Account


By T
Florida
Great Putter & Price
April 13, 2016
Putter is true to form and meets all of my requirements, great item and arrived as promise, great value for the price.
ConsN/A
By Marc D.
Aiken, South Carolina
Love Ray Cook
April 10, 2016
Had a Ray Cook putters b/4. Good balance & feel and picks up my ball!!! Am making more putts!
ProsMakes more putts!! Picks up m y ball - am 76. Played with 2 others in Myrtle and they made lots of putts - did not play well though.
ConsMisses short putts.
By Dave
Fox Lake, Illinois
Great Putter
April 8, 2016
The feel of this putter is great. The grip is a perfect size that makes it feel completely balanced. Good color combination as well.
ProsFeel, looks, price.
ConsNone
By Larry T.
3796 Martha jane
Horrible
April 8, 2016
Can't get past the horrible ting sound this putter makes
By leonard
Springboro, OH
New putter
April 6, 2016
Is a little heaver than what I am use to but should help slow my swing down some. Only have played one round with it.
ProsThe look. Very nice looking club. The grip is very comfortable.
By David
San Diego, California
Ray Cook SR400 putter
March 26, 2016
If you haven't tried a putter like this, you need to right away This putter, in your hand, will just create positive putting. Ray Cook putters feel so good in your hands, the only thing left is to make them putts.
ProsGreat feel Confident putting
By Dave B.
Ocala, Florida
Good for Alignment
March 26, 2016
So far the Silver Ray 400 is good for aligning your putts. What I like is the line at the far edge which helps me for down slope speed putts where I like to stroke the ball at the end of my putter. Comes with a good grip, but I put on my Fatso grip. One thing that I have noticed is the paint chips easily and it has a ping sound to it when the ball comes off the head. It will be a work in progress for getting the feel for distance. Good putter for the price.
ProsAlignment
Conspaint chips. ping sound
By mike
mpls
deadly accurate
March 22, 2016
making everything inside of 15 ft
Prosperfect alignment
By Bill
Dubuque, Ia
Great Putter
March 18, 2016
Feels great. Bslls hold line. Gold balance.
By Aaron
Twentynine Palms, California
Ray Cook putter
March 18, 2016
This is third putter I have ever owned and will be the last. Great weight and balance, the ball just pops off the face with little effort. Well worth it, I would pay triple for this putter but due to the great deals at Rock Bottom Golf, I don't have to.
By Al
Minneapolis, MN
Great putter
March 17, 2016
Replaced an Itsy Bitsy spider which was stolen. Was leaving on a trip and needed a new putter. The price was right, I liked the look so ordered it and it was delivered in just a couple days. I really liked the feel and look. Made some putts I would have probably missed.
ConsA bit of a ping sometimes but usually when I don't hit it square
By Ken
Green Bay, WI.
Can't wait!
March 9, 2016
Due to the fact that the golf courses here have yet to open I have only been able to use this putter on my practice mat. I like the general balance and feel but have no idea what to expect from it on longer distance putts. Hope to update this review in the near future.
By tom
Royersford, PA
SR600 Ray Cook Putter
March 8, 2016
Nice mid size grip my opinion is this putter has a great feel when you are over the ball to make a stroke. Try to find another putter for the price and quality
Prosmid size grip great balance when you strike the ball price is unbeatablel
Consnone
By Bill
Maumee, OHIO
Ray Cook SR600 Putter
March 5, 2016
Can not wait for league to start. I made the first three putts from 20 feet. Great balance and feel.
By Robert
yucaipa
would give it 5stars but....
February 29, 2016
So far I've taken this bad boy to the practice green and I like what I feel. The weight of this putter is nice and that combined with the thick super tacky grip... this has to be the most stable putter I've ever used. That being said I can't give it a full 5 star rating... and only because this is the first mallet putter I've ever owned.
Prosgreat feel, better control vs blade putters, thick super tacky grip, gain an extra foot or two for those who are shy or slow putting golfers.
Conswish I had more mallet putter experience to better review this putter
By John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
I like it!
February 23, 2016
I love it a lot!
By John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
Brilliant!!
February 23, 2016
Perfect
By john y.
fallbrook ca
great club
February 14, 2016
i make more puts with this club than i did with my fatso club
By Jason
Sault S Marie, MI
Great putter for the price
January 24, 2016
Love the feel of this putter, giving this as a gift.
By Jim
Brooklyn Heights, OH
Excellent putter
July 8, 2015
Easy to align, good weight, and it produces a very nice roll. However, my wife has it and will not give it back.
By Marin
San Antonio, TX
Good Mallet Putter
June 22, 2015
The headline says it all. Love the grip and the feel of the putter.
ProsGrip and Feel.
By Larry B.
The Villages, Fl
Great putter
May 21, 2015
I've only had it a week but I love it already. Good weight and balance.
Prosgood value for the price
Consnone so far
By David
Birmingham, al
Just what I'd Been looking for
May 19, 2015
I had been looking for a mallet style putter with a crank neck hosel that did not cost $200 so I took a chance and ordered the sr200. It was everything I'd hoped. I was very pleased with the grip, the alignment system, the weight and balance of this putter. I can't understand why anyone would pay $350 for a Scotty Cameron when these are available.
ProsWell constructed with good weight and balance.
ConsHave not found any so far.
By Tomasz
Peace River, AB
Good upgrade
May 4, 2015
I bought this when it was on sale. Its much better then my old putter. Great feel.
By Matt
Meridian, MS
Confidence
February 3, 2015
The boost in confidence I received was uncanny. I was around 2 putts a hole, but I have lowered that number down to around 1.5 putts a hole. The roll is also quite nice.
ProsPrice
By Rick F.
Elkin,NC
Great Putter
December 3, 2014
I love a putter with weight in the head of the putter. SR200 is exactly what I like in a putter. More and more of my golfing buddies have trie it and like it. I repeatedly told them where I got mine(RockBottomGolf.com). I have reccomended this putter,SR200, to all my golfing buddies.
ProsHeavy head
ConsStill have trouble making those 50 footer putts But I am gaining on it, LOL.
By Vic
Australia
Silver Ray SR200 Putter
August 20, 2014
Good, well balanced putter at a very reasonable price.
ProsCost
By Jamie
North Dakota
Great Putter
August 6, 2014
Putter feels great. Very balanced.
By Roger K.
Sydney Australia
Great for my vertical and directional alinement
August 5, 2014
Took only a short 2 weeks to get used to the 360 gm lighter head, as my previous putter head was 400gm, but once this was achieved I have now a putter that is the best I have ever used. Quality and even looks good.
Proseasy to achieve vertical and directional alinement for me
Consdoes not have any
By dave
joplin, mo
Great looking putter
June 4, 2014
I will give it a 5 star before I even buy cause of the guy that gave a great review on 14 May..and gave 3 stars only...???? Now I will place my order to replace my Adams Mallet that is all dinged up I bought way back when from you all. Still putts well but want a new.
Prosnot yet

Page 7 of 7
7