Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By James
Northville, MI
Love the shoes
March 3, 2014
Super comfortable and look super sharp!
By "D"
Hattiesburg, MS
Great Shoe
December 28, 2013
Very comfortable and very well made.
By Ryan
United States
Great Item
December 18, 2013
This item was very reasonably priced, and shipped in the estimated amount of time. A pleasure to do business with you.
ProsReasonably priced and accurate shipping time.
By Mike
Austin, Texas
Great Value
November 8, 2013
This is a fantastic buy for the price.
By Carlos
New Zealand
Great Shoes
October 13, 2013
Nice and comfortable, look great, good support.
By hootie
Ky
SWEET
September 26, 2013
Great shoe at an unbeatable price of 60 bucks. All pros no cons
By Kristopher
Hammond, IN
great golf shoe
September 21, 2013
This is a great shoe at a great price
Proscomfortable stylish
Consnone
By Kevin
Emerald Coast, FL
Great shoe for the price.
September 15, 2013
I walk a hilly course and this shoe fit the bill perfectly. Comfortable and stylish. Feet stayed dry.
ProsFast shipping!
ConsNone.
By John
NJ
Very Comfortable
September 3, 2013
Love these shoes. Super comfortable, especially for walking a course.
ProsComfortable
By John
United States
Can't beat the delivered price
August 28, 2013
Nice shoes, definitely keep you planted.
Prosnice styling
Consslightly heavy
By CH
MN, USA
Love adidas golf shoes
August 27, 2013
You can't beat any adidas golf shoe with the FitRx system. Picked these up at a great price for next year. Love how comfortable these are.
By Marcus
Sydney
Awesome shoe
August 25, 2013
great value for the money.....
By Chris w
Tappahannock VA
Great shoes great price
August 25, 2013
Very comfortable and good looking shoes. Waterproof also.
ProsLight, waterproof
By Andrew
PA
Great Shoes
August 24, 2013
Very comfortable with great grip and looks.
Proscomfort grip looks price
By David
Orlando, Florida
SOOOO HAPPY!!!!
July 31, 2013
Amazing...fast shipping...comfortable and stylish shoe.
By Jon
Newark Arkansas
alphamax111@gmail.com
July 31, 2013
Like the shoes fit is good comfortable to wear but ordered black I thought
By ken
mount vernon, wa
Great price
July 25, 2013
Very comfortable shoe. At an outstanding price
Prosprice comfort looks
Consnone
By Jamie
Medina, OH
Very comfortable
July 23, 2013
Great shoes. Highly recommend.
ProsEverything
By Checo
Canton, oh
Nice birthday present
July 21, 2013
I bought these shoes for may son. He loves them. comfortable and look great.
Proseverything
Consnothing
By DAVID
HINESVILLE, GA
Best golf shoe out there!
July 19, 2013
I have worn Callaway and Footjoy before I bought the Adidas. I promise you I will not wear any other shoe than Adidas. Modern look, and feel.
ProsComfort Style Spikes
By Richard
Utah
Luv um!
July 16, 2013
Right out of the box the fit like a glove. The stability is unbelievable. Thanks RBG!!
By Steve
Auckland New Zealand
Great shoe!
July 10, 2013
Excellent shoe for in the wet, feet stayed toasty dry all day! Only caution would be to order half size bigger, as they are narrow if your feet are voluminous, like mine!
ProsGood looking shoe Waterproof on wet days Real traction
By Mike
Cleveland, OH
Comfortable shoe out of the box!
July 7, 2013
Solid and stable with running shoe feel.
By Matt
California
Good shoes
July 3, 2013
A little heavy but great shoes keeps you stready in the golf swing
By Justin
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Great Shoe!!!
July 1, 2013
Perfect fit. Great look and very comfortable
By Curacao Golfer
Curacao
Great lightweight shoe with looks and performance
June 20, 2013
Love the shoes! Lightweight, athletic looking, great grip, an dawesome price!
Prosquality, fit, performance
Consnothing
By BobL
Central New Jersy
Nice shoe - not durable
June 17, 2013
These are a nice, comfortable shoe even if it looks very plastic on the outside. They were comfortable right out of the box, the cleats are wearing well. However, the interior lining is a soft nylon cloth and it is already wearing out after 4 months (25 rounds) of wear. I would think they should last more then one season?
ProsComfortable, good support, cleats wearing well.
ConsInner lining wearing out after 20 or so rounds. Plastic look
By Chris
Christchurch, South Island
Great Shoes
June 14, 2013
Very comfortable. From the first time wearing them they are like worn in shoes.
ProsVery comfortable and great fit.
By john
nova, va
Great shoe for the money
June 6, 2013
Shoe feels very stable and very comfortable to walk the course in
ProsPrice feel quality
ConsWeight, its slightly heavy
By Eric
Nashville, TN
Great shoe, great value
June 6, 2013
This shoe has great feel and comfort. Provides excellent traction and enhances your stance.
ProsLook, comfort, design
ConsNothing so far
By Rick
Chicago, IL
Great Shoe
June 6, 2013
Purchased this pair to replace 2 older pairs. It was a great choice.
By Steve
Lisbon, OH
great shoe, great price
June 5, 2013
have only worn them once, but out of the box they are more comfortable then the shoes I have broken in and thought felt good. also got a great price. Only problem I had was the white with black were not available in my size.
Proscomfortable and very stable.
Consnothing yet.
By JIM
CLEVELAND
LOOK GOOD
June 1, 2013
HAVE NOT WORN THEM YET BUT FIT AND LOOK GREAT
ProsLOOK GREAT
ConsNONE YET
By Chris Fluke
Columbus, OH
Comfortable right out of the box
May 21, 2013
Feet remained dry even in rather wet conditions
ProsLook, comfy, did not blister
ConsWhite is going to get dirty
By Jason
Arlington, MA
Extremely Comfortable
May 20, 2013
Very comfortable and great price for what you are getting from the shoe- look great - lots of support and comfrot is through the roof. Played in the rain and socks weren't even wet.
ProsStyle Comfort grip to ground
By Patrick Cconnelly
Braintree Ma.
Just got them and love emmmm
May 18, 2013
Have walked 18 holes 2x since purchase and they feel great. The most comfortable golf shoes I have purchased in years. They look great and feel great..
Prosthe look comfort
Consshoe laces are of sneaker quality... need a quality upgrade.
By Stephen
California
Solid shoe
May 15, 2013
Comfortable shoe, the back heal is a little low but it is durable and responsive walking the course.
ProsColor Durability Stability
ConsLow back heal
By Justin
Perkasie, Pennsylvania
Very Attractive
May 7, 2013
Love the look of these shoes, and compared to my old Nikes, they give me a much more solid base while swinging.
ProsColor options Attractive styling Comfort
Consnone
By Porchdogred
Chicago area
Great Shoe
May 5, 2013
Excellent golf shoe. Like walking on a pillow, very comfortable and no problem breaking these puppies in
ProsGreat looking shoe Good price Very comfortable
By Gareth
Christchurch, Canterbury
Feel great
May 1, 2013
very comfortable, light feeling, good level of water-proofing for winter golf. a little higher than my last pair of footjoys. I have a relatively medium to narrow foot, chose the medium width which is the right level of snug. Those who may be wider be careful,
Proslook good feel good comfortable
By DOUG
LITHONIA GA
just what i wanted
April 30, 2013
Had a chance to break in my Powerband 4.0 by Adidas. Walked 9 hole and they were GREAT
By Ryan
Central KS
Comfy and soft, runs a little narrow
April 26, 2013
Order a wide. Other than that, they are the kitties ti**ies.
ProsGreat golf shoes
ConsPoor basketball shoes
By Tim Archer
North Baltimore, Ohio
Great Deal
April 25, 2013
For $80.00 dollars you can not go wrong. Great looking shoe. Thank you RockBottom
By Steve
Grand Portage, MN
great looking, great comfort
April 23, 2013
I love the way the feel and fit you cant go wrong....
By Jeffrey
Aurora, IL
Great Feel, Look, & Comfort
April 19, 2013
Just received these shoes last week. Haven't had a chance to play a round with them yet. I have walked around the house in them and they look and feel amazing. Cannot wait until they're on the course! Make sure to order the WIDE shoe if you have a larger/wider foot like myself!!
ProsLook Comfort Stability
By Garrett
Morrison, TN
Great Shoes!!
April 9, 2013
These are the best golf shoes I've ever owned! Great price, good fit, feel like an old reliable pair straight outa the box!!!
By R.
Toronto, Canada
can't wait for snow to melt !!!
March 26, 2013
Nice looking shoes. Worn indoors and they seem to provide a nice stability to my stance when I swing - traction is good (8 cleats). I have yet to wear them walking a round, but they have been comfortable so far. Going to be walking quite a bit this summer, so I hope they are durable As previous reviews have said, the toe is a tiny bit narrow, so if this is an issue, I'd recommend a wide width.
Proslooks. comfort. price.
Consblindingly white - gonna have to scuff them up a tiny bit 8-)
By Regina
Arkansas
Great golf shoes
March 22, 2013
Another great pair of adidas golf shoes. These replaced the last pair that were worn out!!
Prosstylish, waterproof
By CY
SoCal
Verdict not yet in.
March 20, 2013
I've owned older Powerband models and the fit seems a little different with the 4.0. The toe box seems a little longer. Only played 9 with them so far. Quality is good.
ProsQaulity
ConsFit in toe area is different than previous Powerband models.
By Dave
Asbury, New Jersey
Nice shoe !
March 11, 2013
Stable and comfortable. Lighter than I thought they would be too.
Pros2 year waterproof warranty
Consnothing

Page 1 of 1