, 2019
Fits my Bat Caddy
By Ron
Southport NC
Great carry bag
March 5, 2019
This HotZ bag is light weight and durable. Plenty of pockets for all of my equipment. It’s a great buy.
By Steven
New Mexico
Great bag for new golfer
February 20, 2019
Good bag with enough pockets to hold everything.
ProsGreat Price Good dividers
ConsLegs seem to slip on tile
By AARON
GRANGER, Indiana
Great Deal
February 18, 2019
VERY NICE PRICE & QUALITY
By Jack C.
Georgia
Nice Bag
February 9, 2019
Received this bag in a timely manner. Very pleased with looks and quality. Wanted a bag and clubs to renew my interest in golf after an absence of some 20 years..very pleased with Rock Bottom, their service as well as excellent pricing.
By Jerry S.
Arizona
Looks great
January 17, 2019
It looks pretty good for the price. Will be anxious to use it but have not done so yet.
By Andrew's B.
Florida
Lightweight and strong
December 29, 2018
I got this bag for my son. Black and red. It has a great amount of space and lightweight. Definitely could use for walking 18 or cart. First big boy bag. Save your $$ for equipment. This bag totes anything you need.
ProsLightweight, and feels strong enough for golf stuff. For the price it's a great buy.
ConsNone. Worth the money
By Bryan B.
NY
Great price, good bag
December 9, 2018
As always, Hot Z puts out a great product.
By Anthony
Southington, Connecticut
Inexpensive but Not Cheap
December 6, 2018
This inexpensive bag is a light weight, well manufactured item. The stand is great and there is plenty of pocket space. Zippers work well. Plenty of club dividers. Well worth the money.
By Josh
VA
Good deal
October 22, 2018
Great deal and love the colors
By AJ
IN
HIGH QUALITY
June 7, 2018
Great value & quality
By Mahlon
Lehighton,Pa.
Hot-z golf bag
April 24, 2018
Happy but only 6 club holders
By Dustin C.
Elwood, Nebraska
Golf bag
April 13, 2018
This golf bag is awesome! It has several compartments to store all your stuff. And is also light weight so easy to carry. Overall Great Product!
By Marj
Harrisburg, PA
Great value
April 4, 2018
Great deal for a first bag for my son. It has everything he needs.
By Jeff
Rocky Mount Va
Nice bag
November 10, 2017
Value bag and not cheaply made. Pocket space plenty. Cool looking too. Light and comfortable.
By Marine d.
Mississippi
Disappointed
August 30, 2017
The bag is very nice, but the stand is extremely weak. I put my sons clubs in the bag and laid it over to show him the stands and they are so weak it wouldn't hold the bag up. it just collapsed. I tried several times to stand it up, but it kept collapsing. Not very happy
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
By Jerry
Philly
Great lightweight bag
August 3, 2017
This is a winner if you're looking for a good stand bag. Plenty of pockets, good looking, easy carry
ProsEXCELLENT Value
By T G.
Stamford, CT
Hot Z HTZ Stand bag
July 29, 2017
Overall I'm very happy with bag! It it light, well made, plenty of pockets and storage. What I also like is the club dividers that organizes everything neatly so irons aren't banging off each other while I'm walking. It was also a great deal.
ProsLightweight Lots of storage Great club organizers Extremely reasonably priced
ConsStand legs could be a little sturdier
By aaron
granger, IN
Great value
May 26, 2017
Very nice well built
By Rich
Elgin, IL
Nice Bag
April 12, 2017
Overall the bag is very nice for the price. Pocket dividers going all the way down is a great feature and seems to be ample pockets and storage. Only 4 stars due to the fact material feels slightly cheap but decent for the price.

Page 1 of 2
1