Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Brock
Los Angeles, CA
Great putter
May 6, 2013
Took a while to get used to, but now I love it!
Proslook feel price
ConsWeight feels off at times
By FT
Weston WI
Decent putter
January 4, 2013
I liked this but not as much as the Oneida was using. Good price and just wanted to try it. Cover was a lil awkward.
ProsWeight
ConsCover. Not easy to put on.
By Dave
Madeira Beach, Fl
Perfect Balance
December 12, 2012
This putter is very sweet to use.. Balance is perfect and gets the ball rolling true. Color gets you noticed on the greens also.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Chris
Orange county
Betters your game for sure
December 3, 2012
I had a really bad putter before and I would handle a 4 or 5 on the green! Now I def hit like 2 or three!! And for the price def worth it! I felt the difference immediately I'm very happy on this purchase!
ProsStable, solid hit
ConsGrip
By Neville Idour
Dunedin, New Zealand
Class from Nike
December 2, 2012
Attractive easy alignment club with superb feel.
By Scott
Lebanon, missouri
Nice putter
November 24, 2012
It's a well balanced putter, look and feel are nice
ProsHead is nice
ConsCover is a little hard to replace after each hole because its Velcro
By doug
waukesha, WI
Nike Golf IC Series Putter
November 9, 2012
Love the feel and weight - good putter for the price.
Prosweight good grips
By Timbo
Madison, WI
Great putter!
August 19, 2012
I'm making putts now that I've never made before. this putter has made putting easy!
By Trey
La Vernia, TX
Excellent Putter!
July 12, 2012
This IC putter is a little lighter than my previous putter but it has certainly dropped a few strokes off my game.
ProsGrip, weight, look.
ConsNothing
By erwin
new york
looks better in person
June 17, 2012
good weight and balance
Prosforgiving
ConsNone
By rob
Gainsville Virginia
Nike Golf- IC Series Putter
June 13, 2012
Nice putter, not as balanced as some other mallet putter.
Prosprice
Consfeel
By Frank Buck
P.C. Beach, FL
Great value!
June 9, 2012
Loved price and weight of the putter was perfect.
Prosweight, price
Cons0
By carman
avon park florida
nike i c putter
June 7, 2012
I improved my game by 4 stroke with this putter.
ProsIts very easy to line this putt up.
By Josh
England
Big Difference
June 5, 2012
I bought this in hopes of aiding my putting (why else?) I was constantly leaving my putts short with my blade and a friend recommended a mallet. I really like the roll I get off an easy swing. I no longer leave putts short (although I still miss some) and I get some good contact off the face. I would recommend it at this price.
ProsPrice Weight Feel
By WV C
trenton nj
SUPER PUTTER FOR THE PRICE!!
May 18, 2012
VERY WELL BALANCED, OUTSTANDING FEEL, GOOD BALANCE TOO! SAVED 4 STROKES 1ST TIME OUT. SERVICE FROM THE GANG AT THE CAVE WAS FANTASTIC AS USUAL TOO! I GO TO RBG FOR ALL ME GEAR!
ProsWEIGHT BALANCE FEEL DISTANCE CONTROL.PRICE IS GOOD TOO
ConsTHE COVER IS CUMBERSOME TO GET ON/OFF AND THE GRIP IS UNDERSIZED BUT THAT CAN BE REPLACED.
By Al
Brighton, Ontario Canada
Great mallet style putter
May 18, 2012
I love the weight and feel of this putter and my shots are more straight because of the alignment on the head. It's the best putter I've purchased and the price can't be beat at $39.99.
Prosweight, grip and alignment markings
Consnothing
By bill martino
phila pa
Nice weight
May 15, 2012
I really like that this putter is a little heavier than most putters. I was having issues with short-putting everything. the extra weight definitely helps out.
ProsWeight length
By Matt
St paul MN
Good Putter
May 5, 2012
Improved my accuracy from 6 feet and in and its heavy head has given me some good looks on long putts. If you like mallet putters this is a really good one for a fraction of the price of putters that I think preform worse. buying experience was great.
Prosheavy head, good feel
By Lee
Wellington NZ
Value for money
April 25, 2012
The Nike IC Series putter is without doubt the best value for money putter on the market today. The head has a really nice weight to it and if you play in windy conditions this can be vital. I have enjoyed this putter so much that I decided to buy a bunch of them and to-date they have been selling like hotcakes.
ProsGreat weight and balance
ConsGrip could be better but this is easily modified.
By BW
SF
decent putter with a nice color!
April 24, 2012
This putter was decent, nothing spectacular and nothing negative. It adds a nice color of green to my bag of clubs though!
Pros- price and color
By Darrn
Oklahoma
Nike IC 20-10B Mid, Excellent
April 23, 2012
I really like this puter, easily the nicest i've ever owned. Currently have Callaway Driver & Nike Irons, but first brand name putter I've put in my bag.
ProsPrice / value, head style and color, nice balance & ability to control shots, weight of club, mid mallet size.
Consminor dislike of dark green shaft and neon green headcover, they should have been hot pink (Just kiddin')
By russell
south carolina
excellent putter great price
April 22, 2012
putting great with it.. lightweight .. easy to control
Prosgreat feel
Consthe cover is confusing
By KG
Iowa
Great Line
April 21, 2012
This putter is great for lining up long puts but the touch can be a little deceiving withing 7-12 feet.
ProsGreat past 12 feet
Consdifficult to accurately determine within 12 feet
By Robert Rodriguez
hallsville texas
great buy
April 20, 2012
This putter makes it easy to focus on just the face of the putter great buy and great price.
By Doug
Dover Delaware
Still adjusting
April 14, 2012
Tough getting use to after only two rounds of playing. Wish it was heavier.
ProsCheap and the line is nice to line yourself up.
By Paul
Selma, CA
Very nice putter
April 10, 2012
Good putter
Prosgood putter nice feel
Consnone
By Justin
Cincinnati
great putter
April 10, 2012
Overall, this putter looks great and feels great and for the price, you can't beat it. This putter immediately instilled confidence on the greens and the weight of the head gives you consistent putts. Also, the matte green finish is unique but very aesthetically pleasing. Definitely pleased with this club so far.
By Jim
Woodbury, mn
Great price great quality
April 10, 2012
I can not believe what a great price I received on this club. The packaging and process was perfect- thank you
ProsGreat price Great quality
By Todd
Vienna,WV
Can't beat this putter for the price!!
April 10, 2012
Very well balanced club! Nice contact point! Very Happy with this putter!
By Robert
Decatur, IL
Money
March 26, 2012
I love this putter.. I never used a mallet putter but was wanting to get away from traditonal putters.. For the price i couldnt pass it up and glad i didnt..Its everything i wanted and then some..
Prosfeel price color
Consnothing
By Bruce
Yuma , AZ
Nike IC Series Putter
March 24, 2012
I just bought this putter a few weeks ago and the results were great. Im a beginner golfer so i didnt want to spend a lot of money on a putter but this was a great investment. I was actually sinking puts instead of three or four putting every hole.
Prosclub head weight is great
ConsI didnt really like the Grip so I changed that out although it didnt change how good the putter was it was just my prefference.
By Jesse
Sheridan, Ar
Great putter
March 21, 2012
Useing this new putter helped knock over four putts on my first game.
ProsI like the shaft color, along with the smooth balance.
ConsNothing!
By Anthony
Hilllside,Nj
Awesome
March 17, 2012
Just started using this club and I'm already putting it better and making putts I wouldn't have made before
By Nve Cooper
Redland City Australia
Great balance and feel
March 15, 2012
So far so good making many more puts six foot and under and once I became used to the weight my lag putting is much improved.
Prosbalance and feel
ConsNothing at this stage
By Carlos
Pueblo, Colorado
Nike putter
March 4, 2012
Excellent putter and great service.
ProsExactly like it was described.
ConsN/A
By Chris
Centreville, VA
Awesome Look and Feel
February 26, 2012
After reading some reviews I was hesitant to purchase this putter, but I know Nike puts out some nice products and felt I could not go wrong with the sale price at $40. I purchased a Clevland putter a few months back but could not pass up the oppurtunity to try this (Nike) putter out. So far so good. Lightweight in the bag, but heavy on the head. It makes solid even contact witht the ball without much effort. Very stylish and up to date with technology. I suppose I agree with the idea the grip could be a little better quality, but that can be replaced at a fraction of the cost in what some of the higher end putters can cost. I'm sure this putter will improve my "confidence" on the green, shaving strokes will be up to the mind set of the game. I would highly recommend this club to anyone who is looking for top quality and a bidget price. Most of all very pleased with the purchase process. I ordered before 12 noon and recieved it 2 days later at regular ground shipping cost along with a few other items from Rockbottom. Very pleased indeed and will continue to come back to this site for more down the road
ProsDesign, feel and technology
ConsGrip a little small and may wear quickly
By Dustyn McAnally
Little Rock, AR
Excellent Putter, Excellent Value!!!
February 23, 2012
I love this putter!!! I was in a slump on the green and needed to change putters! I couldn't afford the Nike Method putter that I wanted, so I thought I was "settling" with this one and I was wrong! It is a great putter! Great lift, great roll, and very balanced weight. The graphite shaft was a little tough to get used to but once I got it down I was sinking putts from all over the greens!!! Definitely a great buy!
ProsWeight, spin and roll. Overall performance.
ConsGrip seems a lil cheap.
By Jp
Oklahoma
Great weight!
February 14, 2012
This putter has a great feel and weight! Keeps me from being too "wristy" and I strike the ball well.
By Glen
Hobart, Australia
Different but good
February 14, 2012
It is taking a little while to get use to this putter, but I have sunk some nice putts with it. The graphite shaft is very foreign to me in a putter. But with the price I paid I am very delighted. I got the shorter length, but should have got the slightly longer option
ProsNice feel and look plus comes with a nice cover
ConsI should have got the longer option
By Robert
Florida
Smooth Putter
February 6, 2012
This putter fts like a glove with consistent roll of the face
By Mike
Northern NJ
Not Happy with service
February 3, 2012
It is a little hard to rate this item since we live in NJ and golf season hasn't started yet. But I was not happy with your service, first had an issue with a defective head cover, then they wanted me to send the head cover back so they could inspect it before sending me another (my point was that if they inspected it prior to sending it to me they would not have sent it in the first place) then I finally get the replacement the day before Christmas (this is a Christmas gift to my son) and that also has a slight defect in it but I just kept it, do not know if I will ever order from here again.
By Brad
Nashville, TN
Nice!
January 24, 2012
This is a very smooth and well balanced putter. Love it!
Proswell balanced
Conscolor
By Gavin
Wellington, Paraparaumu
Great putter
December 26, 2011
This putter looks great, feels great and is the easiest putter to line up I have have ever seen. This would be a good putter for someone starting out in golf or someone who has trouble starting the ball on line.
ProsPrice Looks Feel Weight
Consnothing at all.
By Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
Nice putter
December 9, 2011
Having never used a mallet putter before, this took me a few rounds to get used to. However, the last couple of rounds I have started draining putts I wouldn't have made before so I think it's starting to help my game. I like the look, it's heavy but has good weight, and it's very easy to line up a putt. Even mishits tend to run reasonably true. Not totally sold on it but, like anything new and different, it's going to take time and the early indications are pretty good.
ProsGreat price Good weight Easy to line up putts Well designed
ConsIf you've only used a blade before, be prepared to take your time with this putter
By Mark JD
Venice, FL
Too heavy!
December 1, 2011
Head weight was quite heavy..... for me anyway. Headcover took some getting used to (hard to put on). Original grip was bad and deteriorated fast but RockBottom Golf was great about this problem and reimbursed me to have the putter re-gripped. Went back to my Scotty Cameron putter.
ProsLooks, cost
ConsWeight
By Steven
Sydney, Australia
Unbeatable value
November 30, 2011
Cracking value from Rock Bottom Golf once again - a pleasure to use.
ProsGreat balance Beautifully weighted club Large sweet spot
By Zach
Orlando, FL
Nice
November 28, 2011
This putter has a perfect weight and nice feel to provide me with a nice clean stroke perfect putter if you like the style only problem is the grip wears
Consgrip
By Greg
New Zealand
Nike IC Putter
November 26, 2011
I have now used my IC putter over 3 rounds and its definitely the best putter I've had. Very easy to control the pace on tricky greens. There's enough weight in the head to get the ball moving if I need it to though, which is great. Very easy to line up across the putting line as well All in all, a great piece of equipment.
By Mike
Loveland, CO
Great Putter
November 23, 2011
It has helped my putting confidence alot!! I switched from a blade style to a mallet and its made it easier to put a solid stroke on the ball. No more missing low for me. The only thing wrong with this club was the wrapping over the grip tore a little of the grip when i took it off. However, before I could contact RBG they had already sent me an email to make it right. Thanx Scratch
Proseverything
By Laurie
Hawkes Bay New Zealand
At last, a Putter that works for me!
November 23, 2011
My Nike putter has helped me reduce my 3 putt holes per round from 6 or 7 down to an average of 2. The alignment system really does work and the heavier head means less putts left short.
ProsAlignment system, comfortable grip and 'good feel'.
ConsNothing

Page 1 of 1