Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Jerry liao
Richmond BC
November 28, 2013
Very good deal
Very good deal. Nice shoe
By Steve
Detroit, Michigan
November 11, 2013
comfortable and affordable
stylish shoe with a casual look. Light in weight, and comfortable fit. I usually wear 8.5 M US ordered 9M US and very satisfied with the shoe and fit. Good grip on grassy or hard surface. Can wear all day, on or off the golf course. Zero break in period. Buy them and wear them. Wish I ordered two pair. Great Price
Pros Ready to wear comfortable right from the get go Stylish Casual Golf or just street wear good either way
ConsDidn't buy two pair
By jeff
Arizona
March 8, 2013
Great Value
I ordered one pair first and liked the shoes so much I purchased two more pair ! very comfortable and you can't beat the price. As an aside, this is my first pair of the "nub" spikes and it seems that these don't get as clogged up as easily as normal spikes....anyway I love the shoes. I am hoping to walk more this summer and these will be great because they are very soft.....
Prossoft shoes, ready to where right out of the box quality shoe at a great price
By Chad
st. paul
March 3, 2013
Look Great
Comfortable, provide suprisingly good traction
ProsLook Great
ConsSize seems to run a little small
By Steve
Los Angeles,ca
February 20, 2013
Great price
Comfortable and fits snug. Good to wear on or off the course.
By Nick
Milwaukee
February 12, 2013
Great shoes great price
I bought the white style and they look great, probably will get dirty really fast but that's the price you pay with white shoes. As other reviewer have said they run a bit small/narrow compared to my other shoes so if you are unsure of what size you are I recommend a 1/2 size up
ProsGREAT PRICE
ConsRun a bit small/narrow for my taste
By Dave
Louisiana
February 11, 2013
Great Deal
Can't beat the price for spikeless shoes. They fit true to size and broke in nicely after 9 holes they felt comfortable.
By Chad
Jacksonville, AL
February 10, 2013
Great shoe!
This is the most comfortable golf shoe I've ever worn. Feet feel great after a long day of golf.
By Girard
Ellington, CT
February 10, 2013
I love this shoe
This is my second pair. The shoes are as advertised. Comfortable, waterproof, and stylish.
ProsComfort, choice of colors.
ConsN/A
By Colleen
Australia
February 10, 2013
Excellent
Very Comfortable
By Don Bain
Winnipeg, MB
February 10, 2013
OK
Excellent value; very pleased
ProsStyle and comfort; great price
By CT
St.Augustine, FL
February 9, 2013
COMFORT & The Best Price
Perfect comfort and traction. Played 2 rounds with no blisters. Not the best looking , but hey I am no Diva. Comes with 2 pair of laces. Nice touch
ProsPrice Comfort Light Weight
ConsNada
By Casey
Northern wi
February 6, 2013
Super comfortable
Going to Vegas to play the first round in them in a week
ProsGreat price Great look
By Seth
star nc
February 6, 2013
awesome
The shoe is very comfortable and its different at first but then you have great grip and never loose traction
By keith gardner
new zealand
February 2, 2013
great value shoes
great value with comfort and a great fit
Proscomfort and a good feel on the greens
By Action
Howard, Ohio
January 31, 2013
Can't believe the comfort!
I've been skeptical of this type of golf shoe. Not anymore! Ordered one size larger because first pair tight in length and width. These golf shoes are the best I have ever worn. What a bargain for this kind of comfort! I swear by FootJoy but they want $99. 95. Glad I found these.
ProsComfort and style in leather.
ConsNothing.
By Larry
Ontario, CA
January 30, 2013
Real nice shoes.
Nice casual look. Almost cool enough to wear on the street. Very comfortable too. They even came with white laces and black laces, so you can choose your own style. And, you can't beat the price.
ProsStyle. Comfort. Price.
ConsNothing.
By Darold C
San Leandro, CA
January 21, 2013
Great shoe & great price
really nice shoe and even better price.
Proscan wear both on & off course
By wes
Boise, Idaho
January 19, 2013
Great Shoe
For the price, You couldn't find a better shoe. very comfy.
Proslooks and comfort
Consnothing
By Ken
Singapore, Singapore
January 14, 2013
Great shoes
Great buy
ProsVery comfortable and price also great
By Tod
Stow, Ohio
December 3, 2012
Very comfortable
Great shoe for looks and performance. Won't buy another" traditional" soft spike golf shoe ever.
ProsComfort; came with 2 sets of shoe strings one white one black.
Consnone
By Tom
Wellington, NZ
November 27, 2012
Stylish shoes
Great looking & comfortable shoes for the course. Grip well to even the wettest course.
ProsStyle Grip Comfort
By Lez Reis
Dubai, UAE
November 18, 2012
Awesome Shoes
I suffer from corns..and these shoes just dont hurt!!. They look great too, this is my second pair
ConsA bit slipperry in wet conditions
By Dave
Lafayette, LA
November 15, 2012
Adidas-AdiCross Shoes
I have tried so many shoes as I have some foot problems and without question these shoes are the best that I have ever worn for comfort and support. They are true to size.
ProsComfort Support
Consnone
By Wm Barkley
United States
November 12, 2012
My new golf shoes
These shoes are the greatest.
ProsThey field great on your feet
By tony dee
daytona fl
November 6, 2012
really grippy
Shoes are very comfortable and they grip like crazy I love them !!

Page 1 of 1