Account


5 Stars based on 34 reviews
By Neil C.
New Zealand
Top GPS
May 14, 2022
Had the old bushnell gps watch, it was excellent for golf, but when put back to normal the time was 2 hrs slow . After a few yrs bushnell replaced it with the new ION EDGE watch. I found it to small & needed glasses to operate it. & did'nt have any 9 hole courses. My new Bushnell Golf Phantom 2 GPS is very accurate, Big display , got everything & very easy to operate . Its just excellent ! Cheers Neil from NewZealand .
By John
Nyc
Great gps
April 28, 2022
Perfect size gps easy to use and easy to read. Magnet is super strong.
By Bill
Florida
Great Compact size GPS
January 7, 2022
This is my second Bushnell GPS. I gave my first one to my brother when I ordered this Phantom 2. I like the stronger magnet and the unit performsgtreat at all my courses
By Robert E.
Florida
Gps
December 29, 2021
Works great .easey to read and operate.the only issue I have as it doesn't like to be shut off. Glad I bought it !
By D L.
Jackson, TN
As accurate as a laser
August 8, 2021
I recently played in a scramble with my buddy who was using a laser and when I used the pin position feature on this unit it was within a yard of the laser he was using. He was amazed. The magnet is a great feature. I highly recommend this product.
ProsAccurate, convenient, easy to operate, automatic hole and course recognition
ConsNone
By Bob
Orange County, Ca
just what I needed!
August 5, 2021
excellent. These old eyes need all the help they can get and these deliver. Got the bright blue so I 'm less likely to lose it. :-)
Prosgood value for the price.
Consnone
By LarryC
Central Ohio
larger screen is nice
July 15, 2021
Like the larger screen and other features.
By snowychump
Viera, FL
Easy to Use Device
July 8, 2021
The Phantom 2 GPS is an easy to use and accurate device. It is a no fuss and unobtrusive GPS that has enough bells and whistles to help you play a better round of golf.
ProsEasy to use. Clear interface. Simple controls. Accurate.
By Mark
CDA, ID
Easy and accurate
May 10, 2021
Easy to use and accurate. I bought the bright green so I wouldn’t forget it on the golf cart.
By Mike
Springfield Ohio
Great Device
April 25, 2021
This is my second Phantom GPS. Unfortunately I misplaced my first one. A super product that provides all the data you need on the course while playing. Highly recommend.
ProsEasy to use
ConsNone
By Cheryl
Washington State
Accurate and easy to use
April 23, 2021
I just started using this new device (I have tried others), and it was easy to set up and is accurate! I did not have the same luck with others I have tried.
By Julie S.
Indiana
Perfect GPS
December 23, 2020
This is the perfect size and gives me all the info I need at a glance. It's magnetized so I stick it to the golf cart post and stick it in my pocket if I'm away from my cart. If I need more info about a hole, I can always check the app and get everything I need.
ProsInexpensive, Large display for front , middle, & back of green. App available for more details.
ConsThe biggest con is forgetting to remove the GPS from the cart when the round is over.
By Roger
Pinellas pk. Fl.
Great
December 12, 2020
Just what I needed.but you still have to hit the shot.
By Mark
Pennsylvania
good product
December 9, 2020
I like this GPS. It is the perfect size for me. I would recomend it.
By Dave
NH
good gps
December 9, 2020
If you want a fast, accurate, no frills gps, this is the one. I really like the large dispay for my 70 plus eyes. Can't go wrong for the price.
By Kyle
Trumbull CT
Easy to use
September 26, 2020
Like the magnetic feature with belt or bag clip. It's fairly basic info, but it works just fine. I'm not hitting irons into greens to win the US Open.
ProsSmall, easy to use
By Sheldon H.
St lucie Florida
Bushnell
September 23, 2020
Works great strong magnet easy to read screen
ProsAccurate clear screen strong magnet
By larry
franklin, Virginia
awesome product
September 21, 2020
Awesome product, rarely need my range finder anymore
By Sleepy J.
CO
Old school/new school love festival
August 5, 2020
Have you played with the guy with the range finder? He is a slave to the thing. "165 to the pin". But his game does not know 165 from 155 or 175. Yet he constantly has his hands on the damn thing, when he should already have chosen his stick and hit. 5 plus hour round here we come! But I digress. This little guy does the trick and doesn't slow the game down. Just like the old school red for front white for middle and blue for back flagstick. The game is hella lot more fun when you know what you need to know, but don't clutter the mind with minutia you don't. Buy the thing, play 4 hour rounds, and spend that 5th hour having a round with your friends,
By Brian H.
Wickenburg AZ
Great little gadget
July 29, 2020
Recently retired and playing new courses. Slap this baby on your golf cart and you know exactly your distance to the hole. Also has a great little feature that allows you measure how far you hit a shot.
ProsGreat feature functionality. Small enough to carry in your pocket.
ConsNone
By Micah
North Carolina
Works Great!
June 23, 2020
I lost my first one by leaving it stuck to the golf cart, so this is the replacement and I got it in bright yellow this time. It works great, very simple, gives you yardage to the green and hazards, that's all I need.
By Mario Z.
Aiken, South Carolina
Bushnell Golf Phantom GPS
June 20, 2020
Compact and easy to use.
By ronald p.
CT
Great gps
April 28, 2020
This a great little unit if your like me that you don’t like the watch style gps unit’s
ProsSmall
ConsThey keep freezing up me after charging unit
By Joe
Orange City, Florida
Great GPS
April 27, 2020
Works great for a weekend golfer like myself, gives you a better idea as to what club you should use. I would recommend this to any weekend warrior!
By Charlie
Snow birding in Phonix,
Downloading The App
January 22, 2020
The afternoon and evening of the day I purchased Phantom tried repeatedly to download the app onto my phone. Made certain that Bluetooth was on. Clicked INSTALL. Download circle would rotate...endlessly! Repeated process multiple times, same result. Started it again before bedtime. Next AM circle was still rotating! Would not download. Happened to be at a mall that AM where there was a store for my cell phone service. Had a service person try. Could not get it to work. He checked settings and componets for the phone. He told me that my phone did not have enough space available for the download. Bummer. That eve, just for goofs, I tryed it again. IT WORKED!!!! Downloaded and then synced phone and Phantom just as described in the manual. Go figure. Taking it to golf course tomorrow looking for it to work flawlessly.
ProsLarge numbers that us older people can read. Distance to hazards at a push of a button. Small enough to carry in your pocket. Several color choices. Synced to phone for visual/flyover of hole with hazard and green distances.
ConsNone yet. Going to course for first try tomorrow.
By Michael C.
Ohio
Great product
January 19, 2020
Easy easy easy!
By Bob D.
Cincinnati, Oh
my third one
December 17, 2019
This item works great. Simple , easy to use, easy to read. I have three now(two prior generation "ghosts"), always have one in the ready to go mode.
ProsEasy to use. Easy to read. Fits in pocket or stick to cart post.
By Gary
Bowling Green, KY
The perfect GPS for me
December 14, 2019
I was familiar with the Bushnell Phantom because one of my golf buddies has one. This GPS works seamlessly, simply and accurately. It gives me the information that I need on the golf course. It’s perfect for me!
ConsNone
By Michael R.
Michigan
Awesome
December 7, 2019
great product, watch the price changes. bought this "on sale" 7 days later it was $40 less than the "sale" price i paid. Rock Bottoms response was to say. were sorry and that was it. poor customer service in my opinion..
Cons bought this "on sale" 7 days later it was $40 less than the "sale" price i paid. Rock Bottoms response was to say. were sorry and that was it. poor customer service in my opinion..
By James
Stratford,Ct
GPS
December 2, 2019
The Bushnell Golf Phantom GPS is best GPS for the money. Thousands of courses,easy-to-use,holds a charge all day.
ProsPrice,easy-to-use
ConsNone
By John
Saxon, WI
Very accurate and easy to use.
November 30, 2019
Borrowed a buddies and absolutely love it. Will show most established courses with accurate distances. I have found only one course not available and some courses with hole, yardage changes etc. which were corrected upon notifying Igolf. Well worth the investment especially on courses you have not played before.
Proseasy use, great course recognition, accurate distances.
Consnone so far.
By doug
Arizona
Great GPS
November 26, 2019
Bought it for my wife, who hates to use the range finder....she loves it!
By bob l.
new hampshire
fantastic
September 26, 2019
I've had it for one week I've been playing golf for forty years . Except a few times in myr tle beach , I have never had more fun with this . It is right on the button for distance . It takes the guess work out of all my shots into the greens . I don't know why I waited so long to buy one . Great great product
By George
PA
Accurate, easy to use.
September 24, 2019
Easy setup, accurate, convenient to carry.
ConsCharging rubber protector not designed well. Easy to come off.

Page 1 of 1