Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Jeremy
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Love the sambas
March 22, 2014
Feels just like samba street shoe
ProsFit comfort
By kenneth
lakewood, OH
great deal
February 21, 2014
These are good looking comfortable shoes. They are a little narrow.
By Corey
Arlington, TX
Love Em
January 7, 2014
Very nice and well put together shoe. Wears a little bit more narrow then I would like but should break in nicely.
ConsOut of the box a little narrow
By Kevin
Mobile, AL
Great shoe for price
December 29, 2013
Wears like a tennis shoe, but provides great stability.
By Drew
boise, ID
Samba golf shoes
October 10, 2013
Good fit, great product, fast shipping
ConsNormally I'm a size 11 i'm glad i bought the 11.5
By Sam Gilchrist
Coffs Harbour Australia
Awesome
September 19, 2013
Buy 2 sizes larger than usual as they're a narrow fit.
ProsLooks, grip, super comfortable.
ConsNarrow fit if you've got wide feet.
By Perry
Lincoln, Ne
Value Shoe
September 16, 2013
This is the third pair of these we have bought....comfortable and affordable.
ProsComfortable, price.
By Dave
New York
Great Shoe!!!
September 10, 2013
Bought them a 1/2 size larger then my regular shoe and the feel great. No complants.
ProsShoes are comfortable and stylish.
ConsNone
By Bob-O
Orlando, FL
Comfy!
September 6, 2013
These are great shoes. They are built like sneakers but offer plenty of support. I wore them on the course, in the clubhouse and even drove home in them. I'm going to order another pair!
ProsComfortable, grippy and stylish.
By Bob-O
Orlando, FL
Comfy!
September 6, 2013
These are great shoes. They are built like sneakers but offer plenty of support. I wore them on the course, in the clubhouse and even drove home in them. I'm going to order another pair!
ProsComfortable, grippy and stylish.
By Eric
Rochester, mn
Samba golf
September 5, 2013
Fit just like my regular sambas. Wish the tongue was longer. Great grip on wet grass. No blisters or sore spots, very comfortable.
By Jim
Amelia, Virginia
New style
August 30, 2013
At sixty-seven years, I decided to try a more modern look and these were my first choice. I love the bright color and have gotten some looks on the course. The shoes are light and other reviewers are correct, they fix snuggly but are comfortable. I walk and carry for nine holes, four or five weekly rounds. They have proven to have good traction and provide structure for my swing. I am looking forward for more deals that will entice my wardrobe. Keep up the good work.
By RD
NY
Adidas Samba Golf Shoe
August 22, 2013
Still a $100+ dollar golf shoe at a fraction of the price. Stylish and comfortable.
ProsStyle, comfort, fit
By Terry
Quincy ill
Great price. Shoes have a nice arch support and are comfortable. Item shipped quickly.
August 22, 2013
Like the comfort and feel of shoes while wearing.
ProsReal leather and comfortable after short break in period. Nice arch support on shoes.
By Bradley
Jacksonville, FL
Solid shoes
August 20, 2013
Solid shoes. No complains.
By Scott
Phx
Fast Shipping, Great Shoe
August 19, 2013
The shoe looks great and is very comfortable!
ProsComfort
ConsSuede upper is not the best for wet grass but overall it is not a major problem.
By David
St. louis, MO
very comfortable
August 18, 2013
Very comfortable even the first time wearing them. Definately helps with my base on my swing. Great value for the cost.
By Marc
Montreal. Canada
Golf shoe
August 12, 2013
Very Nice shoes, l'Iowa profile for thé ankle and take à half point over as these shoes are make small
ProsNice adidas look and feel
ConsThere are narrow and small, i use to where 10 1/2 and took 11 1/2. Fits perfect
By R.W.
California
Great Deal!
August 11, 2013
Great fit, very comfortable!
ProsPrice, comfort
By Daniel
Swanton, VT
Feel just like every pair of sambas I've had.
August 6, 2013
comfortable shoe with good grip. feel good on hard dry fairways. need different pair for rainy wet days.
ProsPrice comfort style
ConsNOT WATER PROOF
By Adam
Houston
Perfect
July 23, 2013
Very comfortable and well priced...great shoe!
By Rich
OH
Great shoe.
July 23, 2013
Classic adidas in a golf shoe. Have worn twice. Very confortable. Narrow fit. Purchased 1/2 size larger than my othet adidas.
By Jim
Wilbraham,ma
Great deal for a great shoe
July 22, 2013
These are one of the most comfortable shoes that I have ever worn and you can't beat the price.
ProsThey look and feel awesome
ConsNothing
By Kevin
Niagara Falls, Canada
Fantastic Shoes!
July 22, 2013
fit perfect! much more comfortable than the classic style gold shoe I have been using for years. Worn them for 3 rounds so far, I don't wear socks and no blisters and very comfortable.
Pros-comfort - looks great - Wish I had got them sooner
Cons-nothing to note
By Troy
,
Great quality shoes!
July 17, 2013
Fit and quality is top notch, Tough to beat the price on these great shoes here at RBG!
By Aaron
San Luis Obispo, CA
Samba golf shoes!
July 11, 2013
As a fan of the original Sambas, I was excited to find that Adidas developed the samba style into a golf shoe. I looked around alot to find the best price. Rock Bottom, hands down has it! The only thing that I dont like about these shoes are the suede toe, but to my surprise they held up amazingly well first time out on a wet saturday morning. Nice water resistance, removable cleats, super comfortable!
ProsNice water resistance, removable cleats, super comfortable!
ConsSuede toe surround
By Brian
knoxville,tn
comfortable
July 6, 2013
Good looking comfortable shoes
ProsStylish
By David
Arizona
Very comfortable
July 1, 2013
I love the comfort and feel of Adidas Samba Classic shoes and these have the exact same feel. They fit well, if you enjoy wearing Adidas already then these shoes will be good for you. after golfing for hours the shoes still feel great and have excellent grip to the cleats.
Prossoft cleats comfort price
By TJ
Long Island, NY
Great buy
June 20, 2013
My third pair of golf shoes and not only were they the cheapest but by far the most comfortable and best looking golf shoes I've owned.
ProsCheap Comfortable Water proof
By Brian
Hoboken, NJ
Good Shoe
June 13, 2013
This is shoe is an addidas classic. However the other review are correct this is a tight fitting shoe - not a bad thing - just do not buy if you normally need wider shoes such as new balance.
Prosgood looking
By SC
North Carolina
Not My Cup of Tea
June 10, 2013
I am sure these will work for somebody, but they sure didn't work for me. Grossly too narrow, and I ordered a half-size bigger than my normal size (knowing that Adidas seems to size a little small). Also, I was not craze about the synthetic leather.
Prosprice
ConsSynthetic Leather Too narrow - maybe wides would fit better but unavailable
By H
Colorado
Look Good
June 6, 2013
The classic Samba shoe with spikes. As the other reviews say, they do have a tight feel to them. If you can get past that, they are grwat shoes at a great price.
ProsLooks good Price
ConsNarrow
By H
Colorado
Look Good
June 6, 2013
The classic Samba shoe with spikes. As the other reviews say, they do have a tight feel to them. If you can get past that, they are grwat shoes at a great price.
ProsLooks good Price
ConsNarrow
By Ed Weingartner
Woodbury, MN
Comfort and Stle
June 4, 2013
Couldn't be happier with these shoes. Great price, prompt delivery and great fit. Love the Samba styling.
By Nick
Parkersburg, WV
Look Great
May 28, 2013
The Sambas look great and are very comfortable. I have waterproofed to make walking in dew more manageable.
By John
,
good shoes
May 21, 2013
i like them
Proseverything
Consno
By Tim
Indianapolis
Great Deal
May 20, 2013
Sturdy shoe that fits true to size. Very comfortable shoe. If the golf shoes are anything like the Samba indoor soccer shoes, then they will last forever. At this price, they are a steal.
ProsDurability, Design, Comfort
By Anthony
Silver Spring, MD
Classic Comfort
May 10, 2013
This is the shoe where my two favorite sports come together. Soccer and golf. These shoes are classic and comfortable.
ProsComfort and classic look
By Brandon
Pa
Great shoes
May 8, 2013
These shoes are great. I'm a big fan of the original sambas and it's great that they make them for the golf course. This is my first pair of golf shoes and once these are worn out I will get another pair.
ProsLooks Performance
By Rob
Springfield, MA
Great shoe
April 29, 2013
Bought the white pair first. Liked them so much bought a second pair in black. Very low and great feel.
ProsLow to ground. Feel just like the indoor soccer shoe.
By ken
mount vernon, wa
Great deal
April 28, 2013
These shoes are very comfortable. But they run very narrow which worked out great for me. So if you have a narrow feet grab these while you can.
Proslooks good very comfortable
Conscould be to narrow for most people
By Otis Brown
Live Oak , Tx.
This shoe is very comfortable, and it looks great on my feet. Thank you.
April 23, 2013
Great shoe. One ofd the most comfortable I've ever worn.
ProsEverything. !!!!!!!!!!!!!
ConsNothing!!!!!!!
By Robert
Los Angeles
Adidas Samba golf shoes
April 18, 2013
length is true to size, medium D width is narrow so the fit for me at D width is snug but very stable and comfortable. so far I have used them on the range only but a very nice shoe that looks good.
Prosstable and the hybrid sole cleats and built-in-grips feel great when walking or swinging
By HK
Clemson,SC
Great!! for the price
April 14, 2013
Very comfortable and cheap
ProsComfortable and cheap
ConsNone
By Vern Ladner
Lodi CA.
Great shoe.
April 7, 2013
A little tight at first but as I kept wearing them they now feel great.
Proslite weight.
ConsNone
By Jesús
Portland, Oregon
Great shoe - great price
April 4, 2013
For the casual golfer... I played soccer all my life and when I knew that these samba´s were made for golf - I knew I needed to get a pair. The price was right with Rock Bottom Golf - although shipping can be slow (I live in the Pacific Northwest). Highly recommend - fits just like a regular samba.
Pros-price -casual yet comfortable golf shoe -replaceable spikes -many colors to choose from
Cons-like the regular soccer samba classics it can take some time to break in shoes.
By Ross
ross.tucker@cox.net
Great shoe, way too narrow!
April 3, 2013
Like many who reviewed before me had pointed out, this shoe is way too narrow. I have a few pairs of Adidas shoes of various types, including Samba's for soccer and they all fit great. For some reason they made this golf shoe in a narrow but call it a "medium". It's far from being "medium" and is a narrow for sure. So I'm going to see if I can get them stretched out at a local shoe store before I wear them again. But after all that being said...I know that once they get stretched out, they will be really comfortable and a really nice golf shoe. Highly recommend if you're a narrow or a regular/medium and want to either break it in or get it stretched. On another note, price was absolutely awesome and literally HALF of what everybody else sold it for and the shoes got here quickly. Great service...great price. I will be shopping here again if they have something that I want. Thank you Rock Bottom!
ProsGreat golf shoe, well made and great sole/grip.
ConsWay too narrow! And I'm a regular or medium.
By Nick
Tinley Park, IL.
Most Comfortable Shoe I Have Purchased
April 2, 2013
At first I was a bit skeptible about buying this shoe because I have a wider foot. However, after the initial break-in they fit great. I played in them for the first time last week and it was like walking on a cloud.
By David
Flint, Michigan
Rocked the shoes
March 30, 2013
Comfortable shoes at a great price.
By Jeff
Fountain valley , ca
Very comfortable and great support
March 30, 2013
Love these shoes
ProsComfy, look good, great support...
ConsDon't have any.

Page 1 of 1