By Craig
Kansas City
Adidas ZG21
September 1, 2022
I couldnt pass up the deal on these shoes. Rock Bottom has the best deals on shoes no question. You need to watch the website and get them on sale. Shoes shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Also great customer service on a recent return, no questions asked, just a quick refund. A+!
By Dave
Ohio
Excellent
June 27, 2022
Fast shipping, great shoes!
By Tyler
Chicago, Illinois
Fantastic
May 6, 2022
I have a lot of adidas golf shoes, and these are about as good, if not better, than any pair I've had. I have always loved the Tour360s, but the ZGs might be an overall better shoe, due to the weight and traction. Fantastic golf shoes.
ProsVery comfortable, light, great for walking
ConsNone
By Robert G.
Dupo Illinois
Adidas ZG1 Golf shoes
February 23, 2022
Even though mine are the prior Generation, these r the most comfortable spikes shoes I’ve ever worn , and right now between Spiked (6 pairs and 5 pairs of ) Spike less , I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another pair
ProsEverything about this shoe is perfect , comfort , traction and anything else you want in a golf shoe
ConsNone
By Edwin P.
Cache, Oklahoma
Kids golf shoes
February 19, 2022
Great fit for my son. Very soft and flexible
By Nick
Syracuse NY
Only golf shoe I'll ever use
February 13, 2022
These were pricey, but using affirm I decided to buy these. Worth every penny, these are very comfortable, they keep you planted. I swing at 120+mph and haven't slipped once.
ProsComfort Ease of "tying" Grip Style
ConsPrice Could be over tight
By Chris
Wake Forest, NC
Comfortable for walking
February 7, 2022
Love to walk, great show for it. Love the boa
By Bobbo
Phoenix, AZ
Great shoe
January 19, 2022
As stated in a previous review for another shoe, SIZE UP. These are NOT true to size (as is often the case with athletic-type shoes). I needed a 12 vs. my usual 11-11.5. That said, once you've got the right size, these are great shoes. Attractive design, a good variety of colors, super comfortable (I prefer to walk), great support and plenty of grip. What else do you need? Highly recommended.
By Thomas
Fayetteville,WV
Comfort right out of the box!
December 11, 2021
I’ve always been a fan of Adidas golf shoes for there comfort and feel. These shoes are no different. Comfortable from the first time you put them on with good stability.
By Mark
Frontenac, Missouri
Very comfortable
November 19, 2021
These shoes are very comfortable. They are lightweight. They do tend to run slightly larger than other Adidas shoes. I usually wear a 12 and needed a 11.5 in these.
ProsComfortable Lightweight
ConsRuns large
By TG
Cary, NC
Lightweight and Stylish
October 28, 2021
Love the ZG21. They are lightweight and look good.
ProsWeight
By Dave
Kitty Hawk, NC
I want to love these but get the right size
October 23, 2021
It gets so frustrating that sizing, even within the same brand of golf shoe is so inconsistent. I wear an 11.5 Adidas Tech Response 2.0 shoe that fits perfectly, but the 11.5 in the ZG21 were like clown shoes. I love the BOA system and these are shoes that appear to give really good traction. I purchased the black as others have recommended but before I purchase another shoe, I am going to a box store to find the proper size.
ProsLightweight BOA system Sharp looking (black option) Athletic looking versus a 'golf shoe'
ConsSizing at least half to a full size too large
By doyle
Kentucky
Adidas ZG21 golf shoe
October 7, 2021
Great shoe with good stability and nice look. True to size
By Ted
North Carolina
Very Comfortable & Sturdy
September 17, 2021
ZG21 shoes are as advertised and true to review feedback. I wear Adidas golf shoes exclusively and have had 4 pairs of 360 Boost shoes so I thought I'd give these a try. The fit is perfect with excellent arch support. I walk when I play and the shoes were comfortable through all 18 holes. Traction is excellent as well. A little concerned that Adidas only offers a 1 year warranty for waterproofing (v. 2 year on Boost) but that's down the road. I feel I got excellent value with the offer deal here at the Rock.
By Bryan
NC
Super Comfortable
July 21, 2021
Might be the most comfortable golf shoes I’ve ever owned.
By Al
Potomac, MD
Best Adidas Golf Shoe to Date
July 1, 2021
I’ve had just about every Adidas golf shoe in the past 10 years and this shoe surpasses all of them. I am recovering from a torn tendon in my foot and I am able to play 18 in this shoe without pain and with no pain after the round. Have not walked 18 yet as that’s still a couple weeks away. That will be the ultimate test. It won’t be the fault of the shoe if I have some pain after I walk 18. Long story short….If you are considering this shoe, get it. Oh yeah…..I get compliments on how good the shoe looks too!
ProsComfort Arch support Cushioning Great looks
ConsAbsolutely none
By Chuck B.
Troy, MI
Super comfortable and accurate sozing
June 29, 2021
Great for walking the course and the regular width model fits my wider feet well.
By BUDDY E.
Wentzville MO
Great Golf Shoe
June 25, 2021
Purchased 9.5 wide as am usually between a 9.5 and 10 regular. Shoes fit great. Walked 9 the day I received them with no issues. Comfortable and light. Best golf shoes I’ve owned.
ProsWide options Great cushioning Waterproof
By Joe
Pleasanton, CA
Comfortable Golf Shoes!
June 23, 2021
These golf shoes are first and foremost comfortable. They keep me from slipping and they look good. What else could you ask for?
ProsComfortable Traction Look good
ConsNot inexpensive
By Su
DE
comfortable
June 10, 2021
It's wide and comfortable.
By Anonymous
Denver, Colorado
Super Comfortable "Wide" Golf Shoe
June 2, 2021
Size 13 Wide was a comfortable fit straight out of the box.
By C
Atlanta
Comfortable and Light
May 18, 2021
So far so good. Comfortable and light weight
By Walter S.
Green Acres, NC
Stunner
May 4, 2021
By far the best shoes I've ever purchased
ProsThese things look amazing Super comfortable Very stable

Page 1 of 1