5 Stars based on 25 reviews
By Terry B.
Garland, TX
Nice rainsuit
January 22, 2023
I haven't worn it yet so Ican't truthfully say how I lke it. It looks really good!
By Michael
DOUGLASVILLE, Georgia
Great Gear
November 29, 2022
This jacket is great. Fit is true to size and is a comfortable weight.
By Joe M.
Owensboro Kentucky
Rain suit
November 29, 2022
Have not used for rain yet but quality products and fits great
ProsQuality products
ConsNone
By sean t.
raleigh
Great Value
November 10, 2022
Already had this in a size L but due to weight loss got the M. Comfortable and nice looking, great deal!
ProsLightweight, comfortable and jacket is very stylish.
ConsPants could use a taper mechanism for the cuffs.
By William
Escanaba, MI
Etonic Golf Waterproof Rain Jacket
November 5, 2022
Highly refreshed with my purchase! Quality product and excellent price!
By Dave
Jefferson, Oregon
Good jacket
November 1, 2022
This is a good rain jacket. There is a small problem for me, the sleeves are to short and restrict my swing.
By Dan
Indiana
Best value
April 17, 2022
Awesome alternative to pricier brands
By John P.
GA - Georgia
quality for less
December 27, 2021
Rain jacket is of great quality and excellent price.
By Josh
Wildwood, Fl
Excellent
December 4, 2021
Great fit (L- 6’ and 190 lbs). Quality materials and excellent value.
By John
NH
Worth the money
November 19, 2021
I haven’t tried in the rain yet, but jacket fits well and is well made. The only gripe is the there is no adjustment or elastic for the bottom of the jacket. An adjustable drawstring would have made it a 5 star
ProsQuality
ConsNo way to adjust the fit of bottom of jacket at waist
By Yogi
Washington
Rain jacket
October 31, 2021
Looks and feels really nice. Haven’t tried it in the rain yet.
By Monty
Martinsville VA
Etonic Rain Apparel
October 28, 2021
I have used Etonic products in the past and have been pleased. This is my first buying of their rain gear and I am pleased. Well made and works in the rain.
By thom
Amherst, Ohio
Love it
October 25, 2021
Love everything about it. I wore it to a high school football game and was very happy. Played golf in it yesterday and loved that I had no restrictions.
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Shane M.
MO
as advertised and saved lots of $$$
October 22, 2021
Does the job and at a much lower price than some of its competitors. Very pleased with purchase. Pants run a bit long (I have to hitch the waist band up on my XLs and I'm 6-2) but no complaints for what I paid.
By Bob
Columbus, Ohio
Good rainsuit
August 22, 2021
I purchased this for my 16 year old son. I wasn't sure what I would get considering the low price, but he has been very happy with it. It fits well, and it keeps him dry if he has to play in the rain for his team.
By Razor
Ab , Canada
If you have to play golf in the rain
August 9, 2021
Great jacket - better price
By Kenneth
The Villages, Fl
Great rain suit
June 21, 2021
The Etonic rain suit is perfect for me. The goretex material makes it completely waterproof , unlike the nylon rain suits I’ve had in the past. This suit is not bulky like my last rain suit. I highly recommend this rain suit.
By Kirt
Southern Oregon
Fits well
June 9, 2021
I have not had an opportunity to need to use it yet, but I tried it on. It fits well for a man that is reasonably fit at 47, 5’10” and 200 pounds. Movement is not restricted, it is light weight easy to put on over my clothes, and comfortable to wear. It looks like rain gear, but I don’t expect any issues playing in it if I get caught in the rain. It folds up small enough to keep in my golf bag and use as just a wind breaker as well. I fully expect to be happy with this gear long term as it seems to be constructed well.
By Paul
Cedar Grove, NJ
Can't beat the price
December 14, 2020
Kept me dry.
By Coops N.
NJ
Perfect fit
November 25, 2020
Excellent fit. Great price
By Kelvin
Fife, WA
Great Jacket!
October 25, 2020
This is a very nice rain jacket. It is true to size and being able to unzip the sleeves to wear it as a vest is an added bonus!
ProsComfortable fit Doubles as a vest
ConsNone
By JerryNM
Las Vegas, NM
Great Jacket
September 16, 2020
This is the best Jacket I have bought yet. Usually they do not fit, (my biggest problem), but this jacket fit perfect. I use a small to medium size jackets. Had a chance to use it during a golf tournament. Light rain, heavy winds, cold temperatures. This Jacket passed all these weather events. Of course I dressed in layers, but was not uncomfortable once.
ProsEverything was good. Color, feel, and fit.
Consnone so far.
By Jerry
Michigan
Quality product
August 24, 2020
Haven’t worn yet. Seems to fit per sizing. Appears to be a quality jacket and priced awesomely.
ProsPrice quality
By Beedman
Caldwell Idaho
Love It
May 10, 2020
This is not as soft and silent as my former gear but it is half the price and still pretty darn good. Living in Boise Valley, rain is not as much an issue as some places, but when it comes it COMES. Since retiring, all it (rain gear) has to do is get me to the turn, and then wait for the sun. Very Happy!
ProsWaterproof, windproof, zip off sleeves for drizzly weather. Good fit.
ConsSlight bit of rustle. Small potatoes
By Tom B.
Erie, PA
Great Jacket
April 28, 2020
The jacket was everything I wanted and more. I love it.

Page 1 of 1