Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By RAY
BLOOMINGTON, IL
February 23, 2015
Awesome feel and comfort at a great price!
You should consider this glove whether or not you believe in IONs as an aide or not - it is very comfortable and have great feel!
ProsComfortable. Cool. Great cabretta feel.Price!
Consnone
By Max
United States
January 17, 2015
top quality glove
Cabretta in the right spots and a perfect fit.
By Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
January 16, 2015
Very nice and reasonable price
Very nice and reasonable price
ProsVery nice and reasonable price
By Roger
KNoxville, TN
January 14, 2015
Ion Glove
Looks mean
Prosstyle callaway price
Consnone
By Deane
Albuquerque, NM
January 13, 2015
Good quality glove
Haven't actually used it, but it fits great and is well made with good leather.
ProsQuality Nice feel and fit Price
Consnone
By Lee
Hamilton nz
January 8, 2015
Great glove
Fantastic service as always
ProsGreat glove
ConsNone
By Matt Szmigiel
Michigan
January 5, 2015
Unbeatable Price
Once again, another incredible deal!!! You can buy 5 of these gloves for the price ot would normally pay at a store!!
By James
Willow Grove, PA
January 1, 2015
Solid fit great price
We are in winter, haven't used them on the course but tried them out and they feel great.
ProsPrice, feel
By Morclut
IL
December 26, 2014
Good price for the glove
Glove is comfortable and durable. Fit is true and solid feel for the glove.
By L5Boy
Arcadia, California
December 24, 2014
Great Deal
I am always waiting for Rock Bottoms deals and this was a good one. Great glove for the money. I have only worn it once and really like it. Seems to be wearing well
ProsSizing seems right.
Consnone
By DD
FL.
December 20, 2014
Good looking, quality Glove
As usual Callaway has a good quality product. Flexible, good looking, etc.
By robbie
swan point
December 16, 2014
quality
soft leather for the price
Prosnice fit
By Shrekoutdoors
Lake Saint Louis, MO
December 13, 2014
Ion X
fits comfortably, cool looking glove, only gave 4 stars since I haven't played a round yet, but if it performs half as good as it looks, I'll be happy, so far I'm lovin' the bargain cave, thanks Scratchy..
ProsComfort, price and looks
Consnone so far
By john
houston
December 13, 2014
great fit
great fit
By Jeff
hamilton, oh
December 13, 2014
Really like this glove
Like this glove a lot. Really fits well with a athletic feel.
Consdurability could be a issue. Have bought in the past and had a glove with a tear in the palm. Less than 18 holes.
By Ignacio
Miami
December 8, 2014
Glove
Top quality
By Gaby
Orlando
December 6, 2014
Perfect
Perfect gloves for the price value.
By Lawrence levee
California
December 2, 2014
Glove looks and feels good
Holding a golf club never felt better
ProsFit is awesome
Consnone
By YOOJUN
Baltimore, MD
November 29, 2014
Great glove, great price
Couldn't be better
By michael
Jacksonville, FL
November 25, 2014
glove is a great buy
thyis glove fits like my best blue jeans,firm and tight ready for action.
By Ben C McGregor
Australia
November 21, 2014
Comfy
Really comfy glove
By Bobby
Palm Harbor, FL
November 19, 2014
Great Glove - excellent quality
Was able to use the glove for the first time last weekend. Great feel and quality.
By ron
dallas
November 14, 2014
gloves
great
Prosvalue
Consnone
By Dan E Underwood
Columbus, OH
November 11, 2014
Excellent Glove at Great Price
Excellent Glove at Great Price!!! Lots of compliments and inquires from my friends
Proscomfort and durability
By KSP
Cleveland, Ohio
October 24, 2014
Comfortable Glove
Fits like a glove and soft.
By David
Carbondale, Pa
September 11, 2014
Awesone glove
Great grip, nice feel and Stylish
By Jonathan
,
September 10, 2014
Prefect
You can buy an off brand at the mart of walls, or you can save money and get quality!
ProsEverything
By Colin
Dover, NH
August 20, 2014
Great fit
Soft and comfortable, great fit, runs true to size.
ProsComfort, style
By Ryan
Berea, Ohio
July 17, 2014
Great glove, great price
Nice elastic band around wrist keeps it tight against your arm
ProsLooks great
By Matt
Surrey, BC
July 15, 2014
Great Fitting Glove!
Great glove, amazing price. I bought 5 of them.
By Mick
Melbourne, Australia
July 11, 2014
Great Fit
Well fitting glove that I found to be true to size. Ony one round in with it, but no complaints especially for the price.
ProsFir and feel. Price
ConsNone
By Jesse
Sacramento, ca
July 10, 2014
Vy Nice Glove
It is a very good quality glove. It looks great and perfect fit. It works great with my sweaty hands.
By Richard
Florence, Al
July 9, 2014
great glove for the price
This is a really good glove for the price and quality. I will buy more when needed.
By Lenchpound
Lynwood, CA
July 9, 2014
Perfect fit!
This glove fits like a dream! Super soft and comfortable. I only wish I had bought 10 more:(
ProsSoft, very comfortable, looks great. Makes my golfero group jealous!
ConsNone
By rob t
woburn
July 8, 2014
like a second layer of soft skin
rich soft leather great design sharp looking glove
Proscomfort,style
Consnone
By Darrell
Richmond , Ky
July 8, 2014
Golf glove
Great glove for the money !
By maneck s
old saybrook ct
July 7, 2014
functional ion
great gloves
Prosperfect fit
By Brian
Portland, Me
July 7, 2014
Good Glove
It is a golf glove. It does what a golf glove should.
ConsNone
By Garry
Houston
July 7, 2014
Great glove great price
The glove fits great and so far has held up well
By John
Pittsburgh, PA
July 7, 2014
Fantastic
These gloves are very comfortable and show little wear after 5 rds of use.
By Danny M
Dublin, GA
July 7, 2014
Good product, Great price
The gloves were a great value. Purchased 3 and am pleased with the quality and fit. Scratch made quick ship and received as described.
ProsGood product, great price
By Brian
Missouri
July 6, 2014
Sharp glove
Fit we'll. look good.
By Bud
Louisiana
June 28, 2014
Great glove
As always, Rock delivers. The gloves are great, fit perfectly and with the ion feature cannot be beat.
By Robert Choi
Niagara Falls, NY
June 27, 2014
Great gloves
Nice breathable gloves for hot humid days
By Ed
PDX
June 27, 2014
Great Glove!
I got these on sale, so ya can't beat the quality at that price. Great fit, great look. Wish I had bought more of them.
By Jeff
Memphis
June 13, 2014
Great Glove for $7
I would pay more for this glove now that I have used it. This glove fits likes a dream with the special ionic band. I can't say that I can tell any difference with the ionic, but the ionic band sure makes the glove fit better. The leather is top quality and very supple. Have only used for a few rounds, so can't speak for durability, but it appears to be holding up well. The synthetic back is great for sweaty hands and makes glove easier to get on and off.
ProsPrice ($7) Top Quality Wrist band helps fit
ConsNone
By Erdal
Australia
June 7, 2014
Nice Glove
Great fit and feel
ProsWorth the money
By Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
May 28, 2014
Bargian at this price
Good quality and a steal at this price. True to size
ProsVery comfortable
By SteveA
Florida
May 18, 2014
god price/value
I have used this glove 5-6 times so far. No issues to date. I will have to check wearability to see if i order again.
Prosgood price; good fit; looks good
Consparts of the glove are not cabretta leather. While I see no wear issues so far, I do not think it was clearly described when i ordered them
By Jonathan
Timmonsville, SC
May 2, 2014
Ion X
Love the fact it has the stability band built into it!

Page 1 of 1