By Sean
Raleigh, NC
Launchpad Review
April 30, 2022
I got these clubs because I love my Ping G20 hybrids and thought the idea of a complete iron set of hybrids would be intriguing. I am an iron junkie and couldn't resist. I just could not hit them well despite really wanting to. I had the exact opposite experience of all the reviews I had watched and seen. Thanks to RockBottom for all of the purchases over the years, I have sent many other avid golfers their way. Clubs showed up as described and lightning fast as always.
ProsItems as described, fast shipping, great to do business with.
ConsIrons just were not for me.
By Todd
IA
Yes
April 29, 2022
Great loft and distance. Very happy
By richard
Makanda, IL.
tour edge hl3 iron wood
April 28, 2022
passes the eye test, gets the ball high in the air!
By JACK
Alabama
NICE HYBRID
April 27, 2022
The Radspeed hybrid isn't the longest, but for me is the straightest hybrid I've hit.
ProsEasy to hit and wants to go straight.
ConsNONE
By Heidi
Cape Neddick, Maine
Nice high loft
April 26, 2022
We have 4 water holes on my course. The Calloway steel head fairway wood gave me more distance and higher lift to get over those water holes !!
By Anthony
Los Angeles
Srixon used irons
April 26, 2022
Great irons the only issue was the club heads had a little more wear then I expected Maybe should have been graded one step lower. Other then that happy with my purchase
By Paul
NSW Australia
For a used club....
April 26, 2022
great condition and it looks as though RBG regripped it as well A classic.
By Paul
NSW Australia
Outstanding
April 26, 2022
Outstanding describes both the RBG service and condition of the clubs condition.. No complaints at all. just waiting for the rain to stop and the local course to dry out so that I can use them
By Brody
Riverdale, Utah
Great club
April 25, 2022
I've been using a 9? sim2 max for a about a month now I love the feel and everything about the the club
By skeeter
ohio
Pre owned clubs
April 25, 2022
Club condition was as advertised with quick delivery.
Proseasy way to replace older club without buying a new set.
Consgrip was not to my liking but that's an easy fix.
By Randy
WV
Great club. Great value!
April 25, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Randy
WV
Great club. Great value!
April 25, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Anthony
Virginia
Excellent Value
April 25, 2022
I’ve always been impressed with the quality and value of every pre owned club I’ve purchased from Rock Bottom Golf. I’m new to the sport and have assembled my entire bag from the pre owned section of Rock Bottom Golf.
By Dean
Dover, Pennsylvania
Just what I needed
April 24, 2022
Good overall fairway wood. Needed something to fill the void I had at a certain distance. This was just what I needed.
By Randy
WV
Great club. Great value!
April 21, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Randy
WV
Awesome club!
April 21, 2022
Great club! Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By E T.
New Zealand
Driver 10.5?
April 21, 2022
Great driver anti slice love it goes straight
ProsGreat for my slower swing speed
By Edward
Marysville, Washington
Got the 54’ and 58’ and they are Great Wedges
April 19, 2022
These wedges produce the perfect amount of spin when combined with the golf ball I use. They are one hop and stop which is what I like. High ball flight and straight at target is all I ask and get from these wedges.
ProsHigh, straight, and great stoppage spin
ConsNone
By Dayle B.
New Zealand
Fantastic condition
April 19, 2022
Nice clubs arrived promptly in good Condition all the way down to NZ
By Evan
North Carolina
Great condition..
April 19, 2022
Great condition and value.
By Derek
Florida
Cleveland Golf LH Launcher HB Turbo Driver
April 19, 2022
Loving this driver! Purchased the driver in like new condition and it was exactly that. It came with the faintest ball mark on the club face and beyond that was in absolutely perfect condition. It has a slightly closed face making it super easy to square up on impact. I've been out driving my buddies who play with newer, more expensive driver models like the PING G425. Don't sleep on Cleveland!
ProsVery light due to the fixed hosel. Large, forgiving face. Absolutely gorgeous.
ConsNon-adjustable loft and club face.
By Thomas
San Diego, CA
Heavy club
April 18, 2022
Has a nice weight to the club. Feels good and can really dig the ball out of a sand trap.
By D H.
Cookeville,TN
Great club Better price
April 18, 2022
Great spin, love the bounce even tho it’s a mid. Still able to hit those short tricky flops around the green as well as it puts spin on from 40 out. Got a great deal as well spent under $80
By Thomas
San Diego, CA
Senior friendly clubs
April 17, 2022
Purchased these sticks for my Pops. He frequently its balls fat and this has helped him reduce those chunky shots.
ProsSenior friendly clubs Reduces chunky shots
By XVMan
Phoenix
Well Restored
April 17, 2022
I wasn’t sure what to expect when I ordered this club, but I was pleasantly surprised to find a gently used, well restored beautiful wedge. It plays like it’s brand new. I am very pleased with my purchase. Excellent deal!
ProsClub in excellent shape. Plays perfectly. Excellent value.
ConsNone.
By chris
NJ
Great price
April 17, 2022
Club was in excellent shape
ProsCan?t beat the price
By Chris
New Jersey
Clean set
April 17, 2022
These irons are in great shape
ProsCan?t beat the price. They were shipped fast
By Randy
WV
Great Driver. Great Value.
April 17, 2022
Excellent club! Highly recommend!
By Randy
WV
Great putter! Excellent value!
April 17, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Randy
WV
Great putter! Excellent value!
April 17, 2022
Excellent putter! Great value!
By Clinto
Florida
Very good club
April 17, 2022
Very solid good club. In good shape at a good price.
ProsPrice, time frame
ConsNone
By John
Northridge, CA
Beautiful clubs
April 16, 2022
I bought it for my son but I'm jealous. I hit them during his lesson and it feels and sounds great. Beru beautiful clubs.
By Angel
Puerto Rico
Excellent condition
April 15, 2022
Clubs received in excellent condition. I've used them to play two rounds and several outings in the driving range and absolutely love them. Knocked off one star because the box they came in wasn't in the best conditions.
By Randy
WV
Great putter! Excellent value!
April 15, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Randy
WV
Great Driver. Great Value.
April 15, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Gil
Floride
So easy to hit
April 14, 2022
It is the first time, I can hit constantly a 3 wood and good result at each shot.
By Randy
WV
Great putter! Excellent value!
April 14, 2022
Great deal! Highly recommend!
By David
Singapore
Taylormade spider EX putter
April 14, 2022
Wow! What a good putter. I am a 20 handicapper. Had my first game with the putter today. My overall game was bad but I made some incredible putts. Sank one 30 yd putt and 5 putts from 6-10 feet. My buddies were all astonished. The putter had a high MOI and will travel far without requiring a strong hit. The roll was very true. Felt surprisingly soft on long putts and a bit firmer on short putts. For this putts that I did not sink they were near the hole. The three dots between the two lines at the top of the putter make alignment a breeze. My best putter ever.
Pros1. Very easy to align 2. True roll 3. No need to hit hard for long putts due to the high MOI 4. Good feel 5. Very nice looking
ConsMaybe a bit pricey but I feel its a value for money putter.
By Joe
Cranston
Great Price
April 13, 2022
I hit this club better than a hybrid. Great price at RBG.
By J G.
GA
My son loves it!
April 13, 2022
Bought this for my son as a gift and he absolutely loves it. It was exactly what he was looking for.
By Kat
Tucson, Az
What did I wait so long!
April 12, 2022
I’ve been using the same putter for 15+ years, and my putting was let’s say, so so at best. The first time I used this putter, I noticed a huge difference. It was easier to line up my putt, the weight was balanced and the larger grip feels great in my hand.
By Randall
WV
Great club. Great value!
April 12, 2022
Excellent deal! Highly recommend!
By Bigun
Ky
Stroke lab putter
April 12, 2022
Used couple of time ,seems to have soft face on it,our greens slow now this time of yr. keep leaving a lot of put short, sure I’ll like it better on faster greens
ProsNone
ConsNone
By Tseng
Taiwan Taoyuan
Good Putter
April 12, 2022
Good Price.
By William
Sydney
Value for money
April 12, 2022
Good stuff
By DC
Nyc
Great irons
April 11, 2022
Great irons bought at fraction of regular cost.
By Randy
WV
Great club. Great value!
April 9, 2022
Excellent hybrid! Highly recommend!
By Randy
WV
Great club. Great value!
April 9, 2022
Excellent deal! Highly recommend!
By JGS
Corpus Christi Tx
Great Senior Clubs
April 8, 2022
Purchased these last Nov. had not played for 4 years due to injury. Calloway IBread irons too heavy and stiff. FMax Superlight Senior shaft excellent. In little over a year HCP reduced from 27 to 18 where I was before broken Fused right ankle. Draw offset design help to keep fairway and hit greens. Rarely slice unless bad swing leaving face wide open. Slightly oversized very forgiving across entire face.
By Gavin
Pennsylvania
Stellar
April 4, 2022
The Taylor made hi-toe wedges are absolutely wonderful. I have been using them for about 2 weeks now and my short game has been electric. The 58 degree is truly versatile around the green and I can manipulate the face however I want, especially to get those nice flop shots. Great clubs!

Page 6 of 41
6