Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By jeff
Tacoma, WA
July 20, 2014
works well
Does what its supposed to
Prosprice
By john
albany, ny
May 9, 2014
great shagger
great price and easy to use
Prosprice was great
Consnone
By Jeff
St Johns, NL
August 16, 2013
Great Price
Great price and as described
By TLH
Enid Oklahoma
July 2, 2013
Retirement Gift
I bought this for a friend as a retirement gift. It looked as if it was well built and at a very good price. I bought one locally last year for $20 which are now $30. I kick myself for not checking RBG first. Should have known. He was very pleased also.
ProsGreat price!
ConsNothing
By Rich
rsmith@prioritymanagement.com
July 1, 2013
Great Shagger
This one is to replace a twenty year old one. Appears to be well made and will the do the job.
ProsWell made
ConsNone
By Dan
Iowa
June 29, 2013
For the price it can't be beat
This is the only shagger I have ever owned but I have been using it 1 or 2 times a week for 2 mos. and it still works perfect.
ProsPrice
By Chuck
Alabama
June 28, 2013
Is what it is
Works fine for shagging balls
Proseasy to use
ConsN/A
By Chris
Normal, Illinois
June 22, 2013
Great Ball Shagger
Holds plenty of balls and works just as well as more expensive ball shaggers
ProsIdeal weight Holds plenty of balls
By Matthew Emmons
Holloman AFB, New Mexico
June 14, 2013
great product!
There is absolutely no reason anyone should never buy any other bag shag than this one. Works just as well as the name brand ones. Like a previous reviewer stated, the only things that go wrong with them is the teeth at the bottom and, name brand or not, that is always gonna happen. Great product for a steal highly recommended !!
ProsWorks as intended awesome price high capacity
ConsAbsolutely nothing
By Rifae
Hamilton, New Zealand
June 12, 2013
Value for money
A great place to store the balls. Easy for collecting when on hitting on open field
Prosno strain on back. do not have to bend
By Elliott
Wellington, NZ
June 11, 2013
Great value
Been looking for one for a while and at the price I got it, couldn't resist.
ProsPrice, sturdy construction, holds plenty golf balls
ConsNothing
By Joel
Missoula Montana
June 10, 2013
priced rigtht and delivered on time.
I wanted a shag bag...this one filled the bill at a rockbottom price. It holds 65 balls and works fine. I recommend this bag to anyone who doesn't want to spend a bunch.
Prosgreat price, holds lots of balls.
Consnothing so far.
By Aaron
Space Coast, Florida
June 5, 2013
Great product at a GREAT price!
Shagger is comparable to every other one I've seen. It does have a plastic handle, but I see no reason it will not last for a long while with proper care. I keep it loaded with 48 Noodle practice balls and it works perfectly. Hit'em straight!
ProsQuality Price
ConsNone
By Jose Soto
Miami
May 30, 2013
Excellent ball shagger for the price
So far so good with this ball shagger...the mechanism at the bottom that collects the ball squeeks like it's about to die every time I use it but so far not a hiccup.hard to zip up with 55 balls in and is supposed to hold 70
Prosworks very well for the price
Consdoes not zip up very easily with 50-60 balls supposed to hold 70. squeeks as it collects balls
By Jason P.
Plano, Texas
May 26, 2013
Great bag!
It works flawlessly. I bought this and an ammo box of orange balls for practice. The bag works like it is intended. For under $10 it was a great deal. Thanks caveman!
By James
North Jersey
May 25, 2013
Practice, Practice, Practice!
Economical shag bag.
ProsLight weight. Price.
By Jake
NC
May 23, 2013
Does the job
No bells and whistles, just does the job
By Fuzz
Cleveland
May 7, 2013
Solid
Works great for $8
ProsPrice, function
By ken
mount vernon, wa
April 28, 2013
Another great deal
Way to go rock bottom. You just keep bringing me back with these super deals!
By Robert L Gibson
Dayton oh
April 25, 2013
Great value
Needed a ball shagger to pick up balls in backyard and this was one sale. Nice buy.
By david stummer
Syracuse,New York
April 25, 2013
JP Lann Golf - Ball Shagger
It does the trick. Just what I needed for me tp ptractice.
Prosvery light weight. Great price.
ConsWould like a bigger bag.
By Bill
Richmond, In
April 16, 2013
Unbeatable Price
This shag bag is typical for this type product. IT IS NOT far less quality than the $40 models as I have had both. The weak link on any of these products is the three "spring jaws" at the pick up point. The "expensive model" I purchased broke just as quickly as the inexpensive model. Do you want to pay $9.00 every few years or $40 every few years - up to you!!
ProsPrice
By Kinz
Washington D.C.
April 16, 2013
Unbelieveable Price
Worth twice what they are selling it for. Well made of durable materials. Holds plenty of balls for any practice session. Buy it!!!
ProsDurability
ConsN/A
By Joe
Greeneville, TN
April 11, 2013
Not bad for the price
I've only used it once and it does what it says it would do. I've put about 20 golf balls in the holder. I'm not real crazy about the nylon holder/bag. I wonder how long it will really last with some real useage this spring/summer. Will be back and updat my post later this year. However, for $8.44 if I get one good year out of it, I think it's paid for its self.
By Tom
Grand Rapids, MI
March 27, 2013
The Ticket
This is a very helpful item. It is durable and holds a lot golf balls. Makes for easy pick-up too.
By Alan
Alcoa, TN
March 22, 2013
Nice Pickup!
Very good quality at a huge savings!
ProsHolds plenty of shag balls. Good "tight" grasping tube
By Daniel
Rochester, MN
March 14, 2013
Back saver
Picking up golf balls has never been easier. Works great, is light and easily portable. Also was free so I really cant complain.
By Daren
Powell, WY
March 13, 2013
Sweet
To get this as an added bonus when ordering balls is awesome great quality works great love this thing.
Prosfreebee
By Ruben
Florida
March 11, 2013
Excellent A+
Excellent A+
ConsNone
By Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
March 11, 2013
Can't beat the price
Easy to use. Picks up balls one at a time up to 75 balls
ProsJust works
ConsNothing.
By wes stoddard
Boise, Idaho
March 2, 2013
Wonderful for buying balls
great shag bag for "free"
Prosprice
Consnone
By Brad
Gleason, TN
February 28, 2013
Great Shagger
I got this free with an order and absolutely love it. I probably never would have ordered one before, but now that I know how handy they are, I can't imagine a practice session without one.
ProsQuality Product Price
By William
Pittsford, NY
February 24, 2013
For $8...good enough
What can you expect for $8? This shagger works as advertised...for $8, if our hit balls in your backyard it's worth the money.
ProsGood by my standards.
By Spencer
Walton, NY
February 18, 2013
JP Lann Golf Ball Shagger
I have on used the shagger once and it work fine
Prosthe price
Consnone
By Nate
Elkhart
February 12, 2013
Ball Shagger
Not the greatest shagger, but should be great for picking up balls in the back yard.
ProsFree
ConsMetal spring were too stiff and had to be bent.
By Michael Sulski
Jackson, Michigan
February 12, 2013
Works Great
This shag bag works great and is of good construction at a great price.
ConsN/A
By Kyle
St. Louis, MO
February 12, 2013
A bargain price for a great tool
I picked this up really cheap. It's come in real handy on the practice range this year.
By Tom
seattle
February 11, 2013
Great pick up
So much easier to pick up balls.
By Tom
seattle
February 11, 2013
Great pick up
So much easier to pick up balls.
By Larry
Martin, Tn
February 9, 2013
Better Than I Expected
Very good shag bag for the money.
ProsPretty well made. Also the price.
ConsNothing.
By CastK9
Little Rock
February 6, 2013
Great shagger!!!
For the price you can't beat this shagger!!! It is durable, light weight and holds a lot of balls... A great buy for any golfer.
ProsDurability Ball capacity Price
ConsThe only way this would be better is if you could control it to let out one ball at a time.
By Kevin
Pittsburgh,Pa
February 6, 2013
Perfect golf ball shagger
Great golf ball shagger
By J.Go
So Cal
February 5, 2013
Shag Bag
This bag is an adequate a bag you can find. It's inexpensive, sturdy and holds a lot of balls. Perfect companion for short game practice.
Prosinexpensive sturdy volume materials of surprisingly good quality
ConsA little noisy at first, until broken in
By Brandon Terrell
Warsaw KY
February 4, 2013
Great tool.
Great tool.
By john
Horsham, PA
February 4, 2013
ball shagger
picks balls up great
By Bob
MI
February 3, 2013
Good way to save the back
Works great so much easier than bending over to pickup a bunch of balls
By Ralph
Shreveport, LA
February 3, 2013
Great Value
Stores and picks up just like the more expensive models.
ProsValue
ConsNothing
By Kev
New Zealand
January 27, 2013
Good Buy
Seems to be a sturdy ball shagger. Wasn't expecting too much given price but it has exceeded all my expectations. No excuse not to practise more now!
By littleg62
florida
January 20, 2013
ball shagger
Good strong shag bag. Holds enough balls for a good workout.
By Jeffery Pratt
San Jose, CA
January 18, 2013
Ball shagger
Only have had bag about a week. Have only fill the bag. seem easy to use.

Page 1 of 1