Account


By Justin
Broadlands, VA
April 4, 2014
Etonic shoes
great purchase
Prosgreat price, comfort , out of the box with no problem walking 18 holes
ConsNone
By Fred
San Francisco, CA
October 11, 2013
Great comfort and grip
Bought the wide size and it was perfect for my feet. I walk more than half the time and my feet never kill me. The spike pattern is very reassuring and leaves twisted up grass after I swing due to the grip.
By Russ
Pennsylvania
September 18, 2013
Bargain
30 dollars for comfortable shoes with a waterproof warranty. Ridiculously good deal.
ProsComfortable, good traction, good cushion, great price.
ConsNone.
By paul
North Carolina
August 9, 2013
outstanding value
Very comfortable well-made shoe. Superb waterproofing inside and out. Spikes holding up well. Conservative styling, but a great shoe for the price and even triple the price.
Proscomfort, durability, waterproofing
Consnone
By Daniel1
Houston, Tx
August 6, 2013
Great value!
I have used Etonic shoes for many years with excellent results, so I was happy to find this great buy. I don't know that you can get better golf shoes for the price. The shoes are comfortable, look good and, best of all, stay dry.
ProsComfort, price, warranty.
ConsI have found none.
By Joe
United States
July 29, 2013
Great
Comfortable, very water resistant, good traction
By Chris LaRochelle
Round Rock, TX
July 29, 2013
Great Shoe, Great Price!
- Very comfortable shoe that is not too snug on the outside of my feet. - More bite on the turf than before and my left foot does not slip out anymore!
Pros - Very comfortable shoe that is not too snug on the outside of my feet. - More bite on the turf than before and my left foot does not slip out anymore!
By Gerald D Knight
Maryland
July 26, 2013
This shoe fits very comfortable.
This shoe is very comfortable. I enjoy walking courses and find sometimes shoes start to loosen after climbing and desending hills, not these, they are as fit as when I first put them on. Some shoes I wore I felt the cleats when walking on pavement, not these, these you don't even notice the cleat except when you swing and they grip the grass to help you stabilize your transition.
ProsNice feel Comfortable
By Lee
United Stats
July 25, 2013
Great right out of the box.
Very comfortable shoe, wore for 18 holes no break in. Look great and has good spikes placement.
By gary gerber
canton, oh
July 25, 2013
very comfortable..........was greatly surprised
very comfortable................was greatly surprised
By Bryan
SoCal
July 24, 2013
Decent shoe, great price
Shoes are mostly comfortable. A little conservative on the look.
By Jeff K.
Seven Hills, OH
July 24, 2013
Awesome Deal
Worn the shoes once, fit perfectly.
ProsStyle Comfort
By Ben
Chicago
July 24, 2013
great for the price
Solid shoe. Good price. Love Etonics
Prosnice looking Comfortable
By Alex
Kalamazoo, Mi
July 24, 2013
Steal of a deal!
This is my second pair of etonic golf shoes in about 3 years of 60+ rounds each year. Fit great right out of the box. No break in period what so ever!
ProsFit Comfort Price
By Scott
Loveland, Colorado
July 21, 2013
Great shoe and great price and service
Always had superb luck with Etonic for 52 years
ProsNo complaints whatsoever
By Old Gray Runner
Kentucky
July 20, 2013
Love Etonic Shoes
Good fit, waterproof, great price
ProsFit, traction
By Andrew
Orange County, CA
July 20, 2013
Bottom is the Tops
Whenever I need new golf shoes I turn to the Rock Bottom and Etonic. Great price, fast shipping from Rock Bottom Golf. As far as the shoes, great fit. I appreciate the wide widths. These are the most comfortable and stable shoes I've had in a long time. I felt secure and planted while swinging and when my round was over (walked course) my feet felt great.
By Paul
Milwaukee, WI
July 20, 2013
Very nice look in brown and white, would loved to have had them in black
Nice comfortable and good price.
Proscomfortable and low profile
Consonly had my size in brown and white
By Manny
Milwaukee, WI
July 20, 2013
Very comfortable
Replacing a pair of Nike's that were comfortable, but didn't keep my feet dry. The Etonics are very comfortable and kept my feet dry.
ProsComfortable Looks good Stable feel when swinging Great price
ConsNothing so far
By Kyle
Ohio
July 18, 2013
Great job!
The shoes I received are amazing! Well crafted sturdy and overall good quality! My shoes came quickly and arrived before expectation! Very pleased with the service of your company. I will be a repeat customer for sure!
ProsSturdy Well Crafted Awesome Design Fit Perfect Comfort 9/10
By Bam Bam Bigelow
Selbysville, Delaware
July 18, 2013
Hot to deaf
These shoes are bananas ....you won't be slipping cause these are a gripping
ProsComfortable , styling, great stabilizers
By Brad
Pennsylvania
July 17, 2013
new golf shoes
These shoes are very comfortable and were a great price.
ProsPrice and comfort
ConsNone
By Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
July 17, 2013
Very Comfortable
Comfortable shoes, great for 18 holes. Got goose $hit on it on the first round.
By don
palm harbor, fl
July 14, 2013
etonics are super
always like fit of this brand
Prosquality for price
By James Day
palm bay, fl
July 14, 2013
wow!!!
Outstanding golf shoes for 29.99!!! how do you guys do it? Thanks - you have my business....
By Harley Muilenburg
Arcata, CA
July 12, 2013
Great golf shoes for a fantastic price
This Etonic shoe fits better than footjoy (8.5 medium) and the soft spikes provide very stable footing. I really like the shoe.
ProsGreat price and a great fit.
By Eric
Vermont
July 12, 2013
Best thirty bucks ever spent on golf!
Shoes are very comfortable and stylish. Like the changeable cleats. Feet stayed dry in very wet conditions. Will buy again!
ProsSizing was right to what I usually wear.
By Lonnie
louisville Ky
July 11, 2013
well worth the money
Was a little worried ordering shoes online , but needed wide size. These shoes could not feel better! Have shot my two lowest rounds of the year with them!
ProsPrice comfort
Consnone
By Pradip
New Zealand
July 11, 2013
Golf shoes
great shoes , great price
By Nolan
Whitesboro, NY
July 10, 2013
Great Shoe
Wore them right out of the box. Great shoe. Amazing support and was comfortable without having to break them in.
ProsStability Comfort
By John
Milwaukee
July 9, 2013
Great shoe
This my second pair of etonics alway had the best of luck with theses shoes better than fj or nike feel great look great price is awesome thinking about buying another pair
ProsFeel , look ,comfy, price
By Frank
below the bridge in Michigan
July 9, 2013
Can't go wrong
with Etonic shoes..... I've 5 or 6 pairs thru the years and they have the best foot bed. I do miss the G-sok models but these are great.
By Ryan
Harrisburg IL
July 8, 2013
Bang for your buck
I got these shoes because of the price and reviews, and let me tell you the exceeded my expectations. These shoes are very comfortable and affordable. They are true to size. I would put these shoes against any other brand and you will not get a more comfortable shoe. Thanks RockBottom.
By Gregg
Orlando, FL
July 7, 2013
No Break-In Needed
Played a full round in these right after I got them. Didn't need the spare pair I took in case of break-in issues because these are SO comfortable! I usually wear a W, but sizing up in these did the trick. I was worried about the narrow toe box, but they seem to give a little after having them on for a few minutes.
Pros- Very comfortable footbed - Aggressive soft spike setup - Kept my feet relatively cool for a Florida afternoon in July. - Updated "classic" look
Cons- Toe box is a little more narrow than I'd like, but that's not enough to make them uncomfortable.
By Mark
Bellingham, WA
July 6, 2013
Good shoe for the price.
Fit right out of the box.
ProsGreat fit, great price.
By Jonathan
Aurora, CO
July 5, 2013
30 dollars for a shoe that could easily go for 150 if it said "Foot Joy"
These shoes are a steal... bottom line. They look great and are a solid pair to walk in.
ProsPrice, looks, comfort
ConsNo all black was available
By Frank
Canada
July 4, 2013
Great shoes
Comfortable out of the box,Excellent. I feel very stable in them even on wet grass.
ProsRock Bottom rocks and so do these shoes.
ConsNone
By Charles Guarino
Gainesville, Florida
July 4, 2013
As advertized...comfortable & waterproof
very satisfied...can't see/feel much difference between these & shoes costing three times as much..
Proscomfort/waterproof
Consnothing
By 1968Paul
Aurora, OH
February 21, 2013
Great fit and stability.
The spikes on these shoes are the closest to steel spikes in performance that I've ever seen. Very unique configuration. Very comfortable and provides a stable platform for my swing. Easy to walk in without fatigue or arch pain.
ProsStability Spikes Comfort Quality construction
ConsIt's all good
By Jake
sydney ns, canada
September 3, 2012
Quality Shoe!
Used them right out of the box and had no problems with comfort. Stability is a plus with these shoes, they are better than my FJ's for traction! They great and feel great, awesome shoe!
ProsLooks, traction, stability and comfort
ConsNone!
By Jonathan
Monroe Township, NJ
July 22, 2012
Get a larger size!
I ordered a pair in my correct shoe size and they were very tight, even in the Wide width. I sent them back and got a new pair one full size larger and they fit great. The shoes themselves are very comfortable and I feel very stable in them even on wet, sidehill stances. I rated them 4 stars only because of the size issue.
ProsComfortable and stable
ConsMust order one full size larger than normal.
By Andrew
Australia
July 10, 2012
Great shoes
Nice heavy shoe, a lot of brands seem to be going for the lightest possible. These are still comfortable, not saying they are like wearing bricks, but they are heavy which might be a good thing
By Bret
Minnesota
June 29, 2012
Excellent shoes!!!
Bought a pair of these shoes, and after wearing them began to ask myself why I didn't buy them sooner. They are very comfortable right out of the box and have had no problem wearing them for 36 holes in one day. The traction and stability is like none other. Very easy to keep your feet in place and never worry about your front foot "spinning out" with these shoes. Like the pair so much I went out and bought an additional pair. Two of my playing partners heard me raving about these shoes and they also went out and bought a pair and like them as much as I do. I have four other pairs of golf shoes and will always reach for these Etonics first and foremost.
ProsComfort Stability Traction Look great
ConsNONE!!!!!
By Jeff
Canada
April 19, 2012
comfortable fit, no break-in period
Have taken these out for a round and have no complaints. Were comfortable out of the box, although I needed a pair of insoles for a very snug fit. Other than that they perform and seem built to last for rounds in the rain.
ProsComfortable out of box, stability and grip of studs.
By Mack omodunbi
Regensdorf, Switzerland
April 11, 2012
4
Good
Prosno
By bill PAHOUNTIS
charlotte
March 25, 2012
Go Scratch
Great pair of shoes. tried other brands for fit but none came close. Rock Bottom rocks and so do these shoes !
By Doug Tallott
New Zealand
December 6, 2011
Top service top shoes top price.
Only one word Excellent, service was great and the shoes fit like as if tailor made.
ProsEvery thing.
ConsNothing

Page 1 of 1