Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Mike
Utah
Great hat
November 14, 2014
Great fit and great look
By Sundtee
Elanora, Queensland
Pleasantly surprised
June 29, 2014
Being a clearance item didn't know what to expect but was great fitting and made out of nice, light material. Great buy and great price
Proslike the cobra logo on back of hat
Consnothing
By Frank
United States
Nice hat
May 23, 2014
Hat fits well and great price thanks RBG
ProsGood fit
Consnone
By Rich
NJ
Nice hat
May 16, 2014
Nice hat wish the brim was a hair more narrow but definitely a good looking hat
By George
King of Prussia, PA
Sharp
May 14, 2014
quality and half the price
By Nick
Keewatin, Ontario
Great Hat...but...
May 13, 2014
Ordered up a new driver, a couple golf gloves and this hat. While everything else is perfect and exactly what I ordered, delivery was fast (little costly paying twice for delivery to Canada)...The hat has been worn for all of 8 hours and the Puma logo, is peeling off as if it was a $2 iron on. I mean I get that it was a great deal and all, but I didn't expect it to be a defective product within a couple hours of wearing it...inside...while at a computer...I am sure some crazy glue will fix it right up.
ProsSolid hat, great fit, looks SWEET.
ConsPuma outline peels off as if it is making a break for it.
By Reload rayan
New york
Perfect fit
May 3, 2014
Perfect fit!
By Clayton
Temple City, CA
Ricky
May 1, 2014
My fiance is a huge Ricky Fowler fan and loved it.
By David G
California
Great hat
May 1, 2014
Very comfortable and good looking
By Kris
Columbus, OH
Nice Hat
April 30, 2014
This is a nice hat. If you want to leave the bill straight it's great. Although it's small/medium, if you have a small head it will be too big
ProsGood quality and the colors are great
ConsA little big
By jimmy
Lubbock tx
Nice hat, heavy material
April 15, 2014
Nice hat, heavy material
By Kim
Watford City, ND
Cool
April 9, 2014
Nice hat for the price
By Chase
Spokane, WA
Right Hat For the Right Price
April 9, 2014
I own several of these hats. Needed another color to add to my collection. Chose Rock Bottom because they had it at an awesome price. They shipped it quick and the hat was exactly as described.
By Clifford
Hampton, NJ
Great hat
March 26, 2014
I brought this hat for my son who is a big Ricky fowler and puma fan. He has several of this style hat and got this one to match his orange jacket. I
ProsGreat fit
ConsNone
By Chris
Pittsburgh, PA
Great Hat
March 23, 2014
I receive compliments all the time on this hat. I like the flat bill and it fits great.
ProsFlat Bill, style
By Corey
Arlington, TX
Awesome
March 12, 2014
Of the 3 hats I bought i like this one the most. Mesh and fits perfect
ProsOnly $12.49
By Mike S.
Canal Winchester, OH
Flat Bill
March 3, 2014
Very nice hat with a good fit.
By Bob
San Antonio
Nice hat
March 1, 2014
Nice hat.
ProsGood looks.
Consnon
By George Quigley
Cobourg, Ontario
nice cap
March 1, 2014
son loves it
By Lee
Hamilton nz
Nice hat
February 27, 2014
Great product rock bottom
By charlie
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Great hat
February 22, 2014
It is exactly what I was looking for. Not much can be said about a hat, but it is always nice to get what you pay for.
ProsIt fits my head.
By Lyle Clayton
Sweetwater, OK
Good product
January 28, 2014
I like the wool ones better but this is still a great cap.
By b
ontario
really like the black hat
January 17, 2014
very sharp, flat brim
By Troy
Zanesville, OH
Puma Hat
November 6, 2013
Love this flat bill hats
By ken
St. Louis
good looking hat at a great price
September 21, 2013
Seasrched all over for this color hat and finally found it. And best of all it was 8'00 less than other hats.
By E Flash
Ceres,Ca
Great Hat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
September 15, 2013
Really Nice Hat
ProsFitted Makes It More Comfortable!!!!
ConsNone!!!!!
By johnnyq
catonsville
cool hat
September 7, 2013
great hat that fits good; in great colors
Consnot a negative but watch your sizing when ordering
By Mike
Campbell River, BC
Hats Off
August 24, 2013
Very nice hat at a good price. My teen loves it.
ProsStyling, price.
By David
Arizona
Great hat!
August 18, 2013
The hat looks nice and is comfortable. works like a hat! Typical flex fit hat, but its soft and feels good, holds it shape well.
Prosshape comfort color
By Gage
Orlando, Florida
Great deal on a great hat
July 23, 2013
These Puma hats are fashionable and comfortable. I personally prefer to curve the bill myself.. but they still look great afterwards and the L/XL actually fits my head as opposed to most similar products.
ProsFits well great price durable
By Rob
hardinsburg, ky
Almost perfect
July 9, 2013
The Puma hat arrived in a timely manner in a cardboard box not smashed as I have received some from other suppliers in the past in a postal bag. The only downside to my order was that I went to the website to track my order and the price of the hat had dropped a few dollars.
By Augie
Manchester, NH
nice hat
July 9, 2013
True Rickie Fowler look
By Joey
West Chester, Pa
Excellent hat
July 1, 2013
Quality material. Love the flex fit rather than the actual fitted hats.
ProsFitment
By Precision Golf
Sunny, Florida
Mister Par
June 30, 2013
Nice hat great price.
By sergio
LA
Puma fitted Cap
June 26, 2013
Great color selection and it fits just right
By Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
cool hat
May 21, 2012
I'm not sure I'm cool enough to wear this hat but the style is pretty sweet, and the price is $10 lower than anywhere else.
By Robert Burton
Virginia
Cool Hat
April 24, 2012
This hat is what i was looking for in a golf hat. Love it
By Murphy
Highlands Ranch, CO
Cool hat
April 11, 2012
Hat size runs small.
By Ryan
Schreiber, Ontario
Stylin
September 5, 2011
Bought the black and white hat. Now I want the blue and white. Come on Scratch, stock up!
By Darren
New Zealand
Rickie fowler hat
August 31, 2011
Was the best hat i ever bought. Was everything i was wanting it to be. I will be buying more items as soon as my credit card lets me.
By Eryk P.
Simi Valley, California
LoveThisHat!
August 17, 2011
Very Comfortable!
By felix
Cary, NC
Slick
August 17, 2011
nice clean lines and sharp colors. This hat makes any golf look good on the course.
By loni
Sun City, CA.
great hat, fast delivery
August 5, 2011
just wore the hat the brim is white and wide great for sunny climates and heat waves the adjustment is elastic meaning no silly plastic on the back. getting two more.. thank you RBG !
By Drew
Little Rock, AR
Great Hat, POOR SHIPPING...
July 28, 2011
This is a great hat at a great price...But that doesn't mean that b/c I purchased a driver you decid to shove the hat down inside the triangle box and ship it that way...The crown and bill were both bent...
Merchant Response:Hey Drew- I apologize for the poor shipping you experienced with your order. Please be on the lookout for an email from my customer service team so that we can replace the bent hat for you. Thanks for giving us a heads up on this issue! Scratch the Caveman
ProsLooks and fit
ConsThe fact that my crown and bill are bent due to poor shipping...
By will
west Hartford, ct
Great product
July 19, 2011
i love this hat the black looks amazing buy it
By Daniel
Louisville, KY
Awesome Hat
July 19, 2011
Great hat. Hat has elastic headband in it. S/M will fit bigger than 7 1/4, but will be tight.
By Connor
United States
Sharp Hat
July 9, 2011
Great Quality and fast shipping as always. Very unique hat.
ProsFast Shipping Great Quality Unique
By Richard
Norman, OK
Look like Fowler
July 3, 2011
This hat is sweet, and it definitely deviates from the norm on the course. Here's a note on the sizing: S/M = 6 7/8 - 7 1/4 L/XL = 7 1/2 - unknown My fitted hat size is 7 1/4, and I went with the S/M. The S/M feels a little big on me, so if you have a smaller hat size, this might not be the hat for you. The hat looks great. I gave it a 3 star rating though because the sizing options don't make any sense. I recommend trying this on in a store first...fyi, you will save $10-$15 if you buy with Rock Bottom.
By Perry
Oklahoma City
Great hat
June 29, 2011
$30 everywhere else. Great hat at a great price.
By Angus
Wellington, New Zealand
Rickie Fowler
June 28, 2011
stylish hat that makes you look like Rickie Fowler on the course.
Proslook like Fowler

Page 1 of 1