Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By John
Manassas, Virginia
May 11, 2015
Great balls
Great balls. Soft feel, but much like all balls, they will get lost. 
By chris
Centreville, VA
January 14, 2015
Easy on the pocketbook.
Love to golf, hate to lose balls. Found the Nike Mojo to fit the bill. Soft with good spin and does last several rounds before going into the "shag bag". Like the idea I can have a pretty good ball at a fair price and still have some wager money without a lose (lose) Sunday outing. Like the emblem on the cover which helps me stand out from the Titliest crew. Balls do make the difference if your a high handicapper. Less spin, the better distance North not East or West. Nothing wrong with having some "MOJO" in the bag and in the cup undefeated par.
ProsSoft feel, reliable
By Robert
Westbrook, Maine
March 16, 2014
Love em
great feel
By Aaron
Granger, IN
March 10, 2014
Great price
very nice balls at a great price
By William
Pine City, NY
October 7, 2013
Get your MoJo!
I bought the MoJo's for a tournament door prize. Great price for a decent ball.
ProsGreat price and nice for tournament prize or a gift.
By Ray M.
Ohio
August 27, 2013
Wanted to try them out!
Very nice golf ball, didn't hit them bad and good roll on the greens but I still prefer the Nike Crush or the Bridgestone e6
ProsGood feel of the club, nice roll on the greens
Conslow distance off tee
By Tim B.
Jacksonville, Fl
July 30, 2013
Reliable Ball
Good distance. Very reliable ball. Great deal for the quality of this ball.
By Phil
Utah
July 30, 2013
Good ball -- GREAT value
Not a bad ball and at less than $1 each it's hard to go wrong!
ProsFeels good on connection - nice track with solid contact
By Josh
Coudersport, pa
July 23, 2013
Great Flight
hit straight and long
Prosnice look and feel
Consnone
By Greg
Indiana
July 11, 2013
Mojo balls
Most economical golf ball for the money.
Prosbesides it's fun to say that's my mojo
By Kris
North Dakota
July 7, 2013
Great for the money
Best value out there if you want long hitting golf balls
ProsPrice
ConsNothing
By Keith
Ft Lauderdale, FL
June 18, 2013
MOJO
In my opinion Nikes best ball for distance and with a phenominal price.
ProsAwesome deal, great golf ball.
ConsNothing
By Kirby
pittsburgh, pa
June 6, 2013
Favorite
these have to be my favorite golf balls. i found a single nike mojo while playing on a local course and fell in love with it. had to buy more incase i have a bad day. LOVE EM
By Dan
Carlow, Ireland
May 23, 2013
Great value golf balls
I'm a great fan of the Mojo balls, as they genuinely seem to combine distance & feel, while also being great value. Have had this opinion confirmed by others I given them too, including some better than scratch players.
ProsDistance, feel, quality
ConsNothing
By Keith
Manchester, CT
May 16, 2013
Good quality for the price
My wife LOVES these golf balls. Good distance and she really likes the "star" alignment aid. Very durable and good for beginners. Not for someone looking to get more spin or touch around the greens, though.
ProsGood durability and distance
ConsHard cover does not create spin
By David
Stamford, CT
May 15, 2013
No longer made... why?
MOJOs are not longer produced by Nike so get them while you still can! They came out with the PD Long with is supposed to have less side spin, but it still isnt the same as the original Mojo.
ProsBall off the Tee Great for low-mid swing speed. Get the ball in the air.
Consthey dont make them anymore.
By Chris
Lockport, il
May 15, 2013
GREAT VALUE
i love these balls and like that the personalization is fairly cheap! great feeling ball!
Proseverything
Consnothing
By chris
waterbury,ct
May 5, 2013
hot ball cool price
great ball for the price
Prosgoes far soft feel
By Brendan
Washington, DC
May 1, 2013
Nice balls
It's a pleasure playing with these balls. Very unique in their design so they are easy to spot on the course compared to other players' balls. Plus you can make infinite references to your mojo. As far as how they play, I'm not going to pretend I can tell any difference between them and any other I play, but they seemed pretty true.
ProsDesign Mojo Price
By Adam W
Oklahoma
April 28, 2013
good ball for the price
Not a bad ball for the price. They do get scratched up a little more than other balls though.
Prosprice Quantity
Cons easily damaged
By Ed Miller
East Aurora New York
April 24, 2013
pricegreat
just a good ball
ProsI got a little more distance which is always nice
By Brian
Oklahoma
April 23, 2013
Geat Golf Ball
I am not one that buys into I need what everyone considers the best golf balls. I purchased these on a recommendation from a friend. I have hit this ball as well as any other ball I have tried. I also like these because I rarelly see anyone else playing them. Easy to find my ball on the course. For the price this will continue to be my ball of choice. Hope nike does not stop making them. I have not gained or lost a stroke using these balls but I have saved money which means more of it for rounds of golf. Only problem is the wife has stolen a few from my stash and likes them. Need a new place to hide my stash of balls.
By Tommy
Menasha,Wi
April 17, 2013
SELECTING A GOLFBALL 101
Allow me to help educate some of you on the importance (or lack thereof) of the golf ball selection. This is directed to those of you who average say 84 and up per 18 holes. In MOST cases you just need a two piece ball. Nike, Callaway, Topflite, Caveman,......pick one. Sure, the balls will vary in softness. They will also vary in performance.....to a point. Fact is - I average say 87-89 for 18 holes. A bogey golfer. Last year I used Callaway Warbird's I purchased from RBG at an incredible price and had my best year golfing to date. End of the year, ran out and used some old balls I had lying around the house. One ball I used was a NIKE MOJO that I had found 3 years earlier, in a creek, in march, in Wisconsin, that had been there all winter then spent the last three years in a bucket on my porch. I played 3 rounds with it, in December, before sailing it way OB. I shot a season best of 83 with this ball. Are you hearing me guys? balls really do not matter as much as you think. Here are the keys to ball success: 1. Find a ball you like the feel of coming off the driver, irons, putter and especially pitching and putting. 2. Distance between balls varies only slightly - take feel over a couple yards....trust me. 3. Once you find the one you like - BUY A BUNCH OF THEM! They will not spoil. 4. You shouldn't have to pay more than $10 a dozen. 5. Don't get caught up in advertising hype or try to impress those you play with. If I find ProV1's I give them away. I hate 'em. Why shy away from 3 piece balls or the really expensive ones? 1. unless you can work the ball both ways, have the proper clubs to help with the proper spin to utilize the balls composition - you're throwing your money away. 2. Ever played with or behind the idiot hacker that is lucky to break 100 but will spend 20 minutes looking for his $5 golf ball? Don't be that person. At $10/doz or less you're under a buck a ball. Shank one....move on, who really cares? 3. Name recognition/stautus - who cares what kind of clubs you have or ball you play if they are not right for you. Some guys like to have a proline matched set of everthing - $5 ball - and if they shoot 104.......what is the friggen point? 4. 3 piece balls will spin more and if you have a tendency to push/pull/slice/hook - these balls will just compound the problem. I have 18 dozen of these bad boys in my closet and going to buy more. This way I can use this ball the next few years. I hate change and when I stick to one thing it increases my consistency which makes me happier on the course. Last thing - this ball is nike's equivilent to what I played in Callaway last year. Buy cheaper balls and play nicer courses. Good luck. ;)
ProsSoft feel Huge distance Consistent yardage Great for pitching and chipping Comes nicely off putter
Consnothing
By Dan
Phila
April 8, 2013
Mojo balls
Played with twice. Good balls
ProsGood ball for a good price
By Rob Wells
Chattanooga, TN
April 2, 2013
Gift giving
bought these as a gift for my 11 year old nephew he loved them and I personalized them for him his name, his hometown and unfortunately an awful Roll Tide on the side, makes my stomach turn
Prosvery good price and kids into them
Consnothing
By Blaine
Salisbury, NC
April 1, 2013
Great value
If you loose a lot of balls on the course these are great for the money. By no means the best performing ball out there but plays well for how cheap the are.
By Fabio
Highland Village, TX
September 16, 2012
I love this ball!
Best ball for the price and they are very LONG!
ProsPrice Long balls
Consnothing
By Cody
Honeoye Falls, NY
June 24, 2012
Great Value
Unless you've got serious game and enjoy spending the money for the Pro VIs, these are a great value for balls.
Prosvalue
By Matt
CT
March 18, 2012
Perfect for any player.
These balls are great for any ability level. Lets face it we are not pros and you cant beat the price! More balls for less money...its a no brainer!
Prosprice, number of balls, quality
By Joey Sap
Hanover Township, PA
March 9, 2012
Fly's off the tee
Not only does this ball really fly off the tee it is surprising softer around the green then I expected. I would highly recommend this ball to anyone looking for a high quality ball at a reasonable price.
By bobby
Lewiston, ny
March 6, 2012
great balls for the price
Found balls to be very soft, but not overly long. Easily scuffed though. Will definately purchase again at this price.
Proscost, ball flight
Consdurabilty
By Lorie
Utah
February 27, 2012
Great for ladies
good feel and distance ball for ladies
Prosfeel extra distance
By Travis
Lakeside, CA.
February 12, 2012
Too good of deal to pass up...
Bought (a lot of) them for the golf tournament I put on. Great deal from Rock Bottom Golf, so I bought enough to be albe to drop a sleve in each golfers grab bag!
ProsPrice
By Linda
chicago
February 9, 2012
golf balls
I love these mojo's ..use them every saturday
Prosgreat ball and price
Consnone
By Charlie
Atlanta, Georgia
February 3, 2012
Good Quality Golf Balls
These balls play just as well as the noodles I previously used. they are plenty long and fly well. The alignment line on the ball is a great addition. Had no trouble holding greens. Great ball at a great price.
ProsSoft cover feel Alignment line on ball
Consno nike logo on he ball
By Christopher
United States
January 23, 2012
Can't beat the price!
I bought 16 dozen of these balls. I've used them before and know that they're soft and long. I couldn't believe the price when I saw the RBG ad! Then, as I often do, I sought out a coupon to add to thew savings! I doubt anyone can tough the price that I got these through on RBD! I wouldn't even bother trying!
ProsFeel Distance Price
By Rod
Sydney, AUS
November 29, 2011
Cheap
Dirt cheap, hard with low spin, great for social rounds
By Naveen
Chantilly, VA
November 29, 2011
Nice ball for a very good price
Nice ball for a very good price.
By Keith
Detroit
November 22, 2011
Long and straight
Nice ball for the price.
ProsPrice & Quality
By Randy
Batesville Ar
November 20, 2011
Best deal in golf
The price is fantastic and for a hacker like me hit just as far as the high priced balls.
ProsPrice Price Price
ConsNone
By Playing9
United States
October 18, 2011
Great Ball
I love using this ball on the water infested holes.
ProsPrice and has great flight on non windy days.
ConsThe logo is dorky lol:)
By Steven
Auckland, Papatoetoe
September 13, 2011
Good balls
Awesome price vs quality
Proscheap
By jon
batavia ny
September 12, 2011
I love scratches balls
the nike mojo's worked great. we used them as giveaways in a tournament we did. everyone loved them, and the price made it great for us.
Prosprice & namebrand
By Scott Henry
Gettysburg, PA
September 8, 2011
Nike Mojos steal the show-show!
Great feel and good distance for our JV players
ProsFeel and distance was a soft combo
ConsSlightly erratic in wind
By Jody
Australia
August 24, 2011
Mojo balls
Great price ball. Don't mind bang the odd one in the water at 77 cents a ball.
ProsGreat price
Consmight be a bit had for a good golfer
By felix
Cary, NC
August 17, 2011
MoJo your game
My friend let me use of these and they are Awesome. This ball hits-long, has good feel, and is easily controlled around the green and approach shots. and the cool design on the ball is a plus too.
By Esteban Pruneda
Brownsville, TX
August 10, 2011
Great piece of equipment to improve my game.
Great piece of equipment to improve my game.
ProsGreat piece of equipment to improve my game.
By Leon
Timaru, sth canterbury
August 5, 2011
Good price
Average ball but for this price who care's?
Prosgood price
By James T. Hubbell
Wimberley, TX
July 28, 2011
Great Price . . . very good ball - long and true.
I like these balls - very durable and long.
ProsBargain price - really good ball.
Consnothing.
By James
New York, NY
July 20, 2011
Not bad for the price
I have played twice with these balls so far. They are a good quality for the amount that you receive.

Page 1 of 1