Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Dan F
Minnesota
July 18, 2015
Less than a buck a ball.
Nice ball for the price and if I have a Tin Cup moment if is only going to cost me about $5.00
ProsGood all around ball ... Hot, Cold weather.
ConsWhen I lose one do I lose my mojo?
By Malik
Berkeley, CA
May 11, 2015
Good value
Not my favorite ball, but good value.
By Shelby
Fort Hood, Texas
April 3, 2015
Hard
I like a soft ball around the green. These feel like you're hitting a rock.
By Dwayne
Mo
January 10, 2015
Love them
Yes
By Jake
Stillwater, Minnesota
December 30, 2014
Great sale price for solid balls
Nike Mojo perform well along with looking great and affordable
By Denis Laliberte
Canada, Quebec
December 30, 2014
10-15 yards more
Very good feeling
By Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
December 30, 2014
Play well
I bought there as a gift and they were received well.
ProsFeel good
By Toby
Fredericksburg, VA
December 29, 2014
Great balls at Rock Bottom Price!!
Great balls and super fast logoing and delivery!! These are long, even in the dead of winter chill.
ProsGreat balls and super fast logoing and delivery!! These are long, even in the dead of winter chill and come with an affordable price tag!
By Johnny
Alabama, United States
December 24, 2014
MOJO Golf Balls
I've been playing this ball for most of the year and am pleased with the distance and feel. Rock Bottom has the best price on the MOJO and when I get low I always go back to them!
ProsGood distance, great feel and good price.
ConsNone
By Alan C. Nation
Kansas
December 18, 2014
Everything was great|
Of course the price was good. I like the feel of the balls and enjoy playing them. Good distance as well.
By Alex
Marysville, OH
December 8, 2014
Great Deal!!
One of our best sellers..................
By Beerboy1953
Barefoot Bay, FL
December 2, 2014
Great inexpensive ball
This ball doesn't cost very much so when you lose it you can afford another. The distance is great for a medium swing speed such as mine. The only problem is it roll too good. No hold on the green. Great for just short of the green and rolls on.
ProsLong and not much spin. Price
ConsNot much spin. ( for green shots )
By Geoffrey
California
November 18, 2014
Get up and Go
These balls fly and well and have decent touch around the greens. They do not however have tree-evading radar, which would have come in handy today.
By DR. SLEEVE
Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, NC
November 15, 2014
MOJO GOLF BALLS ADD FUN TO PLAYING GOLF
MOJO golf balls, by NIKE, offer golfers a great ball, at a modest price. The average golfer wants a ball which flies straight, feels good when hit, flies high and putts consistently. MOJO balls held golfers enjoy the game more through better shots and sinking more putts. That is what the golf game is about. Tour players and play with those $4.00 - $5.00 balls, on pristine golf courses, a d they get them FREE, plus endorsement deals for playing a specific. Those of us who make up the majority of golfers play on courses which do not meed PGA standards and cannot afford to change golf balls on every tee at $4-5 a pop. MOJO balls are made for golfers who want to play a decent game and not worry about losing a high-priced golf ball.
ProsGood performance, durable, priced right, puts fun into a round of golf
By Justin
Hilliard, Ohio
November 4, 2014
Nike MoJo
Got these as a prize for my golf league banquet. Made for a nice gift in our raffle.
By Shag Baker
Surfside Beach, SC
October 30, 2014
Get your "Mojo" Runnin'...
I always stock up on Mojos, play a lot of golf on a narrow, water filled, heavy rough course 5 days a week, so I loose a lot of balls. Can't beat the price and for someone who shoots in the mid 90's what a deal!
ProsPrice, feel
ConsHard to find in the woods, they don't float either!
By Andrew
Australia
October 29, 2014
Look great
Really flys off the club great feel
By Anthony
Reno, NV
October 27, 2014
Good ball for the price
This is a great ball for the price, especially for a beginner. They are low spin, so they do not magnify swing flaws like a more expensive ball
ProsLow spin, good distance, cheap.
ConsLow spin.
By Bob M
CT
October 24, 2014
Rock hard on the green
This ball is much harder than any I have ever played. However with my current swing due to wrist injury, the reduced spin has allowed me to keep the ball in play more often off the tee! On the greens it is like putting a rock! There is not much give when striking the ball. But at least I can play and it doesn't cost me a fortune in Pro V1's!
By Christian
United States
October 23, 2014
Cheap balls
You can play golf with these and they're cheap.
ProsPrice
By Bruce
Cleveland, OH
October 22, 2014
Get your Mojo working
I've used them a long time and will continue to use them. Great price/performance ratio.
By Dennis Chaiken
Michigan & Florida
October 21, 2014
A very good choice for a value golf ball
I have been playing Mojo's since they came out. Miss the one color ball in the sleeve. I am a senior and have used noodle until this ball arrived. Will never change. Hope they keep manufacturing this ball. I hit it long as compared to a other top name balls.
By Chris
Streetsboro, OH
October 17, 2014
Great distance.
Hit it long.
ProsNot real soft.
By Moe Jones
SoFL
October 3, 2014
MOJO still workin'
Using them for years now. My Mojo's still workin'. Good distance and solid putting feel but little spin imparted to the ball. Just wish they hadn't done away with the solid line on the ball, replacing it with stars. Change for the sake of change?
ProsDistance, puttability. Muddy Mojos rock the blues!
ConsLack of spin, stars used for lining up putts not as good as solid line.
By Brian
Woodland Park, CO
September 24, 2014
Shaky Experience at First, Rock Bottom then made right.
These balls were delivered to me in a very dissapointing fashion. None of the balls stayed in their sleeves during shipment and as a result, the packaging for them was ruined. I intended to sell these balls at retail, but couldn't because of the condition. Once I contacted RockBottom about the issue, they sent me a free return label so that I could send them back, and they also overnighted a full replacement for me free of charge. These guys really are the best! Good deal on the balls as well
By Chris
Lewistown, MT
September 23, 2014
You get what you pay for
This is a decent ball. For what you are paying, it's one of the better ones on the market. But, for not much more, you can get better spin, distance, feel. Good ball for a water hole, when you don't know where you're gonna hit (a lot of lost balls = not much $ lost)
By Al
Knoxville, TN
September 16, 2014
Good ball
Quality ball, that's is a well balanced feel ball.
By Rob
Berkley, MI
September 16, 2014
Great ball for the price
Ball feels good coming off the club. I can generate enough spin for me and carries plenty off the tee. definitely a great deal
By richard
league city, tx
September 15, 2014
Found my new ball
Good distance - less spin for me -
Prosmore fairways
Consnone right now
By Rocky
Kentucky
September 1, 2014
Awesome personalized product.
Easy to navigate website and fast delivery.
By Trenton
Texas
August 27, 2014
I got my mojo.
Great value. They hold the green really well.
By Paul
Marietta, GA
August 26, 2014
Great Price
Pretty good ball for the price. Will go a country mile, but won't backspin to save your life.
Prosdistance
Consability to produce backspin
By Mike
Ohio
August 25, 2014
Good deal
These are one of my favorite type of balls. Good feel, good distance, good price.
By aj
United States
August 22, 2014
solid ball
great value
By christian
Las Cruces, NM
August 21, 2014
Most bang for your buck
Can't beat the price.
By Kyle
Easton, Pa
August 20, 2014
Mojo golf balls
Quick delivery. Solid product
By Guido
Georgia
August 20, 2014
Great Ball, Even Better Price!
Great ball for high handicappers.
By Greg
Cumberland, RI
August 19, 2014
Best Bang For the Dollar
Quality balls for your average golfer. Good buy.
By John
Ohio
August 19, 2014
Decent 2-piece Ball
The Mojo is a decent 2-piece ball at a reasonable price, equal to or better than most of the 2-piece balls on the market. The graphics on the ball are a little odd.
By Terry McGovern
Toms River NJ
August 19, 2014
Nike Mojo review
The Mojo balls play/feel like Noodles or Srixons. I like the feel of of both of these off my club, therefore I like the feel of the Mojos. The price was great, and they were at my door in 2 or 3 days. Since I am well stocked with balls from Rock Bottom Golf, it was not a golf emergency and 2 or 3 days was fine. A friend of mine and I were playing and we were at a hole with a pond. We boith thought we could carry the pond we were wrong. He was playing and espensive ball and I had my $6.99/dozen Mojos. I jokingly commented oh well thats 50 cents I'm not getting back. I said thats what $5.00 for you. I know the exact no is not 50 cents, I wasn't going to figure out the exact price.
By Joe
Bethlehem, PA
August 19, 2014
Great Value
Great Balls, Great Value A++
ProsPrice, Quality
By Ed
Eldora, Iowa
August 19, 2014
Best Price
When your a sub par golfer looking for a high quality golf ball at the lowest price, you can't beat Rock Bottom!
ProsPrice/Quality
ConsNone
By Bret
HomerGlen
August 18, 2014
Bargain balls
This ball hits exactly as described! Not much bite around the greens. Decent bargain ball!
ProsCan always find them at a good price that doesn't break the bank! And for the money they perform well
By Jeffrey
Ma
August 18, 2014
Nike mojo
Golf balls have good distance and feel.
By Guy L
NZ
August 17, 2014
Good feel
Good price and feel.As good as any Nike ball I have used
ProsPrice and feel
By Alex
Point Roberts, WA
August 17, 2014
Solid Distance Ball
Good distance with these balls and not expensive so you won't miss it too much when it goes in the pond
ProsPrice Distance
ConsNot much spin
By Mike
West Hollywood, CA
August 16, 2014
Nice balls for someone ready to move up from used or "throwaway" balls.
Bought 2 dozes Mojos as a gift for a friend who just recently broke into the 90s. He loves these. They sound good coming off the clubs and fly a very strong distance (I would even say on par with 20XIs). Also, his mishits are a lot straighter (probably due to lower spin rates) and he is consistently hitting more greens where only weeks ago he would be playing out of the rough or the bunkers.
ProsSolid 2 piece ball. Good for a novice and maybe a high handicapper (like a 20+). Long off the driver. Decent off the putter.
ConsA little hard around the green, but for a high handicapper won't be an issue.
By Gary
Sidney, OH
August 10, 2014
Great balls for a great price.
I love these balls. You can't go wrong for the price!
By joshua
dupo, IL
August 8, 2014
awesome golf balls
Great balls for a great price
By Bart
Tennessee
August 6, 2014
Bought these for my son....he loves them
Everyone needs a little mojo

Page 1 of 1