Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Lee Miczek Sr.
Cottageville , SC
polara golf balls
September 30, 2015
I have a bad slice with any golf ball that I hit. polara golf balls have let me hit the ball in the middle of the fairway I highly recommend these golf balls.
By Calvin
Caledonia, Mississippi
They work!
September 13, 2015
Really help with my slice. Shot a 86 first time I used them. About 10 shots better than normal.
ProsThey work!
By Sleepy
Delaware
it helps
September 10, 2015
Was suspicious but pleasantly surprised.  Ball does reduce slice, BUT, if you attempt to "swell up" and over swing your in the trees the same as you were before
ProsNEXT DAY DELIVERY.....Dimple pattern does reduce slice
ConsNone
By Mack
Statesville NC>
I love the way they feel and their performance level is qlways consistant.
September 10, 2015
I have used polara's for a couple of years and love their playability. There distance and accuracy is as good or better than many of the major brand of ball I have used in the past. When I find them on sale I always buy several dozen.
By Rob
Wisconsin
Polara balls are awesome!!
September 9, 2015
Best golf balls I've ever played,  long and straight does help take the slice out of your swing, and generates nice spin around the greens.  Just hit the ball like the instructions say and enjoy!
ProsPrice, ease of use, feel
By David
Perth - Western Australia
Outstanding
September 8, 2015
OMG, these really work. I've gained extra distance and my slice is all be gone. Very please.
By Dan
VA Beach
great price
August 31, 2015
Received product very fast for great price. 
By michael
Richmond, VA
They really work!
August 30, 2015
I just played my first round with the Polara. I usually have a wicked slice off my driver. Every hit this round went completely straight. These things really do work! I had to see it to believe it. It was the most fun I've ever had on a round, and for the only time I can remember I played the entire round with the same ball. I'll be stocking up on these regardless of cost, but the fact that they're cheap is a real bonus.
ProsThey work!
ConsNot USGA approved, if you want them to work on shots other than drives you have to "cheat" and turn the ball.
By jeff
Placentia, CA
Good deal for price
August 20, 2015
Good deal for price
By Jeffrey
Omaha, NE
Keeping me straight
August 19, 2015
These balls keep everything on-line, no more banana hooks or boomerang slices. I'm not a competitor I just want to play & find my ball. Polaris has made the game enjoyable again.
ProsStraight & true.
ConsA bit soft, I have cut a few with a wedge.
By Corey
Sherrill, ar
Great ball
August 12, 2015
Awesome ball, only down side is the distance lost 
By Jf
Texas
Straight balls
August 8, 2015
They perform as advertised and I will purchase them again.
By Seung Kyun
North Royalton, OH
i like it better than titleist
August 3, 2015
i like it better than titleist
Prosi like it better than titleist
Consi like it better than titleist
By Geoffrey
Apalachin, NY
Good Buy
July 24, 2015
Hit nice
By Gerald
Manassas, VA
Inexpensive Golf Balls with Personalization
July 23, 2015
The personalization on these balls was excellent and the balls are good for the average golfer.
ProsInexpensive Durable
ConsNone
By Steve
Minneapolis Mn
Polara golf ball
July 21, 2015
I found a Polara and could hit it about 240, but then I lost it. I bought a doz from this site and can't hit these balls 200 yds. not sure I got quality rom online buying. may go to local pro shop and try those instead. sorry, not satisfied.
By Jerry
Dundee, OR
As advertised!
July 10, 2015
I have a bad habit of slicing. The first course I played with the Polaras is a course where I usually lose 5-6 balls. I played all 18 with the same ball. It is so much more fun playing from the fairway!
By Harry
Northern Ozarks
Fantastic
July 10, 2015
These balls do what is advertised. They go straight.
ProsEasy peasy to get it down the fairway. Price can't be beat.
ConsNone
By Mark Dearing
Evansville Indiana
They work
July 8, 2015
ball goes straight but you will loose 15-20 yards. make sure the arrow is perpendicular to the hole when chipping or the ball will roll. other than the roll out good training ball
By Brett
washingyon dc
Good product
July 8, 2015
they will straighten out your drive but will cost you a lot of distance. 
By bruce
tauranga, bay of plenty
best ball
June 27, 2015
this is the best ball that i have used, i highly recommend these balls for those that slice or hook also good for beginners
By Randy
Buffalo
They DO help!
June 24, 2015
I struggle with a slice. These help me keep it In play.
By Joseph Smith
Bloomingburg, OH
Great Ball for beginners
June 12, 2015
I purchased the balls for my father, who is not a regular golfer and he is very pleased. It appears that he gets a little more distance with the ball. Also, the balls are great for putting.
By Bernie
Australia
Good to hit
June 9, 2015
Best round for 6 months The ball helped
By Bradley
Cedar Lake, IN
Very cool ball
June 8, 2015
This ball works as advertised, I like to use it to have a fun confident building round, but I still like to use my revular ball to improve on my game. Great product.
ProsThey work
ConsNone
By Marion
Wakefield, MA
Didn't See The difference!
June 7, 2015
Purchased these as a raffle prize for a golf tournament so I took a sleeve and gave them a shot! I didn't see a big difference however I tend to hit it straight and down the middle! Others who won them at the tournament said they were amazing. I wouldn't use them and forego the distance unless I were in a funk where I was shanking or slicing the ball. As I said those who received them as a prize are swaring by them!
ProsAccuracy
ConsDistance
By Dave
Pomeroy, OH
Saved my game
June 4, 2015
I used to have a terrible slice when using my driver or woods. It was so frustrating, that I even considered giving up the game all together. In desperation, I tried the Polara golf ball and was astonished with the results. I thoroughly enjoy playing golf, now.
ProsGreatly reduces or eliminates slice.
ConsMay give up small amount of distance.
By Ross
Mentone, CA
Straight Straight Straight!
June 3, 2015
These are so amazing, you will shave strokes off your game, assuming you play with ppl that allow you to touch the ball a lot! They are good, fair warning though, you have to align the arrow every time you hit.
By Art
Rochester, NY
Yep. They work
May 26, 2015
I've played 3 rounds with these balls and they have cut 10-12 strokes off my game. Some reviews I read before I purchased these balls complained of significant loss of distance on tee shots, however I'm only seeing maybe 5 yds at most. I've taken my game to the low 80's with these balls and hope to be in the 70's by the end of the summer. 
ProsConfidence knowing you're going to hit it straight
ConsNone
By Michael
az
They work!
May 22, 2015
Balls perform in same way that many other more expensive, low spin balls are used.
ProsLess expensive
ConsNone
By hurtis davis
fulton illinois
they do what you say they do
May 12, 2015
i have golf with these balls 5 outing and have only lost 1 ball and that was in the water right in front of me on a par 3 i usely lose 6 or 7 balls a out ing because of my bad slice but these ball go where you aime them great
Prosgreat
Consnone
By josh morningstar
Hanover pa
New to the game
May 8, 2015
Ordered these balls because of the great price.  Noticed right away. That they flew straighter then my other balls. I did not notice a Loss in yardage. It's a little hard to judge how far my other balls where out of bounds. They keep me in the short grass. 
By Mike
Kansas City
fun ball
May 7, 2015
For the most part, they fly true. They stick the green nicely. But, like any ball, if you shank it, it's gone.
By Larry
United States
Polara golf balls
May 7, 2015
Nice golf balls for the price
ProsPrice control
ConsNot a top line bsll
By Evan
Wichita, Ks
Straght!
May 5, 2015
They care so straight it's crazy. One risk is if you play any sort of draw or fade, they become push and pulls. But it really helps me remember to keep the face square.
ProsCheap, and straight.
ConsObviously can't move the ball.
By Jamie
Roanoke, VA
As adverised
April 14, 2015
It worked really well for me. I did not have one bad slice or hook last round. Only lost two balls, but that is because I hit them in the drink. It did shorten my distance off the tee. But, I will take that if it helps keep my ball in play. Great buy.
By Zak
Grandview, Mo
Have fun
March 24, 2015
Sure, some people say these balls are cheating and they are. I played with them until I could get my shots straightened out. Definitely makes for a more enjoyable round if you are losing tee shots. I still keep a sleeve on me in case I'm playing with a friend who is having a rough round. Speeds up the pace of play. Try them out over a weekend if you want to enjoy playing from the fairway.
By Alex
Springfield, OH
these work
February 24, 2015
follow the directions. lose distance but gain accuracy
Prosstraight
Conslose distance
By Nicholas
California
Works Great
February 6, 2015
I used to slice the ball about 90% of the time but with these balls I am constantly hitting the fairway.
By Kyle
Gautier, MS
Polara Balls
February 1, 2015
They work as described by the box. It won't work miracles but will help keep it out of the woods.
ProsHelps correct slices.
ConsLose distance when teeing off.
By sb
United States
Str balls good item
December 31, 2014
straight ball when slightly off
By Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
Work pretty much as described
December 30, 2014
They do not go perfectly straight, but they work well.
ProsStraighten out hooks
By James Harkness
Cincinnati, Ohio
GOOD DEAL
December 30, 2014
Great balls, price, personalization....Who could ask for more.
By Mel
Parker, Az
POLARA BALLS
December 25, 2014
These balls deliver on what they promise.
ProsThey go straigt
Consmay not hit them quite as far.
By Jeff
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Polara Ultimate Straight
December 22, 2014
I'm rating 5 stars on price and speedy shipping, I have a tendency to slice too often for my liking, and hope these balls live up to their advertising, at least til I learn how to hit the ball straight.
ProsPrice for now
By Dave
USA
Definately works
December 18, 2014
I bought these for a few of my friends and myself. Their reviews are the same as mine. They do hit much straighter. Distance is not as advertised. We all lost 15-20 yards using a driver.
ProsGoes straight Price Durable
ConsDistance
By Joselito
North Brunswick, New Jersey
Amazing
December 2, 2014
This ball gave me more confidence in hitting it straight as well as more distance. Try it you will love it.
By Sid
Dallas
Hit it Long and Straight
November 24, 2014
These balls are great!!!!! Nothing but fairway!!!!
By Charley
West Palm Beach, Florida
Good ball - does what is advertised
November 8, 2014
The Polara performed as advertised. Although, I noticed a significant reduction in distance of 20-30 yds. The ball flight was 'spot-on' straight. I used the 10 1/2 degree setting on my Wilson Tour adjustable driver as recommended but saw a significant distance reduction from a ProV. Ball also appears to have a somewhat nervous-like flight but I suppose that is because it is fighting to stay on its aerodynamic course. . My conclusion - great ball for hi- handicapper but not for a golfer with some skills in ball movement and ball control on approach shots. Worth the $ and the time to try it. Thanks!!!
ProsDead straight shooter - durable and feel is good off driver
Cons- Difficult to stop on greens even following instructions on ball orientation. DEAD FEEL OFF APPROACH IRON SHOTS. - Would recommend to high handicappers only (20+)
By Tim
The villages Florida
Awsome
November 8, 2014
Excellent ! Great job ! Immediate response!
ProsDefinitely do more business with the rock!

Page 1 of 1