Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Curtis
Goshen, IN
I like the color orange for finding the ball.
July 29, 2015
I started hitting these orange balls and I have reduced the balls that I lose. They are easier.
ProsA good ball that flies straight.
ConsThe price.
By Craig
Newtown, PA
nice
April 1, 2015
very orange
By Mike
Puyallup, WA
Great color
February 4, 2015
These hit great off the tee ad spin better than average around the green.
ProsEasy to find color
ConsNone
By Bob
Cleveland
A good ball for the average golfer
December 17, 2014
Bought the ball for gifts because I got some last year and I was very pleased with the performance. Good distance and easy to find because of the color they stand out.
ProsGreat price for a high quality ball.
ConsGet ribbed because of the color.
By Andrew
Seattle
Great orange e6 balls
December 13, 2014
I've always been inclined to use orange or yellow balls as they're much easier to spot in the rough. These are super bright. May not be for everyone as they may throw you off a bit with the non-white color.
Prosbright orange color; can't beat e6 performance
ConsNone
By r
Texas
Orange Bridgestone E6
December 11, 2014
Like the orange color for the fall. E6 is a soft ball that seems to get more roll than my normal 300RX.
By Michael
Goodlettsville, TN
Great ball at a great price
December 2, 2014
Love it in orange.
By Steve
TX
E6
November 19, 2014
Great for the price.
By Swanny
illinois
Great price
November 15, 2014
Great color to find your ball
Proscolor
By Mike
CT
Overall excellent ball
September 2, 2014
Great ball that will help knock some spin off your shots if you are a mid/high handicapper fighting a slice/hook. Great value at this price.
By ANDREW
Philadelphia, PA
Great Ball
May 3, 2014
Very playable. Perfect for my swing.
By Christopher
Orlando, FL
Love these golf balls
February 19, 2014
Wish I could get these at this price all the time. Love the orange. Great Price and playability.
ProsPrice, good balls, orange
By James
Frankfort, IL
Great Ball
August 27, 2013
Helped out on my slice, make it more of a cut. Hit straighter and longer!
By Larry
Oh
Great balls and price!
August 22, 2013
Love them. Shot a very low score last weekend using them.
By Mike
Kingwood, TX
Good Visibility for drives
August 21, 2013
I bought these soley because they were orange and I sometimes hit a mean slice..... the coloring helped me find my balls on non-ideal hits. The only thing thats keepign it from being a 5 star rating is the color kind of threw me off when lining up my putts.
By Zenas Fung
Santa Ana, California
Good Golf Ball
August 14, 2013
I really like the feel of this golf ball. Off the face, it just feels nice and aesthetically it is a great looking ball and the orange makes this ball really easy to find.
By Ron
Los Angeles, CA
Bridgestone e6 Golf Balls-personalized
August 13, 2013
I received these golf balls with less than the expected delay. Bridgestone e6 golf balls are a high quality, middle class type ball. I personalized these for my son, who is a 19 handicap. They work well for him, and the color works to help find the ball when he hits a directionally challenged shot. Overall, a great value for the price. Thanks again Rock Bottom.
ProsGood color choice for people who don't hit it very straight.
By David
Missouri
Alsome
August 6, 2013
They fly straight, great distance,good feel, and good visiblity
ProsAll good
Consnone
By Joshua
United States
great balls
July 27, 2013
Love e6 no matter what color
By JD.Too
The Rock, Arkansas
Very good balls
July 24, 2013
These balls give good spin and distance. If I ever hit one of these balls in the pond(doubtful), then not even a mama cottonmouth protecting her babies could keep me from retrieving one of these. They're that good.
By Zach
Taylor Ridge, IL
On the tee
July 24, 2013
I like to play this ball, but I don't like to hit it off the tee because I am not used to the color. But that is the whole point of these balls. So....
By Nick
San Jose, CA
Get it in Orange
July 22, 2013
Tried e6 in attempt to straighten out my draws. It did promote straighter shots but I do miss softer feel of the Callaway HX Bites especially around the green. I'd recommend getting these in orange as it is very easy to spot.
ProsHits straight Good price
By Duane
Jenks, OK
Orange Balls
July 22, 2013
Great three piece ball that goes straight. They check on the greens real well as well.
Proscheap straight check long
Consneed to come in yellow as well
By David
Alabama
Nice ball at good price
July 19, 2013
Good distance
By Jim
Chicago
E6 Balls
July 19, 2013
Really fly straight. Love em
By FMJ
Richmond, Va.
Great Golf Balls
July 19, 2013
Could not believe the price for these great golf balls. Bridgestone e-6 balls for $19.99 a dozen. Also rapid del.
Prose-6 balls match my swing.
By Lou
Chicago, IL
Bang for your Buck.
July 17, 2013
This is one of my favorite golf balls to hit at an amazing price!
ProsDistance Feel Price
By Bob
Minnesota
Good deal
July 17, 2013
First quality and arrived fast.
ProsInexpensive
Consnothing
By Ivan Ai
Edison NJ
Megic
July 15, 2013
it is megic. I feel a big difference with other brands. I love it. Good distance and control. But you have to learn how to use it .
Proslonger distance and high.
By William
Lake Park, GA
A great ball
July 14, 2013
This a great all around ball. Above average distance, but excellent control on long shots while still maintaining decent control around the green. Great for high and mid handicappers.
ProsLove the color
By jorn
Norway
great ball, to a great price
July 10, 2013
played e6 for years, just try another colour
Prosgreat ball
By Bryan
Detroit, Michigan
Great Golf Balls
July 9, 2013
Really like these golf balls..helps my slice problem & the orange color is easy to track
Proscolor & spin control
Consnothing
By Dan
Sanford, NC
Best Ball for Me
July 8, 2013
I can get a little wild off the tee sometimes so I tried the e6 to help reduce some of the occasional side spin. Not only did my drives stay on the golf course but I've gotten more distance. The optic orange is easy to see, both in flight and on the course. Best of all, I scored my very first hole-in-one with these in 50 years of playing! Needless to say, I'm now a Bridgestone fan. Couldn't beat the price either.
ProsSoft feel, straight ball flight, decent spin off of wedges.
ConsThere is nothing about this ball I dislike. Great performer in all aspects of the game.
By ROGER CAMPBELL
Quincy,il
GOLF BALLS
July 8, 2013
GREAT BALLS AND EASIER FOR ME TOO WATCH AT A GREAT PRICE
ProsCOME IN ORANGE
By John
Austin, TX
Good ball at a great price
June 30, 2013
I don't believe that I get quite as much distance with the e6 as I do with some other balls, but I know for a fact these things go straighter for me than any other ball I've played and I'll take the tradeoff. Have enjoyed the yellow version in the past, couldn't pass up the deal on these orange. So far, so good!
ProsStraightest ball I've played
By Greg
Georgia
Great Ball for the money.
June 27, 2013
This ball is a great distance ball and cant be beat for the money.
ProsLong, durable and easy to find.
By sergio
LA
Bridgestone e6
June 26, 2013
Great color for the early evening
By Nathanael
Monessen, Pennsylvania
Straight
June 25, 2013
These are some of my favorite balls. They play straight off the tee.
ProsStraight
ConsLimited Spin around the green
By Larry
Benton, AR
Great golfball! Extra LONG
June 24, 2013
Hits higher and further
ProsHits higher and further Color
By Matt
Cincinnati, Ohio
Nice & Responsive
June 24, 2013
A softer ball that helps those of us that don't have the big club head speeds. Also very good around the greens, seems to be nice and controllable.
ProsSoft for slower club head speeds Good around the greens
By jim
manchester,NJ
Who cares about the color.
June 23, 2013
Plays great , love the e6 golf balls.
ProsBall flys straight
Conswould rather play white or yellow ,
By John
Arlington Virginia
Bridgestone e 6 golf balls
June 12, 2013
These Bridgestone golf balls are great &. Love the bright orange color
ProsA great price break on 3 or more boxes
By Roger
Milton, Florida
The Bridgestone e6 has the feel of a tour ball at a fraction of the cost.
June 12, 2013
I've played the Bridgestone e6 for a few months and I'm very happy with the way it performs. I especially like the way the e6 jumps off my driver with the feel of some of the lower compression balls. This ball may not spin as much around the greens as a Pro V1 or B330, but for the money, I think this is one of the best balls on the market.
ProsI like the feel and the distance
ConsIt does not bite/spin as much as some other balls.
By Chris
So. Cal
Durable Ball
June 10, 2013
The most durable ball I have played. Easy to find so I can play this ball several rounds. Also is very responsive. Found this to be a real good ball at sale price.
ProsDurabel, cut resistant, easy to see (orange). Plays good for me.
By Jerry
Vancouver BC
Great value
June 5, 2013
Nice ball great value and sharp color
By Ray M.
Ohio
Great Golf Balls
June 4, 2013
I started using the e-6 last year and my game has gotten much better when using the e-6 golf ball from Bridgestone, they have reduced my slice greatly which in return has took a good number of strokes from my game, highly recommend the e-6 to anyone that wants to have more control and wants to knock a few strokes from their score card!!!
ProsControl, color, durability, and price when bying them through RBG
ConsHave not found any
By Jay
Rowlett, Texas
Good Golf Balls
June 2, 2013
The Bridgestone e6 have helped me alot. I now hit the ball straighter and for the most part I am not in the woods LOL
By Jake
Wisconsin
Nice balls
May 31, 2013
I'm no expert but these balls seem to fly nice down the fairway for me. Also the orange color makes it easy to tell which ball it yours.
Prosball flight, color, and price.
ConsNothing
By Nick
Woodbury, NY
LOVE THIS BALL
May 29, 2013
My favorite ball. Flys nice and long, with great feel
ProsEverything
ConsIt's Orange
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
A very good ball..
May 29, 2013
This ball and the Wilson duo are the only 2 balls my friend John will touch. He says the feel to distance ratio is perfect for him and his scores recently would seem to reflect that.
ProsSoft feel and good distance. Decent sticking power around the greens. An all around good ball.

Page 1 of 1