Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Terry
Youngstown, OH
Adidas golf glove
November 12, 2015
So-so glove - did not last
ProsPrice was right
ConsGlove peeled after just a few rounds
By ronald
Elmira, NY
nice glove
December 16, 2014
work well
Proslow price
By Norm
Sacramento,ca
good golf glove
November 22, 2014
Bought this glove (2) as they were on sale. The glove fits well and does what it suppose to do. Adidas makes decent products and RBG has great service.
Prosfits well! does the job!
By Allen Hewitt
Christchurch New Zealand
Golf Gloves
November 21, 2014
Asleep when I ordered , 6 gloves put me into the next weight catergory for international freight, one less would have halved the cost and really made it a great deal.
Prosv/good value for the money spent
By ron
dallas
gloves
November 14, 2014
great
Prosvalue
Consnone
By Matt
Wellington, Wadestown
Nice glove
October 20, 2014
Good value for money glove and good fit, got a great price
ProsComfortable and good fit
ConsNothing
By Rick
Marietta, GA
Good glove
August 19, 2014
This is a good fitting glove. I like the feel and it seems to be durable as always ROCK BOTTOM delivers best quality at the best prices
ProsComfort and durability
By Paul
Lower Hutt, NA
Good glove and a very good price.
July 6, 2014
Very comfortable and a fantastic price. I tend to be quite tough on my gloves so good to be able to replace them regularly. I'll be using these for a while.
By Andrew
Hoboken, NJ
Adidas Glove
June 24, 2014
This is my 2nd purchase of this glove. Got almost an enitre season out of this model last year while playing weekly. Runs true to size and really takes a beating due to being mostly synthetic and only having leather in the palm area and thumb.
ProsGreat value, lasts and runs true to size.
By Tim
Western NY
Super value
June 21, 2014
A nice golf glove and great value. A bit warm for mid summer
By Bob
CT
ADIDAS-MLH Inertia Golf Glove
June 17, 2014
soft yet supportive
ProsBrand Name Great Price!
Consnone
By Ed
Boston, MA
Comfortable Glove
June 12, 2014
Hands feel much better after 18 with this glove
Prosgood feel comfortable right size
By Andrew
Colorado Springs, CO
Top Notch Product!
June 10, 2014
Awesome glove with great support and feel
By Ronnie
Lynnwood, WA
Nice glove
June 5, 2014
The glove fit well, looks good, and of course price is great!
By Peak
Denver, CO
Comfortable glove, great price
June 4, 2014
I wanted an inexpensive glove as I had never golfed with one before. This one fit great and has a quality feel.
ProsFit, feel, price
Consnone
By Kory
Lake Mills, WI
Fits Right
June 2, 2014
Just starting out and was told by a friend to get a glove. The fit seems perfect for my hand anyways.
ProsFit. Price
ConsNone
By Brad
Lima
Glove Addidas
June 1, 2014
Good fit and feel and the price was even better.
By Jim
Cape Coral, Fl
Adidas glove
June 1, 2014
Good fitting glove, A very good glove for the price.
Prosgood fit
Consnone
By RYK
Chicago
Good Glove for the price
May 30, 2014
Having the inertia band built into the glove is great. I have been wearing the ION bracelets for awhile now and having one built into the glove doesn't interfere.
By purf
Venice, Fl
great glove
May 29, 2014
good feel on your hand and club not the most breathable for the Florida summer heat always remove gloves after every shot anyway.
By Brian
NJ
Shredded leather
May 25, 2014
The leather on the front and back of the fingers shredded in less than a round.
By Cody
Honeoye Falls, NY
Great Value
May 22, 2014
This is a good glove. It fits well, is comfortable, and stylish. I like that it's not just plain and one solid color, but the design is still simple.
By Mike
Cumming, GA
A decent glove.
May 20, 2014
A decent glove but nothing special. Size ran a bit large for me.
ProsAverage construction and feel.
ConsSize ran a bit large for me and materials and construction of average quality, at best.
By nodak
north dakota
comfortable
May 20, 2014
nice fitting glove and good grip
By Rocket 566
Minneapolis, MN
Good glove for price
May 19, 2014
Nice fit and price
By Gustavo
Miami, FL
It feels ok
May 17, 2014
ts ok for the price
By Ron
Iowa
good quality - runs a little big
May 17, 2014
good quality - runs a little big
By mark
new zealand
great buy for the money
May 16, 2014
great glove
Prosnice feel
By George
King of Prussia, PA
great glove
May 14, 2014
I live on these
By Paul
Sarasota, FL
worth the $
May 8, 2014
I tried this glove for the first time yesterday in the FL heat. I wasn't thrilled initially - this is a really inexpensive glove, and at first I thought "you get what you pay for." I usually play full leather cabretta gloves, and this Adidas glove is only leather in the palm area. As the round went on and the heat began to rise I began to appreciate this glove - no slipping, size was perfect (didn't stretch with sweat as most gloves do). I bought 5 because the price was so low, and these will last me all summer.
By e
mtl
Good feel
May 8, 2014
Great fit and well made
Prosprice, feel
Consnone
By Brian
Oklahoma
Nice Glove for the Price
May 5, 2014
These are a nice glove, to me very similar to the Warbirds. Not my favorite glove ever but for the price they work very well. They fit well, are comfortable and have a nice feel to them. These are now my go to cheaper glove for all around use. Good deal when you buy two.
By Christopher
Parkersburg, WV
a gift
May 3, 2014
Bought this a gift for my Dad. He loves it! He told me it's very comfortable and gives him good grip.
By Jonathan
Timmonsville, SC
Inertia Glove
May 2, 2014
These Gloves look great! Haven't played a round with them yet though.
By partly cloudy
Southern Colorado
Good gloves
May 2, 2014
Fine product. Cadet fingers slightly longer than other brands.
Prosgreat value
Consnot for the really short-fingered
By NZgolfer
New zealand
Nice glove
May 2, 2014
As expected, a great Adidas glove
ProsVery cheap
By AJ
Indiana
HIGH QUALITY
May 1, 2014
great price
By In
Chicago, IL
solid
April 29, 2014
a good solid glove. feels soft. lasted about 6 rounds + range sessions.
By Eric
Monterey Park, CA
Fits like a glove
April 29, 2014
Bad joke aside. These fit perfectly and are good for the price. Obviously there are better feeling gloves out there but these were on sale.
By John
As
Great glove
April 26, 2014
Great glove for the price
By Ryan Aylward
United States
Love these
April 24, 2014
good quality and great price
By Ryan
Berea, Ohio
Great gloves
April 23, 2014
Great gloves. Great price. Very happy!
By Sean
Glenwood, NSW
Reliable performer
April 23, 2014
Solid, comfortable performer
By Thomas
Buffalo NY
Awesome
April 17, 2014
Great glove for a great price !
ProsSoft and plyable.
By John
New Zealand
Great glove at an affordable price!!
March 20, 2014
Love the glove!
ProsGood feel & fit.
ConsNone
By Glenn
Marietta, Ga
Adidas inertia glove
March 20, 2014
The glove feels great and fits perfectly /
Prosvery soft nice grip
Consnone
By Drew
Sparta, NC
Great feeling glove at a reasonable price
March 19, 2014
Doesn't take much to make a golf glove a good one. This one is also at a good price
ProsPrice Feel
ConsNone
By Happy Guy
Largo, FL
Fits like a glove
March 19, 2014
This glove fits perfectly. Used the sizing chart from RBG and the rest is history. Buy it. You'll like it.
By Anthony Lepordo
The Villages, Florida
Adidas - MLH Inertia Golf Gloves
March 18, 2014
Great feel and great deal for the price
By Kenton
Iowa
Nice!
March 12, 2014
Very comfortable gloves. Time will tell how long they last, but they are great right out of the box! I have used them in my basement chipping over the weekend. Still too cold for the course! For the price, I doubt I will have any complaints!
ProsSoft, comfortable

Page 1 of 1