Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Todd
Beautiful Cullman
November 30, 2013
nice skate
wide width perfect for 4E
Prosfit
Consnone
By Dennis
Lincoln, NE
November 14, 2013
Stable and comfy
I bought these as a "backup" pair of shoes because they were on sale. They might become my "A" shoes. They are quite comfortable but the big surprise to me what the stability and support.
By woodskier@msn.com
Great North, Mn
October 21, 2013
Comfortable! Great value!
Walked 18-holes the first time I wore these shoes. No blisters or discomfort. In fact my fee felt better than they had all year. Great support and a nice soft feel. I almost want to buy another pair!
By Josh Jenkin
Spokane Wa
September 26, 2013
comphy
Very comfortable shoes. Fit great and feet stay dry.
By John
Chicago, IL
September 9, 2013
Nike Zoom comfort
These golf shoes are very comfortable. I've worn then for 2 rounds and they never needed to be broken it and keep my feet comfortable the entire time. The feel of the entire shoe is good.
By Ralph
Overland Park, KS.
September 4, 2013
Very pleased.
I've not worn the white shoes yet, however I bought a pair of them in black a few weeks prior to buying the white shoes, and I've worn them twice and love them. The fit is perfect, they are very comfortable, and they look great on. My only regret is I didn't get bath pairs the first time and saved the shipping on e white ones.
By Thomas ULm
United States
August 27, 2013
great shoes
Great looking great fit
By Kevin Hughes
Ocean City Maryland
August 14, 2013
What a great deal!!
These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. There is no better place to shop for golf than RockBottomGolg.
ProsPrice
By Tony
Buffalo,NY
August 13, 2013
Footware
Great shoe right out the box. Solid base with great looks and lines. Received plenty of compliments.
By Daniel Cudak
New Hampshire
August 12, 2013
Nike Zoom Advance Golf Shoes
Awesome shoes
ProsGreat shoes for the price!
By Ch
AZ
August 12, 2013
WoW!
These shoes are incredibly comfortable! Most new shoes are comfortable, but these are unbelievably so. And they look so good, I'm almost afraid to wear them at my super dusty home course. If you buy these, in the right size, I'm sure you'll love them.
ProsHigh build quality Great looking Great performance Awesome bargain!
ConsThe only color available at this price is brown and white, which still look slick.
By Lsrry S.
Cordova, TN
August 9, 2013
Nike- Zoom Advance Golf Shoes
Awesome fit and feel right out of the box.
ProsBest fitting golf shoe I have ever purchased. Seems to provide more stability in the stance.
By Adolfo Martinez
Palm Coast , Fl
August 7, 2013
Comfortable golf shoe
Most comfortable golf shoe i have ever owned !
By Reed
Buffalo, NY
August 4, 2013
Nice shoes
I've walked two rounds with these and like them. They are still breaking in, and getting more and more comfortable. I really like the traction...it almost feels like I'm wearing steel spikes.
By Jeff
Richland, WA
July 31, 2013
What's not to love about Nike's under $70!!!
Comfortable and Stylish!
By Tony
Austin, TX
July 30, 2013
Good looking
Great pair of shoes, good looking, good price.
By Ben
New Rochelle, NY
July 29, 2013
More comfortable than I thought
I'm reticent in buying apparel without trying items on, but I took a risk because of the success I've had buying products at RBG. Haven't been let down yet! These shoes are more comfortable than I had imagined, and my other Nike golf shoes are equally comfortable. Great stability, didn't slip, and feet weren't heavy. I thought medium would be tight, but they fit perfectly.
Proscomfortable lightweight great price
Consnone yet
By Marion
ME
July 29, 2013
My son loved these shoes
I bought these shoes for my son and he loves them. He said the fit was perfect and he had the best score he's had in a long time the first time he wore them. I paid extra for the shipping because it was for his birthday and the pkg. arrived as promised.
By Jaime Garcia
Aurora, IL
July 25, 2013
These shoes Rock....
This shoe has a great fit looks awesome , a great buy for me. Thanks Rock Bottom.
By Brian
Erie, PA
July 22, 2013
Great Shoes
All of the reviews I read about these shoes were great and they weren't just hype. These shoes are extremely comfortable and I am looking forward to wearing these shoes for a long time. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
By Nick
Calgary AB
July 18, 2013
Odd shape
The shoe is very nice the materials are great and it feels good but when the shoes came the box was destroyed and the shoes were squished. They were way out of shape and it took a round to break them in and make the comfortable again. Also they run a little bit big on the sizing.
ProsGrip
ConsBit big
By Frank Pingtella
EAST AMHERST, NY
July 18, 2013
NIKE ZOOM ADVBANCE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE
I have been wearing Adidas shoes for the last 3 years and decided to give the Nike Zoom Advance a try. Well, much to my surorise they are very comfortable and look great.
ProsFit Feel Comfort
By andrew
nelson new Zealand
July 14, 2013
Waterproof
Great shoes and stay dry
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Doug
Fonthill Canada
July 10, 2013
Nike zoom shoes
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes ever made. They come out of the box and feel like you've been wearing the for months. Then you take the low low price and you want a second pair.
ProsComfort at a very affordable price
By Mark McDevitt
Saint Augustine Florida
July 8, 2013
Another Great Bargin By Rockbottom
top of the line shoe for the price. great look and fit
Proslook an fit and performance
Consnothing
By DB
Northern Michigan
July 8, 2013
solid
great shoes, great price. comfortable, lightweight, yet give you a solid platform from which to execute your golf swing on every shot, regardless of the terrain!
By Patrick
Beaver, PA
July 3, 2013
Great walking shoe!
I play in at a Western PA course that is extremely hilly with steep uphill and downhill climbs on over 70% of the holes and these shoes handled the terrain like a champ. Comfortable right out of the box, great in wet conditions, all around great shoe at a steal of a price. Wish I bought another pair in a different color when they were available!
ProsComfort Looks Performance True to size
By m carcetti
boston
July 2, 2013
the best price
great shoe
Proscomfort
Consnothing
By Tony
La Crosse, Wisconsin
July 2, 2013
Very Comfortable
I always walk, so comfortable shoes are a must and these are the best I've ever worn. No break-in period was needed as they were ready to go right out of the box. The only down-side was that one of the metal eyelets has already broken.
ProsComfort Great-looking shoe
ConsEyelet durability
By Dustin
Indianapolis, Indiana
June 29, 2013
Great shoes, run a little big like dress shoes
Very comfortable. Run a little bigger than my previous nike shoes, almost like dress shoes rather than normal nike tennis shoes. Plenty wide.
By Chuck
Alabama
June 28, 2013
Great shoes
Comfortable, looks, style, price, what else do you need. I've enjoyed them so much that I've already purchased the second pair for when these breakdown. Great deal for the price
ProsComfortable, looks, style, price
ConsN/A
By Leo
Central Ca.
June 27, 2013
So far so good!!
I have recently bought a total of 3 pair of shoes within the last year, first pair didn't fit at all (Callaway waited to long to return), the second pair ( Puma ACE 2) didn't fit either but were exchanged for 1/2 size larger and are OK, by the end of the round the balls of my feet ache. I recently purchased the Nike Zoom product . I'm 59 carry my bag and walk Feels solid in the stance, comfortable and flexible when walking, PS, the size is actual 11 W !!
ProsSoft leather, comfortable in the arch and the ball. Actual size 11W. made it a round without any discomforts. appears to be a good value for the money
ConsSo far nothing.
By Airdog
Lady Lake, Florida
June 27, 2013
Best Golf Shoes I've Ever Owned
Great feel and great price. I was really surprised to see they were available in "WIDE" sizes.
ProsFit & feel. Very stable platform for golf swing.
ConsNada.
By Bigfoot
Cumberland, RI
June 26, 2013
Short and tight
I purchsed a 10 W whicn should be loose on me and they were short and tight. buy at least a half size larger
Proslook nice - all leather
Consfit
By Narvel
Alabama
June 25, 2013
Look good, feel great, hit the ball farther
Classic Nike fit, look good, great price and of course great customer service from Scratch.
By chuck
las vegas
June 24, 2013
great shoes at a great price
these shoes are very comfortable and very stylish. a great buy
Prosnice feel as well as comfortable
Consnothing
By Jason
Perth, Australia
June 24, 2013
Nike Zoom Advance
Comfortable and light on your feet
By steve
fl
June 23, 2013
crave the cave
Great shoes great price
ProsStyle and comfy
ConsNatta
By Mike
Burke, VA
June 23, 2013
Extremely comfortable
Most comfortable pair of Nikes I've put on.
ProsStyling Feel Durability
ConsSizing
By Abe
KC
June 22, 2013
Great shoes
Great shoes, even better price
By robert morris
ottawa ontario
June 20, 2013
excellent
theses shoes not only look great but they are very comfortable
Proslook great fit great comfortable
By robert morris
ottawa ontario
June 20, 2013
excellent
theses shoes not only look great but they are very comfortable
Proslook great fit great comfortable
By Dan
Northwest Florida
June 17, 2013
Great shoe
These shoes are super comfortable, they look great and feel great. The ordering process was super easy and I got the shoes a day sooner than promised. The price is great too these are up to $200 on other sites I paid alittle under $80 including shipping.
Prosfit feel looks
By Joe
United States
June 14, 2013
good fit
Wide size fits well...true to size. Feels comortable but not worn alot yet...great styling
ProsSize style
ConsNa
By wayne
Suffolk, VA
June 14, 2013
Zoom
Great shoe
By Des Brady
Vineland Ontario Canada
June 14, 2013
shoes good, hat bad
Third pair I have bought great fit and they look good too,have had two friends order them since seeing mine.
By ICP
Maryland
June 14, 2013
Great Golf Shoe
I really like this golf shoe. It has the looks and style of a top level shoe with the comfort of a sneaker. Also keeps my feet dry when the course is wet.
ProsVery Comfortable Stylish
ConsNothing
By scott himelright
strasburg va
June 13, 2013
Nike shoes
Great shoes and a great price. Fast shipment.
By denis
australia
June 11, 2013
great shoes
highest quality
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Peter
New Zealand
June 10, 2013
GOOD FIT
Good fit. Tried different shoe brands for US shoe sizes while on Holidays in Australia Shoes perfect fit & very comfortable. Only worn for one round - Great
ProsVery comfortable especially with my wide foot. Courrse was very wet under foot - shoes kept dry. Very secure when playing shot
ConsNil

Page 1 of 1