Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Terry
Youngstown, OH
November 12, 2015
Adidas golf glove
So-so glove - did not last
ProsPrice was right
ConsGlove peeled after just a few rounds
By ronald
Elmira, NY
December 16, 2014
nice glove
work well
Proslow price
By Norm
Sacramento,ca
November 22, 2014
good golf glove
Bought this glove (2) as they were on sale. The glove fits well and does what it suppose to do. Adidas makes decent products and RBG has great service.
Prosfits well! does the job!
By Allen Hewitt
Christchurch New Zealand
November 21, 2014
Golf Gloves
Asleep when I ordered , 6 gloves put me into the next weight catergory for international freight, one less would have halved the cost and really made it a great deal.
Prosv/good value for the money spent
By ron
dallas
November 14, 2014
gloves
great
Prosvalue
Consnone
By Matt
Wellington, Wadestown
October 20, 2014
Nice glove
Good value for money glove and good fit, got a great price
ProsComfortable and good fit
ConsNothing
By Rick
Marietta, GA
August 19, 2014
Good glove
This is a good fitting glove. I like the feel and it seems to be durable as always ROCK BOTTOM delivers best quality at the best prices
ProsComfort and durability
By Paul
Lower Hutt, NA
July 6, 2014
Good glove and a very good price.
Very comfortable and a fantastic price. I tend to be quite tough on my gloves so good to be able to replace them regularly. I'll be using these for a while.
By Andrew
Hoboken, NJ
June 24, 2014
Adidas Glove
This is my 2nd purchase of this glove. Got almost an enitre season out of this model last year while playing weekly. Runs true to size and really takes a beating due to being mostly synthetic and only having leather in the palm area and thumb.
ProsGreat value, lasts and runs true to size.
By Tim
Western NY
June 21, 2014
Super value
A nice golf glove and great value. A bit warm for mid summer
By Bob
CT
June 17, 2014
ADIDAS-MLH Inertia Golf Glove
soft yet supportive
ProsBrand Name Great Price!
Consnone
By Ed
Boston, MA
June 12, 2014
Comfortable Glove
Hands feel much better after 18 with this glove
Prosgood feel comfortable right size
By Andrew
Colorado Springs, CO
June 10, 2014
Top Notch Product!
Awesome glove with great support and feel
By Ronnie
Lynnwood, WA
June 5, 2014
Nice glove
The glove fit well, looks good, and of course price is great!
By Peak
Denver, CO
June 4, 2014
Comfortable glove, great price
I wanted an inexpensive glove as I had never golfed with one before. This one fit great and has a quality feel.
ProsFit, feel, price
Consnone
By Kory
Lake Mills, WI
June 2, 2014
Fits Right
Just starting out and was told by a friend to get a glove. The fit seems perfect for my hand anyways.
ProsFit. Price
ConsNone
By Brad
Lima
June 1, 2014
Glove Addidas
Good fit and feel and the price was even better.
By Jim
Cape Coral, Fl
June 1, 2014
Adidas glove
Good fitting glove, A very good glove for the price.
Prosgood fit
Consnone
By RYK
Chicago
May 30, 2014
Good Glove for the price
Having the inertia band built into the glove is great. I have been wearing the ION bracelets for awhile now and having one built into the glove doesn't interfere.
By purf
Venice, Fl
May 29, 2014
great glove
good feel on your hand and club not the most breathable for the Florida summer heat always remove gloves after every shot anyway.
By Brian
NJ
May 25, 2014
Shredded leather
The leather on the front and back of the fingers shredded in less than a round.
By Cody
Honeoye Falls, NY
May 22, 2014
Great Value
This is a good glove. It fits well, is comfortable, and stylish. I like that it's not just plain and one solid color, but the design is still simple.
By Mike
Cumming, GA
May 20, 2014
A decent glove.
A decent glove but nothing special. Size ran a bit large for me.
ProsAverage construction and feel.
ConsSize ran a bit large for me and materials and construction of average quality, at best.
By nodak
north dakota
May 20, 2014
comfortable
nice fitting glove and good grip
By Rocket 566
Minneapolis, MN
May 19, 2014
Good glove for price
Nice fit and price
By Gustavo
Miami, FL
May 17, 2014
It feels ok
ts ok for the price
By Ron
Iowa
May 17, 2014
good quality - runs a little big
good quality - runs a little big
By mark
new zealand
May 16, 2014
great buy for the money
great glove
Prosnice feel
By George
King of Prussia, PA
May 14, 2014
great glove
I live on these
By Paul
Sarasota, FL
May 8, 2014
worth the $
I tried this glove for the first time yesterday in the FL heat. I wasn't thrilled initially - this is a really inexpensive glove, and at first I thought "you get what you pay for." I usually play full leather cabretta gloves, and this Adidas glove is only leather in the palm area. As the round went on and the heat began to rise I began to appreciate this glove - no slipping, size was perfect (didn't stretch with sweat as most gloves do). I bought 5 because the price was so low, and these will last me all summer.
By e
mtl
May 8, 2014
Good feel
Great fit and well made
Prosprice, feel
Consnone
By Brian
Oklahoma
May 5, 2014
Nice Glove for the Price
These are a nice glove, to me very similar to the Warbirds. Not my favorite glove ever but for the price they work very well. They fit well, are comfortable and have a nice feel to them. These are now my go to cheaper glove for all around use. Good deal when you buy two.
By Christopher
Parkersburg, WV
May 3, 2014
a gift
Bought this a gift for my Dad. He loves it! He told me it's very comfortable and gives him good grip.
By Jonathan
Timmonsville, SC
May 2, 2014
Inertia Glove
These Gloves look great! Haven't played a round with them yet though.
By partly cloudy
Southern Colorado
May 2, 2014
Good gloves
Fine product. Cadet fingers slightly longer than other brands.
Prosgreat value
Consnot for the really short-fingered
By NZgolfer
New zealand
May 2, 2014
Nice glove
As expected, a great Adidas glove
ProsVery cheap
By AJ
Indiana
May 1, 2014
HIGH QUALITY
great price
By In
Chicago, IL
April 29, 2014
solid
a good solid glove. feels soft. lasted about 6 rounds + range sessions.
By Eric
Monterey Park, CA
April 29, 2014
Fits like a glove
Bad joke aside. These fit perfectly and are good for the price. Obviously there are better feeling gloves out there but these were on sale.
By John
As
April 26, 2014
Great glove
Great glove for the price
By Ryan Aylward
United States
April 24, 2014
Love these
good quality and great price
By Ryan
Berea, Ohio
April 23, 2014
Great gloves
Great gloves. Great price. Very happy!
By Sean
Glenwood, NSW
April 23, 2014
Reliable performer
Solid, comfortable performer
By Thomas
Buffalo NY
April 17, 2014
Awesome
Great glove for a great price !
ProsSoft and plyable.
By John
New Zealand
March 20, 2014
Great glove at an affordable price!!
Love the glove!
ProsGood feel & fit.
ConsNone
By Glenn
Marietta, Ga
March 20, 2014
Adidas inertia glove
The glove feels great and fits perfectly /
Prosvery soft nice grip
Consnone
By Drew
Sparta, NC
March 19, 2014
Great feeling glove at a reasonable price
Doesn't take much to make a golf glove a good one. This one is also at a good price
ProsPrice Feel
ConsNone
By Happy Guy
Largo, FL
March 19, 2014
Fits like a glove
This glove fits perfectly. Used the sizing chart from RBG and the rest is history. Buy it. You'll like it.
By Anthony Lepordo
The Villages, Florida
March 18, 2014
Adidas - MLH Inertia Golf Gloves
Great feel and great deal for the price
By Kenton
Iowa
March 12, 2014
Nice!
Very comfortable gloves. Time will tell how long they last, but they are great right out of the box! I have used them in my basement chipping over the weekend. Still too cold for the course! For the price, I doubt I will have any complaints!
ProsSoft, comfortable

Page 1 of 1