4.5 Stars based on 2027 reviews
By Vincent
Auckland, New Zealand
CAN'T GO WRONG
September 6, 2022
You cannot go wrong with this mallet putter. It is very forgiving and easy to control distance. It makes putting simple - straight back, straight through. Description says "pre-owned", but actually BRAND NEW! Thank you RBG!!!
By Eddie
Belle Mead, New Jersey
woods club
August 31, 2022
Tried this fairway woods once so not enough use to give thorough review but well made.
ConsAfter purchasing, found this same club $26 cheaper on another site. Now I know..
By JACK
Alabama
PING FAIRWAY
August 31, 2022
For me, this is a better club than the G410. The G400 is long, very stable, and very much like the driver.
ProsLONG AND STRAIGHT
ConsDIFFICULT TO HIT A FADE (PROBABLY OPERATOR ERROR)
By Kent
Kansas
Very impressed, price/putter
August 30, 2022
Really do like this putter. Weight is great. Wish I would have purchased it earlier. Very good price. Thanks Rockbottom Golf!!
By bruce
Oregon
TOO SOON TO TELL
August 30, 2022
I bought these after an exhaustive study of what I hoped would be an improvement over the off brand imitation Pings I had been using here in Oregon. I took them to the range, used them in a lesson and (stupidly) took them on to the course the day after the lesson. DON'T DO THAT!! I should have done a good bit of range practice before taking them out to the course. with my new grip, new stance, new posture I was a total mess on the course and played the worst round of my adult life. But that was me and not the clubs. nI think the clubs are fine nd look forward to getting in the practice before hitting the links again
By Joe M.
Owensboro Kentucky
Stealth 3 wood
August 30, 2022
This 3 wood is very long but seems to be set up for a draw. Very forgiving. I would like to see it have adjustability. Looks good at address and like the feel of the head.
ProsLong , forgiving
ConsDraw biased
By Randall
WV
Great club. Great value!
August 27, 2022
Great value! Great club! Highly recommend!
By DPV34481
Ocala, FL
Can't go wrong with RBG pre-owned!
August 27, 2022
Need a new wedge to close the gap between my A wedge and Sand wedge. I like Cleveland wedges so I checked out the pre-owned Cleveland wedges available on RBG. Found the wedge I needed at a great price. Shipping was fast. Very pleased with my purchase.
ProsExcellent condition, just as advertised. Fast ship
ConsNone so far
By Luan
Ruskin, FL
Pre-Owned but Like New
August 26, 2022
Fast Shipping, Item as described. Likes the feel in my hand, it's my fav club in my bag now.
By Ryan
Orcutt, California
Nice driver.
August 25, 2022
Great value, driver is very light.
ProsValue, quality.
ConsLight
By Ryan
Orcutt, California
Great Putter
August 25, 2022
Good alignment, great feel.
ProsGood alignment, great feel.
ConsNone
By Ian
Texas
56 Volkey - great purchase
August 25, 2022
Easy process to purchase. Club is all they advertised. One happy customer!
By Chris
NJ
Nice
August 22, 2022
I’m good shape
ProsClean
ConsExpensive
By JACOB
WILMINGTON, North Carolina
Best Driver I’ve Ever Swung
August 21, 2022
The Cobra RadSpeed Xb has insane distance mixed with very good forgiveness. If your driver has been a struggle I 100% recommend trying out this club.
ProsDistance Forgiveness Weight distribution
ConsHaven?t found in any yet
By Mike
Indianapolis, Indiana
Amazing hybrid
August 21, 2022
This was my first hybrid purchase, and I am not disappointed! Took a round or two to get used to, but I am starting to get the swing of things. Getting 200 yds of carry, straight as an arrow! Great club, that also looks nice behind the ball. Even though it said “pre-owned” the club was wrapped and looked exactly like new when i received it.
ProsSends it deep, easy to control
ConsNon-adjustable loft
By Dale
Ocala, FL
Great club, just like new!
August 21, 2022
Very pleased with my pre-owned Titleist TSI1 3 metal. Condition was excellent as described. May have been hit once or twice. I have purchased several pre-owned clubs from RBC and have never been disappointed!!
ProsLooks and performance like new Fast and free shipping great price
ConsNo cons yet
By William
Mechanicsville, Virginia
Awesome Irons
August 20, 2022
The E722 irons deliver great distance and have a high ball flight. The feel off the face is very soft which I prefer in an iron. Don't overlook Tour Edge their equipment performs as well as any of the major companies at a reasonable price.
By JACK
Alabama
PING G30 HYBRID
August 18, 2022
I've never been a big fan of hybrids. I'm also getting older and thought I'd give this one a try. The G30 is easy to hit and wants to go straight. As with all of Pings clubs, you can't go wrong.
ProsEASY TO HIT, GREAT CONDITION, AND PING QUALITY.
ConsNONE
By Ron
STL MO
Taylor Made SW
August 16, 2022
Great look, soft feel! And, great stopping power in this affordable wedge!
ProsAs clubs get more expensive, this SW was easy on the pocketbook.
By Matt F.
Florida
Titleist Golf Vokey SM9 Tour Chrome Wedge
August 15, 2022
I like the club and seems to stop better than the Callaway Jaws model I was using before and will keep it in the bag.
Prosspins well around the greens
Consnone
By Joe I.
San Mateo, CA
0311 Gen4 Irons
August 15, 2022
Clubs as described. No complaints, except the grips are not guaranteed to be standard size (these were mid-size, had them re-gripped). Had I known, I might’ve not purchased them. Read the fine print. Learn from my mistake, ya’ll.
By Anthony
Yorktown, VA
Straight and Nice Ball Flight
August 14, 2022
7-4 irons long and consistent distance. 8-PW plays like Cleveland traditional wedges. Very easy to get in the air. Still in play on miss hits. Highly recommend.
By Stephen
Helensburgh, New South Wales
3 Wood
August 7, 2022
Hits well, you would think it was new
By Ron
St Louis
TM Sim2 Fairway Metal
August 4, 2022
Great feel at impact. Nice launch!
By ric
Michigan
Like new
August 3, 2022
came fast and looks like new, so excited
By Joe M.
Lincoln, Nebraska
Beautiful Irons
August 2, 2022
After trading in a used set of irons for store credit, I chose a set of TaylorMade P790 2021 irons in like new condition. I've traded in multiple items to Rock Bottom and have really enjoyed their trade in program. The irons looked brand new and I am really enjoying them. The soft feel and forgiveness of these irons is top notch. They are not only beautiful, but confidence inspiring. Without the trade in program, I would probably not have been able to purchase these irons. Thanks again to Rock Bottom and I will be looking forward to trading in more items down the road.
By Tyler
Michigan
Great Customer Service
August 2, 2022
This was a perfectly smooth transaction. The driver showed up in great shape, so I thought. After just a few swings the shaft snapped. Rock bottom customer service had a new shaft in the mail that day as rectification. I’m still very happy with the condition the club was described as being. Stuff happens and they took care of it. I’ma customer for life.
By Randall
WV
Nice putter! Great value!
August 2, 2022
Excellent deal! Highly recommend!
By John
N.C. OBX
3 wood
August 1, 2022
Great condition .arrived very quickly I will order from. The rock again
By Jerome
Virginia
7MC
July 31, 2022
Really happy with these clubs. Im not playing as often as I would like so I had to put the mb’s down but these are just as good!
By Randall
WV
Great putter! Excellent value!
July 31, 2022
Excellent deal! Great value! Highly recommend!
By Robert
Washington
Never dissapointed
July 31, 2022
A other great club from Rock Bottom. This club looks like it was never used and what an awesome value. Putter feels and swings smooth, great feel off the face with easy club control. Will be back soon to but from Rock Bottom again
By Rick M.
Las Vegas, NV
Underrated!
July 31, 2022
I have tried 15 drivers over the last couple of years from all the so called top brands and this one is as good or better for much less cash. The Ventus red shaft is outstanding and this driver knocked my Ping g410 driver out of the bag.
By cody
oakland, or
Just got second one
July 29, 2022
Should have never upgraded bought sim 2 with blue velocore vs sim base should never have sold glad rock bottom still had og sim so much better lower launch spin way down
ProsPrice Spin Launch
ConsNone
By Robby M.
Conroe
Solid wedge
July 28, 2022
Solid wedge and H Toe gives some added club face for spin
By OSCAR
BONAIRE, Georgia
Beautiful Hybrids Clubs
July 28, 2022
I purchase two of these M6 Hybrids, a #3 & #5. They are beautiful clubs, and I can't believe that they are labeled as "Value", they are in beautiful shape. The reason for the 4 star is for their packing. The clubs came in a big box, and only the heads had a bit of bubble wrap on them. The clubs where loose in this big box without any additional packing. I believe something of this value should have some additional packing inside to prevent the clubs from bouncing all over the box and sustaining any damage. Luckily my two clubs did not (that I can see) have any damage. Very happy with this purchase, can't wait to use them.
ProsLook lightly used and great value for a "value" club.
ConsNone for the clubs, for poor packing.
By Aaron
Arlington, TN
Good Fairway Wood
July 28, 2022
Great contact points. Used it off the tee and it was useful
By Randall
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Great club. Great value!
July 28, 2022
Excellent value! Great club! Highly recommend!
By Randall
WV
Great club. Great value!
July 28, 2022
Excellent value! Great deal! Highly recommend!
By JACK
Alabama
USED PING IRONS
July 27, 2022
I've waited for years to buy a set of I-E1 irons. They didn't disappoint. I received them as advertised and in a timely manner. Thanks RBG
ProsEXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
ConsNONE
By David
Miami, FL
Surprised
July 27, 2022
So, lost my gap wedge & was totally distraught that I was going to find & pay for a replacement club. Found this Tour Edge 52 degree wedge used on Rock Bottom @ almost 50% off the new pricing, it was a no brainer to purchase. Got the club & was pleasantly surprised at the condition, which was better than the advertised "very good." Tried it out in my backyard hitting net & mat and enjoyed how it felt and sounded when the ball came off the club face. Took it out the next day on the course and was definitely surprised how the ball came off the club face like a rocket and the high trajectory. Got more spin around the greens from this club than my lost one & was happy about that. Got to use it again a 2nd time and this club just keeps on surprising me with how easy it is to hit, the distance, spin, trajectory and the feel it transmits to you upon ball contact. Kudos to Tour Edge on a good quality wedge that is reasonably priced!
By Ryan
Camarillo, CA
My favorite hybrid
July 27, 2022
Although it was first released several years ago, it is still my favorite wedge. Very easy to hit with a lot of distance.
By John
Florida
Perfect Tour Edge 7 iron for me.
July 26, 2022
I like Tour Edge clubs and when this wonderful 7 iron became available, I jumped on it, especially at the Rockbottom price. The club itself was unblemished and in excellent condition, perfect for a casual golfer who enjoys the game but loves saving money. This is just one of four pre-owned clubs I’ve purchased from Rockbottom. Shipping packing and tracking have always been reliable and timely.
ProsPrice and quality, an excellent value.
ConsNone.
By Dennis
Delaware
tomcat
July 25, 2022
great on short putts
By Randall
WV
Great putter! Excellent value!
July 24, 2022
Excellent putter! Great value! Highly recommend!
By Chad
,
Exs 220 hybrid
July 21, 2022
Product was as described, good shipping times and great service. This hybrid has made a difference, will buy from rock bottom again and again.
By JACK
Alabama
MAVRIK FAIRWAY
July 21, 2022
This is one of Callaway's best fairway woods in my opinion.
ProsLONG, STRAIGHT, VERY FORGIVING.
ConsNONE
By Antonio T.
Massachusetts
Very easy to hit
July 20, 2022
Easy to launch and very forgiving
By STEPHEN
Massachusetts
Ping cadence putter
July 17, 2022
Putter was in great condition. I'm really enjoying the heavier head. Putter rolls really nice
By Mike
Harbor City, California
Long FW
July 17, 2022
Forgiving

Page 3 of 41
3