Account


By Joeshrew
Narrows, VA
December 8, 2012
Good quality
I always buy Ashworth shirts when they are on sale. The quality ia always good
By Joe
Ca
November 10, 2012
very nice
great fit good price
By albert
canada
August 4, 2012
good
very nice polo
By Colin
Edmonton, Canada
August 2, 2012
comfortable
No complaints with this shirt. Very comfortable and moves with you.
By Brad
United States
July 29, 2012
Ashworth Polo
Like the fit and overall color. A great shirt to wear in these hot summer days. Very comfortable and a good fit and the price can't be beat.
Prosoverall fit and feel
By Adam Raatz
Minneapolis, MN
July 9, 2012
Comfortable, breathable shirt
This material is great for keeping cool on a hot day out on the course.
ProsComfortable material.
ConsWrinkles very easily.
By Ed
Boynton, FL
June 22, 2012
No complaints
Well worth the $$$$
ProsComfortable. Fits well.
ConsNothing
By Christian Pierson
Sacramento
June 20, 2012
Good buy
Nice shirt. Good value.
By Chris
Bowie, TX
June 18, 2012
Great shirt
This shirt works wonders in this Texas heat. Can't beat the price anywhere and very comfortable.
By John
Atlanta, GA
June 14, 2012
Nice shirt.
Great shirt. I bought two of them when Rock Bottom had them for around ten bucks. Love the material and it is a high quality shirt. I am 6' 4" tall and ordered a large. They "do" run big. Get one size smaller and you will be glad you did.
ProsMaterial, colors and price.
ConsThe sizes run a little large
By Roger
New Jersey
May 23, 2012
Very nice, light weight shirt.
Shirt breathes nice and wears well.
By John B
Chesapeake, VA
May 20, 2012
Great Buy!
I bought 4 of these from another vendor last year, and had them embroidered with my company logo. I was so happy with them, shortly after the purchase I tried to get more, but they were sold out. Over the course of the year, I've worn each of them nearly once a week, washing after each use. I do home inspections, so they get very dirty and brush up against rough surfaces a lot, and they've held up really well. I was thrilled to find them at Rock Bottom Golf this year.
ProsBang for the buck, comfortable lightweight feel, and durability.
ConsThey don't wick moisture and dry like some of my better golf shirts, but they're half the price.
By robert heller
bradenton, florida
May 19, 2012
great value
looks good. wears well.
By tim
United States
November 25, 2011
good shirt
Good fit,and cool, just what I wanted.
ProsI look great in this shirt
Consnothing
By Shaun
Gold River, British Columbia
November 25, 2011
decent product
nice shirt but a bit thin and it fit big on me. Good shirt for the price.
By Tim
Rockford, illinois
November 19, 2011
Very Nice Shirt
Very comfortable and lightweight nice to wear.
Proscomfortable fabric and lightweight
By John Barton
New Zealand
November 17, 2011
Ashworth
smart & Durable
ProsLooks good. washes well
Consnone
By anthony
bronx, ny
November 5, 2011
great quality
nice fit shit, no cling. will buy more in future
Prosnice fit
By brandon
kansas city, kansas
November 3, 2011
Ashworth Golf Polo
The polo was very comfortable and will keep you dry on hot days. I would recommend getting a size smaller than you normally wear.
Prosmoisture wicking good styles to choose from
ConsThe polo was bigger than other shirts the same size.
By Ken
Singapore
November 3, 2011
Nice Polo
Nice and comfortable polo .
ProsGreat looking polo and great price from rock bottom
By Brad
Townsville Australia
November 2, 2011
Very comfy
A very nice fitting shirt. Ashworth always seemed to have larger sizings but this product is spot on.
ProsLooks good, nice fit, easy to play in.
ConsNil
By Alan
Northern Virginia
October 26, 2011
Nice shirt
Nice shirt. I can wear it on the course or to the office on casual Fridays. Size was correct (didn't run too big or too small.) I got it on sale in the Cave for $14.99, so the price was hard to beat, too.
ProsGood fit Quality
By Thomas A
Easton, Pa
October 8, 2011
Very Comfortable
A great fitting extremely comfortabe shirt, best of all Made In USA !!!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By DENNIS
AVON, OH
September 26, 2011
Comfortable
Really comfortable and fits great.
ProsComfort, Fit , Style
ConsIt could be a little more durable
By RICK PAUT
BIG BEAR LAKE, CA
September 14, 2011
Comfortable and great
Perfect fit, feels great in the heat of desert golf,
By John
New Zealand
August 31, 2011
quality product
looks smart feels great nice and light great for hot days
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Dao
Switzerland
August 19, 2011
Very cool shirt
Can only recommend it
By Larry Moser
Arlington Heights, IL
August 18, 2011
Ashworth Golf High Twist Jersey Stripe Polo
Nice looking polo shirt that is stylish, great fitting and good quality
Prosquality fit color price
By shane
australia
August 16, 2011
top feel
nice fit and comfortable too
Proscolurs, pattern, feel
Consnil
By Diane
Perth, Western Australia
August 10, 2011
Beautiful shirt
Another quality pol shirt from Ashworths,via Scratch at Rock Bottom Golf.My hubby loves this shirt. The colour is great, and material quite classy.
ProsMaterial, quality finish,great colour,keeps him cool.
ConsNothong
By Brent
New York
August 2, 2011
Great shirt, great price
Great shirt, great price
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
August 1, 2011
Stylish Shirt
This is a nice deal for an Ashworth shirt.
ProsStyle Price
By John
Andover, MN
July 30, 2011
Good, but size larger than normal
Very nice shirt, but the large wears like an extra large. If you need large order medium.
By Brian
ofallon il
July 25, 2011
nice
very nice shirt, fits great and shipped almost immediatly.
By John
Ca.
July 23, 2011
What a deal!
Looks great, very comfortable, and one heck of a bargain!
ProsLooks, fit, and price,
ConsNothing.
By JAMES
JASPER, AL
July 23, 2011
Great Deal
Fits a little large. Great Buy
By Allan Rivano
Los Angeles, CA
July 20, 2011
nice shirt
it's just a regular material, not exciting for the price I payed
Prosthe design and color
By Ali
Glen Alpine, NSW
July 18, 2011
Good Value
Very well made t shirt , right size, look and feel expensive.
By Jeff
Elmira, NY
July 10, 2011
nice shirt
amazingly soft and always comes out of the dryer wrinkle free.
Proslight weight, wrinkle free, breathable, soft and comfortable, price
Consnothing
By Rod Thomas
Athens, GA
July 4, 2011
Ashworth High Twist Stripe Polo
Very nice shirt at a super price
ProsGood fit and good looking
By JT
Chicago, IL
July 4, 2011
Great shirt.
Very good fit. Light and comfortable.
ProsVery comfortable
ConsNone
By Lancelot55
Boston area
July 2, 2011
Excellent Value!!!
Even if I had paid full price and not a sale price, this shirt is a GREAT DEAL! It is very comfortable, cool in hot weather and keeps its shape and fit after washing. Color and size are as advertised!
Consnothing
By Richard
Billings, MT.
June 27, 2011
Feels Like Silk
The feel and fit of this shirt are fantastic. Washed it, came out of the dryer without a wrinkle. Actually looked like I just brought it home from the dry cleaner.
ProsFeel Fit Convenience
Consnah
By Vince
Garden Grove, CA
June 22, 2011
Very nice and can't beat the price.
Rockbottom really made it affordable to be stylish on the course.
ProsPrice and style
By Rusty
chicagoland
June 21, 2011
Nice feel
The fabric feels great. Soft, smooth, light. Awesome value at under $15.
ProsLight. Soft. Full golfer fit.
By KCH
Statesboro, Georgia
June 20, 2011
A+
Ordered this a couple of weeks ago and was blown away by the quality and look. Best golf shirt I own, so nice I have worn it to work more than I have played in it! Probably going to order every other color in my size (XXL) before they are gone.
ProsFeel Size (roomy, but not too roomy) Style
By Brian
Omaha, NE
June 17, 2011
Great price for a quality shirt!
This is a great price for a high quality shirt!
ProsPrice
Consnothing
By Joe
CT
June 10, 2011
great shirt
Awesome shirt
By nr.fuller
Byron Bay, Australia
June 9, 2011
Great Shirts, Great Price
I needed to purchase the shirts for 20 golfers who were going away for a weekend of golf. The Ashworth shirts were to be our "team" shirts. They certainly did the job, the shirts were delivered in only 6 days to my house in Australia and the boys have worn them with pride. Thanks Rockbottom well done.
ProsGreat delivery time. Excellent product. low cost freight
By CHRIS
Calgary , Alberta
June 7, 2011
Nice shirt
Great deal for the quality of the golf shirt
ProsQuality - Price

Page 1 of 1