Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By big D
Point Roberts, WA
Average fairway wood
July 15, 2015
Nice weight but the head is shallow. Very easy to hit under the ball.
By guy
lower hutt, wellington
Long and straight
August 25, 2014
as it says in the title
ProsFeel
By Lou
Niles, IL
Great Price for Quality Club
July 31, 2014
I love this club! I feel like a can't miss hit it.
By Charles
San Ramon, CA
Easy
June 27, 2014
Easy to hit, even off of the deck. Flies straight. Great club, better value.
By Mike
Cape Coral FL.
Nice to hit
June 22, 2014
This is a good club for nice swing weight.
ProsThe Shaft ? PRICE
ConsNone
By Ray
SF
Adams Speedline LP, Fairway 7 Wood
June 18, 2014
The low center makes this club easy to get the ball up in the air w/o any effort, as long as you maintain a consistent tempo, over swing due to very lite shaft can create block shot and pulls to the left. Versatile to even choke down and chip with around the greens.
By John
New South Wales, Aust.
Great club for the price.
June 17, 2014
Been searching for a 7 wood for quite a while and this one does the job. Nicely balanced and very forgiving out of the light rough.
By Tom W.
Travelers Rest , S.C.
Money well spent
June 17, 2014
The product arrived on time and in perfect condition. I am very satisfied with my purchase and Rock Bottom Golf and will make purchases from them in the future.
ProsOrdering process, delivery commitment, condition of product
ConsEncountered none
By Bill
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Hits are high, straight and long
June 16, 2014
Becoming best fairway club in my bag.
ProsSolid feeling even on off center hits. Hits are High, Straight and long Nice crisp sound on contact
By Bob Smith
United States
Great Club
June 14, 2014
Had an old 7 Wood that I could only hit about 150 yds. Hitting this one about 160-165yds. Very easy to hit GREAT buy.
By Larry
Granbury, Tx
Great club
June 8, 2014
This club has increased my distance on a seven by twenty yards!
ProsGreat clubnone
By John
Columbus, Ohio
Great 7 wood
June 3, 2014
Liked it so well, I bought a second one for my other set in Florida. Hard to pass up for the price.
By LOUIS
Apollo Beach FL
ADAMS
May 30, 2014
GREAT 7 WOOD GREAT PRICE GREAT DISTANCE JUST LOVEIT
ProsYou need to get one wish I had 3 and the 5 wood caveman let me know when you get them in, GREAT PRICE
Consnone
By Matthew
LANCASTER, PA
Solid, reliable Adams performance at a fantastic price
May 29, 2014
Grabbed this as I bought a new set of irons and looked to revamp my bag. Consistent Adams quality and feel and the fact that it's in the cave for 50% it came to like $30 with shipping which is an awesome price. I got the regular flex and all seems pretty consistent to my old adams woodsm, i guess only reason i gave it a 4/5 as it plays great but seems very similar in feel/ performance to prior models.
ProsPRICE!!! consistent adams feel and performance
By Thomas Gehring
NC
Great club, my first senior shaft will but more
May 21, 2014
I love dealing with rock bottom golf. It's quick and easy. Love all their deals.
By Troy
Pembina, North Dakota
Easy to hit shorter fairway wood
May 20, 2014
I needed a fairway wood that would be a bit shorter than my 3 and 4 hybrids. This club does that job. Super easy to hit and gives that higher loft for softer shorter landings. Feels good in your hands. Definitely recommend to get.
ConsMight be a bit short if your taller. Also makes a very slight whistle sound, but not really a bother.
By Steve Dowden
Leesville, LA
Completes my set of Adams woods. Driver, 3, 5, and 7
May 19, 2014
Got the 7 wood and it plays as well as the 3 and 5
By Paul
Florida
A fairway wood with a design for added distance.
May 1, 2014
The Adams fairway wood has incorporated a slot design in the club head that adds at least ten more yards to my fairway shots. It is forgiving and a game improvement wood to help an average golfer enjoy the game.
ProsForgiving and game improvement.
By Tyler
the moon
Easy to Hit and sound is great!
April 28, 2014
When you hit it clean it really has a nice pop to it. When I miss-hit I still pull a good 150 yards out of it. Finally have a 3 wood back in my bag!
ProsEasy to hit Looks Great SpeedSlot makes it easier to get it clean off a tight lie
ConsThat I don't have the 5 wood!
By Tony
Ct.
Great club
April 19, 2014
This club exceeded my expectations both in quality and in the condition it arrived in
ConsIt came without a dead cover
By tony
paris,Tennessee
great
April 15, 2014
Awesome club for the price
By bobby g black
United States
175 yardsticker
April 14, 2014
easy to hit, high flying, soft landing. very consistent easy swinging club
Prosno thinking required
By Henry Castro
United States
Adams 7 fairway wood
March 19, 2014
This is the easiest club to hit in my bag! I needed a club that went between 150 to 160 yards, and this is the club. I took three clubs out of my bag that I never used. I love this club.
ProsEven if you don't hit the club perfect it stills goes straight and it doesn't hurt you. easy to hit.
ConsNone
By Chuck
Washington
Fairway Wood
March 14, 2014
Easy to hit. Forgiving. Accurate.
ProsVery balanced and easy to hit.
ConsGrip is too small.
By Jim
florida
Very good club
March 14, 2014
easy to hit
By Sam
Boca Raton FL
Best Club
March 12, 2014
In NJ the Adams tight lies 7 wood is my best club in the bag.. Now that I winter in FL, I was using an older set of clubs (no 7 wood)... I ordered this club hoping to have the same results as my older 7 wood. It has proven to be even better.
ProsAll you could want in a 7 wood at a fantastic price
By Cory
Florida
Great clubs for the price!
March 12, 2014
I bought the 3 & 7wood and this clubs feel. And look great!! Both clubs feel very solid when hitting off the tee and fairway
ProsLonger hit distance, great look, confident feel at address and swing
ConsNone
By Nathan
Dawsonville, GA
A very Cheap Upgrade
March 10, 2014
Best Money I have spent on a club in a long time. Great feel and gives me a great club choice over my current fairway wood.
ProsLight feel and easy to hit
ConsNone!
By Hector
Central florida
Easy to hit.
February 19, 2014
Just what I needed. The club to go when my 9 wood is not enough.
ProsEasy to hit off any lie.Awesome value for the price.
ConsNone
By Stephen Young
Myrtle Beach, SC
adams speedline 3 wood
February 12, 2014
Good club, easy to hit and positive results.
By Paul
Adelaide, South Australia
Forgiving with Distance
February 12, 2014
Love this 3 wood, I struggle with accuracy with my driver so went for this as my brother has one and I had tried it out. I can now hit a lot more fairways without dropping to much distance. Very easy to hit well.
By Steven
Utah
Great 3 Wood
January 31, 2014
Easiest Fairway wood i Have ever hit. Very long adds 10 -15 yards from previous Taylor Made. Great off the tea as well if the driver is not working so well.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Deejay
Queensland, Oz.
Easy up
January 29, 2014
Easy to get good results from all lies. Well worth a try, if fairway woods are not your thing.
By Jose pereznegron
Lathrop, Ca
Great weight distribution which helps with flight control
January 29, 2014
Very easy to hit.
By Brian
Ontario, Canada
7 Wood
January 27, 2014
Purchased this as I found my 5 wood much easier to hit from off the fairway than my hybrid. The 7 wood works even better for me.
ProsIt is an Adam's and they are easy to hit
By Doofie
Northern California
Adams Speedline LP Fairway Wood
January 26, 2014
I bought this club because of the low profile head and high user ratings. This is a gem of a club, hands down the best 3 wood I have ever owned and I have had many over my 30 plus years of golfing. This club almost swings itself and it's easy for me to shape the shot I am looking for, be it off the turf or on the tee box. I am now thinking that I'm going to take a look at Adams Golf for my next driver. I just don't see how you can find fault with this club. I also like the bright blue shaft and the headcover is first class as well. I will be regripping soon with my favorite grip but other than that I can't say enough good things about this club. Sweet..............
ProsLow profile head vs deep faced head for us traditionalists. Workability.......easy to shape various shots from turf or tee box. Nice looking club and love the bright blue shaft. The headcover is first class. Solid feel when hitting a shot, good feedback also.
ConsThe grip is not the best. Will be regripping soon with my favorite grip.
By Joe
Upstate NY
Nice Club at Good Price
January 25, 2014
Received the club shortly after ordering. Not possible to try it out yet, still sub-zero temps here in NY, but anxious to do so. Looks well-made, and being an Adams guy, have no doubt it's a better club than my aging A3OS 3W. Hoping the draw offset will help minimize the slice. I'm more confident with a 3W than my driver, so I hope this new club keeps me in the short grass. Own the second shot!
ProsGreat price at RBG; fast standard shipping; club looks good, nice head cover
ConsNot able to use it yet!
By Stan
Kansas City
Gained 5 to 10 yds with this club.
January 25, 2014
Good balance and feel.
By Shannon
hobart australia
nice club
January 22, 2014
club hits well easy to use RBG shipped so fast and i was on the course with club quicker than expected
Proshits well looks great
Consmore flex in shaft that would expect in regular shaft small club head face
By Terry
Dalton, GA
Adams Golf- Speedline LP Fairway Wood
January 21, 2014
This club is easy to hit. I got the draw version and it keeps the ball in the middle.
ProsPrice Easy to hit
By Billy
Mansfiel, Texas
Loved it
January 19, 2014
Had the first chance to use the club last week.....and it was great. The balled jumped off the club face and carried on a straight line, farther than my old Taylormade.
ProsThe price from Rock Bottom was great.
ConsNone
By Greg
Coquitlam, BC
Easy to hit - good price
January 16, 2014
Just got it - easy to hit and the ball jumps off the face.
ProsNo swing adjustment required - easy to hit
By Terry
Saint Albans. West Virginia
Great!
January 15, 2014
Very forgiving and long. Easy to hit. Winter conditions first time I played it and was impressed!
ProsEasy to hit, nice weight.
ConsNone
By Jerry
Albuquerque, NM
quality clubs for a great price
January 13, 2014
These clubs are great looking, have great feel, and easy to hit with good distance. I bought the #3 & #7 and looking for a #5
By Duane
Jacksonville, NC
Awesome club
January 12, 2014
Took this club to the driving range and was susprised at the results so quickly. Easiest club to hit and very lightweight makes for a lot of control. Rock bottom cheapest I could find and delivery was fast. Great job.
ProsLightweight, love the blue color, ease to hit
ConsNone yet
By Anthony
Allentown, PA
Sweet Club
January 11, 2014
Definitely a sweet club. Better than I even expected. Rock rock's! I love this place. Why ever buy golf stuff anywhere else?
By David
New Zealand
Extra distance and control
December 31, 2013
I'm still getting to grips with these woods but I'm getting 30 - 50 metres more with the 7, hitting the 3 as far as my driver and the 5 is work in progress.
By Kevin
Mobile, AL
Great fairway wood
December 29, 2013
Easy to hit off the ground. Perfect for hitting out of the rough with a low profile.
By Bob
Farmington nm.
Shallow face the problem
December 27, 2013
I was deciding between this club and the diablo octane 3 wood and I went with the Adams regrettably. The face is so narrow/shallow that there isn't enough space on the club face to have any room for error. I wanted to get a three wood for off the tee mostly and this club doesn't do it for me. Shots weren't flying very far and the look at address doesn't inspire confidence. I guess I'll wait for next year to pick try something else.
By keving
Hayward, Ca
great buy
December 8, 2013
The club is just what I needed and you can't beat the price
ProsPrice try finding that club for a price even close to what I paid

Page 1 of 1