Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Roger
KNoxville, TN
January 14, 2015
Beanie
A reversible cap should not have a tag. Difficult to remove without ripping the stiching.
Prosstyle logo
Constag
By Anthony
Parlin, NJ
December 13, 2014
Excellent Hat
This hat is extremely warm and is comfortable. It is a great hat at a great price.
By Jon
Kansas City Mo
December 4, 2014
Nice Bean
Nice hat to keep your head and ears warm in the cooler weather.
ProsFits good. Warm too.
ConsHaving to wear it. Need to move to Florida.
By Tom
NY
November 30, 2014
Comfortable Hat
nice material, comfortable and does not feel scratchy
By Nick
Jacksonville, FL
November 24, 2014
Great hat, keeps my bald head warm.
great fit, great quality, great price
Pros$30 hat for $10
ConsNone
By Casey
Dyer, Indiana
November 4, 2014
Great hat!
This is a very cool hat. Fits great.
By Brian
Severn, MD
November 1, 2014
Love this hat!
Keeps my head warm and looks very nice! Not going to lie I buy a lot of cobra golf items just for the cool logo!
By Charles
Wayne, MI
July 13, 2014
Awesome
Great hat
By Mitchell
Chicago, IL
May 26, 2014
WARM !!
This beanie is perfect for late season Chicago rounds....very warm, and can be pulled down low.
ProsWARM
Consnone
By Paul
Methuen, Ma
May 25, 2014
Good fit
Nice fit does the job. Keeps head warm in cold weather
By Geo Keely
Grand Blanc, MI
May 22, 2014
Great Beanie
Recently went on an outing where the temps dropped into the 40's with rain ... This beanie saved me. Very warm, comfortable and fairly dry. Great cap highly recommend it!
ProsFit & Price
ConsNone
By JT
San Diego, CA
April 9, 2014
Great product
Stylish, great quality, awesome price!
By Jeff
San Diego, CA
March 22, 2014
Great product!
Excellent beanie for the price!
By jason
Minnesota
March 18, 2014
love it
Haved used it quite a bit here in MN and acttually needed it on a recent trip to not so sunny San Antonio.
By Matt
Elmwood Park, IL
February 13, 2014
Great Hat
Best winter hat I own. Originally bought two for myself then purchased two more. Very warm and look great.
ProsWarmth Nice Fit
ConsNone
By Rick
CT
January 18, 2014
Cobra golf beanie
nice hat, great price
Prosprice, reversible
By Neil
Oxford, MA
January 13, 2014
Two hats for 1 great price
Reversible and stylish. Great size so you can cover your ears and neck. Bought 2 of these for my sons for christmas and they love them.
ProsReversible, price, size
ConsOnly one color available when I ordered
By Tom
Wentzville, Missouri
January 7, 2014
Cobra Golf Hat keeps you Warm
I bought two of these and have been wearing them during the recent cold spell in Missouri (down to -12). It has worked perfectly, keeping my head warm in the coldest weather St. Louis has seen in 25 years. The stylish two in one design means you won't get bored with these hats. If you are a fan of Cobra golf and live in a climate with winter weather, these are a must have.
ProsDual design means two hats in one, warm, soft material.
By John
Pembroke, MA
December 20, 2013
Sweet Hat
Going into my second winter with it and it's great. Nice fit, warm, love having two colors in one hat, and a nice big snake logo. What else is there to say? An awesome winter hat
Prosfit warm reversible
Consnone
By Robert
Texas
December 1, 2013
great product
Very nice item at a great price!
By Andy
Manhattan, KS
December 1, 2013
Great for those winter rounds!
Warm, tight fit, reversible, sweet giant snake logo (on one side) what more could you want from a sweet Cobra beanie? For size comparison, I wear a size 7 3/8" ball cap.
By Norm
Melbourne, Australia
November 23, 2013
Quality Beanie
Great looking quality beanie at a cheap price.
ProsGreat looking, quality, price.
ConsNone
By C
KC
November 19, 2013
Awesome beanie!
Great fit and style.
By Thomas Bloniarz
Indianapolis
November 6, 2013
Great hat!
Great price.
ProsReally great
By Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
November 4, 2013
Great Head Warmer
Great fit, warm and soft, and feels good on these early morning gold outings in Southern Maine.
ProsFit, material, and price.
By dimples
frozen windy plains
October 29, 2013
warm
this beanie is better than i thought it would be, double layer warmth , nice logo ,soft , and my fave is its long enough to cover my ears.
By Chad
st. paul
October 29, 2013
Warm
This is a good beanie, not to small like most I have tried
ProsStylish, Warm, Large
By Steve
Boston, MA
October 28, 2013
Great Cool Weather Hat
I ordered this cap just in time, as I used it this past weekend. The temperature was in the low 40s and windy. Not only does it look good, it kept my head nice and warm. A perfect cap for those cold fall/winter days in the northeast. I wore the blue/white reversible one, but the price was so good I also ordered the orange/grey reversible cap at the same time.
ProsKept my head nice and warm, looks great, and has the cool looking Cobra logo.
ConsNone
By Chris
Jersey
October 28, 2013
Comfortable
Very soft and comfortable material used. Warm and large enough to fit a baseball cap underneath while on the golf course.
ProsDesign, material (soft), and size
Consthe White option will most likely get dirty very quickly There is a TAG on the inside, so you have to cut it off for it to be reversible
By Mel G
Las Vegas
October 27, 2013
Nice Beanie
Its warm and its a Beanie. The Orange is a nice shade.
Prosno scratchy
By Sandy MacKenzie
Atlanta
October 27, 2013
Cobra beanies
Just in time For winter. We'll made beanies, great colors
By Terry
L.A.
October 27, 2013
Cobra Hat
Nice hat and great deal!
By Ben Jones
Coshocton,Ohio
October 26, 2013
great cap
love that you can were with different outfits. keep me warm and no sliding on my head
Prosprice,very warm and comfortable
By coldknife
Tennessee
October 25, 2013
Great quality and price.
Very happy with these hats, Great quality.
By Steven
San Dimas, CA
October 25, 2013
Super Deal!!
Great deal and product! As Winter approaches, this colorful and warm head gear does the trick and looks cool on the course as well...
By Jake Gutierrez
New Nexico
October 25, 2013
Quality product
Verry happy, product has great look, feel, quality...
Consnone
By Lynxgolfer
Cedar Park, TX
October 25, 2013
NIIIIIIIICE SKULLY'S!!!
Ordered the 3 colors available and LOVE THEM!!! My boys (9 and 4) were drawn to them and I'm not so sure that I'll ever get a chance to utilize them when the weather gets a little colder this season?
ProsGREAT fit and attractive to the younger folk!! Gotta love reversible items!!
ConsNone....other than maybe more colors would be a BONUS?? :)
By David Senter
Dillon,SC
October 25, 2013
great product
very warm and comfortable!!!
By David
WV
October 25, 2013
Well done. My kids loved them. Great value.
Nice hat. 2 hats in one.
By Steve
Abilene Tx
October 25, 2013
Nice
Nice item at a great price
By Tanner
Omaha, Nebraska
October 25, 2013
Sweet hat!
Pretty durable material and it's reversible!
By Steel Curtain
OKC, OK
October 25, 2013
Stylish hat
Good warm hat that fits very well. Looks great too!!
By dennis monahan
dudley,ma
October 25, 2013
cobra golf-reversible beanie
being from new England I needed some warm head gear that shows my love for golf and these beanies do just that keep my head warm and look good doing it
By Lance
Houston, TX
October 25, 2013
Great Beanine
Ordered 2 of these white/black and white/blue because the sale price was too good to pass up. Could not be more satisfied!!! Fit is good -- snug enough that the beanie won't slip - stays where you want it. Designs are cool. One small piece of advice -- when you get it -- it seems the beanie is reversible which is not made plain in the description. However -- one side will have a couple of tags sewn into one of the seams. be VERY careful removing the tags or you will snip a thread in the seam causing it to come open. I had to re-sew a seam when this happended to me. No worries - all good now. Highly recommended
Prosgreat fit snug but not too tight design
Constags in seams
By Conrad
Yellowknife, NT
October 23, 2013
Cheap but awesome
Ordered the 3 colors and they will work for our harsh winters up here in the northern confines of Canada. Got a very good deal for the 3. Cannot complain about the very good quality for the price. It is a reversible toque, as it is called up here, and the tags can easily be cut. Stitches are normal and nothing that tells that you are wearing it inside out (replying to one of the comments). Highly recommended.
ProsVery good quality. Price.
ConsNone.
By Elmar
Miami, FL
October 18, 2013
Cobra beanie
Excellent hat, have to remove tags for reversable use, orange/grey great color, will get white as well, Great for chillier rounds up north in the mornings
ProsLong hat, fits nicely completly over ears
By Bryan
Indiana
October 11, 2013
Beanie
Nice and warm. Reversible is a good quality!
By Chris
Charlotte, NC
October 8, 2013
Great winter hat.
I wouldn't really call it reversable unless you like tags and stitching on the outside of your hat. That being said, it's warm and comfortable and I can see myself using this on the cold days on the course or just as a winter hat. It's long enough to pull over your ears, which is always frustrating when a winter hat it's long enough to do that.
ProsWarm, sweet Cobra logo.
ConsNone
By Justin
United States
October 2, 2013
Nice Wool Hat
This is a nice reversible wool hat. It is plenty big for people with big melons like myself. Like the reversible aspect to it as well. Like getting two hats in one. Glad I bought two different colors.
ProsBig, Warm Reversible
By James
Cleveland
September 30, 2013
Don't get caught without this in your bag!
Did the annual fall golf trip with the fellas up at peeknpeak it was about 50 degrees an windy and this hat saved me! Felt comfortable all day and loved the look.
ProsReversible goes with anything

Page 1 of 1