Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Tom
Newtown, PA
November 11, 2013
Quality Shirt
I love this shirt. While the collar may be larger then I like, the shirt is so comfortable I constantly find myself drawn to it.
ProsQuality material and good fit.
By Jason
Cookeville, Tn
August 25, 2013
Great Deal
Solid high quality polo at a steal of a price.
By Jonathan
Australia
July 16, 2013
Ilac Golf Shirt
Nice shirts, well wrapped Good value at the price.
ProsPrice Quality
By sergio
LA
June 26, 2013
Illac shirt
The combination of fabrics makes this shirt one of the most comfortable to wear - not only in the course
By Randy
W. Hollywood
June 22, 2013
Nice Material
These shirts are soft and comfortable with a great look. They do run a little hot so I prefer to use them on cooler days.
ProsLook and feel
ConsFeels hot which is good for cooler days but not high temp days
By Chris
KC
June 11, 2013
Comfy shirt!
Nice shirt. Note the collar is bigger than your typical golf shirt.
By Brandon
Buffalo NY
May 27, 2013
Only buy for costume Party
Quality of the fabric was great but the collar was HUGE like in the 70's and were not the same size on both sides. Sadly I had to return mine
Prosquality of fabric
Consthe look is horrible
By rusty
Glen Ellyn, IL
May 24, 2013
Nice. Very large collar. Thin fabric
This is a quality looking shirt with very light fabric. As others have said, it runs big. I did not believe that it would run too big for my taste because I like roomy shirts. It runs big. I'll keep the two I ordered because they were cheap and there are hot days when a loose and light shirt is a good idea. I'm sure one size down from my normal size would still be roomy. Collar is very wide -- sorts of a 70's retro look. There is a little pocket thing that is sewn shut and I am afraid it is for show so I am not opening it. Got white and pink and they bot look like they will be great for hot summer days.
Proscolors super light fabric
Consoddly large collar run big -- believe it!
By Jake
NC
May 23, 2013
BIG, but soft
Feels nice, but is oversized...
By Paul Partida
Las Vegas, NV
May 17, 2013
Great Shirt
Wore this last weekend when I went out to the course. I was very impressed by how well it wicked moisture keeping me relatively cool and dry. The shirt is also very soft and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and plan on buying a few more in the future!
ProsComfort Softness Moisture Wicking Looks Great
ConsNothing!
By Joe
Ormond Beach, Fla.
May 7, 2013
Second Great Shirt
Bought two based on reviews and past deals with Scratch. True to size and light weight for Florida.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Chris
Grand Rapids, MI
May 7, 2013
Rock Bottom does it again!
Great shirt and at a price that can't be beat.
ProsUnique styling- moisture wicking material-accurate sizing
Consnone
By Dave
West Chester, PA
May 3, 2013
Great shirt
Light weight high quality
By Matt
Nashville
May 1, 2013
Great golf shirt
Simply put, this is a high-quality, comfy golf shirt. It looks great and works on and off the course. The collar has a vintage vibe...larger than your normal, modern collar.
By Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, Fl
April 11, 2013
Really Comfortable Really nice looking REALLY
This is very comfortable shirt and is also very stylish. Recently been on job interviews and it has been my favorite!
ProsLooks Comfortable Logo Price
By Malcolm Bennett
Australia
April 9, 2013
Nice Polo
Once again, as with my other Iliac polos this is a great shirt at a great price - as good as many more expensive brands.
By Adam
Blair, NE
April 3, 2013
Love it
Looks great, feels great. It is a nice lightweight shirt that is sturdily made and at a great price here at Rock Bottom.
By J H
Durham, NC
April 2, 2013
Great product
Excellent feeling material, Soft and seems to be durable.
ProsFeel of the material
ConsN/A
By Jim
Fremont, CA
April 1, 2013
Great shirt priced right!
Well made, light weight, polo shirt for hot summer months was priced for the budget conscious golfer, me.
ProsSoft feel, light weight, nice colors.
Cons nothing to dislike
By Steve
Bonney Lake, WA
March 4, 2013
Awesome shirt
These run a little big so order a medium if you normally wear a large. Great quality shirt at a great price.
By Bobby
Pensacola, FL
February 12, 2013
Nice shirt for the money
Have worn a couple of times. Very comfortable. Enjoy the fit, styling, and color of the two shirts I purchased.
ProsPrice Fit Comfort Styling Color Choices
By John Roche
Bateau Bay Australia
January 22, 2013
Excellent Shirt
Comfortable, fits well and looks great. Cool feel
ProsComfortable and looks good
By Jun
Gainesville, FL
January 4, 2013
Not that blue like in the picture
But true to size, and price is just all right!
By Vern
Rapid City SD
December 12, 2012
great value
incredible shirt for the price
Prosgreat fit and very comfortable
By Amir
United States
December 10, 2012
Fantastic Shirt
This is a great shirt. I like the colors and the fabric is super comfortable. I wore it for golf and it was so nice and comfortable, i ended up wearing the other out to dinner that evening.
ProsFabric, colors, feel.
Consnothing
By valerie Ballis
Malbourne Australia
October 23, 2012
Very pleased with promt delivery
My Husband is finding it very comfortable to wear
Pros Very comfortable , and is easy to look after
ConsNothing
By Mules
Scotch Meadows CC, NC
September 7, 2012
It works
Comfortable, very light in color. Great for hot days, but will soak water. Overall, great for price.
ProsGood Looking
ConsFlimsy Collar...no big deal
By Lee
Wellington NZ
July 26, 2012
Superb shirt
These are the most comfortable golf shirts I've ever worn. At $20 they represent great value for money. They look stylish feel great and have a great range of colors.
ProsComfort Color range
By John
LBI, NJ
July 19, 2012
Imperfect Item Review
The item shipped to me was imperfect. Scratch originally offered to waive the restocking fee, but not the return shipping. I emailed them again that the item was imperfect and Scratch agreed to cover the shipping cost.
ProsQuality of the material and moisture wicking. Price
ConsMine was imperfect. I thought the collar was a little 70's retro wide but I would have lived with it if the shirt sent to me was not imperfect. The collar in the front was over a half inch larger on one side.
By Robert Manasco
West Columbia, South carolina
June 23, 2012
lliac The Hawk Polo
I love lliac polo shirts. They fit a litlle on the loose side for the sizes but that is fine with me. I have several Stymie lliac polos and I like them a little better because of the collar difference. The Hawk polo's collar is a little large fpr me but other than tha the Hawk is great polo. They do not cling to you and wick the sweat really well. They are very soft and light weight.
ProsThe looks, the fit, the colors, wicking ability, light weight
Conscollar a little large for me
By Bob
Buffalo NY
June 20, 2012
This shirt would look great....... in 1995
I was burnt a few months back ordering some Dunning shirts from RBG and thought maybe Zach Johnson's new sponsor would be a little better. I was wrong. I'm 6'0'' and about 160 lbs, so i usually end up pretty comforable in a size Small in most golf shirts (adidas, nike, puma, etc.). I ordered The Hawk in a size small and couldn't have been more disapointed. The shirt was comically short, super baggy, with sleeves that almost went past my elbows. I thought it was a good deal, guess i got what i paid for.
ProsThe material and design
ConsThe FIT!!! Baggy, short, and super long sleeves.
By Martin
Bradenton, FL
June 19, 2012
A Comfortable Polo
This is a very comfortable, soft feeling polo.
ProsSoft, comfortable feel
ConsNone
By Rem Seil
Florida
June 19, 2012
Nice loose fitting
Enjoy the comfort of the fit
Consnone
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
June 18, 2012
Like it so much, I got 2
This is a great shirt. The collar is a little on the big side but that doesn't bother me.
ProsStylish Comfortable Affordable
By Leon
Tarheel state
June 5, 2012
Great Shirt for the Price
Normally buy XL but I saw other reviews of similar Iliac shirts saying they run big. I bought the L and it fits great. So, definitely go 1 size smaller. This shirt is really, really soft. I couldn't figure out why they would put 3, not 1 or 2, but 3 scratchy tags in the neck. This is the reason for only 4 stars
Prosvery soft, very cool feeling
ConsHATE the tags in the neck.
By Matthew
Cincinnati
June 2, 2012
classic fit
Material is super comfortable. The cut of the shirt is a little baggy for my liking, but they are beautiful.
ProsGreat quality
ConsBaggy fit

Page 1 of 1