Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Brett
W Saint Paul, MN
Does the job, does it well
January 29, 2017
Runs a little big. Good quality leather gloves.
By AM
Arizona
Great glove
June 2, 2015
Really like the look and feel of this glove. Above-average durability. The size runs spot on. Hoping RBG gets more of these in stock soon - it's been out of stock for a while now.
Pros- Look - Feel
Cons- Out of stock - Not the most durable glove, but that could be due to the weather conditions and amount of use.
By Brandon
Maple Ridge, BC
Great glove
April 4, 2015
Go to glove, if you can ever find them in your size
ProsDurable Style Unique
Consalways out of stock!
By Tim
Canberra, ACT
Buy these gloves
December 9, 2014
They look great, they feel great, they wear really well and the price can't be beaten. Buy'em up!
ProsFit, durability, price, quality
By Deane
Albuquerque, NM
Nice gloves
November 25, 2014
Well made glove for a great price
Prosfull leather palm good fit great price
Consnone
By Coop
California
Perfect glove
October 22, 2014
Very stylish and flexible fit hands great. Flexed during play and came back to true form afterwards. Love puma!
By rifae jappie
New Zealand
glove
October 22, 2014
Nice fit. value for money
By Verity
auckland, Select
puma glove
October 19, 2014
will be buying more great glove
By James
St. Louis, MO
Must buy
October 1, 2014
I've tried many brands and many different gloves and these are my favorite. These are the softest gloves I've tried and have excellent feel when gripping clubs. I'm also still using the same glove with which I started the season (about 25-30 rounds).
ProsSoft feel Durability
By Mike Farnan
United States
Great Glove
September 23, 2014
I had bought two of these over 4 months ago and played over 50 rounds of golf with them. Liked them so much that I bought three this time. Rock Bottom Golf had the best price for these. Quick delivery.
ProsThey feel comfortable Durable.
By Scott Henle
Iowa Falls, IA
Fantastic Feel
August 28, 2014
I love these gloves....very reasonably priced and have a great feel! On my 3rd one in two years.
ProsVery soft and for the most part durable...still use one glove that purchased last year.
ConsHad one glove develop hole after first round last year.
By Devon
Payne, ohio
Golf gloves
August 28, 2014
I just received my Puma golf gloves and used them for 3 rounds. they fit well and the leather on them works great. I buy again!
By Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
Nice Glove
August 28, 2014
Good looking, well fitting glove
ProsGood looking
By Jtk
Marietta ga
Great glove
August 6, 2014
Great glove.
By Gerard
Oh
Awesome Glove!!
August 6, 2014
Great fit. Not as durable as I hoped. But I love it! If I can find the deal again I will jump on it. :)
By Dexter
Chicago
Glove is ok
July 22, 2014
I like the feel of the glove, of course the price is not bad either. I purchased 3 of them..so far no complaint except the first one I used already has a hole on it.
By Kristen
Alabama
Great Purchase!
July 22, 2014
Looks great on my Little Rickie Fan!
By PAUL
SCRANTON PA
very nice glove...
July 22, 2014
I will be buying more....
By Jason
Abbotsford
Puma gloves deliver on quality
July 22, 2014
Used one round so far....no issues and quite comfortable.
ProsComfortable
By Andy
AR
Good, inexpensive glove
July 17, 2014
Fits great, great price
ProsPrice Fit Feel
ConsNone
By MH
chicago
Comfortable and stylish
July 15, 2014
nice feel
By Robert Allen
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
runs big
July 12, 2014
Good glove good colors
ProsColor
ConsBig
By Sam
TN
soft feel
July 9, 2014
the golf are very soft and fit well.
Prosprice
Consnone
By Micah
Charleston, IL
Nice Glove
July 8, 2014
Nice glove has a good soft feel. Not my favorite golf glove I have ever owned but is very worth a try it you want to try something new.
By Ricky
New Zealand
Best ever
July 3, 2014
Best glove I've ever used, fits really well and being 6"6 i have big hands this glove has a kind of elastic in the back of the hand part that allows my fat hand to fit with ease.
Prosfit
Consnone
By paul
north carolina
very comfortable
July 2, 2014
cool glove
Proscool nice feel
Consno ball marker
By Smackum
Toledo
Nice Glove
June 25, 2014
I bought several of these because of the great price. I thought a glove would be good for a few rounds but it is holding up nicely. I'll get more. I like the colors also. White gets boring
Prosprice
Consnone
By Andrew
California
Good Looking
June 22, 2014
Glove feels good and looks great, sized a little big and the leather is soft so it will not last more than a few games.
By rameshwar
India
GOOD ONE
June 21, 2014
Fits true to size. provides nice grip and comfort.
By shin
gold coast, QLD
awesome glove!
June 16, 2014
very comfortable and stylish. very durable and nice feel.
Prosnice looks, soft and comfortable
By chunk28
corry pa
good glove
June 16, 2014
this glove is great for the money and it holds up well
By Jeff
Memphis
Killer Glove!
June 13, 2014
You cannot beat this glove! I've always worn full leather, but I really like the synthetic backing on this glove. Makes it really easy to get off when hands are sweating, yet stays secure during swing. Hands don't sweat as much with this glove. Grip is as good as any leather I've used. Fits a tad loose for a small, but that's perfect for me.
ProsPrice High Quality Good fit
ConsNone
By KhmerFit
wash
nice feel to it
June 9, 2014
It has a nice soft feeling wear i put it on my hand. It has alot of grip too and it fitted well in hand.
ConsNo ball marker like FJ.
By Steve
Pittsburgh, PA
Great Glove and Better Price
June 3, 2014
Comfortable glove and holds up well
By Mz
SC
Great gloves
May 30, 2014
Quality golf glove. Normally use titleist perma. As long is this glove is available I'll buy it.
By Jacques
Louisville
Great glove! Great price!
May 27, 2014
Gloves are awesome, they fit and feel great. Holding up very well in even hot conditions.
By Justin
San Antonio, Texas
WORK GREAT
May 27, 2014
Made of very breathable material. Comfort, feel and grip are great. Definitely will be buying more when I need them!
By Justin
Edwardsville Illinois
Decent
May 27, 2014
Good glove at a great price... feels a little loose on so i probably wouldnt use often... Not great when your hamd sweats
By Dern
St. George, UT
nice for the price
May 26, 2014
runs a little big
By Bill
Bradenton, FL
Puma golf gloves
May 23, 2014
Very good quality leather and workmanship.
ProsGreat fit and feel.
Consnone
By Bill Davidson
Kelso ,, Wa
Puma Golf Glove
May 22, 2014
great price and good looking glove
Prosgreat price and nice looking
Consthe only cons I have is there size is not like other gloves and they are a little bigger then most gloves and are not a tight fit
By LOUIS
Apollo Beach FL.
Puma golve
May 22, 2014
great glove great feel
Proswell worth the money TKS RB
Consnone
By joe Caposella
oak ridge, nj
Great real leather glove. Amazing price.
May 22, 2014
This is truly a $20 glove at a single digit price.
ProsFit and feel are great.
Consnone
By guy
lower hutt, wellington
Look good
May 21, 2014
Nice to not have to wear white or black gloves any more
ProsColours
By m
United States
nice glove
May 20, 2014
great fit and very functionable. Highly recommend.
By Gustavo
Miami, FL
excellent
May 18, 2014
it feels great in your hand
By Eric
Dayton, oh
Great gloves!
May 18, 2014
Great gloves. Fit great, extremely soft, seem to hold up very well! Love them!
By andrew
Alpena, MI
awesome glove
May 17, 2014
very good quality and fit, very stylish.
Prosprice
Consnone
By Mr Mike
Boston, ma
Nice looking glove with great performance
May 17, 2014
These gloves are fashionable and work great!
By Robert
Woodbridge, VA
Excellent Soft Glove
May 17, 2014
Not normally a Puma guy, but decided to give this glove a try; good decision on my part. Soft, great feel and pretty darn durable. You won't be disappointed, try one!!
ProsSoft, durable, good fit!!
ConsNone found at this point.

Page 1 of 1