Account


By mike
dallas, tx
October 7, 2014
Fashionable
nice feel and look, however its meant for those w/ narrower head. Fatheads look elsewhere!
By Joseph
Enterprise, AL
April 18, 2014
Callaway Golf Does It Again.
These sunglasses are awesome. I'm a Callaway fan, so they fit my style.
ProsSturdiness, Design, Lens, Vision, Feel, Fit, Callaway, etc.
ConsNone.
By Lee
Long Island, NY
November 20, 2013
Great product
Very comfortable and for the price you can't beat them. Two thumbs up
By Bruce
California
September 26, 2013
Sturdy and nice!
Was very pleased with Both pairs of Callaway sunglasses I bought.....and the price was great!
ConsNone
By djb
tampa florida
September 24, 2013
great glasses...great buy...
very good glasses. i normally can not play golf with glasses on but these are exceptional
By Terry
Dalton,Georgia
September 24, 2013
Callaway Sunglasses
I bought these for my wife and she really likes them. Quality, price and shipping were great.
ProsQuality Shipping Price
By Andy
Arkansas
September 23, 2013
Cheap Sunglasses
These are a little goofier looking than what I was expecting, but hey, they were $12!
Pros$12!
ConsA smidge goofy looking
By Jerry
Charlotte, NC
September 20, 2013
comfortable
I am a large man and these glasses gave me the protection I wanted and were very comfortable
ProsEverything
Consnone
By GS Kirk
ATL
September 20, 2013
These lenses rock!
And overall quality is great. Heavy duty frames, not cheap.
Prossturdy construction, great fit (for larger faces), and lenses are sharp, good for many lighting situations.
Consno case
By Bobby
NC
September 20, 2013
Perfect
Love the glasses and fit.
By Glenn
Atlanta Ga
August 6, 2013
Great lenses - big rims
I lost my last golfing sunglasses so decided to by these when they became the deal of the day about a month ago . I love the lenses but as others have said the rims are huge . They really do look like the rims Harry Carey wore . That being said I am quite satisfied with the purchase .
ProsGreat price I love the lenses
Consnot necessarily a con but know the rims are huge
By T
WI, USA
April 2, 2012
great lenses, didnt' fit me well
Love the lenses (I have another pair of Callaways) but the frames don't fit me well. I have uneven ears and its probably more me than anything; just not crazy about them.
Proslenses
By Ray
Gaithersburg
March 30, 2012
Very good price
$29 with a callaway glasses is unbelievable. It's for men, but women can wear it as it does not look too man.
ProsPrice, style
ConsIf you wear too close to your nose, you got foggy on the glasses.
By Asa
Telluride
March 24, 2012
Style and comfort
Great lenses and comfortable. The big frames have been getting compliments on my style.....
ProsGreat lenses and comfortable.
By Grizz
New York
March 24, 2012
Brighten Up Your Day
These glasses are great. The Xeon lenses brighten everything around you and when you put them on it feels like you just stepped into a world of HD. After wearing them for 1 day after I got them I bought 2 more pairs in case anything happened to the one pair that I had. They are a little big on the face but that helps on the golf course because the rims are not a distraction while you are staring down a putt or on ball approach.
ProsXeon Lenses Big Frames
ConsNothing
By Troy
New Jersey
March 23, 2012
Very Big!!
I Love my new Suglasses. I've worn them for a couple of rounds now. They remove any glare. They are very big but ive gotten used to them.
ProsFull sun protection around eyes.
Consa little to big.
By James F.
lexington SC
March 14, 2012
Ugly
These things are almost funny looking there so big. I feel like Harry Cary when I'm wearing them. But they are very functional. I use them when driving and playing golf. I don't care if there ugly, i don't have to look at them. My kids get a kick out of me wearing these old guy looking glasses. They definitely keep the wind and sun out of my eyes.
Prosgreat lens good coverage,keeps wind and sun out PRICE
ConsUGLY
By reddog
Abilene, TX
March 6, 2012
not my style
a little too chunky for my taste. couldnt tell it from the picture. got a friend that likes em.
Consbig chunky
By Kevin
Calgary, Alberta
March 6, 2012
Great glasses
The optics are great. Make good skiing glasses too.
By Anders
Sweden
March 6, 2012
Underbart ljus med Callaway.
Nice light. En aning vida, men det fixade jag med varmvatten.
ProsNice yelow light.
ConsA little bit large.
By louis patterson
Shelby nc
March 5, 2012
Best Price
good
By chris
Perth Australia
February 25, 2012
Glasses
best glasses ever had for wearing playing golf.
By Michael Ramey
West Virginia
February 11, 2012
Love the view!!!
Just tried these sunglasses out and they are great. They take the glare out of your view and allow you to see the green clearer than ever.
ProsVIEW, PRICE (Great price for these glasses)
ConsSTYLE (From the picture I could not tell that they were like bug eyes. I like the sleeker look.)
By ronnie braswell
chesterfield, va
February 8, 2012
great sunglasses
i have worn these sunglasses twice while playing golf and on 2 trips. they are great, extremely clear, depth perception is fantastic, and does just as well on distance. highly recommend!
Prostrue depth perception and clear, even distance is very clear!
Consnothing! maybe less wrap around!
By john
australia adelaide
January 25, 2012
very good
keeps me cool and looks cool
Prosmakes the greens look greener
Consnothing to dislike
By Jason
Killen, AL
January 11, 2012
Nice Shades
Look nice, but the frames were a little larger than I expected. Not exactly my style of glasses and my first white pair, but they are comfortable and the lenses do seem to help with picking things up on the course.
ProsComfort Price Lenses
ConsSize of frames
By Daniel
Sydney
December 10, 2011
Slick sunnies!
Picked one up just for the game and good for the price. The green lens seems only let in the right light so you can pick out the golf balls in the green grass.
Pros- good price - like the green lens
Consnada
By Nate
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
December 5, 2011
Hard to tell from the picture
They weren't QUITE what I expected, they just weren't 'my kind of style'
By Stuart's
United States
November 28, 2011
Stylish and sporty
Wicked and good value
ProsWicked and good value
ConsNothing
By John
Houston, Texas
November 25, 2011
Solid Glasses
Overall the lenses are very high quality. Even though from the reviews I expected the frames to be huge, i didn't really believe it. These frames are huge; they are bigger than the giant women's glasses. The quality of the lenses make up for it though.
ProsLenses Carrying Case
ConsFrame Size
By Sunny
Williams Lake, BC
November 18, 2011
Great Color, bit of an odd fit
These are fantastic for on the course, Ordering more as a gift to a collector. Fit alot like Oakley MudDogs, little differnt but great once you get used to them.
Prosprice, quality, look
ConsOdd feel
By Greg
Huntington Beach, CA
November 15, 2011
Nice sunglasses but wrong look for me.
Solid Construction. Nice lenses. More the goggle look which does not suit my face. A little to feminine for my liking. Like the design of the Nike SQ .much better...or the Sundogs.
ProsLenses. Price
ConsToo large. Look like goggles. More of a feminine look.
By Vic
Aiken, SC
September 4, 2011
white frame callaway sunglasses
somewhat bigger frame than I thought, but very serviceable
By Joseph
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
September 3, 2011
Great glasses for the course or anywhere else
Well made with large frame. Very clear optics.
By Jarvis Graham
United States
August 23, 2011
Great Sunglasses
I have a pair of Oakley's sun glasses, but these are the best by far.
ProsLook
ConsA little heavy
By MARK
TALLAHASSEE
August 23, 2011
Frames are Huge
The lens are excellent that is why I gave 3 stars but the frames are absolutely humongous which are a minus 2
Proslens
Consframes
By Rick
United States
August 22, 2011
Great Value
Great vision when you were these glasses, superb quality. These glasses allow you to see everything clear highly recommend these glasses to any golfer and you can't beat the value and quality.
Prosclear view, great quality, excellent value,beautiful carry case
ConsA little large
By Dino
Michigan
August 22, 2011
Great glasses!
Comfortable and do a great job of easing the bright sun
By Gavin
Wellington, NZ
August 8, 2011
I feel like Ian Poulter haha
Glasses have had many comments out on the course and they all seem to think I'm trying to be Ian Poulter haha
ProsLook good Very strong and durable Great value
ConsNothing
By charlie
reading, ma
August 3, 2011
good stuff
good stuff
By H.K.
Central, SC
August 2, 2011
Great product at great price
Especially, I like the quality of the lens.
By Greg
Geelong, Victoria
July 25, 2011
Ideal for golf in any conditions
These sunglasses have great lenses for golfing as I've previously found that my other brand ones which are more everyday use on streets were quite hard to focus on the white ball through. These ones are no problems for that issue and still provide a reasonable amount of glare protection from sun's rays also. They also come in a soft case for wiping your lenses clean and a hard case to protect them from being damaged in your golf bag when not in use which is really handy. The only little issue I have with these is that they are quite large in size (kinda good for protection) which on my face look a little bit different to what I'm used to. Considering their only for golf course use this isn't a major issue though really.
ProsPracticality on golf course Lenses Protective case included Great price Callaway quality
ConsSlightly large design over face
By Jack
United States
July 24, 2011
a winner on the course
Make no mistake it's great on the course but not a typical sunglasses. Couldn't believe how clear it gets on the course. It actually highlights the green and brings the green closer.
By Ryan
Los Angeles, CA
July 22, 2011
Great Lens, very comfortable
Not many people would pay decent money for sunglasses before you can try them on. Only reason I decided to order this item was because of the deal (paid less than $30) and the lens. To be honest, I still don't like the style of this sunglasses (lens bit large and the legs are bit thick), but as for the comfort and the clarity that the lens provide, it is the best sunglasses I ever tried. It feels so comfortable that I can play any sports wearing it. The clarity of this lens is simply amazing. I have Oakley polarized lens and my vision is more clear and glare-free with this sunglasses. It's a 5 stars at this price despite the fact that it's not my style.
ProsComfort, Lens, price
Consstyle - personal preference
By Brett
Dromana, Victoria
July 18, 2011
Bit shiny
Great lens and big
Proslens
Consbit large
By Ali
Glen Alpine, NSW
July 18, 2011
Bargain
very well made glasses and for $30 it is a bargain, large frame cover your eyes. very clear views.
By Andrew
Drexel Hill, pa
June 30, 2011
Great looking glasses, greater deal
Can't beat the price on these Calloway sunglasses! Very comfortable to wear and they look great.
ProsPrice Look
By Dave
Los Angeles, California
June 28, 2011
Lenses Are Too Large
Lenses are much larger than they appear in picture.
ProsOtherwise seem good.
ConsLenses too large
By Rob
Nor Cal
June 8, 2011
wife loves these
bought these for the wife. she loves how bright and clear the view is. great price for Callaway quality.
Proslook great
By Grant
New Brighton, Pennsylvainia
June 7, 2011
Great Glasses
Keep the sun out of my eyes on the brightest days. I would've lost a lot more balls with out these things, keeping my eye on it through all the sun. Look great and very stylish. Amazing price saving $110. Thank you rock bottom!
ProsVery cheap, keeps sun out of amazingly, looks very nice.

Page 1 of 1