Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By S.D
United States
August 1, 2012
Comfortable Shoes
I was going to buy these ~2 years ago and glad I waited. Paid less that 50% and still as stylish. Right size for my foot too!!!
Prosprice, style, comfort
Consn/a
By Putt2win
Ohio
July 18, 2012
Very nice shoe at this price
Not sure I understand the narrow comments. I have several pair of 10 med Footjoy shoes and they are slightly narrower than this shoe. I actually feel the 10 medium fits me better in this shoe. If you are familiar with FJ sizing then this shoe is "slightly" wider than their laser last. I have never paid so little for such a comfortable shoe. Soft and flexible right out the box. VERY GOOD VALUE.
ProsComfort, fit, value.
ConsChamp Spikes are not the best in wet conditions. Will change them out soon.
By Kevin
United States
July 17, 2012
Nike-Zoom shoes
Received my order even before it was scheduled to arrive. Have been using them on the range as well as the coarse. They have been very comfortable & the traction has been great. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a great shoe at a good price.
ProsLooks, fit, quality
Consnothing
By Richard
Billings, Montana
July 17, 2012
For the price
Nice shoe but narrow; hopefully will stretch as I wear them more and more!
ProsQuality shoe Price
ConsNarrow Size-recomend you buy a 1/2 size bigger!
By Brian
Scotch Plains, NJ
July 16, 2012
Great feel
I normally wear a 12 medium, but ordered a 12 wide after reading other reviews and the wide is a great fit for me. I had white and brown saddleshoes before and I've gotten many positive comments on the style in only 3 rounds.
Prosstyle, fit
By Frank
Longisland,NY
July 13, 2012
Tremendous shoes and service
These shoes are awesome .very comfortable and VERY affordable. It says expected retail 136$ on the box . How can you beat this price? It also shipped in 2 days and arrived before I woke today. Rockbottomgolf.com just gained a lifetime customer.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By poppa
calif
July 12, 2012
great shoes
The shoes came fast and they are as described, they are very comfortable to play in and look great, i received alot of compliments on shoes
By Jesse
Seattle, Washington
July 11, 2012
Great Shoes, Great Price
Comfortable, affordable, and cool.
ProsCost Value Comfort Look
ConsNothing
By Andrew
Australia
July 10, 2012
Great quality nike shoe
Is a touch narrow, but stretches after a few wears
By Dino
San Diego
July 9, 2012
Nike Zoom Shoes
Great shoes, really love them. Wore them twice, real comfortable and an unbelievable price. They are being discontinued, so get yours now. Real happy with purchase.
By J Chinelli
orange city fl
July 5, 2012
great buy.
Good shoes/
By Yankeeboyed
Omaha
June 29, 2012
Good
Really nice looking pair of shoes. Very comfortably constructed. Also VERY narrow. I ordered wide for my regular size foot since i know Nike tends to run narrow, and they are still very narrow and didn't fit my regular foot.
Proslooks construction i would recommend this shoe if you have a very narrow foot.
Consmuch too narrow
By Matt
Hendersonville, NC
June 29, 2012
Great shoe for the price
I have wide feet and this shoe fits very comfortable out of the box. I have also received a couple of complements on the look. Overall very nice shoe and great price and great service from scratch.
ProsLooks Sizing
By JEFF
United States
June 28, 2012
Nice shoe,Narrow shoe.
Delivered quickly with good service from FedEx. Nice looking shoes that are just a bit too tight across the ball of my foot. Too bad as I like everything else about them. These were the Wide version but still they are too tight. I will return them and get a different shoe from Rock.
ProsGood looking style. Price.
ConsA tad too tight for my foot.
By Mervyn Dine
Auckland, New Zealand
June 27, 2012
Excellent
Very comfortable and warm playing in wet conditions.
By Jason
Hershey, PA
June 25, 2012
Extremely comfortable
Extremely comfortable and a great deal. Purchased on sale for $49.
By ralph bell
Trenton ont canada
June 18, 2012
Nike Zoom shoes are comfortable but are narrow fitting.
Shoes were delivered fast and exactly what I ordered. They are narrow fitting,I ordered an 8 1/2M need an 81/2 wide . Wore them for 3 rounds and they are starting to stretch a bit. Glad I got such a good price from Rock Bottom, if they dont stretc enough I will wear them on the range prcticing.
ProsPrice
ConsNarrow fitting
By kevin
wellsville, ny
June 18, 2012
great shoes
comfortable shoes at a great price. Very pleased
By Mike Schulz
United States
May 27, 2012
Great shoe, great price
I had several compliments on the shoe the first time I wore them. Comfortable, solid feel, would buy them again. Unless my feet are growing in my old age, I would recommend ordering a half size larger then normal.
ProsGreat golf shoe. Solid feel, good looking, works great
Consnothing
By Roy
Pacifica, CA
May 16, 2012
Very comfortable and easy on the feet
They were just what I was looking for. Comfortable and stylish at a great price!
ProsComfortable and well priced
ConsNothing
By Travis
New Plymouth, New Zealand
May 15, 2012
Great shoe
Great shoe, great price and very quick delivery
ProsComfort
ConsNil
By Regina
Lonoke, AR
April 30, 2012
GREAT SHOES!!!
I bought these shoes for my teenage son. He is an avid golfter and he loves them.
ProsFits true to size. Comfortable and waterproof.
By Italo Castellanos
Charleston, SC
April 24, 2012
comfortable and good looks
Excellent fell and comfort
By Earl
United States
April 11, 2012
Immediately comfortable
These shoes fit great and were easy to play in on the first round I wore them.
ProsNot stiff wide in the toe area
Consnone
By ken
mount vernon, wa
April 9, 2012
look great
these shoes are very comfortable
Proslooks fit
Consnone
By Lynette van Zyl
Parkes, NSW, Australia
February 28, 2012
Confusing sizes
The shoes are very nice, just sorry the sizes are so confusing. My husband is a size 8-9 in South Africa and in Australia a 9, so I order a 8.5 but on the box it was a 7.5. Now it is to small, but I will use it.
ProsVery nice and soft in side. very comfortable
By Mike
Gainesville, Florida
February 21, 2012
Easy to wear, good for low arch feet
comfortable, and easy to wear. I have a low arch so the Nike shoe fits me well.
By David
Thibodaux, la
February 12, 2012
Great value
Comfort, style, and playability.
By Don Snyder
Findlay, Ohio
January 27, 2012
Rock Bottom Rocks!!!
Very impressed with these shoes, perfect fit knowing how my previous Nike shoes wore. Ordered a half size larger and they fit like a glove.
ProsLow price worth every penny!
Consnothing
By john glynn
middletown,md.
December 30, 2011
nike golf shoes
I feel like Tiger w/them on. Lo0ks great..
ProsStyle and waterproof fits me perfectly..
Consnothing in particular..
By John
Melbourne, victoria
December 18, 2011
Great buy
Very confortable and great price.
By Rich
New Britain, CT
December 14, 2011
Great Shoes
Great shoes for a great price. Very comfortable. Walked 27 in them last week.
ProsLook, Price, Comfort
ConsNone
By Jason Tomerini
Perth, Western Australia
November 27, 2011
Very impressed and extremely comfortable.
Good experience and comfortable to walk on during a round of golf.
ProsHow light and comfortbale they are.
ConsNA
By Murray
Auckland New Zealand
November 27, 2011
Great Value
Purchased the Nike Golf Shoes for increased comfort & am not disappointed. Great Deal
ProsExtra width gives me extra comfort
Consnil
By louis patterson
Shelby N.C.
November 22, 2011
For new shoes i could not believe how good they wore
good price for this product
By Jeff Anderson
Conroe, Texas
September 14, 2011
Great Shoes!
These are great shoes, they fit perfectly and the sole and spikes give good traction!
By Paul
grand prairie, texas
September 10, 2011
very comfortable
Best golf shoes yet.. Also very sharp looking
By Marc
Australia
August 28, 2011
Great Shoes!
These shoes are great! They are very comfortable, look great and a great price. This was my first purchase and I've been so happy with them I've already placed 2 more orders of balls, clubs and gloves! Thanks Rock Bottom Golf you've got yourself a customer for life!
ProsComfortable great price durable
Consnone
By michael
oxenford, QLD
July 18, 2011
Great Shoe, Great Price
These are the best golf shoe I have owned, and over the years have worn Etonic, Footjoy and Nike. Leather is so soft and confort level is high
ProsSoft Leather, Waterproof Very Comfortable
ConsNothing
By Grant
New Brighton, Pennsylvainia
June 11, 2011
Great Shoe!
love the perfect price. great traction even on some wet days. Thanks again RBC!
Prosprice, good traction, good fit to shoe.

Page 1 of 1