Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Linky
Bakersfield, CA
Comfort on first round
April 28, 2014
Great comfortable shoes, Good Brand
ProsGood Fit for me Comfort Great Price
By Brandon
Gresham, OR
Great Value
April 16, 2014
I have been playing for 7 years and I have always made due with running shoes. I know way to long to wait but I did fine so I did not see the point. I love the fact I don't have to look for safe way down grassy slopes on wet days, the traction is great. The shoes feel good even when walking 18. I did get a blister the very first time I have played. Since then I have worn two pairs of socks and they have been great. They are water proof and that has been tested. I play through the winter here in Oregon and they are still dry inside. I have to admit the comfort is on a sliding scale to the cost of the shoe but the waterproofing and traction are stellar.
ProsTraction waterproofing and price
ConsMaybe a little heavy and a little stiff.
By Janelle Linker
Quitman, Texas
The Itonic golf shoes are great.
April 14, 2014
These shoes came in just as advertised. I got them for a good price and they look good.
By Greg
Canberra Australia
Exceptional Value
April 2, 2014
This is the third pair of Etonics I've had and they've all been comfortableand waterproof. They last an age and are without doubt the most comfortable shoes I've owned.
ProsComfortable Long wearing Waterproof really works
ConsCan't think of anything
By Aaron
Granger, IN
Great value
March 10, 2014
High quality shoes very good value.
By Joe
Binghamton, NY
If the shoe fits....
December 29, 2013
Wear it! Super comfortable real leather upper right out of the box. Good fit, great style and just a crazy price that only RBG can offer. Very happy with all the products and service from RBG.
ProsWaterproof warranty, full leather upper, great fit, super comfortable and great style.
ConsNONE!
By Scott
Winter Springs, Fla.
Great shoe
December 17, 2013
Shoe fit great and no problem thru the entire round as well was dry thru the entire round
By Rocco
Galloway,N.J.
Golf Shoes
December 11, 2013
Very good shoe. I have very bad feet . I was reluctant to order on line, but I am very satisfied. Thank you
By john
United States
Price
December 9, 2013
Can't beat the price and they wear very well
Prosfeel good
ConsSpikes design picks up leaves and you have to dig them out.
By bill
MA
well worth the price and quality is good
November 28, 2013
at this price great deal, highly recomendf
By Bryan
Maryland
Great Shoes
November 28, 2013
Surprised by the quality for such a low price, I will recommend to my friends.
By Jeff
Cape Carteret, NC
These would be a deal at twice the price!
November 24, 2013
How are these not sold out yet? I have had good success with durability and comfort of Etonic shoes in the past, and was not disappointed at all with these. I ordered 1/2 size larger (11 instead of 10.5) as per other reviews I read, and these were spot on. Yes, they were a little stiff at first, but seemed to soften up by the end of the round and were more comfortable yet on the 2nd round. Should by more of these, but I already have about 8 pair of shoes already (my wife is calling me Imelda Marcos already).
Prosdurability comfort
Consorder 1/2 size larger than your usual for comfort
By Liz
Portland, or
Etonic hard
November 4, 2013
Wore them half a dozen times. Size 8 is slightly too big; even with an extra sole they are still not fitting well. Very hard, should not be called "soft". They look durable and seem to be well made for the cheap price. Can only wear for 9 holes otherwise I start getting blisters.
ProsDurable looking and inexpensive
ConsSize not right, very hard, uncomfortable to wear if walking for more than an hour and a half
By james
n.w. in
good shoe
November 2, 2013
for the money,a great buy
Prosprice
Consnone
By Rob Sprague
Nottingham, NH
WOW!
November 2, 2013
A truly high-quality pair of golf shoes for this price? Wow!
By Mike
Norfolk ny
Fantastic value
October 16, 2013
Great fit and super traction.
By steve
west paducah ky
great price
October 3, 2013
my feet are wide. these shoes are closer to my needs than most. but they are still to snug across the bridge of my foot. Hopefully i can stretch them some. the shoes look good and are a great buy for someone other than myself. I bought the 9.5 wide shoe it takes a double e width in most shoes to fit properly. These are close
By Joe
United States
etonic shoes
September 30, 2013
Bought this on sale. I thought this would be a cheaper version of one of the more expensive models but it is good in its own right. I bought a half-size larger so per other reviews as people have said in the past it was not wide enough. The half-size was perfect. It needed about 1 round to break it in as it was a little stiff. But on the 2nd round, it was very comfortable. I cannot comment on durability but it is still looking new after 4 rounds of golf and I have been taking care of it fairly well. Happy with purchase.
By Dick Dickman
Ocean Pines, MD
Awesome Shoes
September 27, 2013
I bought 2 pairs not knowng the how good the shoes were going to be for $30. I though that they would be that cheap fake leather like most of the Nike shoes of today. But, I was wrong. Real leather, good fit and feel. I bought 2 more pairs. Fast delivery and excellent customer service from the "Cave". Buy them before they are gone.
ProsQuality and Filt
ConsNone
By J. Billups
Cleveland, Ohio
It's Great overall
September 22, 2013
The shoes are great and the price are even greater for the shoe
By bob
Manchester, NH
Great product, fantastic deal
September 15, 2013
Totally waterproofed, very comfortable, could not be happier
By Clint
Dallas
Very nice for the money
September 10, 2013
Very well constructed and great quality for the money.
By Golden god of golf
slc,utah
skeptical at first but shoes are awesom
September 8, 2013
got a wide size for my fat feet and they fit great
By Neal Brown
Northern New Hampshire
Comfort shoe
September 6, 2013
This shoe has pleasantly surprised me. An inexpensive alternative to current models, this shoe meets all of my walking and playing needs. It is comfortable and stays dry during early morning treks on dewy fairways. This is the 4th pair of Etonic shoes that I have owned and played in over the past 12 years and I have always been satisfied with the wearability and durability of this product brand.
By TIMOTHY DILLEN
hollywood fl
the price is right
August 28, 2013
very good looking comfortable shoe for the price
By John Price
Norfolk Va
Great Shoe
August 28, 2013
It is a great shoe for the money. You could spend a lot more money and not do any better.
ProsWaterproof. Comfortable. Great grip on the spikes. Easy to break in
ConsNone that I can find
By Mike
Houston
Look good - Fit good
August 27, 2013
Have worn these shoes for 2 rounds and they needed no break-in period. Good from the get go. Only problem is you can feel the spikes thru the soles to a small extent when on a hard surface.
By Bruce
Reston Va
Great Shoes for the price
August 26, 2013
Only problem is the wide is not so wide
ProsLooks Price waterproof
ConsSize
By Terry
Quincy ill
Have not worn yet but am impressed with the quality of shoes
August 22, 2013
Not worn yet
ProsVery well constructed
By leRoy
Deltaville, VA
value priced!!!
August 21, 2013
Great shoes .... Great price .....
By Van
Florida
Bargain
August 21, 2013
If paying $29 for a nice shoe is more important to you than paying $69 for a nice shoe, this may be for you. If you've got the $150 for a really nice shoe, well.... you probably had a good daddy.
ProsInexpensive...well made for the price
ConsTakes a bit of breaking in...then fine.
By Andrew
Geneva, IL
Great shoes that really grip.
August 20, 2013
The soles are fantastic. They grip well and I don't slide even in very wet conditions. No blisters on first day even though it was hot and humid.
ProsGrip well. Very comfortable.
ConsNone
By Joe
Winston Salem, NC
great price
August 19, 2013
good shoes
By tim
pittsburgh
Etonic sof-Tech II shoes
August 19, 2013
roomy and cushie with plenty of traction - like walking with pillows under your feet.
Prosdecent looking and not too bad on picking up grass and dirt in the cleets
Consi should have bought 2 pair instead of just one. can not beat the shoes for the price
By Steve
Altamonte Springs, FL
What a shoe!
August 17, 2013
Classy looking shoe at an incredible price. How does Rock Bottom do it? Very happy with this purchase.
By Peter Hill
North Conway NH
Etonic Sof-Tech II Golf Shoes
August 16, 2013
Required no break-in at all. Fit great
ProsGreat looking shoes. They fit well. First round was in the rain and remained completely dry and they did not slip.
ConsHow can there be a con at this price?
By Charley
Winnebago, Illinois
Excellent value and a comfortable shoe
August 11, 2013
Great comfort and stable platform! I would definitely buy another pair!
By CALVIN
NASHVILLE,TENNESSEE
GREAT SHOE
August 11, 2013
JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MUCH LESS'
By Ricky
Abbeville La
Very good buy
August 7, 2013
Extremely comfortable and the best possible deal on golf shoes.
Prosawesome pair of shoes
Consnone
By Hacker
Lowell, MA
Great Deal
August 6, 2013
Great quality and comfort at a great price. Bought two pair!
By darrell
United States
sized way wrong
August 5, 2013
I ordered wide so I would have room for inserts needed due to a medical condition, could not stand to where them for even one round of golf, took them off and donated them to a VA agency so perhaps a wounded warrior could get some use out of them. if really irritates me that the sizing was so far off established standards.
By 16Handicap walker
United States
Really Comfortable
August 3, 2013
Really nice and comfortable shoes, cant beat the price
ProsLooks Comfort Price
By Dick
San Francisco
Etonic Sof-tech II shoes
August 2, 2013
Since I have wide feet, I ordered a wide size. This shoe is a little on the tight side as opposed to other maker's shoes. Overall quality and comfort is good.
ProsNice quality made shoe, good grip and comfort.
ConsSizes run narrow.
By Dave Kopec
Marana, AZ
Great buy
July 30, 2013
Wore them once and they are a little tight to put on. Hope they streach a little
ProsGreat price for a well made shoe. The bottom spike set up works well, no slipping.
ConsSnug fit, buy 1.2 size larger. Foot-Joys size 10 1/2 W always fit me perfect, these are a little tight.
By Doug
San Antonio, TX
correct
July 30, 2013
haven't played in them yet, but fit right out of the box is comfortable and light - good looking shoe!
By Clair
Orem, Utah
Great Price
July 28, 2013
Nice looking shoes and a great price. I bought these shoes for my son-in-law. He said they look and work great.
ProsGreat price for a good shoe.
By jeff 6 hc
south texas
good shoes- great price
July 28, 2013
worn to play once so far; so far so good. get real good traction i noticed . thx scratch
Prospriced great
By Bill from florida
Palm Coast, FL
Very comfortable.
July 26, 2013
For a low price shoe....it's the best
By Glenna
Texas
Great Looking Shoe...
July 26, 2013
Awesome shoe. I order these shoe's for my boyfriend and he loves them. He wear's a 12 dress shoe and size 12 sneaker. I ordered the 12 and they are a perfect fit. Great price for water proof and an all leather shoe!
Prosgreat fit and very comfortable
Consnone
By gabe
south east
good deal
July 25, 2013
Nice looking, stylist and comfortable shoes. leather and 2 year waterproof warranty for less than $30. Cannot beat that with a stick. Can't say how long they'll hold up, but based on previous pairs of etonics owned I'm guessing they'll do fine.

Page 1 of 1