Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Leon
New Zealand
Reliable first up driver
September 29, 2015
Good feel, nice look down by the ball. Stiff shaft a little on the light side but otherwise a good first up driver.
By j pat berling
st. augustine,fl.
easy to swing
September 11, 2015
Comes through the ball with accuracy, very easy to swing. Some what forgiving, would recomend using a higher loft on this club.
By jason willett
charlotte, tn.
wow! long!
November 4, 2014
this club goes deep
Prosforgiving. off center strikes still go a mile!
Consnone so far!
By Bill
Cloverdale, CA
Nice driver
October 23, 2014
I've only used this drive a few times, but it provides some effortless distance. It's very good on off center hits, and can draw or fade the ball. The adjustability is great, and not just the hosel adjustments, but the club head weighting to promote a draw is very useful. One thing to be mindful of is the size of the club head. It's large and if you're not used to that, it could take some time to adjust.
ProsLong and forgiving
ConsLarge club head
By joseph
waretown, nj
Great Club
October 23, 2014
This is a great club for a great price.
ProsAdjustment options
ConsNone
By Gregg
York,Pa
love this driver
October 22, 2014
I hit the ball longer and straighter then with my old driver
ConsOnly made a 3 and 5 fairway wood to complement this driver
By brian smith
Seattle
Long and straight
September 15, 2014
This is not the longest driver I've ever owned but it is long and forgiving. When my swing is grooved, it goes deep, but if I'm off, it is forgiving enough to keep it ion the fairway. Sets up really well and sounds great. Feedback is easy to read to make corrections. Great fast service from RBG and at a price ypu can't pass up. Would recommend to any and all that want to hit more fairways!
ProsLong, very forgiving
ConsNon
By Michael
Fairfield, New Jersey
Heavy, but balanced
September 8, 2014
There is a noticeable change in ball flight based upon adjustments. The club is heavier than any other driver I have previously had. I'm able to fade and draw much easier than before.
ProsEasier to predict ball flight.
ConsHeavier club may not be well suited for slower swings.
By Barry
Michigan
Driver
September 4, 2014
Na
By Rob
Independence, KY
Great Driver for the price
September 2, 2014
Long off the tee and forgiving
ProsHuge sweet spot
ConsHeavy head, you notice it after a few swings
By Andrew
Gold Coast.Queensland
Sweet
August 29, 2014
Good power and nice feel sweet spot.
ProsGood feel and power
By Marthew
chesterland, OH
fast on time delivery and great prices!
August 28, 2014
Im hitting the ball longer and straighter and the adjustable head allows me to have the club exactly the way I need it for my game
By Terry
Minnesota
Great club!!
August 27, 2014
Awesome upgrade from my old callaway octane
ProsPrice Changeable weights n club face
ConsNon
By Dylan
Baltimore, Maryland
Easy to hit
August 23, 2014
I recently purchased this driver, 8.5 degree after my long time Nike driver needed to be reshafted. Within the first 10 swings at the range I realized that this club was much easier to hit. I don't notice much change in distance, but much more confident when swinging knowing that this driver is pretty forgiving. Can't wait for hole #1.
Prospretty forgiving adjustable club face easy to hit
ConsThe stiff flex shaft still feels a little 'whippy'
By J Simpson
Cuyahoga falls Ohio
New driver
August 15, 2014
easy to hit.. The distance is about the same as my old driver but better control
Prosgood looks and less fade for me. great price.
By Crazycal
Warren, MI
Great Driver !
August 15, 2014
This is one of the better drivers I've hit by Callaway over the last 4 or 5 years. Has nice head weight and really powers thru the ball ! Price is a no brainer. I bought the 11.5* loft and doesn't hit as high as one would think. Decent amount of roll as well. Overall a quality club at a very inexpensive price that hits long and straight !!
ProsEasy to hit and decent distance, easily adjustable also.
ConsNone
By David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
Callaway driver
August 11, 2014
This is a great product at a great price
By Dave
Chillicothe, OH
It is longer...
August 9, 2014
Great club!! I am already hitting it about 10 yards longer than my FT-9.
ProsEasy to hit and getting used to.
ConsNone yet...
By Paul
Estella, NSW
Great driver
August 9, 2014
Very easy to hit with, I'm a novice and have consistently been able to make good contact. Great driver
By MIKE
MANCHESTER TOWNSHIP, NJ
5 Stars & then some
August 8, 2014
The club lives up to it's reviews..Base on all the positive reviews I please to say this I do agree, this a great club at a great price. Could not be more please.
ProsEverything, including the price as well as the RBG service.
ConsNone,
By saul jauregui
Hacienda Heights, California
Perfect from the first swing
August 8, 2014
Apparently the club I purchased is a "tour" model and should not be available to the general public which is GREAT news for me! I called Callaway to verify the serial # and based off the # on the club it was verified as a genuine Callaway "tour" Razr Fit. Guy on the phone said I was lucky to have been able to find one for sale. NICE!
ProsFeels great, interchangable weights, etc.
Consnone
By Mary
Alabama
BOOM!!!
August 8, 2014
I am a lady with about a single digit handicap. I purchased the 11.5 degree with a senior shaft. Never thought that driver could add uber distance but this one absolutely did and beyond my expectations. I normally hit my driver 210-225 yards but with this one 225 is now on the lower end of the range. There is a par 5 on my club course which I have been playing for years that I am always about 200 yards out. First round with this driver and it was 164 to the middle of the green from the center of the fairway!! Also, did not give up accuracy from my old driver which was a big concern.
ProsAccuracy, Distance and, as always, Price
By Brad
Nova Scotia, Canada
Loooooong!
August 8, 2014
This club is very nice. I find the stiff shaft a bit soft compared to my tour FT-3. I've played with the adjustments a little so far and it does change ball flight, still playing with it. When you load this puppy up the sound is amazing and d anyone nearby will be watching the next one to see how far it goes. No problem getting 8.5 deg up in the air. Hdcp 8... Swing speed 118mph.
Prosgreat looking great sound goes far
ConsNot sure i'm hitting any more faireways than normal The shaft has some fiberglass wrap marks on lower 12 inches and ink was a little blotchy. (Scratch offered to return and get new one, but like hitting it to much to send back and wait!)
By richard
Dayton Tn
razor fit review
August 7, 2014
Great club at a great price.
By Nick
Indiana
Awesome
August 7, 2014
Best driver I have ever hit. A lot of my friends have this driver and love it. They paid $300+ for it in 2012. Suckers!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By David Moraca
Highland, NY
Great driver!
August 6, 2014
Excellent value. I went from being a major "slice" driver to hitting it straight. And I have the adjustment in the standard position, not closed. I think the weights made the difference. Face is also very forgiving. I have hit it occasionally off the toe and heel. The ball has faded, but nothing like a dramatic slice. And if I hit the sweet spot, I am about 30 yards longer in the air. My only criticism is that directions on adjustment were not included but they were easy to find online.
ProsForgiving club face. Nice grip. Excellent price.
ConsNo adjustment instructions.
By Jason
Oxnard, California
hitting it straight and far
August 6, 2014
Haven't changed any of the factory settings and the club hits the ball a mile.
ProsBall goes far and straight
By Don
Enola
Love this club
August 6, 2014
I lost all of my Callaway drivers in a fire and went with other clubs after that time. I should have never changed! This club was great and a wonderful price.
ProsGreat balance and easy to hit.
ConsNone
By Chambo
OKC
Power forward!
August 5, 2014
Best driver I've ever had my hands on. The face is solid and not mushy like some drivers. Alignment is easy to adjust to and bleeding to the left or right is minimal. The only time it gets offline for me is when I'm trying to over hit the driver. I like the weighting and put mine in draw mode. This driver gives me super confidence and allows me approaches I can hit from par 4's 420 and in. Love it!
By Gary
Mechanicsville, Md.
Love this driver!
August 5, 2014
Hitting the ball father and straighter than I ever have!
ProsAble to adjust the head & head weight to staighten out your drive!
ConsNone!
By pete
Syracuse ny
straight and long
August 5, 2014
Hits the ball very straight. Distance is about 15 yards longer than old driver.
By smooth
north adams ma
what a steel....
August 4, 2014
picked up 10 plus yards off tee , at times up to 30 yards......rock bottom delivered in a timely manner
Prosprice
Consnone
By John
Liberty, MO
Love it
August 4, 2014
Pretty forgiving. I haven't checked, but seems a little shorter than most drivers. But I am very satisfied
By John Tingley
south carolina
callaway driver
July 29, 2014
have been very successful with this driver!!
Prosadjustability
Consthe grip
By Richard
Cleveland, OH
Great Club, Great Value
July 29, 2014
Bought this a week ago, arrived in just three days. One day on the range to dial it in (the neutral, square settings fit my swing best), and then saw an immediate improvement in both distance and accuracy on the course this weekend. Ordered a regular shaft and it's pretty stiff.
ProsAccuracy, Distance, Well Built, Price
ConsNone so far
By Robert Penegor
United States
Great!
July 29, 2014
I like the fact that you can adjust it a few different ways, after I get use to it!
ProsAdjustable!!!! The feel is good.
Consnone
By Roger
Albert Lea, MN
Long and Straight
July 29, 2014
This club allows me to hit a draw and has added 15 to 20 yards to my drives. Just love it!
ProsNo longer have a slice
By Brad
Harrison Ar
Love it
July 28, 2014
By far best driver I have ever had
ProsStraight and long very forgiving
ConsNone
By Jon
Appleton, WI
Excellent Purchase
July 28, 2014
If you want draw this is your club.
By Michael
Australia
Good so far
July 23, 2014
Not bad so far though seems the interchangeable weights work loose easily when shaking in a bag in a cart. I played 8 or so holes and they needed tightening. A plastic lock washer or something similar to stop the weight becoming loose May be useful
By Raymond Jones
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
OK
July 23, 2014
Driver is a good deal for this price---having a hard time getting it dialed in. it is easy to adjust to make draw more but it you fight a hook much harder to get dialed in.
By John
New Hampshire
Good quality club but...
July 22, 2014
Just a little insight on my game. 6hdcp, 94mph swing speed. I can say this club is not for me. I bought the stiff flex with 9.5 degree loft. For me the shaft is pretty stiff. You'll need a swing speed in the upper 90's at least to load this shaft up. Because of this I had a hard time feeling where the head is. Ball flight was also to high for me. Mostly I just don't care for the dead no feel shaft.
ProsGreat build quality
ConsDon't care for the shaft
By Jordan
Arlington, Wa
Adjustable!
July 19, 2014
Love this driver! I have had such trouble fixing my wicked slice. With this club I am able to make adjustments so that it better suits my natural swing.
ProsAdjustable Huge sweet spot Great distance
ConsNothing yet
By JIM
windham, nh
GREAT CLUB
July 17, 2014
HITTINHG DRIVES STRAIGHT WITH ADDED DISTANCE
ProsGreat quality, and added distance with drives
Consnone yet
By Seung Kyun
Columbus, ohio
best deal ever
July 10, 2014
best deal ever
Prosbest deal ever
Consbest deal ever
By Alex
Arlington, TX
Solid and very adjustable
June 3, 2014
I have been using this driver for the last 2 years. Someday maybe I'll upgrade but I have a hard time missing the fairway with this thing. It is definitely long and straight (outside of the occasional user error.) Some days I go to the course and if I'm hitting a slice or hook all I have to do is adjust the settings. Going from a tour burner to this driver has easily saved my game a few strokes.
ProsEasy to hit and very forgiving
Consnone
By Matthew
LANCASTER, PA
Great Driver for the price, awesome performance
May 29, 2014
I had ordered it off another site before seeing it here, but great club, ball explodes off the face and i thought a much better feel and performance than the razr hawk and easily worth the slightly extra money in cost now that they have them here on sale. Very straight shots,and the adjustable weights really help make it your own, fun club to hit and worth the price
Prosperformance, adjustable weights, great feel consistency
By Bryan
St. Cloud, MN
Great Driver
May 28, 2014
Played most of the season last year with this driver after getting a great deal from RBG during masters week. Love the simple adjustability and after a few times on the range I had it dialed in. Nice size, not so overly big like your swinging a shovel. The best driver I have had so far
ProsGrip, size, adjustability
Consnone
By Tod
Stow, Ohio
RAZR Fit Driver
February 25, 2014
Beautiful club at the right price. Can't wait till all the snow melts.
ProsValue and performance.
Consn/a
By Kirk hershberger
Cincinnati. Ohio
Great driver
February 18, 2014
Driver has great feel ball explodes off the driver head great purchase
ProsQuality
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1