Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Rob
Eastern Ontario
Love it
October 24, 2014
Perfect fit
By jeff
Tacoma, WA
low $
July 20, 2014
Cheap,good t
By emrussi
New Mexico
Nice shirt for a great price
July 17, 2014
This is a really nice Adams Golf tee shirt (mine is gray with red letters). For only about $5 on clearance, you can't beat it.
ProsQuality, price.
By Broc
Grand Forks, ND
Good fit
July 17, 2014
Perfect fit
ProsGreat look
ConsColor options
By Dennis
Kansas City, MO
Great Shirt
July 13, 2014
Seems to be of great quality. shirt fits pretty standard, however is an inch or 2 longer than most t shirts I own which is nice because I am 6'2
By David
Irving, Texas
Great for the price
July 3, 2014
Nice shirt.
By Jeff
Ashland, Oh.
like the shirt
June 29, 2014
The shirt is great! The only thing I didn't care for was the sleeves are really tight. I would recommend rock bottom golf to all my friends! The service is great and I always get my stuff on time. Thank you!
By Steve
Akron, Ohio
Very Nice T-shirt
June 20, 2014
Great t-shirt, feels great but does run small. Order a size up if in between sizes.
By KATHRYN
Duncan, OK
great t-shirt!
May 31, 2014
Love the fit and feel of this t-shirt! Read a previous review about it running small so I ordered the next size up. Glad I did.
By John L
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
CHEAP
May 30, 2014
Although this shirt was only $5.98 it wasn't worth it. Will probably fall apart in the first washing.
By RYK
Chicago
Nice Product
May 30, 2014
Can't beat a good T-shirt, especailly when it is 6 bucks. It is my second one, it has some wicking and fits well.
By Ralph
Fort Lauderdale, FL
comfortable shirt
May 27, 2014
Nice and light for the warm weather ahead.
By Frank
United States
Nice shirt
May 23, 2014
Size runs small. 3x is like a xl or small 2x but nice shirt
ProsNice light tee shirt. Adams stuff is kinda hard to find.
ConsSized small
By Chris
Pontiac, IL
Can't Beat It
May 17, 2014
Got this bad boy on sale for like 7$
ProsLight weight and feels good aginst my skin
ConsNONE
By bryan
concord, nh
nice shirt but order big
May 16, 2014
a great t-shirt and a great price but order big if you're on the fence between sizes. I'm between an XL and XXL depending on the brand and luckily played it safe and ordered this in an XXL. The extra X gives more length than it does width.
Prosgreat price, classy look
Consnot very roomy
By Jody
berea,ky
nice
May 15, 2014
Great fit nice shirt
ProsPrice& fit
ConsNone
By e
mtl
Great price!
May 8, 2014
Great T shirt at a great price
Prosprice, quality
Consnone
By Steve
Florida
Adams Golf - Easy Million T-Shirt
May 6, 2014
Seems like a well made shirt and a great price.
ProsGood shirt for the price.
ConsLittle small on the sizing.
By di
Lincoln, IL
good price
April 27, 2014
good shirt for a good price hubby loves it
By Kaleb
Nederland, TX
Great Price!
April 25, 2014
Great Price! Fast Shipping!
By adam varava
elizabeth, nj
worth an easy million - well maybe not a million
April 18, 2014
this is a fabulous deal at less than 12 bucks. quality garment, material is comfortable and it is true to size. Adams makes more than just great hybrids...
Prosfit, feel, price
Consnone
By Jack
Twin Cities
Nice t-shirt
April 11, 2014
Nice quality t-shirt. Sizing may run a little on the athletic fit side.
By Dave
United States
Nice shirt
April 7, 2014
Perfect fit
By Joseph
Tennessee
Sweet Tee
April 6, 2014
Very nice shirt. Did run a bit small, but well made.
By Matt
Northwest, AR
Nice t-shirt for the price
April 3, 2014
High quality nice looking t-shirt
ProsNice material I ordered 1 size larger and the fit is great
ConsNone
By David
Glendale, AZ
Good shirt
April 1, 2014
Good feel and good look
ProsNice looking Price
ConsLittle small on the sizing
By Marty
Metamora, Michigan
Nice shirt
March 28, 2014
Seems like a well made shirt and a great price. Ran small for me, had to go one size up.
By Lee
Lumberton, nc
nice shirt
March 23, 2014
great feeling shirt looks good
Proslooks good
By Robbie A.
Swan Point,MD
Decent quality
March 14, 2014
Good shirt for the price from the Cave.
Pros$6
By Luke
Davenport, IA
Adams Golf-Easy Million T-Shirt
March 12, 2014
Very nice T-Shirt. Fairly thin, which I like. It's not overly bulky.
By Dan
Florida
Good deal
March 12, 2014
As advertised.
By Terry Martin
Parrish Florida
Nice feel to tshirt. Good cotton blend
March 4, 2014
nice feeling tshirt. good blend. washes well and comfortable to wear
ProsNice blend of fabric and washes and wears well
By Robert
Sarasota, FL
Great Deal
March 2, 2014
Great shirt for the money. Very comfortable, obviously as good quality as t shirts costing quite a bit more
By ron
artesia ca
adams shirt
February 25, 2014
great shirt fast delivery very satisfided
By charlie
miami
a golf t-shirt for around 10 bucks! no way to go wrong with this deal
February 25, 2014
great fit and xlnt delivery time
Prosas described
Cons--
By Ernest
Los Angeles, CA
Great buy
February 18, 2014
This is a good quality item at a really good price. I don't normally buy clothing online, but this was a very good purchase for me.
By JT
Nashville
Very nice t-shirt
February 18, 2014
The t-shirt is very soft and feels great. The sizing is a bit small. I usually wear a large, but ordered an XL, and it fits perfect. Very please with the purchase.
ProsGreat fit Great feel
By Steve
Warren, Oh
Good shirt
February 18, 2014
Great value and comfy fit. Bought multiples for my golf league.
By CHill
Fort Worth, Texas
Great Shirt
February 17, 2014
This was a really nice shirt at a fantastic price
Proscomfortable
Conswish it was a little thicker
By Sam Lamie
Glade Spring, Virginia
Great
February 16, 2014
Looks and fits good.
By russell
Mitcham, Victoria
Good fit and good value
February 12, 2014
Comfortable shirt at a cheap price
By Michael
Dallas, Texas
Awesome shirt just runs on the small side
January 30, 2014
I usually wear a large but had to go with a XL in this shirt
ProsSoft material
ConsSizing is small
By Jay
Abbotsford, Canada
HIGH QUALITY
January 22, 2014
Great shirt for casual use. Feel very nice. Cannot beat the price. Another great find.
By DH
Midwest
Awesome Deal!
January 19, 2014
This is an amazing shirt! Fits great! I liked it so much I bought them in both colors.
By Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
My new favorite shirt!
January 13, 2014
Love the color and logo. Lots of compliments
ProsWife approved Soft Comfortable
ConsOne color
By Denis
Sydney, Australia
Made for the young golfer
January 5, 2014
Nice shirt but slim tight fit. I normally buy large but in these maybe XL-XXL. Wish I could wear them, they will make a nice gift :)
ProsSex appeal, great price
ConsFit bodies only, no extra space here.
By Mark
Melbourne, Victoria
Great Value
January 3, 2014
unbelievable for under 10bucks
Prosprice
By Jeff
Maple Grove, Mn
Adams Golf T
January 1, 2014
Great T-shirt for the course or going casual. T-shirt runs a little small so order a larger size, other then that a good looking shirt .
Proscomfortable
ConsMay run a little smaller then excepted.
By Janet
Connecticut
Good deal
December 28, 2013
Great t shirt, very comfortable
By Roland
Orlando, fl
As advertised.
December 26, 2013
Very nice shirt. Great price.
ProsMaterial, size, look.

Page 1 of 1