Account


By Steven W.
VA
I love this putter.
August 19, 2019
I shaved at least 3 strokes per round off by switching to this putter. Looks and feels like the Taylormade Spider. Also I received the club a week early.
By Robert J.
Memphis TN
Nice putter
August 17, 2019
I like the weight and feel. Would have given 5 stars if not for the ping sound it makes
ProsPrice, feel, weight
ConsPing sound
By don c.
New York
classic CL5 red putter
August 16, 2019
Nice weight, like the long guide lines, good club feedback
Prosprice, style, feel ,feedback.
Consnone
By Charles B.
Florida
Great putter
August 15, 2019
Wife loves her new Ray cook ladies putter!!! She is sinking putts like crazy!! Great product would recommend!!!
By Fran
Ohio
Putt for dough
August 15, 2019
Nice weight, soft feel, great alignment. Draining more putts.
By John
TC Mi.
Just another putter
August 15, 2019
Not much to say , didn't work any better than my ping zing. But sporty red color.
By Billy G.
Westerville, Ohio
Cheap for a reason
August 12, 2019
Looks alone it's a 9-10, performance it's a 2. Does not have an insert though it looks like it does. It's just painted aluminum, the same as the rest of the head, also looks like it has weights, again just painted to look like it, and the paint is thin and cheap should be powder coated. I got the taylormade after getting this cheap knock off!!
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsLooks great, that's it
ConsBad ball feel with a ping on contact off the cheap aluminum face. Cheap paint, not powdercoated. Painted to look like it's got a face insert and weighted too.
By Garth
Sanford, Michigan
Great Putter
August 10, 2019
This is a great putter, at an unbelievable price. It performs just as well as the $ 350 putters sold by TM. I bought one for a friend and he loves it!! I have other friends asking where can I get one.
ProsHas great weight in the head, and good feal. Puts a consistent roll on the ball. I also like the alignment lines.
By D
MO
Odysse Clone
August 7, 2019
Great clone of a well recognized putter design
ProsGood feel and weight
By D
MO
Great Putter
August 7, 2019
Absolutely great feel, sound and a true roll.
ProsLike the TM Spider but affordable.
Cons35" length is a bit long for some golfers.
By Bob
Surprise, AZ
Just what my wife needed!
August 3, 2019
Great deal on a quality club.
By William R.
Brunswick,Ga
Don’t miss this ONE
July 30, 2019
I was a golf rep for twenty years. Absolutely the best deal I have ever seen ! Quality and cosmetics are first rate. Performance way above expectations
By CT
St.Augustine,FL
Not bad at all
July 30, 2019
Great Price. Good feel and balance.
ProsPrice- Feel-Balance
Consgives a ping sound on long putts
By Billy P.
Florida
Careful with this one
July 27, 2019
When it arrived it had a small chip in the paint, no big deal, since then the paint just continues to chip and flake off. While the putter has a very nice feal and weight, I would not recommend because of paint issues. A club cover will not help the problem, I use a cover and have discovered paint flakes inside the cover as well. I use Ray Cook wedges, and think they are terrific. The problem is, Ray Cook products are very well designed, but the material used is cheap. They could and should doo better.
ProsNice weight and design.
ConsPoor paint, cheap materials.
By Chris
Western Australia
well priced, attractive above average quality
July 25, 2019
A very well-priced, attractive and above average quality club from Ray Cook aside from the cheap grip. My mission was to find a "long range" chipper, not only for around the green. The CP-03 might be the only one suitable for distance because it has a hosel like a conventional iron. All other chippers I considered have putter style hosels which might not withstand the force of a strong swing. I've had one range session since receiving it. It has quite a heavy swing weight which enabled me to hit dead straight shots rolling past the 100m marker with a moderate effort 1/4 back swing (putting stroke). So if you are looking for a distance chipper this might be the one. Note that it is not supplied with a head cover.
Prosvalue for $$$ attractive quality suitable for distance shots easy to use
Conscheap grip no head cover
By Bill P.
Florida
Careful with this one
July 20, 2019
Received the putter fast, but the paint was chipped when in got here and within a week, two rounds, paint was peeling off to the touch. Putter has a nice feel, but the paint will peel off even in a head cover.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsNice feel, great price
Conspoor paint, should have been powder coated, obviously was not.
By Tim
Oroville, WA
Gyro Me
July 17, 2019
Great putter with balance and looks
ProsGreat alinement colors
By Timothy
Oroville, WA
Super Soft
July 17, 2019
Fantastic
By John Z.
Endwell. NY
Ray Cook Cl5 putter
July 14, 2019
Great putter. I bought 2 for my sons and had a chance to try it for myself. My boys love them. Great feel and performance. I just may have to buy one for myself.
ProsGreat feel and performance.
ConsNot a one
By Kenny
Oregon
Great putter for the money
July 12, 2019
Great putter for the money. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars, is the finish was not the greatest quality. Performance of the club is great.
By Jeff
Kenmore, NY
Excellent quality putter
July 11, 2019
My putting improved from the first round of using this putter!
ProsFeels good in the hands, nice weight for all putts
By Rick
Cleveland, OH
Great Feel
July 11, 2019
Used this putter for two weeks now and my putting has improved a ton! This club is weighted perfectly and with the center shaft, alignment is perfect. Definitely recommend this to someone looking to improve their score and their putting.
By Justin
Newton, Mississippi
Sinking them like a pro
July 10, 2019
Great putter for the price. Preforms like others that are three times more
Pros- excellent price
ConsNone
By Joe
NJ
Great Deal
July 10, 2019
Very good putter
ProsPrice
By Tom
Olathe, Kansas
Ray cook putter
July 10, 2019
Very nice putter, great value for price.
ProsAs advertised
ConsNone
By Tim
Hampstead, NC
SWEET
July 8, 2019
Always wanted to try a two ball putter, but not at $150 or more. Head is heavy so I bought an jumbo putter grip. It feels nice and balanced now. Not saying you will have the success I have had with this, but after just two weeks I find it easy to cozy and thirty foot put up to about a foot from the cup.
ProsSolid built. Easy alignment.
ConsNo Cover comes with the club. Paint is poor quality and chipping off after two weeks.
By Tim
Hampstead, NC
Nice Putter
July 8, 2019
Bought this for my wife. A little heavy, but once she got used to it, it has improved her putting. She now likes swinging the club with less force. It allows her to keep the club on line.
ProsGood balance.
By Pastor H.
New Orleans, La
Really Nice Putter
July 6, 2019
Did some research on “Ray Cook” and purchased this mallet on last week. Took it out on the course yesterday (July 5, 2019); and it felt great! My putts were much straighter remaining on-line fo the hole. I have names this particular putter “LukeSkywalker” be cause the force is felt in this putter. Extra: I changed the Grip to a “Super stroke 5.0 Fat grip. Simply put; it has a really nice center of gravity, weighted perfectly, nice presentation & design, and lastely; much, much cheaper than The Taylormade “spider” of which I don’t think is all that. I give this putter 4/4.5 ⭐️‘s P.S. Doesn’t come with a head-cover, but I went to Academy Sportinggoods; which sells this putter/w head cover for $59.99, and I asked them for one. Even the head cover looks really nice. #dntsleeponthisMallet😉 #BlaxsmithTheGolfer
ProsGood Craftsmanship & design Good Weight to feel ratio Feels even better with Fat grip Just a overall Good feel on the stroke👍🏽
ConsDoesn?t come with a head-cover🤨
By Kevin
LEMOORE, California
Smooth
July 5, 2019
Nice and smooth through the stroke. Replaced the grip and so far I'm liking this putter a lot. Only played one round with it so far and my speed control was improved.
ProsCost Head weight.
ConsGrip
By Bob
SURFSIDE, Wa
Happy!!!
July 3, 2019
Love it and price was realistic!
By Zachary
Ohio
Cheap, yet effective.
June 27, 2019
You cannot beat the price/quality of this putter. Sounds a little cheaply made, but what does sound matter when you’re sinking putts left and right.
ProsGood weight and feel. Grip is amazing.
ConsSounds different.
By Gary H.
NC
Good
June 22, 2019
Good balance , lenght and grip.
Prosvery good putter for the price.
By Larry
South Carolina
Better than I hoped
June 19, 2019
The putter is weighted extremely well. I am very pleased with the performance.
By Lil?MO
AR
Nice & Sturdy
June 18, 2019
Easy to use.
By Amber
Pittsburgh, PA
Great price, solid putter
June 14, 2019
You can’t beat the price for this putter. So far I have zero complaints.
By Chris
Scottsdale, AZ
Daughter loves it
June 10, 2019
My daughter loves this putter. She it has a great feel to it and she loves the color.
ProsColor and the shape
By Lee
Florida
Great club
June 7, 2019
Works like a charm. Have made a lot of 4 and 5 footers.
By Larry
Thousand Oaks
Great Putter for the Bucks!
June 6, 2019
Straight and deadly! Has helped my short game. Like the line of using 2 balls.
By John
Greeneville, TN
Try this one out!
June 4, 2019
Great center balanced and weighted putter I have found in 50 years of playing.
ProsBall speed and alignment are perfect for my putting stroke. Prefer this over the offset shafts. Easier to get ball closer to hole on long putts.
ConsNone
By Wayne
Concord
Very nice putter
June 3, 2019
The putter sets up well lools good to the eye.Has good alinement lines. Swings well and you get tour putt stated online. Could have a little heavier head.
ProsLooks and alines well.
ConsHead could be a little heavier. But I like a heavier putter head.
By Kevin V.
Iowa
Ray Cook Silver Ray SR500
May 17, 2019
This putter is absolutely the best putter I have ever used, Hands down ! If you are looking for a putter that will not break the bank, The weight disbursement is Second to nothing, But the game winner is the ball coming off the face, And starting a true roll every time, Incredible Touch, Love it.
By Kim
Augusta
Love the color
May 1, 2019
Love the blue color. It contrasts well with the white alingent lines on top. Roll very true of the face and the extra weight in the putter helps for those long putts
ProsColor and price
ConsNo grip options
By Tommy
Ny
Great Putter
April 30, 2019
Ball comes off putter head just like any other putter head,at address appealing to to eye! Could be compared to the Newport nice sight line with nice flow through the stroke!
By Donald B.
New York
Ray Cook Putter
April 22, 2019
Excellent putter for the price, handles and putts very well. played a couple rounds and very satisfied with results. Recommended for the amateur player.
By Mick
CT.
Ray cook putter
April 16, 2019
Used it for nine holes, and it performed well. Couldn't give it a good test yet, because the greens were set and not recently cut.
ProsSets up nicely, and has a comfortable grip
By Arnold W.
Wallkill ny
Outstanding Potter
April 10, 2019
Outstanding Potter
Pros It feels nice in my hands
ConsNone
By Kyle
PA
Best Putter I have had all season
April 5, 2019
The greatest putter I have tried all season. A little funny on the sound but you get used to it pretty quick. Lines up great and works perfectly for my inside out stroke.
Prosnice grip nice putter overall.
ConsA funny sound but I got used to it
By Kyle
PA
Best Putter I have had all season
April 4, 2019
A + on this putter it has a great face and a great grip I am very happy with this putter.
ProsA great grip and an excellent view of the ball
Consnone
By JohnnyFun
Southern California
Just like the TaylorMade Spider
April 4, 2019
Great putter at a great price. Looks very similar to the much more expensive TaylorMade Spider that costs 5x+ the price of this one. Looks and feels great!
ProsPrice, looks
By Corvette16
Albuquerque
Great Putter
March 13, 2019
This putter is Amazing great feel ,get great roll.
ProsStraight forward roll
ConsTin Can sound is horrible

Page 4 of 7
4