Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Brett
W Saint Paul, MN
January 29, 2017
Does the job, does it well
Runs a little big. Good quality leather gloves.
By AM
Arizona
June 2, 2015
Great glove
Really like the look and feel of this glove. Above-average durability. The size runs spot on. Hoping RBG gets more of these in stock soon - it's been out of stock for a while now.
Pros- Look - Feel
Cons- Out of stock - Not the most durable glove, but that could be due to the weather conditions and amount of use.
By Brandon
Maple Ridge, BC
April 4, 2015
Great glove
Go to glove, if you can ever find them in your size
ProsDurable Style Unique
Consalways out of stock!
By Tim
Canberra, ACT
December 9, 2014
Buy these gloves
They look great, they feel great, they wear really well and the price can't be beaten. Buy'em up!
ProsFit, durability, price, quality
By Deane
Albuquerque, NM
November 25, 2014
Nice gloves
Well made glove for a great price
Prosfull leather palm good fit great price
Consnone
By Coop
California
October 22, 2014
Perfect glove
Very stylish and flexible fit hands great. Flexed during play and came back to true form afterwards. Love puma!
By rifae jappie
New Zealand
October 22, 2014
glove
Nice fit. value for money
By Verity
auckland, Select
October 19, 2014
puma glove
will be buying more great glove
By James
St. Louis, MO
October 1, 2014
Must buy
I've tried many brands and many different gloves and these are my favorite. These are the softest gloves I've tried and have excellent feel when gripping clubs. I'm also still using the same glove with which I started the season (about 25-30 rounds).
ProsSoft feel Durability
By Mike Farnan
United States
September 23, 2014
Great Glove
I had bought two of these over 4 months ago and played over 50 rounds of golf with them. Liked them so much that I bought three this time. Rock Bottom Golf had the best price for these. Quick delivery.
ProsThey feel comfortable Durable.
By Scott Henle
Iowa Falls, IA
August 28, 2014
Fantastic Feel
I love these gloves....very reasonably priced and have a great feel! On my 3rd one in two years.
ProsVery soft and for the most part durable...still use one glove that purchased last year.
ConsHad one glove develop hole after first round last year.
By Devon
Payne, ohio
August 28, 2014
Golf gloves
I just received my Puma golf gloves and used them for 3 rounds. they fit well and the leather on them works great. I buy again!
By Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
August 28, 2014
Nice Glove
Good looking, well fitting glove
ProsGood looking
By Jtk
Marietta ga
August 6, 2014
Great glove
Great glove.
By Gerard
Oh
August 6, 2014
Awesome Glove!!
Great fit. Not as durable as I hoped. But I love it! If I can find the deal again I will jump on it. :)
By Dexter
Chicago
July 22, 2014
Glove is ok
I like the feel of the glove, of course the price is not bad either. I purchased 3 of them..so far no complaint except the first one I used already has a hole on it.
By Kristen
Alabama
July 22, 2014
Great Purchase!
Looks great on my Little Rickie Fan!
By PAUL
SCRANTON PA
July 22, 2014
very nice glove...
I will be buying more....
By Jason
Abbotsford
July 22, 2014
Puma gloves deliver on quality
Used one round so far....no issues and quite comfortable.
ProsComfortable
By Andy
AR
July 17, 2014
Good, inexpensive glove
Fits great, great price
ProsPrice Fit Feel
ConsNone
By MH
chicago
July 15, 2014
Comfortable and stylish
nice feel
By Robert Allen
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
July 12, 2014
runs big
Good glove good colors
ProsColor
ConsBig
By Sam
TN
July 9, 2014
soft feel
the golf are very soft and fit well.
Prosprice
Consnone
By Micah
Charleston, IL
July 8, 2014
Nice Glove
Nice glove has a good soft feel. Not my favorite golf glove I have ever owned but is very worth a try it you want to try something new.
By Ricky
New Zealand
July 3, 2014
Best ever
Best glove I've ever used, fits really well and being 6"6 i have big hands this glove has a kind of elastic in the back of the hand part that allows my fat hand to fit with ease.
Prosfit
Consnone
By paul
north carolina
July 2, 2014
very comfortable
cool glove
Proscool nice feel
Consno ball marker
By Smackum
Toledo
June 25, 2014
Nice Glove
I bought several of these because of the great price. I thought a glove would be good for a few rounds but it is holding up nicely. I'll get more. I like the colors also. White gets boring
Prosprice
Consnone
By Andrew
California
June 22, 2014
Good Looking
Glove feels good and looks great, sized a little big and the leather is soft so it will not last more than a few games.
By rameshwar
India
June 21, 2014
GOOD ONE
Fits true to size. provides nice grip and comfort.
By shin
gold coast, QLD
June 16, 2014
awesome glove!
very comfortable and stylish. very durable and nice feel.
Prosnice looks, soft and comfortable
By chunk28
corry pa
June 16, 2014
good glove
this glove is great for the money and it holds up well
By Jeff
Memphis
June 13, 2014
Killer Glove!
You cannot beat this glove! I've always worn full leather, but I really like the synthetic backing on this glove. Makes it really easy to get off when hands are sweating, yet stays secure during swing. Hands don't sweat as much with this glove. Grip is as good as any leather I've used. Fits a tad loose for a small, but that's perfect for me.
ProsPrice High Quality Good fit
ConsNone
By KhmerFit
wash
June 9, 2014
nice feel to it
It has a nice soft feeling wear i put it on my hand. It has alot of grip too and it fitted well in hand.
ConsNo ball marker like FJ.
By Steve
Pittsburgh, PA
June 3, 2014
Great Glove and Better Price
Comfortable glove and holds up well
By Mz
SC
May 30, 2014
Great gloves
Quality golf glove. Normally use titleist perma. As long is this glove is available I'll buy it.
By Jacques
Louisville
May 27, 2014
Great glove! Great price!
Gloves are awesome, they fit and feel great. Holding up very well in even hot conditions.
By Justin
San Antonio, Texas
May 27, 2014
WORK GREAT
Made of very breathable material. Comfort, feel and grip are great. Definitely will be buying more when I need them!
By Justin
Edwardsville Illinois
May 27, 2014
Decent
Good glove at a great price... feels a little loose on so i probably wouldnt use often... Not great when your hamd sweats
By Dern
St. George, UT
May 26, 2014
nice for the price
runs a little big
By Bill
Bradenton, FL
May 23, 2014
Puma golf gloves
Very good quality leather and workmanship.
ProsGreat fit and feel.
Consnone
By Bill Davidson
Kelso ,, Wa
May 22, 2014
Puma Golf Glove
great price and good looking glove
Prosgreat price and nice looking
Consthe only cons I have is there size is not like other gloves and they are a little bigger then most gloves and are not a tight fit
By LOUIS
Apollo Beach FL.
May 22, 2014
Puma golve
great glove great feel
Proswell worth the money TKS RB
Consnone
By joe Caposella
oak ridge, nj
May 22, 2014
Great real leather glove. Amazing price.
This is truly a $20 glove at a single digit price.
ProsFit and feel are great.
Consnone
By guy
lower hutt, wellington
May 21, 2014
Look good
Nice to not have to wear white or black gloves any more
ProsColours
By m
United States
May 20, 2014
nice glove
great fit and very functionable. Highly recommend.
By Gustavo
Miami, FL
May 18, 2014
excellent
it feels great in your hand
By Eric
Dayton, oh
May 18, 2014
Great gloves!
Great gloves. Fit great, extremely soft, seem to hold up very well! Love them!
By andrew
Alpena, MI
May 17, 2014
awesome glove
very good quality and fit, very stylish.
Prosprice
Consnone
By Mr Mike
Boston, ma
May 17, 2014
Nice looking glove with great performance
These gloves are fashionable and work great!
By Robert
Woodbridge, VA
May 17, 2014
Excellent Soft Glove
Not normally a Puma guy, but decided to give this glove a try; good decision on my part. Soft, great feel and pretty darn durable. You won't be disappointed, try one!!
ProsSoft, durable, good fit!!
ConsNone found at this point.

Page 1 of 1