Account


By Keith
Chicago
Titleist TS2 Driver
July 18, 2021
The Driver is awesome, great condition, however I am disappointed that it didn’t come with the surefit tool to adjust the settings. So now I have to spend another $30 just to get the full use of the product I purchased? Or just use at whatever the setting is already set at. That’s not right!!!!
ProsGreat condition.
ConsSurefit tool not provided!
By Richard
Montgomery, TX
Tour edge HL4 fairway 5 wood
July 16, 2021
I read a Lot of reviews that were very positive I had not tried any of the Tour Edge products before. It is just as good as I read. The ball flight is higher than more normal ball flight and carries well. I would recommend the club to all types of handicappers
By JD
NY
Ping 5 wood
July 16, 2021
For a used club its in great condition. Matches the rest of my set. Very pleased
By Grady H.
Maine
Great clubs
July 15, 2021
Hit this very pure and long. Awesome set, would be better if they came completely black still… still very nice set
ProsEverything
ConsJust cosmetic
By Ryan
Des Moines, Iowa
Solid fairway metal
July 14, 2021
Great price on a used club. Works as expected.
By Pj
New York
Perfect set up
July 14, 2021
This fairway wood is easy to hit, great lines and fir perfectly into my game.
By Bethpageman
NY
Rogue 23 degree hybrid
July 13, 2021
Easy to hit, omg and forgiving. You don't need a 4 or 5 iron with this club. Glides thru the rough seamlessly. Can't beat the price. Club was pre-owned but looks new. Thanks Rock bottom
By Kenneth W.
Illinois
Tour edge 3 wood
July 13, 2021
Great club at a fair price great service and shipping.
By David
Louisville, KY
Great set!
July 13, 2021
Best set of irons I've used!
ProsForgiving and good looking
ConsNone that i have notices
By David
Louisville, KY
Great putter!
July 13, 2021
Putter came to me in excellent condition for being "used".
ProsQuality rating was spot on! Quick shipping.
ConsA hair long for me, but couldn't pass up the deal and I can adjust that. Did not come with a headcover.
By Paul
Grafton , MA
Great for beginner
July 13, 2021
Got this driver for brand new golfer (the wife) and she loves it
By Golfjunkie
Mesa, AZ
Perfect fit
July 12, 2021
Slotted perfectly for my bag. Evenflow shaft is awesome! Love it
By Derek
Buffalo
Awesome club
July 11, 2021
You can’t beat rockbottom prices. Came quickly and was in the condition listed
By Steve C.
Oklahoma
Tour Edge Fairway Wood
July 11, 2021
Love the club. It was listed as like new when I bought it and it's every bit that condition. RBG has some of the best equipment and very good prices and they offer quite often very good discounts. I've used tour edge equipment on and off and there woods are hard to beat. I'm getting ready to try the C721 irons out.
By Richard
NJ
Wow wack-e
July 10, 2021
I bought this as a novelty/collectible item. When it arrived I was happy to find, despite the massive putter head, the putter is actually quite light. I could put this putter in the bag if I didn't already have a go-to. For now, I thought it was interesting enough as a conversation piece to hang on the wall above our practice putting mat.
By Richard
NJ
Flop shot weapon
July 10, 2021
I was happy to find a 64? Vokey t grind wedge. I was over the moon when it arrived in nearly unplayed condition. Thank you, RBGolf
By Larry
St. Peter?s, mo
Great 3 wood
July 9, 2021
Longest 3 wood I have ever hit
By Nathan S.
North Richland Hills, TX
I'll give it 4 stars for the average
July 9, 2021
I ordered 2 fairway woods. (1) Titleist TS3 15? and (1) Titleist 16.5?. The idea to have a 14.25? (3 wood) & an 18? (5 wood) with the adjustments. The 16.5? was listed as "Excellent" condition and it really was. I am very impressed with this half of the order. I just need to cut it down .5" and put a new grip on it. The 15? was listed at "Very Good" condition. I would have put this one in the "Value" category. There was ball marks and scratches all over the face and a few borderline "sky" marks on the crown of the face which are very visible at setup. RBG has always been a good place to buy clubs and I have bought a few clubs from them. I trust them but I believe they missed the mark on the 15? fairway wood.
Pros"Excellent" condition is amazing. The club looks great and it truly is in excellent condition.
ConsBe aware of "Very Good" condition. The one I got was borderline "Value" in my opinion.
By Douvle L.
Florida
Game changer
July 7, 2021
I have had problems with my 5 and 6 irons for some reason, my own. But once I got the 5 and 6 iron-wood clubs, it has changed my game I can hit the ball much cleaner. Love my Tour Edge clubs.
ProsGreat clubs
By Paul G.
Streetsboro,Ohio
Great club
July 7, 2021
Easy to get the face of the club on the ball.very forgiving.
By Anthony
jackson, Mississippi
Better than expected
July 5, 2021
These irons are almost brand new, show almost no wear and hit very cleanly.
By Anthony
Jackson, Ms
Great club
July 5, 2021
This fairway wood was in great condition and hits even better than I expected. I am completely happy with my purchase.
By Pete
Southern Illinois
Nice club
July 4, 2021
Nice club. Well balanced. Hits straight but I couldn’t hit it as far as my current driver.
By Bill
Worcester,Massachusetts
Great Clubs
July 4, 2021
Great clubs great condition when they arrived took them to the range. They felt great 1st round I played clubs did what I expected. Balls held the green nicely with my short irons. I can play knockdown shots again which I couldn't do with my old set. Very happy with my purchase,
ProsGreat set for a 14 handicap on down. If you can hit it in the center these are the clubs to have
ConsNone that I can see yet
By Vito
Rock Island, WA
Pre-Owned?
July 3, 2021
When I opened up my new driver it looked brand new, not like new! Always happy with everything I get from Rock Bottom Golf. I will continue to buy from them in the future. Love, love, love my new driver!
By Roger
Columbus, Kansas
Ping G 400 hybrid
July 3, 2021
great hybrid, hit straight and long
Proseverything about this hybrid is very good
Consnone
By Jlew
Hampton Roads VA
Loving every minute
July 1, 2021
I needed a club for 190 to 205 and was just what I needed. I've been hitting my EXS220's longer and strainer than my old set. The club arrived quickly and the condition was wow for a used club. Tour Edge and Rock Blttom golf are my go to's for all my future golf needs. You can't go wrong with either.
ProsAccuracy and distance
ConsNone to date.
By Dawn P.
Maine
AKA Mini Driver
July 1, 2021
Krank has made their reputation on long distance drivers. That DNA has filtered to the 3 wood. I use my 3 wood in many situations that I feel is tight my driver. Such as narrow fairways, laying up, etc. Accurate like a hybrid with the distance of a driver.
By Anonymous
Fargo, North Dakota
Solid Club
July 1, 2021
I was pleased with the condition of the driver.
By Jim
Pittsburgh
Good Senior club
June 30, 2021
I bought this club for the 40 gram air speeder shaft since I am 67 now. Very lightweight for senior golfers. The ball jumps off the face on mishits except for the bottom of the club. I am still trying the adjustments since this is the first 12 degree driver I bought. When I swing hard I tend to push it right. I was using a regular shaft previously. It carries as far as my previous driver. I think this was a good value especially with the extra Discount for Fathers Day.
ProsLightweight for my slowing swing speed Good carry off most the face Adjustable
ConsYou have to adjust to the weight with an easy swing
By Joe
Pasadena, MD
Great Irons
June 30, 2021
These irons are immaculate. Everything as described and the transaction was easy.
ProsBarley used
ConsNothing!
By KAG
30115
nice gift
June 29, 2021
Nice club, still tweaking the settings to optimize for my swing
Prosnice looking very light weight
By David
Eustis
Tour Edge - Believe the Hype!
June 29, 2021
This club is super solid and L O N G !!!! If you are looking for a club that you can rely on .. this is a must have! Forget the rest of the clubs you think you know. BUY THIS BRAND.
ProsSolid, Consistent, and L O N G ..........
ConsHa, Funny - NONE
By Ric
Southern Ontario Canada
New irons
June 29, 2021
This is the first set of irons I’ve ever had that is a matching set right down to the lob wedge. Grips match shafts match and heads match. I have only used them now in two rounds and they feel and sound great!
By Anonymous
Sydney
Product as described
June 29, 2021
RBG is great
By Ramsey
Norfolk, NE
Great Hybrid
June 28, 2021
Great hybrid for the price.
By Rondo
Fort Myers, Florida
Tour Edge HL4 Iron wood
June 27, 2021
Wife likes club, getting used to the shaft flex.
By Matthew
Tennessee
Solid Club, great deal
June 26, 2021
Always appreciate tour edge. Great hybrid at a great price, my wife loves it.
ProsPrice, playability.
ConsNone
By Joe
WI
what you see is what you get
June 26, 2021
The driver looked exactly like it did in the picture on the website.
Proslightweight big forgiving sweet spot
Consno tool to change settings
By Jun
Auckland, North Island
Great wedge at affordable price
June 26, 2021
Good spin rate
ConsNone
By Larry T.
Orlando FL
Great wedge at less the price
June 25, 2021
Great wedge. Compares to Callaway. Performs great.
By JACK
AL
PXG 0211 IRONS
June 24, 2021
This is without a doubt the best set of irons I've ever owned. They delivered in excellent condition as advertised. They are forgiving enough, have the amount of offset for my swing, and go the distances they should.
ProsPERFECT
ConsNONE
By Matthew K.
Tennessee
Great Starter Clubs!
June 23, 2021
My wife has never played before. She can hit the ball well and get it up in the air easily. I would recommend these to anyone that needs a little extra help.
ProsCost and playability
ConsNone
By Steve
Wildomar, California
Great clubs at a great price.
June 22, 2021
Received the irons and I was pleasantly surprised on the condition they came in … better than I expected!! Even came with a great grips. Thank you RockBottomGolf for an excellent set of clubs.
ProsSuper fast delivery. Came packaged properly.
By Kevin W.
Michigan
What a great deal!!
June 21, 2021
Bought this pre-owned club and it was listed as"excellent". It should have been listed as "like new" as I could not even tell it had been previously used. All for $70.00!!! Again what a great deal and love the club!
By Vipin
Auckland
?Titleist Golf AP1 714 Irons
June 21, 2021
?Titleist Golf AP1 714 Irons are very forgiving.
ProsBetter control, long and forgiving.
By Vips
Auckland
Adams Golf Idea Tech V4 irons
June 20, 2021
Adams Golf Idea Tech V4 irons are great help to my game .
ProsExtra distance and love the hybrids.
By Paul
Apple Hill, Ontario
You're the best.
June 18, 2021
Better than expected. Thanks. Paul
By Tim
Fairfax, VA
Not a bad purchase
June 16, 2021
Package came almost completely torn apart, and the taping was scarce. I’m surprised that the club didn’t slip out and get lost in the shipping. Very, very poor job which is why I gave overall 4 stars. Club is okay, more dings on the face than I’d prefer to have but it doesn’t seem to affect ball strikes and flight.
Pros- crown has almost no visible scratches - nice sound when you hit it sweet - good shaping my drives
Cons-No headcover. -a few more scratches on the face then I?d like -no wrench which is strange because each new driver comes with one
By JACK
AL
EX-10 HYBRID
June 16, 2021
In my opinion this is the best Exotics hybrid. It was purchased in excellent condition and that's what I received. The price was great too.
ProsGreat club in excellent condition.
ConsNone

Page 11 of 43
11