Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Brandon
Parma, OH
Great Gift
May 22, 2014
Nice and comfortable glove. Fit is same as most other gloves.
By Amber
Pocatello, ID
great glove
April 1, 2014
fits like a glove! recommended
By Bill
Boston, Ma.
Great glove
October 9, 2013
Great fit, a little snug but that is what I wanted. Great price also.
ProsGeat fit
Consnone that I can tell
By Alex
Point Roberts, WA
Fantastic glove!
October 7, 2013
This is a great glove. Very good fit and feels really nice. The only thing i have against it is the durability of this glove. It's very thin and after 1 round of golf it's already peeling at the palm.
Prosthin, soft, grip, cheap
Consdurability
By Tom
United States
nike never let you down
October 1, 2013
it is good quality. the palm is entirely made of leather and the logo side is made of synthetic materials with beautiful design. looks good, feel good, fit so well.
Prosgreat price, beautiful glove, feel great, fit so well to my hand
Consnone
By bluetoy
Centreville, VA
Nike glove
September 18, 2013
Nice looking glove, great price.
By Tommy
,
Excellent value
August 8, 2013
Fits well, soft feel with leather. Great price
ProsPrice,quality .
ConsNone
By JR
American Canyon, CA
Love These Gloves
May 14, 2013
These gloves have an excellent feel to them. They break in really fast and fit really well. I do not like the classic style gloves as they feel too cumbersome around my hands. These gloves are tight and thin... both things I like in a glove.
ProsFit Price Style
ConsNone
By Tbone127
Monterey Park, CA
Feels great
May 1, 2013
great feel and comfortable. fits perfectly!
ProsI like the unique style
Consnone
By Mason
,
amazing
April 12, 2013
great glove
Proslove the color
Consnothin
By Bobby
niagara falls, ny
Just the thing I needed
March 14, 2013
Great gloves for those hot summer days. These will let the sweaty hands breath better
ProsNike performance and Rockbottom prices
ConsNone
By Sergio O
Los Angeles
Nike gloves
February 10, 2013
Amazing fit and grip
By Steven
Dallas, TX
Best $6 Glove you will ever buy
February 5, 2013
Cant beat this glove for the price. I would compare it to the Footjoy StaSof. I bought 4 since you usually sweat through mulitple gloves playing golf in the Texas heat. I do not have a single complaint about these gloves.
ProsFit Price Look Feel
By Paul
Florida
Good Glove
January 22, 2013
Have used it for 10 games and no sign of wear & tear.
Prosprice from Scatch hard to find black glove
Conssizing seems a little small
By Carmen
Wake Forest, NC
Just as described..
January 8, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase. I haven't played with the golf, but the look and feel are just as described. I agree with many of the other reviews on the sizing so make sure you read before you buy. I am hoping my success with purchasing Nike gloves continues with this one.
By Putt_2_Win
Detroit, MI
Great Glove for the price
January 4, 2013
Nice feel
Prosfeel
By mscalbear
Southern California
Nice product, good price
January 3, 2013
This glove has some style to it, unlike most of your usual gloves. Hope the durability is as good as the glove looks.
ProsGood price, stylish looking
By Kimson
Pasadena, California
Great Great Glove
December 28, 2012
Not only is this glove a great fit and stylish, it's the best PRICED glove I have ever purchased. Thanks a bunch Rock Bottom..!!!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Ian
New Zealand
Good glove, good price
December 19, 2012
Comfortable and practical.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Ben
Negaunee, MI
great product
December 16, 2012
nice glove, durable, fits well.
By BILLY PETTY
HOU, TX
GREAT GLOVE
December 13, 2012
GREAT GLOVE ESPECIALLY FOR $6
By Alex
Northville, MI
Nike Tech Xtreme
December 9, 2012
Fine, fitting and wearing gloves.
ProsColor, fit and durability
By Dean
Torrance, CA
Great looking Nike glove
December 7, 2012
Bought it for my sone and absolutely loves the look and feel of this glove
By ronnie ramirez
visalia
great glove
November 21, 2012
have ordered several times
Prosgreat looking and fitting
Consnone
By Andy
AR
Great glove
November 14, 2012
Gloves fit great and were a great price. Very tacky
ProsTackiness Price Look
ConsNone
By Matt
CA
Nike Xtreme III
November 12, 2012
This glove does what you would expect a golf glove to do. Sizing was right on.
By Peter
Canberra, Australia
Quality glove
November 8, 2012
An excellent glove. I keep three in my bag and rotate them throughout the round.
ProsVery comfortable and durable.
By John
Central Coast, CA
Nike Tech Xtreme
November 7, 2012
Glove is very functional and comfortable, however after only a few rounds it is wearing a lot on the palm.
ProsComfort Performance
ConsDurability
By William Sullivan
endwell ny
super glove
November 4, 2012
soft and great grip
Proscost
By Stephen
Fayetteville, GA
Nike golf gloves
November 3, 2012
These gloves are great for warm-weather golf. They're flexible and breathable and don't get the ugly sweat stains that result from playing golf during the summer. And they always look great.
ProsLook great, feel great, play great. Great price
ConsNo dislikes.
By John G
AZ
Great Gloves
October 31, 2012
Great fitting glove and also give a great grip. Nice snug fit.
By Johnnie Z
boston, ma
overall nice quality....size runs small though ??
September 4, 2012
overall nice quality....size runs small though ??
By Robin
ruther Glen, VA
Great!!
September 2, 2012
Great quality, good feel and fit- had bought them before at a retailer for 17.99 each, also very stylish.
By roger
Moroni, Utah
only used it once
August 31, 2012
only used it one time but seems to do what its suppose to
Prosprice
Conslittle small around the wrist
By CHAD
CLOVIS,CA
GREAT GLOVE
August 30, 2012
GREAT CLUB AT A GREAT PRICE. QUALITY IN EVERY SWING.
ProsPRICE QUALITY
By jason
united states
great glove
August 27, 2012
awesome glove, kept hands cool when i use them, they run true to size, i normally wear a cadet medium large to cadet large, i should have got the cadet large, but the cml fits fine
By Tommy
NYC
I love this glove
August 26, 2012
I was looking for a glove that is affordable but good in material. i bought some gloves at GS and they were horrible. the synthetic leather peeled right off the palm. but this glove is to good to be so cheap. i bought 3 and very happy.
Prosnice black color.
Conslittle sweaty no ball marker
By Pinehurst#6
Pinehurst
Super Glove
August 20, 2012
For the price, there is no better deal.
ProsGreat material
By Timbo
Madison, WI
nice glove
August 19, 2012
Very comfortable, nice grip.
Proscomfy.
By Mastrkel
Al
Great
August 18, 2012
For the price , this is a well constructed glove.
ProsPros: fit , comfort Cons: none so far
By Rob
New Jersey
Nike gloves
August 10, 2012
Why are they so low priced?! I love them. Long lasting and great grip.
ProsGrip Endurance
By SJK
Australia
Excellent
August 5, 2012
GREAT FIT AND QUALITY
ProsPRICE QUALITY FIT
By Shaun
Kalgoorlie western australia
Nike golf gloves
August 4, 2012
Excellent product highly recommended!
By Alan
Brisbane, Queensland
Bargian at this price
August 1, 2012
Good quality price and a steal at this price True to size
ProsSnug fit and looks great
By Tony Ricco
Dallas
Great Glove!
July 26, 2012
Very durable and great fit!!
ProsDurable
Consnone
By Jeremy
Virginia
Great gloves
July 24, 2012
Great gloves. I have to have cabretta gloves when I play. I hate synthetic leather gloves. These are mostly cabretta leather. It has some synthetic in it but it doesn't affect the feel at all. It increases breathability without sacrificing the feel I require.The price you can't beat.
Proscheap price but quality gloves
ConsNothing
By BJ Johnson
Dallas, Texas
Great Product
July 18, 2012
great fit and feel
By Scott
MN
Nike Quality Glove
July 13, 2012
Nike glove that lives up to its brand name. Great looks and fit. Came at a good value price and is exactly what I wanted. I order my normal size and it "fits like a glove". Not too big and not too small.
ProsPrice/value Looks Sizing Quality
ConsNothing
By Dennis
Australia
Love shopping at RBG
July 2, 2012
Great value item. I like adding accessories to orders for clubs and, such. I'm able to make use of the freight charge to Aussie. Good all round glove
ProsQuality Price
ConsNothing
By Paul
, Des Moines IA
Good Feel
July 1, 2012
This gloe has a nice feel to it
ProsA
ConsNo ball marker on glove

Page 1 of 1