Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Larry
Apollo Beach, FL
October 23, 2014
Nice hat
Great hat at a great price.
ProsNice fit and light & breezy. Adjusts easily.
By rick
Huntingtown, MD
September 27, 2014
adams hat
decent hat . About what you would expect for the price. adjustable back. Will Adjust to about a 7 1/2 size cap...not much more. Overall...just OK
By Fidel
Mexico
September 23, 2014
GREAT VALUE AND PRICE
I just got my new Adams Golf Cap in the mail and I can tell you that I got more from my money than I expected. I can't wait towear it in the field. I'll update my review afterwards. Greetings!
By Robert Marshall
Reno,NV , San Francisco Bay , Chiang Mai, Thailand
September 23, 2014
Adams Cap
Cap is of Poor design. Baseball cap should protect face, improve vision and provide vent your heat. The cheap design caps save money. Provide a old baseball flat head look you'll only find in baseball in classic pictures. something Bill Murry would wear, a joke. Certainly a very high well venting ,
ProsCheap! I would guess material saving 1/3 ? Cheap and little function, ugly.
By Mark
Canada
September 14, 2014
great deal
bought 20 of them for a boys weekend - EXTREMELY good deal !!!!!!!!!!
By mflick
Massena NY
September 12, 2014
Nice hat
Very nice fitting hat
By MICHAEL
Tyler, TX
September 11, 2014
Looks great
I like the look of this hat, I like this older Adams logo. And you can't beat the price...
Proslook fit
By Bob
North Miami Beach, FL
September 11, 2014
My New Hat
I wanted a new hat and this one matches my Adams clubs. It fits well and keeps the sun out of my eyes. I have ordered from Rock Bottom Golf several times and they have never disappointed.
ProsFits well Looks good Adjustable
ConsNone
By Randy
Columbia, SC
September 9, 2014
Nice hat!
Excellent deal, nice hat with a great price!
By Gerry
September 7, 2014
Good deal
Gold report quality/price
By JEFF
SAn Diego
September 2, 2014
Comfortable hat
Comfortable hat with adjustable strap.
ProsAdjustable
ConsNone
By John
Youngstown, OH
August 31, 2014
Nice Hat
Nice hat a a great RBG price.
By Daniel Morris
Harrisburg, PA
August 29, 2014
Great hat
Great hat
By Peter
Wattle Grove, Australia
August 27, 2014
Nice hat
Nice hat. Bought it for the logos. I have a 'Yes' putter. Don't have any Adams' gear. Like the white hats for summer. Cheap as chips.
ProsGood fit. Like the logos. Quality. Great price.
Consnone
By Gary
W.Htfd CT
August 27, 2014
A hat that fits and looks good
Love the look and comfortable.
ProsGreat look and fit
Consas with all things white, it will show the dirt
By Jim Adams
Lawrenceville(greater Atlanta) Ga
August 16, 2014
Adams is a great name and as such I play Adams Clubs and wear their items, plus this was a great deal!
Good quality , I will buy more products from Rockbottom Golf. I sent my son in law to the website for a great deal on Costa sunglasses
ProsGood quality
ConsNone
By Willie Taylor
Oklahoma
August 14, 2014
Great Hat at a Great Price
The product quality was very good, and the price was even better. It cost more for the S&H than it did for the product.
ProsFast servicr
ConsNone
By Larry
Fort Smith, AR
August 11, 2014
Great Cap
This is a great golf cap. Fits right, very comfortable. Looks really nice. Plus, got it at a great price from Rock Bottom Golf.
By Nick S.
Cedar City, UT
August 10, 2014
Great Fit
Great fit for an unstructured cap
By Christopher
Calgary, AB
August 10, 2014
Good cap
For the price..cant beat it.
By Ken
Maryland
August 10, 2014
Just as promised
Nice feel, nice look. It should last a season at least.
By Mike
United States
August 9, 2014
Adams Golf- 920 Adjustable Cap
Great hat, great price.
By Larry
oHIo
August 9, 2014
Great hat!
I've had difficulty finding an Adams hat in the past. This hat offers a great fit and look. Love it!
ProsGreat fit and look.
ConsNone
By Dave
Ocala, Florida
August 9, 2014
Nice Hat
This hat looks and feels great. For the price you just can't beat this deal. I should have picked up a few more.
ProsLooks, quality, price
ConsNone
By lee
south carolina
August 9, 2014
reat
good hat good price
By Al Adams
Grover NC
August 9, 2014
Golf Caps
I really like the high quality and fit. Nice looking hat with good print Very good price.
By Jim G
Denver, Co
August 8, 2014
Good hat for the money
Bought this cap on clearance. Fits nice, looks good.
By Mark
Macomb, MI
August 8, 2014
Nice cap
Bought this as a gift for someone that just purchased Adams Irons. He liked it
By also known as Dave
United States
August 8, 2014
Well made cap
These are very comfortable and fit great, as they are easily sizeable. You can't beat them for the price!
ProsFit, price, great looking cap
By Jim
Dover, PA
August 8, 2014
Love this hat!
Nice, adjustable had with the Yes! & Super S tour logos. Great to get multiples for less than the price of one!
By Brandon
Arlington, MA
August 4, 2014
Great price for the hat
The hat is comfortable and the price is unbeatable.
By Bob Wood
La Porte City, IA
August 1, 2014
great looking cap
Fantastic price on a very good looking cap.
By Ed
C`burg ,Va
July 31, 2014
A hat is a hat, is a hat.
I play ADAMS clubs.
ProsI play Adams clubs, you know the rest.
Consnone
By Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
January 19, 2014
Stylish and Comfortable
Stylish, comfortable, and affordable.
By mrbruce
Spokane WA
January 4, 2014
looks great
I have been looking for Adams hats for two years. Finally got mine fits great looking forward to golf this season with my Adams clubs and hat.
By Sean
Magog
December 27, 2013
Great cap
It is white
ProsFits well
ConsNone
By Arif
Florida
November 19, 2013
Comfortable
with this price hard to believe to get ADAM cap.
Proswell Fitted
Consneed in more colors
By MattyD
Sydney, Australia
November 19, 2013
Good solid cap
Great for the price. Fits my big head well!
By ronski
FL
November 1, 2013
Adams Cap
Khaki color goes with all my golfing outfits.
By Kirk
Auckland, New Zealand
October 24, 2013
I look so good :-)
Now that I have become an Adams fan for my fairway woods I am more than happy to show this. Actually, as well this is a very nice hat and I am very happy with it.
ProsLooks good and very happy with it
By Ryan
bloomington, IL
October 21, 2013
Nice Hat
This hat is exactly what I had expected. Sturdy construction, adjustable fitment, still cool during hot days.
By dwayne
jackson, mo
October 18, 2013
great deal
Good product at great price
ProsExcellant hat
ConsNothing
By Philip Cooley
Otis, Ma.
September 30, 2013
Adams golf hat
Great hat, Fit right out of box, love the color. Going to by a couple more.
By dustin
springdale, arkansas
September 25, 2013
great-fitting golf cap
as expected from adams golf, fits great & wears great. makes you look like a golfer.
By Shane P.
St.Louis Mo
September 23, 2013
Great Deal
Item comes as advertised. Great price and product. Gave away a dozens of these great looking hats for prizes.
ProsWell built and fits great.
By Jeremy
Illinois
September 11, 2013
Love this Hat
Added it the collection with a smile. Feels great!
By Sven
United States
September 7, 2013
best 8 dollar hat ever
great hat stands up to 100 degree heat and still looks good . if you know what i mean ..white
By Mitch
Basalt, CO
September 4, 2013
Adams Golf Hat
Very good, very comfortable hat for the price, people will be wondering where you got this hat!
By Mark
Balwyn, Victoria
September 3, 2013
Great Hat
Hard to get good Adams gear in Australia so very happy with this!
ProsGood fit and durable
By hotrod
frozen tundra
August 30, 2013
well manufactured Chinese headgear
midnight black color absorbs sun"s rays

Page 1 of 1