Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Rick
Marietta, GA
This is good ball and ROCK BOTTOM always delivers the best quality at best price
August 19, 2014
I think that this ball is comparable to the other top balls that are being sold at much higher prices. It is long and plenty soft around the greens.
By Eric
Midland, MI
Good balls!
June 17, 2014
These balls perform well for me. I still get better performance from the Pro V's but these are close, and for half the price.
By Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
Lot of spin
May 24, 2014
These balls had too much spin to fit my game. I gained about a half club back from a ball that made me lose a full club. I have since found that the B330's are more than a full club longer than these. I have a high swing speed and high spin rate, so these were a bit overkill in the spin rate department for me.
ProsGreat short game
ConsWay too much spin for me
By Duncan
Norcross, GA
Good ball for the price
May 16, 2014
Can't go wrong with this ball for the RGB price. Other balls might be a little softer, but they cost $47. I'll play these all day when RGB has them on sale.
ProsPrice Distance
By Art
Idaho
Great balls
April 20, 2014
I'm a beginning golfer, so I have never been able to justify paying for a great ball, but the sale price on these was awesome and could not be passed up.
ProsA great ball for any level.
By Brian R
New Orleans
Great ball at a great price
April 14, 2014
Love this ball, especially around/on the green & can't beat the RBG price!
By neal
San Diego
Great deal
March 27, 2014
As always Rock Bottom Delivers.
By phil
sarasota florida
Golf balls
March 26, 2014
We bought these for gifts at our daughters wedding. Embossed with their names. Prompt delivery at a good price!
By jljazz3@yahoo.com
Orange Park, FL
Timeless Performance
March 25, 2014
This may be last year's model but anyone can put this ball in play to compete with the high quality golf balls of 2014. A great golf ball value.
ProsGreat distance off the tee and great stopping power on the green.
By Matt
Portageville,Missoui
Great ball
March 20, 2014
Long off the tee box, stops on the green.
ProsLow cost
ConsDiscontinued ball
By Tom Karalis
Oklahoma
Nike 20XI Golf Balls
March 14, 2014
Excellent ball for the price. Spin, distance and decent scoff protection all makes this a great budget ball for all handicaps. The RBG price is hard to be too!
ProsSpin Price
ConsLow handicappers might want to go with the Premium model golf balls
By duffer
United States
Good ball; great price
February 27, 2014
I would not say it is on par with other balls with a similar MSRP. However, it is certainly superior to balls at the price point as what Scratch sold them.
By Shane
New Zealand
Great Balls
February 26, 2014
Excellent balls for great price
Prosprice quality suit my game
By BILL
DALLAS,GA
GREAT BALL AT A GREAT PRICE
February 21, 2014
IT GIVES YOU THE SAME FELL AND RESULTS OF THE PRO VI
ProsAROUND SOLID GOLF BALL AT A GREAT PRICE
Cons FEEL THAT YOU NEED A 90 SWING SPEED TO GET THE BEST RESULTS
By Larry
Berlin, Md
Great balls at a great price
February 13, 2014
Great feel and Distance especially for this price
ProsDistance, Feel and Price
ConsNone
By Thomas
Jacksonville, AR
Great Ball at a Great 'ROCK BOTTOM' Price
February 13, 2014
These balls play great (when not in the water). Durable and fly well. Have seen better control around the greens since switching.
ProsGreat Price Durable
By Seung
Keller, TX
Excellent
February 12, 2014
Soft feel and excellent distance.
By Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
20xi nike golf balls
February 12, 2014
soft and great feel
By Norm
Burns OR.
Great price
February 12, 2014
Great balls for the price. I can't tell much difference between them and the vx1's I use to play.
ProsPrice
By bschroedi27
Sioux Falls, SD
Good Golf Ball Great Price
February 12, 2014
These golf balls are great. They perform like other premium golf balls at a discount price from Rock Bottom.
ProsPremium ball at a low price.
ConsMay feel "light" off of the face of the club.
By Richard
Florence, Al
Good ball great price
February 12, 2014
Use this ball a lot; comparable to the Pro V but not quit as good in my opinion
ProsFor the price hard to beat
ConsNon really
By Garza
Washington state
Soooo solid
February 12, 2014
Love these golf balls! Used titleist until I switched to nike and fell in love😍
ProsVery long and soft around the greens
By john
brisbane
Great golf balls
February 10, 2014
This golf balls fly but yet have a soft feel.
Prosdistance plus soft feel
Consnone
By carl notter
philly
great deal
January 23, 2014
deal of the day great price great ball
By Rich
Arlington ma
Great ball
December 23, 2013
Play these a lot can't go wrong great price
ProsLong
ConsNone
By Ryan Miller
Oklahoma City
Great Price!
December 19, 2013
Soft, durable ball. Far superior to Titleist NXT Tour in my opinion. Paid $2 extra for customization. Nice!
ProsPrice, feel, durable.
ConsNone
By timothy stephens
albion park australia
nice feel
December 15, 2013
gives you a nice feel on the greens
Prosnone
Consnone
By kelly
ohio
good performance
November 15, 2013
great performance at and excredible price
By Mike
United States
Very nice ball and I have bought several dozen over time
August 26, 2013
I like this ball very much and use it in rotation with the Bridgestone E5.
ProsI like the distance off the tee and the feel on the green
ConsThis is a very good ball, but a great ball when on sale.
By Mike
United States
Very nice ball and I have bought several dozen over time
August 26, 2013
I like this ball very much and use it in rotation with the Bridgestone E5.
ProsI like the distance off the tee and the feel on the green
ConsThis is a very good ball, but a great ball when on sale.
By Francisco Rivera
San Diego, Ca.
Nike 20XI-S Golf Balls
August 25, 2013
I like how the 20XI-S is very workable. You won't be disappointed off the tee and they are soft and a pleasure for your short game. You can't beat the price at RBG.com.
By Reg
United States
Love these Balls!
August 24, 2013
This was a great deal getting these at almost half off. And they are new on top of that!
By Jim
Chicago, IL
Not as good as a ProV
August 24, 2013
These golf balls are good for the average golfer. I would put them a notch below the Titleist Prov1.
By Michael
Rochester Hills, MI
Nice Balls
August 23, 2013
I like the 20XI-X balls a little better for their distance, but these hit very well and are soft. Only con is that the aren't as durable.
By Tim
CT
Nike 20XI-S Balls are spectacular - and the price is off the hook!
August 23, 2013
Piece of mind best describes my confidence in this product. The price can't be beat....and the performance of these balls from tee to green is spectacular. Soft outer cover allows for some give and grip in and around the greens without sacrificing distance off the tee. We use Nike balls exclusively on our driving range at the CC as well.
By David Lawrence
Winfield Alabama
This ball is very comparable to the Titleist Professional
August 18, 2013
I have played Titleist golf balls since 1990, you remember the Balata 90-100 compression and then the professional then I quit playing golf from 1999-2004 got married and had a son then started playing again in 2004 and started playing the Prov1. So for me to change to this nike it has to be great. I love this ball I'm getting from 12-18 holes out of one ball and with the prov1 I changed every 6-8 holes. If more prov1 players tried it more would change. I hope I have helped some one.
By John
Reno, NV
shipped on time, great distance
August 18, 2013
I have used these balls for a week, and they made a difference in my drive, long and straight
By Michael
Oak Creek, WI
Great ball at a great price
August 18, 2013
Long off the tee!
By Dave
Rotonda West FL
Super deal at a super price!
August 17, 2013
The golf ball feels great and is long off the tee.
By Santana Garcia
La Porte, Texas
great balls
August 17, 2013
Great distance and great around the greens.
ProsDistance Control Spin
ConsNone
By kevin
Baltimore, MD
Just as good as a ProV1
August 17, 2013
This ball perlforms as well asthe ProV1. I just started using this ball after a friend gavee a sleeve to tryy.
By Tim
Bolingbrook, IL
Game changer
August 14, 2013
These are better the those Pro V's by far have a better feel & go a ton!
By Hit em straight
West Bend, WI
Best ball on market
July 23, 2013
IMO this is the best ball made. Unfortunately, it is the previous model so attaining them may be a challenge in the future. This ball reacts well and goes a mile. Hit it on the button and you can be assured that your drives will exceed 300 yards. My swing speed is 120 mph so compression is not an issue.
ProsQulaity, durability and brand name
ConsProduct is discontinued.
By Steve
Long Island NY
5 stars for the price.
July 6, 2013
These golf balls are a great buy. Soft but appropriately long. No noticeable difference from my pro v. Only thing is these are slightly less durable.
ProsLength. Spin and feel are all first rate
ConsSoft cover leads to occasional scuff.
By Anthony
NE
Nike 20XI-s
May 29, 2013
This is a great ball at a great price. It has good distance with great feel around the green. And just a couple bucks for personalization seals the deal.
ProsFeel, spin, price
By The Hof
kcmo
decent ball off the tee but sounds like a rock on the green.
May 21, 2013
similar distance to the b330rx and pro v1 but feel and sound like a top flite on the green. I played 6 or 7 holes and had to switch balls due to the audible "clack" when putting. it was messing with distance control.
Prosnot much after playing a few holes, I actually cut one in half to make sure they were real.
Conshard feel on the green, audible clack when putting. below average spin.
By dwayne
missouri
excellent balls, spin is great
May 21, 2013
Love them
ProsStop on a dime
ConsNothing
By Joshua
,
Great performance for a great price!!
May 2, 2013
I bought these late last year just for something to get by but have been more then impressed with them and will be buying more mhen I need them!
ProsFeel Spin Distance
ConsNothing
By Adam
Indiana
Thanks
March 14, 2013
Very happy with the golf ball and price. A little disappointed with the customization quality, but that doesn't affect the performance of the product.
ProsThe 20XI golf balls
ConsThe orange text customization is very small and hardly noticeable. Another color may have helped make it more vibrant. Or larger font size, if it had been possible.
By Chad
Baltimore
Good feel but don't hold up well
January 10, 2013
I've played V1s for years and decided to give the Nike ball a shot. Soft feel and distance off the tee similar to the v1s. Spin around the greens not as predictable as the Titleist though. Another major difference is how these hold up. After two holes with no errand shots, I found the cover of the ball scuffed badly after only two approach shots with wedges(Vokeys). Otherwise satisfied, but will be going back to the Titleist ball once this dozen gets tossed in the shag bag.
ProsGood feel
ConsWorn quickly

Page 1 of 1