Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By RAY
BLOOMINGTON, IL
Awesome feel and comfort at a great price!
February 23, 2015
You should consider this glove whether or not you believe in IONs as an aide or not - it is very comfortable and have great feel!
ProsComfortable. Cool. Great cabretta feel.Price!
Consnone
By Max
United States
top quality glove
January 17, 2015
Cabretta in the right spots and a perfect fit.
By Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
Very nice and reasonable price
January 16, 2015
Very nice and reasonable price
ProsVery nice and reasonable price
By Roger
KNoxville, TN
Ion Glove
January 14, 2015
Looks mean
Prosstyle callaway price
Consnone
By Deane
Albuquerque, NM
Good quality glove
January 13, 2015
Haven't actually used it, but it fits great and is well made with good leather.
ProsQuality Nice feel and fit Price
Consnone
By Lee
Hamilton nz
Great glove
January 8, 2015
Fantastic service as always
ProsGreat glove
ConsNone
By Matt Szmigiel
Michigan
Unbeatable Price
January 5, 2015
Once again, another incredible deal!!! You can buy 5 of these gloves for the price ot would normally pay at a store!!
By James
Willow Grove, PA
Solid fit great price
January 1, 2015
We are in winter, haven't used them on the course but tried them out and they feel great.
ProsPrice, feel
By Morclut
IL
Good price for the glove
December 26, 2014
Glove is comfortable and durable. Fit is true and solid feel for the glove.
By L5Boy
Arcadia, California
Great Deal
December 24, 2014
I am always waiting for Rock Bottoms deals and this was a good one. Great glove for the money. I have only worn it once and really like it. Seems to be wearing well
ProsSizing seems right.
Consnone
By DD
FL.
Good looking, quality Glove
December 20, 2014
As usual Callaway has a good quality product. Flexible, good looking, etc.
By robbie
swan point
quality
December 16, 2014
soft leather for the price
Prosnice fit
By Shrekoutdoors
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Ion X
December 13, 2014
fits comfortably, cool looking glove, only gave 4 stars since I haven't played a round yet, but if it performs half as good as it looks, I'll be happy, so far I'm lovin' the bargain cave, thanks Scratchy..
ProsComfort, price and looks
Consnone so far
By john
houston
great fit
December 13, 2014
great fit
By Jeff
hamilton, oh
Really like this glove
December 13, 2014
Like this glove a lot. Really fits well with a athletic feel.
Consdurability could be a issue. Have bought in the past and had a glove with a tear in the palm. Less than 18 holes.
By Ignacio
Miami
Glove
December 8, 2014
Top quality
By Gaby
Orlando
Perfect
December 6, 2014
Perfect gloves for the price value.
By Lawrence levee
California
Glove looks and feels good
December 2, 2014
Holding a golf club never felt better
ProsFit is awesome
Consnone
By YOOJUN
Baltimore, MD
Great glove, great price
November 29, 2014
Couldn't be better
By michael
Jacksonville, FL
glove is a great buy
November 25, 2014
thyis glove fits like my best blue jeans,firm and tight ready for action.
By Ben C McGregor
Australia
Comfy
November 21, 2014
Really comfy glove
By Bobby
Palm Harbor, FL
Great Glove - excellent quality
November 19, 2014
Was able to use the glove for the first time last weekend. Great feel and quality.
By ron
dallas
gloves
November 14, 2014
great
Prosvalue
Consnone
By Dan E Underwood
Columbus, OH
Excellent Glove at Great Price
November 11, 2014
Excellent Glove at Great Price!!! Lots of compliments and inquires from my friends
Proscomfort and durability
By KSP
Cleveland, Ohio
Comfortable Glove
October 24, 2014
Fits like a glove and soft.
By David
Carbondale, Pa
Awesone glove
September 11, 2014
Great grip, nice feel and Stylish
By Jonathan
,
Prefect
September 10, 2014
You can buy an off brand at the mart of walls, or you can save money and get quality!
ProsEverything
By Colin
Dover, NH
Great fit
August 20, 2014
Soft and comfortable, great fit, runs true to size.
ProsComfort, style
By Ryan
Berea, Ohio
Great glove, great price
July 17, 2014
Nice elastic band around wrist keeps it tight against your arm
ProsLooks great
By Matt
Surrey, BC
Great Fitting Glove!
July 15, 2014
Great glove, amazing price. I bought 5 of them.
By Mick
Melbourne, Australia
Great Fit
July 11, 2014
Well fitting glove that I found to be true to size. Ony one round in with it, but no complaints especially for the price.
ProsFir and feel. Price
ConsNone
By Jesse
Sacramento, ca
Vy Nice Glove
July 10, 2014
It is a very good quality glove. It looks great and perfect fit. It works great with my sweaty hands.
By Richard
Florence, Al
great glove for the price
July 9, 2014
This is a really good glove for the price and quality. I will buy more when needed.
By Lenchpound
Lynwood, CA
Perfect fit!
July 9, 2014
This glove fits like a dream! Super soft and comfortable. I only wish I had bought 10 more:(
ProsSoft, very comfortable, looks great. Makes my golfero group jealous!
ConsNone
By rob t
woburn
like a second layer of soft skin
July 8, 2014
rich soft leather great design sharp looking glove
Proscomfort,style
Consnone
By Darrell
Richmond , Ky
Golf glove
July 8, 2014
Great glove for the money !
By maneck s
old saybrook ct
functional ion
July 7, 2014
great gloves
Prosperfect fit
By Brian
Portland, Me
Good Glove
July 7, 2014
It is a golf glove. It does what a golf glove should.
ConsNone
By Garry
Houston
Great glove great price
July 7, 2014
The glove fits great and so far has held up well
By John
Pittsburgh, PA
Fantastic
July 7, 2014
These gloves are very comfortable and show little wear after 5 rds of use.
By Danny M
Dublin, GA
Good product, Great price
July 7, 2014
The gloves were a great value. Purchased 3 and am pleased with the quality and fit. Scratch made quick ship and received as described.
ProsGood product, great price
By Brian
Missouri
Sharp glove
July 6, 2014
Fit we'll. look good.
By Bud
Louisiana
Great glove
June 28, 2014
As always, Rock delivers. The gloves are great, fit perfectly and with the ion feature cannot be beat.
By Robert Choi
Niagara Falls, NY
Great gloves
June 27, 2014
Nice breathable gloves for hot humid days
By Ed
PDX
Great Glove!
June 27, 2014
I got these on sale, so ya can't beat the quality at that price. Great fit, great look. Wish I had bought more of them.
By Jeff
Memphis
Great Glove for $7
June 13, 2014
I would pay more for this glove now that I have used it. This glove fits likes a dream with the special ionic band. I can't say that I can tell any difference with the ionic, but the ionic band sure makes the glove fit better. The leather is top quality and very supple. Have only used for a few rounds, so can't speak for durability, but it appears to be holding up well. The synthetic back is great for sweaty hands and makes glove easier to get on and off.
ProsPrice ($7) Top Quality Wrist band helps fit
ConsNone
By Erdal
Australia
Nice Glove
June 7, 2014
Great fit and feel
ProsWorth the money
By Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
Bargian at this price
May 28, 2014
Good quality and a steal at this price. True to size
ProsVery comfortable
By SteveA
Florida
god price/value
May 18, 2014
I have used this glove 5-6 times so far. No issues to date. I will have to check wearability to see if i order again.
Prosgood price; good fit; looks good
Consparts of the glove are not cabretta leather. While I see no wear issues so far, I do not think it was clearly described when i ordered them
By Jonathan
Timmonsville, SC
Ion X
May 2, 2014
Love the fact it has the stability band built into it!

Page 1 of 1