Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Aaron
MI
Good Value
September 15, 2015
Well worth the money
By Matt
Denver, CO
Adams Driver
May 22, 2015
Great Price from RBG, I've played 3 rounds with this driver and I'm starting to get used to it very forgiving and long when I hit it good.
ProsForgiving
By Dave
Wisconsin
Awesome!
May 1, 2015
I absolutely love this driver! I am driving 30+ yards further now. I would recommend this driver to anyone! A lot of reviews I read about this club is that one of the "cons" was how loud it is when you contact the ball. I can say that I don't mind it and actually like the way it sounds because you know right away if you've made good contact. I have taken a minimum of 4-6 strokes off my game since I started using this driver.
ProsAdjustable loft, lightweight, distance, the look of the club
ConsNone that I can find!
By William
Las Vegas, NV
Super Driver
April 25, 2015
Bought a few of these for gifts, and so far everyone has said great driver and can't thank me enough.
By Jeffrey Paquin Sr.
West Springfield, MA
What a difference
April 16, 2015
The ball seems to jump off the club face,longer and straighter.
ProsGreat feel
ConsNone
By tony
warren, il
great price
April 16, 2015
Great price for a great driver
ProsHits long. Adjustable loft
ConsHead cover looks like an oven mit
By Joe
Auckland, NZ-AUK
Goes off like a gun
April 12, 2015
What a great sound when you smash this. Achieving unreal distance with this but the extra shaft length is showing up deficiencies in my swing causing the odd slice. My drives are going 30-40 metres with this new club. The attractive white finish is attracting comments on the tee as well
ProsGood looking, long hitting, adjustable loft
ConsThe club gets cheaper every time I visit the RBG, annoying..
By Eddie
Miami, Florida
Great price but...
April 4, 2015
I took out my new Adams Speed Line Driver yesterday for the first time. Club felt great during my practice swings on the first hole and hit it long but had a slight fade. On the second hole, I swung the club, hit the ball dead on and the club head snapped off the shaft. Mind you, this was the first time hitting the new club. I read great reviews on the club before my purchase it so I believe this was just a defective club.
ProsPrice, Feel
ConsCan't comment b/c I didn't have club long enough for any Cons
By Don
Sioux Falls SD
Great Club
March 31, 2015
Very good buy, well made and adjustable loft, for the money you can't beat it.
By Pete Sommers
Bastrop Texas
Turn to the Bible
March 30, 2015
I bought this driver (plus the 3-wood) because of the good reviews it was given, but also because I had recently bought a set of a12os irons, and was very impressed with them. But I wasn't even getting 200 yards with the driver. On a 380 yard hole, having 210 yards left after the drive wasn't at all encouraging. Then I remembered the Bible and Rock & Roll – specifically Ecclesiastics and The Byrds. “To everything, turn, turn, turn.” I finally remembered I wasn't turning my body on the backswing. In an instant, my drives started going straight and long, and I was actually drawing the ball at times. So the fault lay in my swing, and not the club. But I am now very satisfied, not with just the driver, but also the 3-wood, as well as the 5-wood I just received. Bottom line: Is this the best, longest driver I could get for the money? I honestly can't say. But I am happy I bought it, and that's what is important to me.
ProsEasy to hit, good feel, good distance, great price.
ConsThe price got even greater AFTER I bought it.
By Will
Smithville, MO
Getting there
March 24, 2015
Still getting used to the club. Does sound like an aluminum ball bat though, just a heads up.
By John
Little Worshington, PA
New Driver
March 22, 2015
Got this driver to replace my old one. Looking forward to trying it out this season.
By Ed
Chandler, Arizona
Excellent Driver
March 19, 2015
Easy to hit. great price
By Billy D
United States
Pops off the face
March 18, 2015
I am very pleased with this driver. The ball pops off the face, and I've increased my driving distance by 15 to 20 yards. It makes a funny sound when hit, but it is easy to get used to especially with the extra distance generated.
ProsDistance and accuracy.
ConsSound.
By Kevin
Green Bay, WI
Great driver!!
March 17, 2015
I'm an intermediate golfer and this was the first real quality driver I have purchased. It's definitely worth the money and it helped me gain 15 yards on my drives.
By rrwilliams20
Bermuda Run, NC
Speedline Driver Unique to Me
March 16, 2015
At RBG's great price I bought this driver as an experiment. I had never hit an Adam's driver and never hit any driver with a stiff shaft. It looks good (if you like white on top) and appears to be well made. A negative for some golfers, it makes that tinny "ping" sound on contact with the ball. My experience with the stiff shaft when I first tried it on the driving range was that it magnified my swing faults. To hit it well required more focus and discipline on my part. After working with it for about fifteen minutes I went back to my regular shaft Nike and "wow"; I hit the Nike better than ever. Result: I'm now using the Adams as a trainer.
By Matthew
Washington, MI
Another Rock Solid Purchase
March 12, 2015
Hate to be a broken record, but I've ordered so many things from these guys, with the same result. Excellent turnaround time. Excellent price. Excellent service... everything is perfect!!
ProsGreat Club, even better price
By Dan
LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Sweet driver!
March 7, 2015
prompt delivery. Bought driver for my son and we live in Wisconsin, so haven't had a chance to hit yet. Driver looks and feels great! Came with tool for adjusting head. Read a few negative reviews regarding headcover, and I would agree, it is pretty ugly.
ProsPrice for an adjustable head driver! Tool included. Another flawless purchase from RBG!
ConsUgly headcover
By chuck
winston- salem NC
adams speedline super s driver
March 5, 2015
Easy to hit..Great buy for the money..15 hc.
ProsGood pop off the face...looks good..
By terence
fort washington, MD
longer than you think
March 5, 2015
for the price hands down the best driver I have ever own. You will be shocked on the distance and ease to hit
Proslight and long hitting
Consnone
By brad
Grand Rapids
Can't beat it for the $$
March 5, 2015
Just bought this club for crazy cheap and I couldnt be more excited. Only hit on the range but it hits long and great flexibility with the adjustable loft.
By Joshua
McEwen, TN
Great Club!
March 4, 2015
This is a great club. It has a great feel to it and a nice smooth swing all the way through. It also has a great feel as the head makes contact with the ball.
By Bernie
CT
Great Deal
March 4, 2015
Driver feels solid. Definitely on the light side. Ball jumps off the face and flies straight. Not thrilled about the sound, but getting used to it. Good looking club and matching head cover. Didn't like the grip so I changed it. Can't beat this driver for the price.
By Cameron
Cridersville, OH
5 stars
February 27, 2015
Really like this driver. Hit well
By Steve peacock
England
Great drive without the gas
February 23, 2015
Great club less effort more distants. Buy one
By Stan Gomez
New Orleans
Great Driver
February 17, 2015
I bought my wife the same driver but with a Regular Flex shaft. I hit hers well and love the feel, but needed a stiff flex and it's worked out great. I hit this driver 10-15 yards further than my Tour Exotics that I've used for the past 2 years. Very happy with the discounted purchase and swift delivery. THANKS!
By Mark
ky
driver
February 13, 2015
Straight and long
By Randy
Cumberland, KY
Hit it true
February 9, 2015
The ball jumps off of the face.
By Jose
San Diego, Ca
BOMBER and LOUD!!!
February 7, 2015
Absolutely LOVE this driver! I am still new to golf and working on my driving but once I got a good hold of it, WATCH OUT! Not sure on the distance as the one marker I could see was at 200 yrds and it cleared well over that with ease! Taking her out this weekend and see how much I improve.
Pros
By Alan
Las Vegas nevada
Definite improvement
February 5, 2015
As I am still new to the sport I wanted a driver that I felt could improve my distance and accuracy. Those criteria were met instantly. I am very pleased with my purchase and of course the deal was AWESOME! Thank you Rock Bottom Golf!
By Larry Taylor
Canal Winchester Ohio 43110
awesome
January 30, 2015
I love my new driver I hit it longer and straighter than ever before
By kelly vanarsdale
Indianapolis,Indiana
fantastic driver
January 29, 2015
This driver has been a great improvement to my game.I'm hitting it longer and with more control.
Prosgood looks good feel and great price.
Consnone
By lee
lumberton, nc
its long
January 29, 2015
Great driver easy to hit and long.
Proslong and easy to hit
By Steve
Springfield, VA
It's Cold Out, But This Club Feels Good
January 27, 2015
I just received the Speedline Super S Driver. Since I won't be using this for a couple of months, here are my first impressions. For me it sets up perfectly at address. The stiff Matrix HD shaft seems to have just enough whip for my reduced swing speed. It came set at 10.5 loft, I'll change it with the included tool if necessary once I get out on the range. Club head weight is slightly on the light side, which is what I was hoping for. Nice club, we'll see how it works sometime after the blizzard of 2015.
ProsAdjustable Loft Light Weight Good Position at Address
By Glenn
Chatsworth, Ga
Great Club!
January 23, 2015
Love the feel and distance of this driver. Sweet spot slightly smaller than my Taylormade burner 2.0. The carry is 10 yards farther. The adjustability is a definite plus!
By Jim
Sidney, NY
Adjusted loft is great.
January 22, 2015
This is my first adjustable driver and it is great that I can hit the ball farther by up to 50 yards by adjusting the loft.
By Paul Ransberger
Lindale Tex
Hits like Taylormade superfast. great design
January 20, 2015
You can get great head speed. very lightweight
Prosgreat feel
Constends to fade
By Frank Walker
Canada
Great for the price
January 19, 2015
The driver is good looking and has a nice balanced feel to it.To change the loft is quick and easy.
ProsVery forgiving
Consnone
By jimmy
Los Angeles
Best Companies to BUY for GOLF products
January 14, 2015
Excellent driver for the money! Under $70
ProsMust buy
ConsNone
By Dan
Las Vegas, NV
Great driver!!
January 13, 2015
I will start with saying that I am not partial to any brand & play anything that works. I do play adams irons (cb2 & cb3). I never hit an adams driver & bought this without hitting which I have never done. I am very happy with my purchase. First off, the price couldn't be beat, second shaft is top notch & after I researched I felt this would be a good fit. I have played 2 rounds & have experienced longer (10-15 yrds) straighter drives. What I really like is that if I miss it it doesn't stray too far offline. Looks good, feels good, sound is much different than I want but results are there.
ProsLooks, great shaft, great price. I like the different head over too.
ConsSound, preference thing I guess.
By William
Georgia
Super Happy
January 13, 2015
Great driver for the price. I hit my drove about 10 yards longer and it soared right down the fairway. The driver is lightweight and has a sleek design. I'm happy with the purchase.
By TJ
SW Pa
Great birthday present at a 'super price'!
January 12, 2015
Bought the Adams' Super Speedline Driver for my son for his upcoming birthday. I already have one and liked the quality, the design and the distance you can obtain when hitting a nice long straight drive! I bought him the Stiff but must replace that shaft with an Extra Stiff because of his distance and speed of his swing. He routinely hits a ball 300+yards and needs something with a little resistance from the shaft. Other than that we're just waiting for Spring to get out on the driving range and course and start using our new equipment!
ProsLike the design, like the adjustable shaft and the distance you can hit the ball with this Adams product
Consnone so far because he has not actually hit the club
By Cody
VA
Love this club!
December 17, 2014
Long and straight need I say more???
By ALBERT WLLIAM
ALHAMBRA, CA
one of the easiest longest driver to hit
November 22, 2014
definitely a keeper! long and so easy to hit. no thinking needed.
By Joe
NJ
Great Price
October 28, 2014
As always a great deal at Rock Golf. Very good driver!
ProsQuality piece of equipment for the price.
By Ted
Mesa AZ
Great value
October 22, 2014
This is my second Speedline Super S driver and it was significantly less expensive at the cave ! One heck of a good deal.
By sue Glazier
United States
great price
October 21, 2014
Bought this club for my son. He seems to like the weight of it. I believe it was a great price for this club.
By Paul
Bradenton, FL
Solid feel on contact
October 13, 2014
This is my driver now replacing an older version. It has a very solid feel on contact and the expected distance. I like the adjustability and improved accuracy it provides in windy conditions. Very happy to have this club in my bag and the price was right too.
ProsAdjustable loft, solid feel on contact and very acceptable accuracy and distance.
ConsNone
By Ahmed
Montreal, Canada
Best driver for the price
September 18, 2014
Really happy with this new driver. Very forgiving and when it connects wow.
ProsLook, feel and easy to hit
ConsHead cover
By keith
durant, oklahoma
light,hot face
September 13, 2014
Club feels light and balanced. Ball comes off hot. Have been using the square headed callaway from 2007.
ProsLight and balanced.

Page 1 of 1