Account


5 Stars based on 82 reviews
By Feet
Tampa, Florida
Great balls, great price
December 3, 2021
A Christmas present for my son. Excellent balls, he will be very happy.
ProsPrice
By charles
Fort Mill SC
My favorite ball
November 26, 2021
Best ball for my game
By TF
UT
Superb performance
October 13, 2021
Great off the tee and around the green
By BDon
ATL
Favorite ball right now
August 24, 2021
Best ball in golf right now. Soft feel, good spin, still carries.
ProsSoft feel, good spin.
By Jay
Georgia
Great balls
August 14, 2021
Best all around ball on the market
ProsExtra long off the tee with spin on the green
Consnone
By pjeffrey
Massena, NY
explosive
August 2, 2021
Great contact feel and response of club face
By Robert
Portland, Oregon
Great ball
July 30, 2021
I’ve played this ball for 2 years, great around the greens.
By rothjoe08
Charlotte
Awesome ball
July 28, 2021
Great ball great look. Love the alignment feature.
By Andy C.
Flat Rock, NC
Great ball and good price
July 9, 2021
My son and I both play this ball and stock up when we see this type of prior year pricing.
By Jeff C.
toronto
great ball
July 8, 2021
love the personization
By David
Flint, MI
Satisfied customer
July 1, 2021
Gift for my son but i tried them myself. My son and i are most satisfied,
ProsQuality ball at a reasonable price, along with quick delivery
By Dave M.
Michigan
Satisfied customer.
July 1, 2021
Was a gift to my son in Alabama, he absolutely loved them
By Meghan
Davenport, IA
Look great!
June 27, 2021
Our logo golf balls look great and the turn around was quick!
By Nick
Chicago, IL
Enough balls to cover the weekend
June 23, 2021
I play TP5 exclusively. This large box gets me through a few rounds.
ProsQuantity Performance
By BDon
ATL
Great ball, good deal on the box of 48
June 2, 2021
One of, if not the best ball in the game. Great feel and launch. Cover is thin, but all top level balls are now.
ProsGreat feel, good launch angle.
ConsNot cheap
By Will
SC
Great ball!
May 29, 2021
Like my review of the X...a friend I play with uses the TP5, so I hit a few of his and ended up trying these myself. I like the yellow because they are easier for me to track. I bought the X and the TP5 to try and I am not sure I can tell much difference at this point. I normally play Callaway Chrome and these are as long and spin about the same as those.
ProsSpin well, seem to be as long as other high end balls, yellow color
ConsNone at this point
By Will
SC
Great ball!
May 29, 2021
Friend I play with uses the TP5, so I hit a few of his and ended up trying these myself. I like the yellow because they are easier for me to track. I bought the X and the TP5 to try and I am not sure I can tell much difference at this point. I normally play Callaway Chrome and these are as long and spin about the same as those.
ProsSpin well, yellow, as long as other balls I?ve played
By Brian C.
Andalusia,Al
Great balls
May 22, 2021
Arrived promptly tp5 are as good as any balls out there Thanks RBG
ProsAdded distance
By Tony
Mass
Great ball
April 13, 2021
This is probably one of the best balls I’ve play long of the tee great spring around the greens
By Marc
Denver NC
consisently long
April 2, 2021
as an avid golfer I can attest to the fact {having tried ALL major tour balls] that the TM TP5X is consistently the longest off the tee of all major tour balls. period..
Prosfirst in distance
Consnot as durable as the Titleist PROV1
By Kyu
South Korea
great!!
March 22, 2021
great quality & surprised price!!
Proscheap & great
Consnone
By Donnie
Plumas Lake,Ca
Taylormade TP5 ball
March 20, 2021
Very happy with the TP5 yellow ball. Great distance and bite on the green.
By Chicago A.
Little Rock, AR
Excellent Pro and Non-Pro Ball
March 18, 2021
Goes far and stops well.
By Freak
Pennsylvania
Great golfball!!
March 16, 2021
Love the feel off the tee and around the green wasn't bad either. Definitely explodes off the tee. Will be buying more in the future!!
By updateCategoryParent
Singapore
Nice deal
March 12, 2021
Great ball for a great price
ConsNone
By Brandon
Cincy, OH
Great quality ball for a great price
March 5, 2021
Same exact ball as you'd buy a dozen TP5s for 40 bucks. They just say practice on them. Highlight recommend.
By AvidGolfer
Boston,MA
TaylorMade Golf Balls
February 24, 2021
Great price for these very good golf balls. The balls have great feel around the greens and long distance off the tee.
By Greg
melbourne, Florida
Great ball better price
February 4, 2021
This is the first time I have purchased practice balls, can mot tell the diff in play between these and new other then the price! Ive been hitting the TPX balls for a while now seem to best for my swing. Paying over 40 bucks a box, These practice balls have no nicks no scratches cant tell they were ever hit highly recommend
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By josue
Twentynine Palms, California
Awesome golf ball
February 3, 2021
This golf balls are very durable
By Shannon
Navarre, Florida
Great Ball
January 2, 2021
I can't tell the difference in these than the original TP5 Pix which cost double the price. I don't mind these have the word practice on them as, if any of you are like me out there, been known to lose a ball or 2 during a round !!! Once again, Rock Bottom Golf delivers a quality product at a reasonable price.
By johngalt007
Carmel, ca
I like these balls
January 1, 2021
They are easy to see in flight and on the ground when you chose the green color. I like the feel off the clubface. the skin scratches easily so they won't be too good for more than 1 round.
By updateCBobategoryParent
Illinois
Very satisfied with every aspect of the transaction.
December 31, 2020
Great value on a great golf ball.
ProsValue, service and communication.. all top notch!
ConsNone
By DI
Puyallup, WA
My new go to ball!
December 30, 2020
Love Love Love this ball. The ball feels very nice off the driver with great flight. On approach, it provides good spin that lands softly on the green. Very durable as well.
ProsDurable Good feel
By RedHellcat
Detroit, MI
Great ball, great value
December 26, 2020
The tp5 is a great tour level ball on par with any manufacturers offerings. To get the pix version for $20 is a phenomenal bargain. Stocked up for the year.
ProsSpin Feel
ConsNone
By 1candan
KY
Great ball - great price !!!
December 20, 2020
Who cares that it says practice - still the same great ball. After all, that’s what we’re doing when we play most of the time anyway.
By Tim
Az
Solid Ball
December 19, 2020
Good Ball Good Feel
By Chris
Southern Illinois
Look good
December 12, 2020
Haven’t had a chance to use them yet but they look good.
By Bret-in-Crofton
Crofton, MD
Can't believe I didn't order more!
December 11, 2020
Well I did. After I got two boxes in and played 1 round with them I bought another two boxes. Hopefully 48 balls will last me a few months but would definitely be looking for these when I run out
ProsFeel, Look and play like the ones twice the cost.
By OldDude
19th hole of a club near you
TaylorMade TP5x pix - Practice stamp misaligned
December 8, 2020
Great ball and can't beat the price. HOWEVER - note that the Practice stamp was not on the logo line for most of the balls I purchased
ProsGreat ball at even better price. At $1.66 a piece for 2 dozen, you don't need to spend all day looking for a lost pellet.
ConsPractice stamp not aligned. Have used many Practice ball - if you cared, you could easily put pen line through it because it was general polar opposite the logo alignment mark and could roll a putt with the line and the logo. These are NOT in alignment- not a huge deal, but definitely more noticeable, especially on a PIX ball that prides itself on "Strategically placed graphics frame the TaylorMade logo to form ClearPath Alignment?"
By Fred
North Carolina
Control
December 2, 2020
I feel like I have better control of the ball hitting the TP5. I am a 12 handicap and I starting to understand the importance of playing a ball you believe in.
ProsGreat Feel
ConsCost
By BigEddie
South Central, Ky
Tp5x Pix
November 24, 2020
Whats not to like about a Premium ball at a fraction of the cost of the "normal" ball. Only difference between these and the "normal" balls is that these say "practice". I'll take them any day of the week at this price. Thanks Rockbottom for this deal!
By Vince
Florida
Good Ball👍
November 11, 2020
I will order more of these balls. I’m a mid handicap golfer that doesn’t always keep the ball in play so I figured why not give these balls a try. I didn’t find any difference in ball flight and green side performance compared to my full priced patriot TP5’s. The word practice is in small print and most likely you will be the only one in your group that knows it says practice on it.
ProsPrice and performance
ConsNone
By Jon H.
ND
Outstanding
November 11, 2020
Wouldn't play another ball.
By updateCategoryParent
Scranton PA
Love this ball
November 11, 2020
Awesome distance and control from tee to green. Love the alignment markings.
By Miaowmiaow
Switzerland
Great feel, great spin
November 9, 2020
Choose these over TP5x if you want more spin!
By shane4golf
toledo ohio
easy to line putts
October 31, 2020
long ball they make it easy to line your putt
By KailuaBoy
NorCal
Why Pay More?
October 23, 2020
Same ball. I couldn't find the printing blemish? Get'em! Aloha!
By Dave
Sanford, NC
Great Ball
September 6, 2020
Good distance off tee and good feel around greens
By Scott
Dubuque, Iowa
Great Ball!
August 21, 2020
The TP5 is a fantastic ball. I played a Pro V1 before purchasing a sleeve of these in the summer of 2019, and was hooked right away. Soft feel around the greens that respond well to a well hit chip, terrific distance on the longer clubs (I actually gained around 5-7 yards with each club), and rolls and feels great off the putter. Highly recommend this or the TP5x for those with higher spin rates.
By Brent
Michigan
My Favorite Golf Ball
July 24, 2020
These are the best. Great around the green and longer that the Pro V1.

Page 1 of 2
1