Account


4.5 Stars based on 92 reviews
By Millicent
Leesburg VA
Great feel to the fabric!
February 1, 2021
I'm a large (but not very fat) woman golfer at 5'9" and 165 lbs. I buy mens' shirts because they fit in the shoulders and the sleeves are a more flattering length than the 3" sleeves many female versions offer. Love the sherbet-like color -- waiting for spring to wear it!
By Dana
Canada
Chose lime green, Niche shirt
October 1, 2020
Nice and bright and light weight, good for hot days. Won’t be a staple but wasn’t intended to be. It has an interesting fabric design
By George
Waltham, Massachusetts
Great shirt
September 28, 2020
Very happy with this shirt and love the color
By musicdj
New Hampshire
amazing purchase
September 16, 2020
Been out searching for a few more golf shirts. I've purchased equipment in the past from Rock Bottom, at crazy pricing, so i figure i give them a look at for some shirts. Well i came across this Etonic shirt. This shirt is great. its true to size, i got the bright green one. I'm a big boy and they had my sizes. But best of all the PRICE for a Etonic shirt was crazy. couldn't be more happy dealing again with this company. delivery was fast.
Prostrue to size washes great color stays the same
Consnone
By Mark
The Villages, Florida
Nice looking good quality shirt
August 30, 2020
Plays cool in summer heat..
By Mark
The Villages, Florida
Nice material and true to size
August 30, 2020
This shirt stays comfortable in the hot and humid Florida summers.
By Thad H.
MO
Fits great and feels very cooling when out playing a round...
August 14, 2020
Great shirts....
By brett l.
Washington
Great shirt
August 10, 2020
This is a very high quality shirt and at RBG's low price!
By Stephen
Merrimack NH
Quality
August 6, 2020
Quality shirt for the money.
By Ted
Somerset, Ma
Nice shirt
July 31, 2020
Nice looking polo. Fit is a little small but overall it is a good shirt at a great value.
By Richard
Ga.
Good looking shirt..
July 30, 2020
Fits great. Feels great. Priced right.
ProsGreat feel and look.
ConsNone
By Rick
Royal Oak, MD
Great shirt!
July 28, 2020
Great fit and very comfortable. At 6'4", this XL shirt has the length I need.
By Woody
Southampton, PA
Does the job
July 25, 2020
I needed another white golf shirt, but didn't want to spend a lot of $. Even if it's a $75 FJ shirt, the shelf life of a white golf shirt is 2 years max. This is perfect!
ProsLightweight , comfortable and inexpensive.
ConsIt's not the highest quality.
By john
delaware
gooooood
July 23, 2020
nice color, good quality~
By Joe
Weston, FL
Nice shirt
July 22, 2020
Good fit a little shinier than in the photo.
By Dave
Dundee, IL
Great shirts
July 18, 2020
These look great, super comfortable. Absolutely the best price too!
ProsLight weight, cool shirt
ConsNone
By Robert
Columbia, Pennsylvania
Great shirt for the price
July 14, 2020
I've bought inexpensive shirts before because they had good reviews, but I ultimately got what I paid for. This shirt so far has been as good as much more expensive shirts. Sized right, fits well and feels good.
By Zach
Madison
Good shirt
June 29, 2020
It felt a little thicker and heavier pulling it out of the box but feels very light and athletic when wearing it. Good fit too.
By Danny Z.
Bronx, New York
Can't beat the price
June 23, 2020
Bought 3 of them for a small weekend golf trip. I wanted to get us embroidered polos and didn't want to spend the wad on the polos, the price was right.
ProsSuper breathable A lot of color choices
ConsCan snag easily on thorns, rough edges, etc... so don't go searching for your balls in the wood, only reason I have 4 stars.
By Walt p.
California
Iron-on tags are awful
June 20, 2020
Liked the shirts except for the iron-on Etonic tags inside. They stick to my back when it is hot-very uncomfortable. I will have to wait until fall to wear them again.
ConsIron-on tags
By ronald
utica, NY
Nice shirt
June 17, 2020
Good for the price
By Gene
Idaho
Great shirts
June 12, 2020
Great, solid color polos. Lightweight material is breathable. Fits as expected.
By Rm
St. Louis, MO
Etonic top tier and way underrated
June 4, 2020
Etonic has been around the golfing world for a long time, and is every bit as good as FJ at a fraction of the price. Try them, you won't be disappointed.
ProsQuality, fit, styling and price.
ConsSells out way too fast.
By Mike
Pennsylvania
Awesome Shirts
May 29, 2020
Great shirts at an even better prices. Great colors with comfort that keeps your dry.
By John D.
Oshawa, Ontario
Great
May 20, 2020
Everything is good
By Joe
NY
Great shirt
May 19, 2020
Light for summer golf, feels good and looks good.
By Michael S.
CA
Nice Shirt.
May 18, 2020
Can't wait to wear it on the course.
By Pat m.
Nola
Look like a Pro
May 18, 2020
Love the price and colors,?shirts have a great feel and love the look. Absolutely easy to purchase and get delivered. Thank you RBG for the sale price.
ProsPrice, delivery, look, feel
ConsNone
By Randy
Northeast TN
Nice looking shirt.
May 17, 2020
This is a good looking shirt. I purchase the lime green color, it will go great with gray pants or shorts. The sizing is right on.
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By jack
excelsior springs mo
great fit
May 14, 2020
wore the shirt today was very comfortable and fit great
By Dave
California
Erotic shirt
May 14, 2020
Excellent shirt great colors I bought 5in different colors. Could not beat the deal. Nice fit long enough to tuck in.
By Naumo
Chicago
Great Shirt
May 13, 2020
Great shirt, feels great
By Taehee
Baton Rouge, LA
Nice
May 12, 2020
It's fit to me.
By Doug
North Carolina
Etonic Golf- Performance Polo
May 11, 2020
Good fit; quality shirt
By Jeff
Chattanooga
Very comfortable and good quality
May 10, 2020
Very comfortable and good quality shirt.
By Don
Australia
Great Value
May 9, 2020
This is a great value golf polo. I purchased it in white. It washes well and retains it"s shape. Comfortable to wear.
ProsComfort, washes well, looks good.
ConsNon
By randy
st. louis
shirts
May 8, 2020
what a great price on a great shirt bought 5
Prosgreat price comfort and quality
Consnone
By john k.
Auckland
Summer wear....
May 1, 2020
Definitely a cool feel for the hotter summer months....
By sgspretz6
Texas
Comfort and Great Value
April 30, 2020
Very comfortable golf shirt and only spent $15 at the time when they were on sale.
ProsComfort
ConsNone
By Ted
Arizona
A good basic shirt
April 28, 2020
nothing fancy - just a decent basic white shirt that washes up nicely
Proswash and wear
Consa little snug fit
By Gary
Columbus, Ohio
Great Quality
April 27, 2020
Very nice polo that wears great.
By Russ
RI
Etonic golf standard core polo
April 24, 2020
Nice color, XL fits just right. Great price.
ConsNone
By Steve
Louisville
Etonic golf shirt
April 16, 2020
Excellent fit, looks great and high quality at a good price.
By Roger
Georgia
nice shirt for the price
April 10, 2020
this shirt is well made and is correctly sized. Collar lays down like it is supposed to. Catching good items on sale at Rock Bottom is a win for the golfer
Proswell constructed comfortable and stylish great price on sale
Consnone
By Al
Strongsville
Great shirt
April 10, 2020
The fit is spot on. The fabric is comfy. It is so good to find a good shirt in larger sizes at a decent price. Thanks RBG.
ProsColor and fit
ConsNone
By Jeff
High Point, NC
stylish and comfortable!
April 3, 2020
great buy for less than $15
By Jim
Nova Scotia Canada
Polo shirt
March 27, 2020
Fantastic light shirt. Very good material.
By Jonathon
Napier, NZ
Good Looker
March 10, 2020
Very comfy
By Mark R.
WI
Great shirt!
February 24, 2020
A very comfortable and good looking shirt! The price was fantastic so I ordered 2.
By Jerry
Florida
Good looking, but only for athletic builds
February 3, 2020
Nice looking polos, unfortunately the four I purchased will stay unused in their packaging.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsPatterned contrasting collar liner attractive. Shirt likely attractive on slim athletic men due to the spandex in the fabric which causes the shirt to cling to the body.
ConsShirt does not hang on the body & is unflattering for anyone with a couple of extra lbs around the mid section like me.

Page 1 of 2
1