Account


By Jack
Seattle
So blown away
January 31, 2022
I cannot fathom how easy, quick and painless this was to find a club I’ve been searching for 5 months to find on other sites. I bought it used and it showed up in its original packaging untouched. Unbelievable experience. Amazing club.
ProsForgiveness and smash factor
ConsThey don?t make them any more
By Andres
NY
Cobra King 3D Printed Grandsport 35 Putter
January 31, 2022
Couldn't beat the price I got it for here. Saved over $100.
ProsValue Price
By William
Sydney
Good quality from RBG
January 30, 2022
Excellent condition
By Rick
Anchorage, Alaska
Looks great, arrived right on time
January 30, 2022
Very happy with purchase - price, condition, speed all good
By Ron
Slinger, Wisconsin
New lefty
January 29, 2022
I have played golf for about six years. I learned right handed and have struggled ever since. I am a natural lefty and took some lessons. The golf pro suggested to try and switch. Not wanting to spend a lot just to try, I turned to Rock bottom golf. Rock bottom golf hit it out of the park! The Callaway ‘XR’ driver has exceeded my expectations!
ProsSenior flex graphite shaft is perfect! The condition of the club is like new,
ConsThe grip is one the large size, but manageable!
By Chris
Santa Barbara, Ca
Great driver
January 29, 2022
I bought this club with out even swinging it. I did so because of the return policy that Rock Bottom Golf has. It was easy to find and order. I received it on time. I think it’s a keeper but I do have a few more weeks to make sure! Thank you! C
ProsBig sweet spot and I really like the adjustable shaft/head
By Randall
WV
Excellent value!
January 29, 2022
Top notch condition. Great value! Highly recommend Rock Bottom Golf!
By Paul
Orange county Ca
Great 60 degree wedge for the price
January 28, 2022
love this wedge
Consnone
By Razor
Alberta
Rock Bottom rocks
January 28, 2022
As always you can depend on RBG. Great product - great price !
By Jared
Tulsa, OK
Great irons!
January 28, 2022
I've played every brand and type of iron. These feel great, look great and the price for 8 clubs was Awsome.
ProsFeel and looks
ConsQuite a bit of offset; however I grew up on Ping Eye 2 irons so it doesn't bother me.
By MJsobania
Weslaco,Texas
Very Satisfied
January 28, 2022
Club was brand new and exactly what I had hoped for. Fast delivery as well
By JOE
Medina, Ohio
GREAT CLUBS
January 28, 2022
Wanted to try Wilson Clubs and have been surprised with the quality and performance. Wilson Clubs are very popular in Europe but not much in USA. Glad I purchased them and looking forward to many rounds using them.
By Brian
La Vista, NE
Good value for used club
January 28, 2022
Good value for used club in very nice condition
By Matthew
Fort Ashby, West Virginia
Don’t love it
January 27, 2022
Average distance. Too much spin.
By Lee m.
Waikato
Perfect
January 27, 2022
Nice club
By Lee M.
Waikato
Beautiful
January 27, 2022
Beautiful
By lee
Waikato
Very much
January 27, 2022
Very nice
By Neal
California
Rad speed driver
January 27, 2022
The driver was listed as used in excellent condition but you would have never known this it came looking brand new and even had the head over overall I’m extremely pleased with the quality and price.
ProsCondition and price
ConsNone
By James
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Great driver!
January 26, 2022
I have been through a Ping G410 driver and a Cobra Speedzone driver and couldnt hit either worth a crap, then I bought this Mavrik driver and went out and played a round with it and that's the best driving round I've ever had. I'm hitting this driver better than any other driver, I love it!
By Randall
WV
Excellent putter!
January 26, 2022
Great value! Putter in excellent condition! Highly recommend Rock Bottom Golf!
By Larry
Banner Elk, NC
TaylorMade SIM Max Irons
January 25, 2022
I have not been able to play these yet due to snow on the ground. Planning to try in a couple of weeks. I have hit these on a golf simulator at my local Y and they seem to perform quite well.
By Satisfied S.
South Carolina
Excellent golf clubs
January 25, 2022
I purchased the Cleveland hybrid irons, as I am more comfortable and confident playing hybrids, and my existing Adams hybrid irons were over 10 years old, so it was time to upgrade to a new model, with enhanced technology improvements. I purchased the 7-piece Cleveland hybrid irons, which were pre-owned, from Rock Bottom Golf, and honestly, they looked brand new when I opened the package, so I was very pleased to find the pre-owned clubs in like new condition. I've only used them on the range, so looking forward to using them on the actual golf course, but in using them, the launch off the club is much higher than my Adams, so it will be nice to be able to approach the green and have the ball stop without too much run out. I highly recommend the Cleveland hybrid iron set, and recommend watching YouTube reviews of these irons, as these videos were instrumental in my decision to purchase. And, check Rock Bottom Golf for purchase details, and if they have these in like new condition, purchase them and save a few dollars over brand new.
ProsThe irons launch high as promised and the thicker grips really feel nice to the hands. It's worth giving up a little distance to order to have the high ball flight and not much rollout on approach shots to the green
By David
Wilmington, NC
Good condition Pre-owned 6 Ironwood
January 25, 2022
I didn't know what to expect but after a couple practice sessions it turns out to be my go to club. I'm a senior and wanted a little more from my 6 iron. I got it with this club!
ProsEasy to handle
By Robert
Charlotte, North Carolina
Good Condition
January 24, 2022
This club came in better condition than expected, just a few minor scratches on the crown. Well worth the amount you save by going to pre-owned in my opinion as long as you can find the correct shaft and loft.
ProsGood Condition
ConsHard to find correct shaft
By Mat
Christchurch, NZ
Bunker buster
January 24, 2022
No longer do I fear hitting a ball out of some sand. Enough said!
By Mat
Christchurch, NZ
Plenty of zip!
January 24, 2022
Great wedge. Plenty of playability and forgiveness no matter what lie the ball is in.
By Mat
Christchurch, NZ
Launch it to the moon!
January 24, 2022
Was looking for a slightly smarter club to carry in the bag than my 3i. As much as I loved hitting it off the tee, I was simply not a good enough ball striker to hit it into greens on Par 5s. This club, however, was the perfect answer. Launches high and stops on a green like a dainty butterfly, but still easy hitting off a tee when the two bigger sticks aren't needed.
By Randy
WV
Excellent value!
January 22, 2022
Club better shape than expected! Very happy with purchase. Highly recommend!
By Gene
New Jersey
Looks great!
January 21, 2022
My driver arrived quickly and it looks much better than I anticipated! Haven’t hit it yet but I’ll be in Florida next week! Stay tuned!
By Jim
NC
Suits me to a T
January 21, 2022
A pre-owned club that looks brand new. Due to the weather, I've only taken it to the range and it has performed better than I expected can't wait to play a round with it. I have found it to be very easy to hit and my distance and accuracy are much better plus 15 to 20yds further with a slight draw. I am a senior with about a 85-90 mph speed with a driver. The flex is R but not too whippy. I love this club.
ProsLooks good at address Large sweet spot Ball flight is comfortably high
Consnone
By Andy
NY
Callaway Golf X Forged C Grind Vintage Wedge
January 21, 2022
I got this club for $25 just to fill out my spare bag for when any of my friends who don't own a set of clubs wants to join me. It's definitely a value condition club. Its definitely seen a lot of use. The face has kind of a rusty look to it. I've heard that helps with spin, but I've yet to test that theory out.
By Andy
NY
Cobra King F9 Speedback Hybrid
January 21, 2022
It's a nice hybrid. I always get compliments on my shots when I use this club. Very easy to get a nice launch and it's very forgiving.
By Andy
NY
Cobra King Utility One Black Hybrid
January 21, 2022
So far so good. We'll see how she performs on the course in the spring. Can't beat the prices on Rock Bottom Golf.
By William A.
Mechanicsville Virginia
Great Hybrid
January 21, 2022
Easy to hit out of any lie especially out of the rough. On off center strikes it is very forgiving and the distance and ball flight is awesome. Great service from Rock Bottom.
By Mike
Arizona
Winner
January 20, 2022
Best fairway wood I have ever had. Bought pre-owned from RBG - just like new. Great club, great savings!
ProsBest fairway wood I've ever hit. Fantastic price. Very easy change out shafts if need be.
ConsNone
By Fred H.
Ohio
5 stars
January 20, 2022
the driver was as advertised the product arrived ahead of scheduled time
By Randall
WV
Great looking putter
January 19, 2022
Great value! Better condition than expected. Highly recommend!
By Randall
WV
Excellent putter!
January 19, 2022
Great value. Better than expected. Highly recommend
By Gregg
Florida
Excellent buy. Just as described. Very happy.
January 18, 2022
Excellent buy. Just as described. Very happy. Great price. Fast shipping.
ProsGreat value and service.
ConsNone,
By Mat
Christchurch, NZ
very playable for all handicaps
January 15, 2022
Great driver. Very tuneable through loft/lie as well as the weight slider. More forgiveness than ever needed.
By Mat
Christchurch, NZ
Why didn't I upgrade sooner!?
January 15, 2022
I loved my old driver, it hit great, went far, all those things. But I was always curious as too how much better 5yr newer driver tech was... well I wish I'd bit the bullet sooner! Far more forgiving, far more customisable through the two weight positions, and far longer. Probably thanks to a much better HZRDUS Smoke shaft too. All around, well worth the dollars for the upgrade. Fairway finding bombs incoming...
ProsAll of the Pros
ConsNone of them
By Mat
Christchurch, NZ
Still an Amazing driver!
January 15, 2022
Although multiple generations old now, damn these M2s still hit bombs. Great sound too.
ProsGreat distance and sound
Consless adjustability than other TM models
By Randall
WV
Great Driver. Great Value.
January 14, 2022
Highly Recommend Rock Bottom Golf!
By Armen
01821
well made
January 13, 2022
Very well made, nice looking & very light, awesome club for the money.
By Randall
WV
Great club. Great value!
January 12, 2022
Excellent Condition! Better than I expected. Highly recommend Rock Bottom Golf!
By Randall
Martinsburg, WV
Awesome club!
January 12, 2022
Club in excellent condition! Even better than expected!
By Jun
Auckland
Forgiveness irons
January 8, 2022
Easy to hit and far
By Brian
SW Florida
Great deal! Love these clubs!
January 7, 2022
Always a big fan of TEG EXOTICS, best bang for your buck! Have played them four rounds already and I’m beating both my sons who are playing much more expensive Big name forged irons.
ProsBest deal for the dollar
By Jason
Pennsylvania
Excellent Condition & Excellent Price
January 7, 2022
I was looking for an inexpensive 3 wood because I don't hit one too often when I found this Tour Edge XLD on RGB. The price was fantastic. When I received it I was extremely happy with the condition. The club looked like it was barely used and it came with a headcover which I wasn't expecting. The headcover looked like it was brand new. All in all it was another great purchase from RGB!
ProsGreat Condition Easy to Hit Came with a Headcover Grip in Great Shape
ConsNonw
By Mike
Arizona
RBG "rocked" it
January 5, 2022
Hard to believe this was a used driver. Just a few cosmetics; but back playing titleist again. Always going to check RBG for deals, always. So impressed, awaiting a used 3 wood too.
ProsPrice Like new for a used club Quality shaft Titleist true fit system
ConsDidn't come with head cover. No big deal. RBG tells you this upfront. Doesn't come with torque wrench so that you can change settings on titleist sure fit and check weight port. Bought separately from another vendor. Even though most wrenches work, I'd say it's safer to buy "brand," as torque settings can vary.

Page 6 of 43
6