Account


By Lee Miczek Sr.
Cottageville , SC
September 30, 2015
polara golf balls
I have a bad slice with any golf ball that I hit. polara golf balls have let me hit the ball in the middle of the fairway I highly recommend these golf balls.
By Calvin
Caledonia, Mississippi
September 13, 2015
They work!
Really help with my slice. Shot a 86 first time I used them. About 10 shots better than normal.
ProsThey work!
By Sleepy
Delaware
September 10, 2015
it helps
Was suspicious but pleasantly surprised.  Ball does reduce slice, BUT, if you attempt to "swell up" and over swing your in the trees the same as you were before
ProsNEXT DAY DELIVERY.....Dimple pattern does reduce slice
ConsNone
By Mack
Statesville NC>
September 10, 2015
I love the way they feel and their performance level is qlways consistant.
I have used polara's for a couple of years and love their playability. There distance and accuracy is as good or better than many of the major brand of ball I have used in the past. When I find them on sale I always buy several dozen.
By Rob
Wisconsin
September 9, 2015
Polara balls are awesome!!
Best golf balls I've ever played,  long and straight does help take the slice out of your swing, and generates nice spin around the greens.  Just hit the ball like the instructions say and enjoy!
ProsPrice, ease of use, feel
By David
Perth - Western Australia
September 8, 2015
Outstanding
OMG, these really work. I've gained extra distance and my slice is all be gone. Very please.
By Dan
VA Beach
August 31, 2015
great price
Received product very fast for great price. 
By michael
Richmond, VA
August 30, 2015
They really work!
I just played my first round with the Polara. I usually have a wicked slice off my driver. Every hit this round went completely straight. These things really do work! I had to see it to believe it. It was the most fun I've ever had on a round, and for the only time I can remember I played the entire round with the same ball. I'll be stocking up on these regardless of cost, but the fact that they're cheap is a real bonus.
ProsThey work!
ConsNot USGA approved, if you want them to work on shots other than drives you have to "cheat" and turn the ball.
By jeff
Placentia, CA
August 20, 2015
Good deal for price
Good deal for price
By Jeffrey
Omaha, NE
August 19, 2015
Keeping me straight
These balls keep everything on-line, no more banana hooks or boomerang slices. I'm not a competitor I just want to play & find my ball. Polaris has made the game enjoyable again.
ProsStraight & true.
ConsA bit soft, I have cut a few with a wedge.
By Corey
Sherrill, ar
August 12, 2015
Great ball
Awesome ball, only down side is the distance lost 
By Jf
Texas
August 8, 2015
Straight balls
They perform as advertised and I will purchase them again.
By Seung Kyun
North Royalton, OH
August 3, 2015
i like it better than titleist
i like it better than titleist
Prosi like it better than titleist
Consi like it better than titleist
By Geoffrey
Apalachin, NY
July 24, 2015
Good Buy
Hit nice
By Gerald
Manassas, VA
July 23, 2015
Inexpensive Golf Balls with Personalization
The personalization on these balls was excellent and the balls are good for the average golfer.
ProsInexpensive Durable
ConsNone
By Steve
Minneapolis Mn
July 21, 2015
Polara golf ball
I found a Polara and could hit it about 240, but then I lost it. I bought a doz from this site and can't hit these balls 200 yds. not sure I got quality rom online buying. may go to local pro shop and try those instead. sorry, not satisfied.
By Jerry
Dundee, OR
July 10, 2015
As advertised!
I have a bad habit of slicing. The first course I played with the Polaras is a course where I usually lose 5-6 balls. I played all 18 with the same ball. It is so much more fun playing from the fairway!
By Harry
Northern Ozarks
July 10, 2015
Fantastic
These balls do what is advertised. They go straight.
ProsEasy peasy to get it down the fairway. Price can't be beat.
ConsNone
By Mark Dearing
Evansville Indiana
July 8, 2015
They work
ball goes straight but you will loose 15-20 yards. make sure the arrow is perpendicular to the hole when chipping or the ball will roll. other than the roll out good training ball
By Brett
washingyon dc
July 8, 2015
Good product
they will straighten out your drive but will cost you a lot of distance. 
By bruce
tauranga, bay of plenty
June 27, 2015
best ball
this is the best ball that i have used, i highly recommend these balls for those that slice or hook also good for beginners
By Randy
Buffalo
June 24, 2015
They DO help!
I struggle with a slice. These help me keep it In play.
By Joseph Smith
Bloomingburg, OH
June 12, 2015
Great Ball for beginners
I purchased the balls for my father, who is not a regular golfer and he is very pleased. It appears that he gets a little more distance with the ball. Also, the balls are great for putting.
By Bernie
Australia
June 9, 2015
Good to hit
Best round for 6 months The ball helped
By Bradley
Cedar Lake, IN
June 8, 2015
Very cool ball
This ball works as advertised, I like to use it to have a fun confident building round, but I still like to use my revular ball to improve on my game. Great product.
ProsThey work
ConsNone
By Marion
Wakefield, MA
June 7, 2015
Didn't See The difference!
Purchased these as a raffle prize for a golf tournament so I took a sleeve and gave them a shot! I didn't see a big difference however I tend to hit it straight and down the middle! Others who won them at the tournament said they were amazing. I wouldn't use them and forego the distance unless I were in a funk where I was shanking or slicing the ball. As I said those who received them as a prize are swaring by them!
ProsAccuracy
ConsDistance
By Dave
Pomeroy, OH
June 4, 2015
Saved my game
I used to have a terrible slice when using my driver or woods. It was so frustrating, that I even considered giving up the game all together. In desperation, I tried the Polara golf ball and was astonished with the results. I thoroughly enjoy playing golf, now.
ProsGreatly reduces or eliminates slice.
ConsMay give up small amount of distance.
By Ross
Mentone, CA
June 3, 2015
Straight Straight Straight!
These are so amazing, you will shave strokes off your game, assuming you play with ppl that allow you to touch the ball a lot! They are good, fair warning though, you have to align the arrow every time you hit.
By Art
Rochester, NY
May 26, 2015
Yep. They work
I've played 3 rounds with these balls and they have cut 10-12 strokes off my game. Some reviews I read before I purchased these balls complained of significant loss of distance on tee shots, however I'm only seeing maybe 5 yds at most. I've taken my game to the low 80's with these balls and hope to be in the 70's by the end of the summer. 
ProsConfidence knowing you're going to hit it straight
ConsNone
By Michael
az
May 22, 2015
They work!
Balls perform in same way that many other more expensive, low spin balls are used.
ProsLess expensive
ConsNone
By hurtis davis
fulton illinois
May 12, 2015
they do what you say they do
i have golf with these balls 5 outing and have only lost 1 ball and that was in the water right in front of me on a par 3 i usely lose 6 or 7 balls a out ing because of my bad slice but these ball go where you aime them great
Prosgreat
Consnone
By josh morningstar
Hanover pa
May 8, 2015
New to the game
Ordered these balls because of the great price.  Noticed right away. That they flew straighter then my other balls. I did not notice a Loss in yardage. It's a little hard to judge how far my other balls where out of bounds. They keep me in the short grass. 
By Mike
Kansas City
May 7, 2015
fun ball
For the most part, they fly true. They stick the green nicely. But, like any ball, if you shank it, it's gone.
By Larry
United States
May 7, 2015
Polara golf balls
Nice golf balls for the price
ProsPrice control
ConsNot a top line bsll
By Evan
Wichita, Ks
May 5, 2015
Straght!
They care so straight it's crazy. One risk is if you play any sort of draw or fade, they become push and pulls. But it really helps me remember to keep the face square.
ProsCheap, and straight.
ConsObviously can't move the ball.
By Jamie
Roanoke, VA
April 14, 2015
As adverised
It worked really well for me. I did not have one bad slice or hook last round. Only lost two balls, but that is because I hit them in the drink. It did shorten my distance off the tee. But, I will take that if it helps keep my ball in play. Great buy.
By Zak
Grandview, Mo
March 24, 2015
Have fun
Sure, some people say these balls are cheating and they are. I played with them until I could get my shots straightened out. Definitely makes for a more enjoyable round if you are losing tee shots. I still keep a sleeve on me in case I'm playing with a friend who is having a rough round. Speeds up the pace of play. Try them out over a weekend if you want to enjoy playing from the fairway.
By Alex
Springfield, OH
February 24, 2015
these work
follow the directions. lose distance but gain accuracy
Prosstraight
Conslose distance
By Nicholas
California
February 6, 2015
Works Great
I used to slice the ball about 90% of the time but with these balls I am constantly hitting the fairway.
By Kyle
Gautier, MS
February 1, 2015
Polara Balls
They work as described by the box. It won't work miracles but will help keep it out of the woods.
ProsHelps correct slices.
ConsLose distance when teeing off.
By sb
United States
December 31, 2014
Str balls good item
straight ball when slightly off
By Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
December 30, 2014
Work pretty much as described
They do not go perfectly straight, but they work well.
ProsStraighten out hooks
By James Harkness
Cincinnati, Ohio
December 30, 2014
GOOD DEAL
Great balls, price, personalization....Who could ask for more.
By Mel
Parker, Az
December 25, 2014
POLARA BALLS
These balls deliver on what they promise.
ProsThey go straigt
Consmay not hit them quite as far.
By Jeff
Lake Saint Louis, MO
December 22, 2014
Polara Ultimate Straight
I'm rating 5 stars on price and speedy shipping, I have a tendency to slice too often for my liking, and hope these balls live up to their advertising, at least til I learn how to hit the ball straight.
ProsPrice for now
By Dave
USA
December 18, 2014
Definately works
I bought these for a few of my friends and myself. Their reviews are the same as mine. They do hit much straighter. Distance is not as advertised. We all lost 15-20 yards using a driver.
ProsGoes straight Price Durable
ConsDistance
By Joselito
North Brunswick, New Jersey
December 2, 2014
Amazing
This ball gave me more confidence in hitting it straight as well as more distance. Try it you will love it.
By Sid
Dallas
November 24, 2014
Hit it Long and Straight
These balls are great!!!!! Nothing but fairway!!!!
By Charley
West Palm Beach, Florida
November 8, 2014
Good ball - does what is advertised
The Polara performed as advertised. Although, I noticed a significant reduction in distance of 20-30 yds. The ball flight was 'spot-on' straight. I used the 10 1/2 degree setting on my Wilson Tour adjustable driver as recommended but saw a significant distance reduction from a ProV. Ball also appears to have a somewhat nervous-like flight but I suppose that is because it is fighting to stay on its aerodynamic course. . My conclusion - great ball for hi- handicapper but not for a golfer with some skills in ball movement and ball control on approach shots. Worth the $ and the time to try it. Thanks!!!
ProsDead straight shooter - durable and feel is good off driver
Cons- Difficult to stop on greens even following instructions on ball orientation. DEAD FEEL OFF APPROACH IRON SHOTS. - Would recommend to high handicappers only (20+)
By Tim
The villages Florida
November 8, 2014
Awsome
Excellent ! Great job ! Immediate response!
ProsDefinitely do more business with the rock!

Page 1 of 1