Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By James Aitken
Dunedin, New Zealand
Excellent summer lightweight golf shoes.
December 18, 2012
Very comfortable golf shoes & well made.
ProsVery comfortable to wear.
Cons1 spike was missed off the left hand shoe.
By Lee
United States
Great Buy
September 4, 2012
Nice shoe, great style, and very comfortable. Size fits as stated. Would recommend.
ProsGreat style and comfort. Quick and accurate shipping.
ConsNothing
By Larry Lamp
Frisco, Texas
Etonic Lite Golf Shoes
August 15, 2012
Have only worn them once but the comfort and fit was good
ProsThe color and grain of the shoe
ConsHave no dislikes so far
By Chad
Cleveland, Ohio
Etonic lite shoe
August 5, 2012
Comfortable shoe at a great price
By Webhapi
Selah, WA
Comfort at a great price
August 4, 2012
Very impressed with the fit and comfort of these shoes. Perfect straight out of the box.
ProsWaterproof True to size Comfortable
ConsNone
By Colm
Ireland
very comfortable
July 28, 2012
very enjoyable
By Bob Vaughn
Georgetown, KY
More blisters, courtesy of Etonic.
July 24, 2012
Being a tight-wad, I purchased a pair of these Etonic-Light Tech shoes because they looked good and the price was comparably low. These are my second pair of cheap Etonic golf shoes. I finally threw the first pair in the garbage after they rubbed huge blisters on the back of my heels. That previous pair was over a decade old, (as I doin't play a lot of golf), and they never never really been comfortable. I expected more from this new pair of Etonics. I was dissappointed. I wore these new Etonics around the house, to my golf lessons, and to the driving range many times. They seemed to be breaking-in nicely, so I decided to take them to the golf course. After walking the first hole, (because I'm a tight-wad, remember), I thought I could feel a blister forming again on my right heel. By the third hole, I was sure I had rubbed a blister. I stopped playing, and hitched a ride back to the clubhouse after the fifth hole. I had rubbed a blister on the right heel and was starting to rub a blister on the left heel. Bottom line: I would not buy these shoes again,....at any price.
ProsNice looking shoe. Comparably low price, ($29).
ConsStiff Caused blisters in very short order.
By Andrew
Australia
Very nice shoes
July 10, 2012
Not as light as I expected for a shoe called "lite", but still is a great feeling shoe
By Charlie
Walla Walla, WA
Etonic-Lite
July 2, 2012
Great shoes, even better price. Very happy with them. Extremely comfortable shoes.
By Nutputter
New Zealand
Comfortable but not going to last long
June 26, 2012
This is a very comfortable shoe , but the uppers have cracked already after 3 months or so and they leak badly.
Proscomfort and good ground grip
Consunlikely to last very long as already after only a few months of wear( twice a week) wrinkling and cracking of uppers
By JL
Tiffin, Ohio
Shoes are fine.
June 19, 2012
The shoes were supposed to come with a free Etonic golf glove. I called Etonic, and I was told that the retailer was supposed to have taken the card out of the box. The shoes are a good deal, but I wanted the glove.
By LJ
MD
Etonic Lites
June 12, 2012
Did not believe how lite they really were. Great looking for my dress up days.
Pros+Sturdy and great looking +Very lite
By Rex
DM Iowa
Great price and will work for a couple of seasons then used to mow the lawn
June 4, 2012
Very comfortable and look great but certainly see the difference from leather and man-made uppers
Proscomfort and style-cost
Conscrinkling and wrinkling of uppers
By Rod Medland
Australia
COMFORT AND QUALITY
June 3, 2012
Third pair I have purchased for friends and all are pleased with the fit, comfort and quality.
By john
melbourne, australia
Etonic- Lite Tech Golf Shoes
June 3, 2012
great value comfortable but not overly supportive
Proscomfortable good value
Conslateral support only average
By Kevin
Provo, UT
Fit perfectly and feel great!
May 29, 2012
I really like these shoes! They look great, they feel great, and they have kept my feet clean and dry so far. They really do give you good traction (I can feel them really grip the ground). I'm ecstatic with this purchase.
ProsGood fit Waterproof so far Comfortable
By mike
Port Richey, Fl
Good value
May 29, 2012
Have played two times with these shoes and I am very satisfied . I have another pair of nike's which I switch out with the etonic's. I think the etonics are more comfortable. Mike
Proscomfortable
Consnothing
By RAY SALYER
Staffordsville, KY.
Etonic
May 29, 2012
Great looking shoe. Can't beat the price.
By Darrel Mayer
Tigard, Oregon
Great shoe
May 28, 2012
For the price this is a great shoe. Fit well right out of the box no break-in period needed.
ProsGood looks. Price. Fit.
ConsNothing
By Keith
Madison, AL
Great Value
May 22, 2012
These shoes are as comfortable as many others that are in higher price range.
ProsValue for the $.
Consn/a
By John
Easter N.C.
comfortable
May 6, 2012
Great looking. Very comfortable
By Gregg
Charlotte, NC
Great Shoes
May 4, 2012
My Etonic shoes are worth every penny. They are very comfortable and look great. Rock Bottom Gold got these out to me in no time.
Proslook great and very comfortable.
By Andy
Oviedo, fl
Awesome shoes!
April 30, 2012
Great shoes, for a cheap price!
By Mike
Villa Grove, Illinois
Great Shoes!
April 27, 2012
I bought these for my son and he loves them. I think they are slick as well and may order a pair for myself to replace my several-year-old FootJoys. I like the classic saddle-shoe style. They grip great--he used to slip and slide all over the place in tennis shoes.
By Uak
Missouri
Achilles HURTS!
April 24, 2012
The back of shoe digs in....looking forward to giving them to a "friend" of mine. Maybe I can best him if he's in pain! :-)
ProsLIGHT.
ConsPainful.
By Chris
Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada
Very please with these shoes
April 22, 2012
Great shoe, great price. Wore them several times and kept my feet dry and are very comfortable... there was not even a breaking in process. They are also true to size which is always a concern when ordering shoes online.
Proscomfortable true to size great price aesthetically pleasing
Consnothing
By TIMPsu
San Diego
Very Comfortable Shoes!
April 22, 2012
Very Comfortable Shoes! You can't beat the price!
ProsComfortable Good Looking Inexpensive
By tony
Australia
cannot go wrong
April 17, 2012
comfortable and cannot go wrong for the price
Prosprice
By Jeff
Rapid City, SD
Great Golf Shoes
April 15, 2012
These are great golf shoes. When I first put them on I thought they were going to be too small. After wearing them one time they feel great and were had at a great RockBottom price.
By Johnny
Demopolis, Alabama
Awesome looking shoe
April 11, 2012
Great shoe for a great price. Value. Value. Value. Comfortable.
Proslooks, comfort, feel
By Michael
Philadelphia, PA
Great Price Great Quality
April 10, 2012
For the price they are giving them away get your self several pairs love them
ProsGreat shoe Great Price
By Cory
Skowhegan, Me
nice shoe
April 10, 2012
When I saw the deal on this shoe I could not pass it up. And when I reiceved the shoes I was very impressed with how comfortable they are. I have not been able to use them on the course yet but I am excited to.
ProsThe fit and size is exactly what I wanted. The size I wear is a shoe that fits normal size feet.
Consnone yet
By stylin19
Carol Stream Il.
Can't beat the price for this quality product.
April 9, 2012
have worn them 3 times so far. wet then sloppy then dry.
ProsGreat fit. hardly know I'm wearing 'em. Will be better when broken in.
Consheel counter could be a tad higher.
By Andrew
Pittsburgh, PA
Very comfortable and good looking
April 9, 2012
These shoes fit me perfectly. I always buy 13's because i'm bigger than a 12 but these are right at a 12.5 which is my true size. Very comfortable and light shoes. Go with almost any outfit.
ProsLight weight Stylish Comfortable
ConsN/A
By Phil
Troy, MI
Great price.
April 8, 2012
These shoes are a great price for an extra pair of shoes.
By harold mckinney
tennessee
just what i needed
April 8, 2012
better than the most expensive ones. they do not leak and are very confortable. thanks-harold mckinney
By Kars65
Kansas City
Feet WET
April 8, 2012
Were comfortable right away (the good part). When I finished walking 9 holes in wet grass, my feet were soaking wet. Second time, same thing. Third time, same again (and last time I tried them). I don't know if they are not waterproof, or if the fake leather makes my feet sweat. Either way, I'll never wear them again. I'll stick with all leather uppers from now on.
ProsComfort; fit
ConsMake my feet wet
By Chris H.
PA
good shoes
April 7, 2012
These shoes are very comfortable, just wore them for the first time today and there was no breaking the in. Put them on and it felt like walking on two pillows.
ProsGreat fit Comfortable Nice that they don't need broken in
By David
Fort Wayne
great shoes
April 6, 2012
great shoe for the price
By Larry Jones
United States
Dollar for Dollar the bwst golf shoes I have worn.
April 6, 2012
Right out of the box they were comfortable and stylish. No breaking in required and they grip the ground better than any shoes I have owned since the steel spike era.
ProsPrice and comfort.
ConsThat the price will not remain this low and wish there had been a larger color selection.
By Bob Jones
Jax, FL
Super Lites
April 5, 2012
I have worn these 3 times now and find them the mpst comfortable Golf Shoe I've ever owned. Besides being light weight, they are very soft, even the soles. A very good looking & comfortable shoe at a great price, I only wish I hadn't ordered a 2nd pair!
ProsLight Weight Comfortable Price
ConsAbsolutely Nothing!
By Chris
Martinsville, VA
BEST SHOES FOR THE MONEY
April 4, 2012
Everything you'd want in a shoe for $20.
Proscost comfort support
By Julio H Menendez
United States
Great pair of shoes
April 4, 2012
I could not believe the quality of these shoes for the price I paid, 'incredible'. Shoes are very comfortable and, for a walker, go all the way. I should've bought several pairs.
ProsComfortable and hold the ground very nicely when swinging
ConsNothing
By John D
Oconomowoc, WI
Good for the money
April 3, 2012
Bought these shoes for my son and he loves them. They are comfortable and good looking, and a great value especially at the $19.99 sale price.
ProsExcellent value
By Bob Longo
Homosassa, FL
Nice shoes
April 3, 2012
Good look, have not worn yet
ProsVery good price
Consseems like a 2year old shoe, glove promotion in the box expired 09/10
By Dan
Oakdale, MN
What a Deal
April 3, 2012
Very nice shoes!
ProsCannot beat the price, they fit well, and look great!
By William Goodban
La Quinta, CA
Good shoes, great price
April 2, 2012
I bought the shoes to replace my old brown & white shoes that were starting to look old. They are a great value.
ProsIt is a good looking pair of golf shoes. They fit good , have nice cleats & look great.
ConsNothing
By Cleveland Mooney
Ballwin, Missouri
Etonic-Lite Tech Golf Shoes
April 1, 2012
This is the first pair of Etonic golf shoes. I have owned mostely nikes shoes. I read many of the reviews, about Etonic, by golfers who had made purchases. The reviews were so favorable, I had to have a pair. They were comfortable right out of the box. No break in period. I have worn them on several golf outing and would recommend them to my fellow golfers.
ProsExtremely comfortable
ConsNothing to dislike
By Drew
Florida
Can't beat it for the price
April 1, 2012
They are comparable to your average footjoys. Good quality for the price, I am pretty happy. Don't expect Nike's, but for your basic golf cleats they do just fine.
By dartman55
cape cod
great product ...fit perfectly..great price.
April 1, 2012
great product, fit perfectly, great price.
Prosfit and price came with a glove free card to mail in.
Consshipping cost

Page 1 of 1