Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Moo kid
Ca
September 18, 2014
Nice Jacket
Very nice wind shirt, very thin but classy
ProsQuality, Price
By Jason Chavez
Chicago,IL
September 13, 2014
Puma Golf-1/2 zip wind jacket
Rock Bottom rocks with such great service and prices! Love the jacket of its perfect true to size fit, comfort, and design.
Prosquality,great price,and feels great on.
By Stephen
Saint clair shores, MI
September 4, 2014
Nice Looking
I would go with a size bigger. I read some reviews stating you could go with the smaller size, not the case. If you're between a M and a L, go with the L.
Proscomfortable
By Ken
Fort Lee, New Jersey
August 27, 2014
perfect
perfect for rain or fall weather!
By Tyler
Oklahoma city
August 27, 2014
Great jacket
This is over all a great jacket. Water proof and very light weight! Great but and very satisfied
By Sean
New Albany, IN
August 27, 2014
Great Jacket
This is a must buy for anyone looking for a new golf jacket
ProsLight, great price, looks nice
ConsNone
By Keith
Pgh,PA
August 21, 2014
Styling!
great looking stylish pullover. Got it in the clearance cave, wish I would have seen it earlier didn't have many sizes left.
Consnot many sizes at time of ordering.
By Zach
Tampa
August 18, 2014
Great Jacket
This jacket is perfect for a cool day playing golf
By Anthony Bianco
Natick, MA
August 15, 2014
great deal
Great value love the style
By Jodh
Toronto, ON
August 15, 2014
Light and Warm
This jacket is very light and thin, but it does it's job and keeps me warm in windy conditions. It does not restrict mobility at all and the white puma logo really stands out against the black jacket. It's exactly as described and I recommend it to anyone.
Proslightweight, warm
By Guy L
NZ
August 11, 2014
Light weight
Light weight and warm in the wind
Proslooks and weight
Consa little tight around the shoulders
By kurt
melbourne vic aus
August 6, 2014
Great Jacket!!
very good jacket
Prosgood arm movement could wear it all day.
By Cecil Newman
Canada
July 23, 2014
Great Jacket!!
Great looks, fit, and price!!
ProsDesign, Comfort, Fit, Price
By Ignacio Luchelli
Florida
July 22, 2014
Wind jacket
Very confortable for windy days !!!
By Grant
Holland, Michigan
July 22, 2014
Great jacket
This is a great wind jacket for 48* and above
ProsTrue to size
By Noel
Greenville, SC
July 18, 2014
good looking and good fit
Nice fit, not heavy at all. Good for a light layer.
ProsLightweight
By Steve
In.
July 16, 2014
Jacket
Nice lightweight jacket. Bought for my son. Will buy one for myself.
By Ed
Boston
July 15, 2014
Good for windy day's
Thin layers are what you want when golfing and this jacket is perfect for those windy day's especially on a links course
Proscomfortable and stylish
Consn\a
By Loni Knowles
United States
July 15, 2014
lightweight wind pullover
Nice Jacket and Light, quiet enough too.. really stylish . sizes run on the smaller size if they had a 3x i would have ordered it instead of the 2x
ProsLooks Great, stylish
Conssize runs small
By Dennis
Kansas City, MO
July 13, 2014
Perfect design and fit
I am 6'2 225lbs and the XL fits perfect maybe even a tad big which was very surprising. I figured Puma would run small, however this is roomy, comfortable and a perfect wind breaker that looks wonderful. if you are on the fence between a L and XL, go with the L
By KmoneyMac
Hammond, IN
July 1, 2014
Great Buy
I find the jacket to be very comfortable and quite stylish.
ProsStyle, comfort, and fit
Consnone
By Jim
Soquel, CA
July 1, 2014
Wind Jacket
Just what i need for cool, windy days.
ProsLight weight Great fit
ConsNone
By Ryan
Tampa, FL
May 18, 2014
Nice Jacket
This jacket works exactly as advertised, blocks the wind. It's very thin and lightweight which is great here in Florida. The jacket won't keep you warm but it definitely is a good windbreaker. Fits true to size, long enough sleeves if you're tall.
By Matt
Iowa
May 16, 2014
great wind breaker for a great price.
This pullover does exactly what it says. Great for blocking the wind.
ProsVery sharp Great wind breaker
By Aaron
Michigan
April 22, 2014
Great deal
Very good price for a very nice jacket
By Troy
Zanesville, OH
March 25, 2014
Puma Wind Jacket
Great fit and style, but note that this is a very thin wind jacket. Not for cold days.
By Chris
Pittsburgh, PA
March 23, 2014
Excellent Windbreaker
Fits great and is really lightweight. I wear this jacket on and off the course.
ProsLightweight, fit, and durability.
By Ryan
Sioux Falls, SD
February 22, 2014
Nice windbreaker to Keep in the bag
Fits very well and feels good. Cant go wrong with puma gear.
By David
Cleveland
February 22, 2014
Great price
Good fit. Nice look.
By Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
February 15, 2014
Basic light windbreaker
I've found that Puma shirts tend to run small, but that does not seem to be the case for this jacket. Order the size you normally wear in a golf shirt. Is a good jacket for a cool, windy day.
ProsLight weight.
By David Wideman
United States
February 15, 2014
Puma white jacket
I had concerns ordering this jacket but thought "its only $30"...best $30 i have spent in a long time that didnt have a bar tab attached to it. its comfortable, stylish and functions incredibly well. Score one Puma Golf!
By Kevin Pham
Sacramento, California
February 14, 2014
Nice looking jacket!
I got a bunch of compliments on this jacket already
ProsLooks and it actually blocks me from the wind
ConsNone
By Kurt
Baltimore, MD
January 31, 2014
Puma Jacket
This jacket is top notch. The comfort combined with the lightweight material make this a jacket for multiple seasons.
By Sam
Fresno, CA
January 30, 2014
Rockin' Jacket
The Puma jacket looks even better than the pictures and fits like a charm. The Cell technology works well to keep the cold and wind out while being really lightweight. Great design at a terrific price. Thanks, Rockbottom.
By Charlie
Richmond,Ky
January 30, 2014
Puma windbreaker
Love my new pullover !! Runs a bit small but great price and look !!
ProsStyle and looks !!
ConsRuns a bit small !! But not bad !
By jim
red oak
January 27, 2014
Nice looking, very thin material
It looks good, but the material is very thin. I have not used it on the course as of yet but it does seem very nice and Puma gear rocks!
Proslooks nice
Consthin almost see through material
By Derek
Maryland
January 26, 2014
Puma jacket
Very stylish and moves with your swing
By Zach
Ohio
January 6, 2014
Puma
Awesome
By Bryan
SoCal
January 3, 2014
Great jacket
This was perfect for my brother as a gift
By Damon
Southampton, NJ
January 2, 2014
Works Great, Looks Even Better
Got this as a christmas present. This jacket is awesome! Really cool design, love the white. Stops the wind and rain dead in its tracks!
ProsWorks Well Fits Well Looks Great

Page 1 of 1