Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Ken
Tempe, AZ
Nice Shirt
August 19, 2014
You can't beat that for the price, the quality is very good too especially for the hot weather here.
By chan
newark
perfect
July 22, 2014
its what i want
By David
Irving, Texas
Great price!
July 3, 2014
Love the look and fit of these.
By Travis
ona, wv
adidas scorch polo
June 19, 2014
Usually wear a medium and ordered a small. Fit just like a med. So i got lucky.
By Jeff
Memphis
Very Good Shirt
June 13, 2014
Exactly what you would expect from Adidas. Tailored slightly around belly and waist, but not too much.
ProsGood price Adidas quality
ConsNone
By Neil
Lynnwood, WA
excellent
June 13, 2014
very stylish
By Brandon
Parma, OH
Good Price, Good Fit
May 22, 2014
Very nice polo for the price. I usually wear a size large and this fit perfectly.
By Alvin Jones
Smiths Station, Al
Very Good for the Price
March 23, 2014
Good for the golf course
ProsQuality and Feel
ConsLooks more like a shirt for tennis
By Dallas
Minot, ND
high quality
March 13, 2014
true to size. high quality. what you'd expect from the name brand and RBG.
By Dcjae
Torrance, CA
Very cool
March 5, 2014
Fits true to size and great design
By Ethan
New jersey
Cool shirt
March 4, 2014
Cool for summer shirt! Buy it and you wot regret it!
ProsCool design and perfect for the summer
By Alison
Platteville, WI
Adidas - Scorch Mens Fitness Climalite Polo
March 1, 2014
I bought all four colors because I had a small one in the same style in orange and it fit great. These ones have a more relaxed fit, granted I am a smaller female. Looks great when tucked in khakis! Good material too.
ProsNice Material Sporty Look Colors are vivid
By Dan
Akron, Ohio
love this design
February 15, 2014
I've always been a huge fan of Adidas clothing, and this shirt only makes me an even bigger fan. The fit is perfect and it has a $100 look for $15!! I cannot wait to show this off on the course.
ProsFit, price, and design
ConsNot a one
By russell
Mitcham, Victoria
Comfortable shirt
February 12, 2014
A really nice shirt, runs true to size
By Jeremy
Ohio
Awesome
February 8, 2014
Comfortable shirt at a great price
By Joe Shabotnik
Washington State
Adidas polo
December 31, 2013
Great price, great shirt, the collar doesn't always hold it's shape but it's a very nice shirt and a bargain for what Rock Bottom is selling it for.
By Colin
Australia
Great shirt
December 19, 2013
Very happy with this shirt I brought it to wear to work but I think I'll be keeping it for a smart casual going out shirt.
ProsCool and comfortable
ConsNone
By Jim
Fl
Small
November 23, 2013
A good quality shirt but a little smaller than some other manufacturers
By josh
3283, tamahere
Great shirt
November 18, 2013
Very comfortable and breathable
Proseverything
By kelly
ohio
love this shirt
November 15, 2013
nice shirt that looks good
By Matthew
United States
Great Coaching Shirt
November 15, 2013
Perfect for coaching
By Brian
Williamsburg, VA
Too bad there aren't six stars
November 4, 2013
This is one of the best buys we've made at RBG. My HS golfer absolutely loves this shirt and it looks great. Got a great price as always and it's seems well made.
By Shawn M
Kentucky
Nice shirts
October 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable shirts for a great price at Rockbottom!! I love these Adidas shirts and the comfort and breatability whether playing golf or just going out to run errands!!
Prosbreathable, cool, roomy
Consnone
By Trish
Apollo, PA
Adidas Polo
October 23, 2013
A gorgeous shirt at an excellent price. This shirt was a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved the color, quality, and fit.
ProsGreat color Well proportioned fit Fantastic quality material Bright and washable
ConsNone
By sidney
frisco, TX
NICE
October 19, 2013
Very nice shirt!!!
ProsWears great
By Jacob
Corpus Christi, TX
Great buy
October 15, 2013
This shirt was as advertised. Fits nicely and feels great. Rock bottom with a solid price and solid items. Love doing business with ya'll
By Makoto
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Great Price!
September 26, 2013
I recommend this to anyone!
By William
Pittsford, NY
Adidas Style
September 24, 2013
Great style and price
ProsAdidas style, price, quality, value
By Mark
Arkansas
Adidas Climalite Polo
September 21, 2013
Great fit! Very Comfortable both on and off course!
By Tony Elrod
United States
very stylish and comfortable
September 20, 2013
Really look nice. I like the style of these, and the fit is perfect
By Tim
Columbus Ohio
Looks and feels great
September 20, 2013
Great price on a dry-fit shirt
By Matt
St. Louis, MO
Nice Polo at a Good Value
September 20, 2013
I bought this polo in 2 different colors. They have a Great Fit and are very Breathable
By Michael Huntley
Boston MA.
Adidas-Scorch Mens Fitness Claimalite Polo
September 17, 2013
Great fitting, very comfortable shirt. Sharp looking alos
By ballpounder1
Trinity, FL
Golf shirt
September 15, 2013
Nice shirt with great fit.
ProsFit, finish, comfort in hot weather.
Consnone
By Bigmoneymac
Hammond, IN
Good value
September 11, 2013
Good shirt for the price
ProsFit
ConsIron on emblem
By Randy
Leroy, NY
great shirts
September 11, 2013
I purchased 3 of these Adidas golf shirts and they not only are very comfortable but they look great too. Since my game isn't always good at least I can look good. Plus, the price was amazing.
By paul
janesville, wi
cool shirt
September 10, 2013
the head pro at the golf course said " I like that shirt ". first words from his mouth. good looks, great price, what can I say. OH fast shipping also.
By Bionny Ciriaco
Florida
Great!!!
September 10, 2013
Will keep buying from you!!!
By KRP
NV
Great Polo
September 9, 2013
Looks great. Feels great. overall a great Polo
By Wendell
Iowa
Great shirts!
September 9, 2013
Great shirt! Light weight and very comfortable.
By Bob
Southern Colorado
Adidas Scorch shirt
September 9, 2013
Great look, very comfortable
ProsLook, comfort, lightweight
ConsSize is slightly larger than other comparable shirts, at least for the size medium.
By Sean
New Albany, IN
Comfortable Shirt
September 9, 2013
I like this shirt. Comfortable and nice fit.
Proscomfort, fit, look, dri-fit technology
ConsNone
By Gary
West Virginia
Exceptionl shirt
September 9, 2013
I was very pleased with my recent purchase of this shirt. I have a 36 waist and I'm around 6' tall and the shirt was a perfect fit that has a sharp look.
ProsQuality of material, fit and design.
ConsNone
By Ted Makris
Utah
Style and comfort
September 8, 2013
Good looking shirt with all the style for the golf course you'll need.
By Perry Van Ostrand
Lincoln, Ne
Excellent shirt, excellent value!
September 8, 2013
Kid loves this shirt. My kid loves this shirt!
ProsAddidas! Price
By Nick
Columbus Nebraska
Great looking shirt
September 7, 2013
I bought 2 of them, one for me and 1 for my son. We both love them.
By Ron
Modesto, CA
Great shirts
September 7, 2013
These shirts look great and are very comfortable.
By kym
adelaide south australia
very cool
September 4, 2013
Great shirt for summer
By Michael
United States
Great Shirt
September 4, 2013
This shirt looks nice, fits great, and isn't too hot.
ProsGood Fit
By Richard
Raleigh, NC
Great shirt
September 3, 2013
super comfortable and a light, cool material. would recommend.

Page 1 of 1